メルキュールドバイバーシャハイツホテルアパートメント 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.1/5 1,826 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
メルキュールドバイバーシャハイツホテルアパートメント
地図で見る
+ 28 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 無料 Wi-Fi

  • 専用屋内駐車場

  • 聴覚障害のお客様のための客室有り

  • Easy access with public transport services, to popular Dubai attractions and shopping malls

  • 5 dining venues, 8 meeting rooms on level 40 & 41, pool deck on level 8, squash court and more

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • お子様向けサービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ブティック/ショッピング
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー2軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • お子様向けサービス
  • 遊覧船
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室8室
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • ビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュールドバイバーシャハイツホテルアパートメント

Dubai Barsha Heights Area
Sheikh Zayed Road
Po Box 500300
500300 ドバイ
アラブ首長国連邦

電話番号: +97143818888

ファックス: (+971)4/3818840

  • 飛行機で

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL 30km / 18 マイル

  • 電車で

    DUBAI INTERNET CITY 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

GPS:25.101158, 55.173058

当ホテルの客室

Mercure Dubai Hotel Apartment is conveniently located on Sheikh Zayed Road, beside the metro station. The well-equipped apartments are a great choice for short or long stays, it combines traditional charm and comfort with outstanding service & facilities The apartments are fully furnished & equipped ready for you to move in. Stay from a month to one year, it's all about flexibility to have a relaxed stay experience. Enjoy the spacious rooms, kitchen, private balcony, gym, pool, squash, spa, salons & more

レストランとバー

DAY & NIGHT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Enjoy a delightful meal at Day&Night, ideal for business lunches or quality time with family and friends. Relax indoors or step out onto the outdoor terrace for an al fresco experience and savor international flavors for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

The Exit Sports Bar

THE EXIT Sports Bar, is the perfect place to catch up with friends and watch live sport from around the world on the big screen. The Exit also referred as a lounge, offering a variety of sumptuous dishes to relax and unwind with friends.

Café Social

お料理の種類: カフェ

Let our lobby lounge cafe entice you with cosy seating, delicious food and friendly service. Light meals can be had throughout the day along with tea, fresh juice, mocktails and coffee from Starbucks.

The Exit Sports Bar

THE EXIT sports bar, with an open terrace and lounge is a great place to catch up with friends and watch live sport from around the world on the big screen. The Exit offers a variety of dishes and drinks, board games, pool table & darts.

非契約写真

  • 月曜日 閉まっている
  • 火曜日 閉まっている
  • 水曜日 閉まっている
  • 木曜日 閉まっている
  • 金曜日 閉まっている
  • 土曜日 閉まっている
  • 日曜日 閉まっている

CORNER 8 - POOL BAR

屋外プールでおくつろぎください。プールバーでは飲物や軽食をお楽しみいただけます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:8

  • 最大サイズ:95 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:120 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:80 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールドバイバーシャハイツホテルアパートメント

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.1/5

1,826 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

1,290 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Apartments in bad shape

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

AbuAbdillah 28/07/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I'm fairly well traveled, hold status with 2 chains, so I've been around hotels long enough to review and compare. Overall this hotel is not quite the Mercure experience - it's more like an ibis budget experience. Rooms: - The one bedroom apartments are very tired and dated. It's long overdue for them to refresh, not sure what they're waiting for. It's not exactly the "luxury in the city" type rooms with nice pictures that they advertise on the Accor Hotels website. The rooms really need updating. - Broken floor tiles in the room, old furniture, damaged curtain railings. Bathroom looks very used and borderline disgusting especially around bathtub. The brown floor tiles in bathroom don't help either in ascertaining cleanliness. - Oversized furniture (like dining chairs) take up space in the room, leaving less room to manoeuvre. - Toilet was dirty when we received the room. There was yellowish/brownish water coming from the taps the first time because the room hasn't been used in a while and probably taps not opened. - Balcony is unusable. It's full of dust and hasn't been cleaned for a long time and not cleaned even once during our stay. - No dishwashing product in the kitchenette, no bar soap in the bathroom just liquid soap on the wall. These are important things during a pandemic. - When we checked in there were only 1-2 towels, while our reservation had 4 guests and we checked in online. Poor attention to detail. Housekeeping: - Did a below average job. Didn't replenish supplies. Didn't clear some of the packaging of the used supplies from the washbasin. - Didn't clean balcony furniture. - Didn't clean corners. Example: Floor is dirty under the curtains. Service (general): - Very slow or non-existent. Reception and Concierge rarely answer their phone, or answer after much delay. - Asked for clothes hangers (they left 3 hangers in the wardrobe for a family of 4) and they arrived after an hour. - Asked for towels, arrived after 40 mins and 2 phone calls. Check-in experience - Staff who handled my check-in (late night on 20th) was friendly. But she took a horribly long time to check us in, despite the online check-in. Either needs more training or better software. - As a Silver member, I wasn't offered my free drinks at check-in which I normally get at other Accor properties. - Concierge was good. The only highlight of the stay here. - Hotel is very busy outside. Traffic jams in the valet queue are common. Valet staff f

Warm, hospitable, convenient

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ahmedrayees 16/04/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location was good, the service was good and overall a great stay. Issue of concern - room carpets dated, too much noise from the traffic, getting a lift( elevator) is time consuming. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Poorly furnished Apartments

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

mr_naguib 09/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The furniture is too old and in bad condition. I booked for a week and was evaluating if this is a good option for long term stay. Now I know it is definitely not worth it. You can get much better for the same money elsewhere.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future since you are planning to extend your stay with us which's a pleasure. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem

好立地

お客さまの声 4.0/5

か. ビジネス - 27/12/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

3年間滞在しましたが、とても快適でした。 特に部屋の清掃でMr. Santaさん、いつも綺麗に掃除してくれてありがとうございました。 唯一気になった点は火災報知器(Fire Alarm)が度々なる事です。 休日の昼間や夜間になる事もあり、外に避難する事もございましたが実際は火災では無かったです。 あとお客様が多い場合、エレベーターが混雑し20分以上エレベーターに乗れない事もあり不便を感じました。 レジデンス用(24階まで)とゲスト用(25階以上)を分けた方が良いかと思います。

Disappointing example of a Mercure or Accor hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

michaelsB8897QD Family - 20/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is old with poor access from the street for cars. The check in is disorganised and extremely slow as is the checkout. The rooms are set in very old furniture and the apartment we had (organised through Accor) only had small window facing brick walls with no light entering the apartment. The Accor 2 for 1 meal discounts were not counted. The apartment was booked for 3 adults and two children. When given three beds we were told it was expected that child was to sleep with adult in king bed or pay extra 120 per night for additional roller bed. There was a fire drill one night where we and other guests evacuated the apartment and ran down fire escape in Pyjamas with essential belongings. No one ever ever explained it was a drill ( at 8pm night) The hotel locked us out of our room when they wanted to discuss our booking as there were issues with the Accor booking process resultsing in confusion over payment. The advertised pool bar never was staffed and we visited every day at different times. The kitchen had only had only sets of two glasses and cutlery in 5 person apartment.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive your feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations, due to the circumstances you had mentioned, upon reading your comments, I immediately conveyed this feedback to our team, and as per our team, you made a booking thru accor reservation and pay thru “Burning Points”, and upon your arrival in the hotel, we have to coordinate to our finance team related to your payment and nothing was found in our system and same thing happened in your departure time, we do hope your kind understanding in this matter. About the extra charges for the bed, this is a hotel policy, where extra bed is chargeable and it is clearly mentioned to our website or any online booking. For the crockery, we do have a standard set-up in the room, however, if the guest need extra items, they can request directly to our housekeeping, our team are always happy and willing to assist our guests for any further assistance. In regards to fire alarm, we are sincerely sorry for any disturbance, due to some circumstances, where guest's mistakenly press the panic alarm in their room and we do not have any control to this kind of situation. Please allow us to serve you once again and restore your faith in the high standard of service we aim for. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Very bad indeed!!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Ozertuncay Family - 02/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was the worst Mercure experinece for me,there were many problems at the hotel,the hotel rooms are old bad maintenance,from the shower once comes cold water and than suddenly hot water you can not control it,I have 4 years old daughter and she got sick because of that. I asked to repair but no action. The air conditioning system has not a heating system just cold air that's it,we could not manage to make the room 26,I asked the management and they say no heating system just cooling!!! The kitchen is old and smells very bad,all the tools are old and is not pssible to use,we have bought our kitchen materials. When I have booked the room it was written was suitable for 3 adults and 2 kids but when we have arrived there was only space for 2 adults! For an extra bed they wanted me to pay around 550€ extra money which I have refused to pay,after my complaint 2 days the management sent an extra bed free of charge!! The bed sheets are old and very ofthen with holes and unsless you tell they do not change the sheets daily. No more to this hotel!!! The isolation of the windows are very bad ,all night you hear the road. The only good side it was very near to my Institute.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to circumstances you had mentioned, concerning the cold water and hot water issues, for the kitchen items, we do have a standard set up in the kitchen and additional items upon request. For the bed issues, all the rooms set with sofa bed and additional extra bed is chargeable, this is a hotel standard and it was clearly mentioned in our website or any booking thru online. Concerning the noise from the outside, the hotel is located in Sheikh Zayed Road, this road is mainly one of the busiest road in Dubai, and we have no control to the noise coming from the vehicles outside. We hope for your kind understanding to this matter. We hope to serve you once again and exceed your expectations to your next visit in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Stay for working time

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

9302014 Business - 29/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Mercure hotel apartment in Dubaï is good place no long time in the office and is a internet center in Dubaï with all facilites for moving to all commercial center and all shopping and the airport isn't to long distance. In the hotel is room service business center restaurant fitness center small shop the apartment is clean wifi available

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your positive feedback towards your stay in our hotel. We are really happy to know that our services met your needs and expectation and enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer. And thank you for your good compliments in terms of location of the hotel, which nearby with supermarket, pharmacy & petrol station and with a direct access in the metro station where you can easily visit most of the big shopping malls in Dubai and beautiful tourist spot in Dubai Area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Expecting for much better

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

smcruz82 Family - 03/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

a) I've booked an apartment at the Accor website for, explicitly, 2 adults and 2 children ("capacity for up to 5 people"). Once there, the apartment had no place for the kids to sleep. Options given: pay for extra beds or pay for an upgrade to a 2-bedrooms apartment. b) We got a half-board package. The food is generally good, but the hotel is very, very greedy on bringing more food if you go in the last 60 minutes or so (e.g: on breakfast there was no bread, I've asked and had to wait for 15 minutes. On dinner, no fruit, and almost no desert). c) Staff is generally nice. d) The hotel has 2 sets of lifts. One of them was out-service the hole stay. The other set is simply not enough for a hotel with such size. e) Wi-fi very good on both signal and speed. f) Good noise isolation from apartment to apartment, but very bad from apartment to the exterior. There are construction works going on in the neighborhood 24h/day which sometimes makes it hard to sleep. At any moment, the hotel or Accor website has informed about this fact. g) Good cleaning, but there was a day during our stay in which the toilet paper was over on the 2 toilets. The apartment had been cleaned a couple hours before. h) Apartment areas are very generous.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we are happy to know that you appreciate the delicious food served in our Day & Night Restaurant, the generosity of our staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the speed connection and good signal of the wifi-internet. Definitely will share this good feedback to our Team. We regret that there were concerns during your stay that caused you disappointments. After reading your comments, we investigate immediately to the concern department, concerning to all the issues you mentioned. Regarding payment for extra beds in the room, this fees is applicable to all hotels and apartments, and I believed that upon your arrival our team who assisting you at that time, showed you and offered you a two bedroom unit and which you agreed and signed for it. Concerning to your other issues, noise in the room and food issues, we do hoped that you had highlighted these same time during your stay to do a necessary and corrective action promptly, us we are committed to providing our guests a high level of services and guest satisfaction. For lift issues and noise from the construction works, we sincerely ask for you kind understanding, as the hotel is currently under renovation for the enhancement and improvement of the hotel facilities and services. We hope to serve you once again and exceed your expectations to your next visit. We hope to see you once again and we are happy to serve you always. Sincerely, The Management

Perfect

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

AliItaoui Family - 30/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

All the staff was nice, room always cleaned on time , never was there an question that went unanswered, security was awesome , everything was just perfect. Cant complain about anything, best thing is that there is always someone there to answer your needs

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay and It is our pleasure to see that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, and your kind words towards our team, definitely will share your comments with our team and especially to those employees you mentioned, rest assure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope that you will visit us once again and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

A Nice family stay in Mercure Dubai

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

DrZafer Family - 09/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice clean room. Highly qualified welcoming personnel at the reception mainly Mr.Raza & the new young Abdelhafid. Room Service is rapid & professional. Excellent Housekeeping mainly Mr. Irshad and Mohammed. Good Play Area for kids in the 8th floor with a lovely young lady for taking care of them. One drawback was the noise of the fire alarm that might hit and disturb the whole upper floors in the middle of certain nights.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your good experience with us! It is our pleasure to see that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, like the play area for the kids and especially to our reception and Housekeeping team, definitely will share this good feedback to the team, rest assure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. With regards to the noise issue, we regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. Currently the hotel still under renovation for the enhancement and for the improving of hotel facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

good value for money but rooms will be much nicer after on-going renovation

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

thomascalice Business - 10/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Several times I asked house-keeping for help and received it from very friendly staff. Another time I needed to repack an oversized box and was helped by the duty manager of the concierge as a matter of course, in a curteous manner and to an out of ordinary extent.

Dear Thomas, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experienced with us, deeply appreciate your nice comments to Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights – Hotel Suites & Apartments. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime. We always have the delight of welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Management

Perfect Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Iyad H Family - 10/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed in this hotel many times before, everything was perfect. Specious and clean one bedroom apartment, friendly staff and perfect location next to the metro station. Will stay again for sure. Thank you.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Sincerely, The Management

travail et quelques jours en famille

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

9302014 Couples - 10/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It"s very good hotel in Internet City same Area office for me and Mall of Emirats isn't to fare away.. The hotel is good apartment good space living room sleeping room big restaurant bar coffee fitness swiming pull Little shop external shop 5mn haïr shop Pharmcy etc cleaing is ok

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our service and facilities made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, The Management

very nice stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Giovanka_W Couples - 28/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location great, the entrance to the subway is very close. A spacious apartment with a balcony, with a beautiful view. Clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfasts varied and appetizing. Each of the staff is very polite. 1 note: our check in took a very long time and there were no other guests at the reception at the moment ... (about 15-20 minutes, and we did online check-in earlier)

Dear Giovanka, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Dubai. We truly appreciate your highlight on our cleanliness standards and appetizing breakfast, we are happy to read that you were satisfied with the space and comfort of the apartments and enjoyed the lovely view of the city. It's a delight to read that your stay with us was a memorable one. However, regret any inconvenience caused to you in any regard. We are always pleased to be a second home on your return to the city and look forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, The Management

One of the best Hotel Appartment in Barsha Heights

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Nasrat R Business - 06/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice hotel apartment with the nearest access to the Metro station, smiley team ,very professional , small market inside the hotel all fitness facility are available nice view from balcony I enjoyed

Dear Nasrat, Thank you for taking the time to post a brief yet lovely feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations and truly appreciate your kind words about our ever smiling and professional team. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We are fortunate to have a property in the heart of Dubai city, this strategic location brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We look forward to welcome you once again with family and friends are always pleased to be your second home when you return to Dubai. Sincerely, The Management

Great short vacation in the city

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Soniasolv Family - 18/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was a very nice stay in Mercure hotel. Rooms are comfortable, very spacious and well equipped. Location of the hotel is super comfortable for those who are using metro or taxi, you can reach any place in Dubai easily. Shuttle to the beach is a nice bonus:) thanks to ALL the staff of the hotel!!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Mercure Hotel Suites & Apartments - Dubai Barsha Heights to other travelers. Our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We also feel fortunate to have a property in the heart of Dubai city as this strategic location brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We hope to welcome you back once again in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

Great Stay and staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Odyssey1235 Couples - 05/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

An excellent one bed room apartment .Ver comfortable.TV could with more international channels which is limited Reza at the font desk was excellent and most helpful.A great ass et to the hotel.All the staaff were very good as well.Breakfast could do with some improvement

Dear Odyssey, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us. We are happy that our team at the front desk were welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed the space and comfort of our apartments. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next stay is just around the corner and it will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, The Management

A Nice Family Vacation in this Huge Mercure Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

DrZafer Family - 09/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice quiet 2-Bedroom Appartment in the 20th floor with a big balcony - Skyline view (Many lightened huge towers). Polite really helpful & welcoming receptionnists , housekeeping team & restaurant hostesses , manager & waiters. Delicious Breakfast Buffet. Nice swimming pool , spa & gym. Kids liked the kids club room in the 8th floor where they played and coloured for a couple of hours everyday. Thank you for such a wonderful place. We will definitely come back once we have the opportunity to visit Dubai again

Dear Valued guest, We are delighted to read how happy you were with your stay and were impressed with our hotel. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. It is a pleasure to read that all our products and services made a great impression on you and you would stay with us once again on a future visit to Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

Value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

alan d Business - 07/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very good apartments with every facility required. Yes the ongoing refurb can be a little disconcerting upon arrival as the main entrance is now at the side and when arriving by car at 1am this is a pain. Parking is also a hassle with only floors 4 and above having lift access to get to your room. After getting it sussed it was ok.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. Here at Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us as it help us improve our product & service quality. Renovation and rebranding of our hotel as the largest Mercure in the world is set to be completed by end March 2019. Offering new Suites, lobby, Authentic lebanese restaurant and Sportsbar. We hope that you will be able to experience these new changes on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management

Perfect stay as usual

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Iyad H Family - 13/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfect location next to the Metro station, friendly staff and very comfortable and clean one bedroom apartment. Thank you for upgrading my room as I am a Gold member of Le Club Accor. will stay again.

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay in our apartments and how happy you were with the upgrade, here in Mercure we try our best to exceed our guest expectations at all times. It is a pleasure that service from our team, our convenient location and clean room had met all your expectations. Your compliments were already shared to the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ドバイのすべてのホテル