Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 571 reviews
Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Spacious one & two bedroom apartments that provide comfortable stay experience

  • Dubai Internet City Metro Station beside the hotel, Dubai Tram & Monorail is only 2 stops away

  • A range of accommodation options for students, families, corporate, solo and group travellers

  • Easy access with public transport services, to popular Dubai attractions and shopping malls

  • 5 dining venues, 8 meeting rooms on level 40 & 41, pool deck on level 8, squash court and more

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Services for children
Business services
  • 8 meeting room(s)

Hotel location

Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights

Sheikh Zayed Road, Internet City
Dubai Barsha Heights, TECOM
DXB Internet City Metro Station
500300
dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143818888

Fax: (+971)4/3818840

Contact email
  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL At 30km / 18 miles

  • By train

    DUBAI INTERNET CITY At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :25.101158, 55.173058

Our accommodations

Family One Bedroom Apartment with King size bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family One Bedroom Apartment with 2 single beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family One Bedroom Apartment with King size bed, Skyline View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family One Bedroom Apartment with 2 single beds, Skyline View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Two Bedroom Apartment with a king size bed and 2 single beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 105
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Two Bedroom Apartment with a kingsize bed and 2 single beds, Skyline View.

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 105
  • Views: Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

DAY & NIGHT

Type of cuisine: International

Enjoy a delightful meal at Day&Night, ideal for business lunches or quality time with family and friends. Relax indoors or step out onto the outdoor terrace for an al fresco experience and savor international flavors for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Lunch

12:00 - 03:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Café Social

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Let our lobby lounge entice you with cosy seating, delicious food and friendly service. Light meals can be had throughout the day along with mocktails and coffee creations.

CORNER 8 - POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Unwind at the outdoor swimming pool and indulge in refreshments and light stacks at the pool bar.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 8

  • Maximum size: 95

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 80 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,670 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

571 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Disappointing example of a Mercure or Accor hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

michaelsB8897QD Family - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is old with poor access from the street for cars. The check in is disorganised and extremely slow as is the checkout. The rooms are set in very old furniture and the apartment we had (organised through Accor) only had small window facing brick walls with no light entering the apartment. The Accor 2 for 1 meal discounts were not counted. The apartment was booked for 3 adults and two children. When given three beds we were told it was expected that child was to sleep with adult in king bed or pay extra 120 per night for additional roller bed. There was a fire drill one night where we and other guests evacuated the apartment and ran down fire escape in Pyjamas with essential belongings. No one ever ever explained it was a drill ( at 8pm night) The hotel locked us out of our room when they wanted to discuss our booking as there were issues with the Accor booking process resultsing in confusion over payment. The advertised pool bar never was staffed and we visited every day at different times. The kitchen had only had only sets of two glasses and cutlery in 5 person apartment.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive your feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations, due to the circumstances you had mentioned, upon reading your comments, I immediately conveyed this feedback to our team, and as per our team, you made a booking thru accor reservation and pay thru “Burning Points”, and upon your arrival in the hotel, we have to coordinate to our finance team related to your payment and nothing was found in our system and same thing happened in your departure time, we do hope your kind understanding in this matter. About the extra charges for the bed, this is a hotel policy, where extra bed is chargeable and it is clearly mentioned to our website or any online booking. For the crockery, we do have a standard set-up in the room, however, if the guest need extra items, they can request directly to our housekeeping, our team are always happy and willing to assist our guests for any further assistance. In regards to fire alarm, we are sincerely sorry for any disturbance, due to some circumstances, where guest's mistakenly press the panic alarm in their room and we do not have any control to this kind of situation. Please allow us to serve you once again and restore your faith in the high standard of service we aim for. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Very bad indeed!!!

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Ozertuncay Family - 02/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

This was the worst Mercure experinece for me,there were many problems at the hotel,the hotel rooms are old bad maintenance,from the shower once comes cold water and than suddenly hot water you can not control it,I have 4 years old daughter and she got sick because of that. I asked to repair but no action. The air conditioning system has not a heating system just cold air that's it,we could not manage to make the room 26,I asked the management and they say no heating system just cooling!!! The kitchen is old and smells very bad,all the tools are old and is not pssible to use,we have bought our kitchen materials. When I have booked the room it was written was suitable for 3 adults and 2 kids but when we have arrived there was only space for 2 adults! For an extra bed they wanted me to pay around 550€ extra money which I have refused to pay,after my complaint 2 days the management sent an extra bed free of charge!! The bed sheets are old and very ofthen with holes and unsless you tell they do not change the sheets daily. No more to this hotel!!! The isolation of the windows are very bad ,all night you hear the road. The only good side it was very near to my Institute.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to circumstances you had mentioned, concerning the cold water and hot water issues, for the kitchen items, we do have a standard set up in the kitchen and additional items upon request. For the bed issues, all the rooms set with sofa bed and additional extra bed is chargeable, this is a hotel standard and it was clearly mentioned in our website or any booking thru online. Concerning the noise from the outside, the hotel is located in Sheikh Zayed Road, this road is mainly one of the busiest road in Dubai, and we have no control to the noise coming from the vehicles outside. We hope for your kind understanding to this matter. We hope to serve you once again and exceed your expectations to your next visit in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Stay for working time

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

9302014 Business - 29/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

The Mercure hotel apartment in Dubaï is good place no long time in the office and is a internet center in Dubaï with all facilites for moving to all commercial center and all shopping and the airport isn't to long distance. In the hotel is room service business center restaurant fitness center small shop the apartment is clean wifi available

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your positive feedback towards your stay in our hotel. We are really happy to know that our services met your needs and expectation and enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer. And thank you for your good compliments in terms of location of the hotel, which nearby with supermarket, pharmacy & petrol station and with a direct access in the metro station where you can easily visit most of the big shopping malls in Dubai and beautiful tourist spot in Dubai Area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Expecting for much better

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

smcruz82 Family - 03/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

a) I've booked an apartment at the Accor website for, explicitly, 2 adults and 2 children ("capacity for up to 5 people"). Once there, the apartment had no place for the kids to sleep. Options given: pay for extra beds or pay for an upgrade to a 2-bedrooms apartment. b) We got a half-board package. The food is generally good, but the hotel is very, very greedy on bringing more food if you go in the last 60 minutes or so (e.g: on breakfast there was no bread, I've asked and had to wait for 15 minutes. On dinner, no fruit, and almost no desert). c) Staff is generally nice. d) The hotel has 2 sets of lifts. One of them was out-service the hole stay. The other set is simply not enough for a hotel with such size. e) Wi-fi very good on both signal and speed. f) Good noise isolation from apartment to apartment, but very bad from apartment to the exterior. There are construction works going on in the neighborhood 24h/day which sometimes makes it hard to sleep. At any moment, the hotel or Accor website has informed about this fact. g) Good cleaning, but there was a day during our stay in which the toilet paper was over on the 2 toilets. The apartment had been cleaned a couple hours before. h) Apartment areas are very generous.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we are happy to know that you appreciate the delicious food served in our Day & Night Restaurant, the generosity of our staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the speed connection and good signal of the wifi-internet. Definitely will share this good feedback to our Team. We regret that there were concerns during your stay that caused you disappointments. After reading your comments, we investigate immediately to the concern department, concerning to all the issues you mentioned. Regarding payment for extra beds in the room, this fees is applicable to all hotels and apartments, and I believed that upon your arrival our team who assisting you at that time, showed you and offered you a two bedroom unit and which you agreed and signed for it. Concerning to your other issues, noise in the room and food issues, we do hoped that you had highlighted these same time during your stay to do a necessary and corrective action promptly, us we are committed to providing our guests a high level of services and guest satisfaction. For lift issues and noise from the construction works, we sincerely ask for you kind understanding, as the hotel is currently under renovation for the enhancement and improvement of the hotel facilities and services. We hope to serve you once again and exceed your expectations to your next visit. We hope to see you once again and we are happy to serve you always. Sincerely, The Management

Perfect

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

AliItaoui Family - 30/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

All the staff was nice, room always cleaned on time , never was there an question that went unanswered, security was awesome , everything was just perfect. Cant complain about anything, best thing is that there is always someone there to answer your needs

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay and It is our pleasure to see that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, and your kind words towards our team, definitely will share your comments with our team and especially to those employees you mentioned, rest assure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope that you will visit us once again and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

A Nice family stay in Mercure Dubai

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

DrZafer Family - 09/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice clean room. Highly qualified welcoming personnel at the reception mainly Mr.Raza & the new young Abdelhafid. Room Service is rapid & professional. Excellent Housekeeping mainly Mr. Irshad and Mohammed. Good Play Area for kids in the 8th floor with a lovely young lady for taking care of them. One drawback was the noise of the fire alarm that might hit and disturb the whole upper floors in the middle of certain nights.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your good experience with us! It is our pleasure to see that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, like the play area for the kids and especially to our reception and Housekeeping team, definitely will share this good feedback to the team, rest assure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. With regards to the noise issue, we regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. Currently the hotel still under renovation for the enhancement and for the improving of hotel facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

good value for money but rooms will be much nicer after on-going renovation

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

thomascalice Business - 10/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Several times I asked house-keeping for help and received it from very friendly staff. Another time I needed to repack an oversized box and was helped by the duty manager of the concierge as a matter of course, in a curteous manner and to an out of ordinary extent.

Dear Thomas, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experienced with us, deeply appreciate your nice comments to Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights – Hotel Suites & Apartments. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime. We always have the delight of welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Management

Perfect Stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Iyad H Family - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed in this hotel many times before, everything was perfect. Specious and clean one bedroom apartment, friendly staff and perfect location next to the metro station. Will stay again for sure. Thank you.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Sincerely, The Management

travail et quelques jours en famille

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

9302014 Couples - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

It"s very good hotel in Internet City same Area office for me and Mall of Emirats isn't to fare away.. The hotel is good apartment good space living room sleeping room big restaurant bar coffee fitness swiming pull Little shop external shop 5mn haïr shop Pharmcy etc cleaing is ok

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our service and facilities made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, The Management

very nice stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Giovanka_W Couples - 28/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Location great, the entrance to the subway is very close. A spacious apartment with a balcony, with a beautiful view. Clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfasts varied and appetizing. Each of the staff is very polite. 1 note: our check in took a very long time and there were no other guests at the reception at the moment ... (about 15-20 minutes, and we did online check-in earlier)

Dear Giovanka, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Dubai. We truly appreciate your highlight on our cleanliness standards and appetizing breakfast, we are happy to read that you were satisfied with the space and comfort of the apartments and enjoyed the lovely view of the city. It's a delight to read that your stay with us was a memorable one. However, regret any inconvenience caused to you in any regard. We are always pleased to be a second home on your return to the city and look forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, The Management

One of the best Hotel Appartment in Barsha Heights

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Nasrat R Business - 06/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very nice hotel apartment with the nearest access to the Metro station, smiley team ,very professional , small market inside the hotel all fitness facility are available nice view from balcony I enjoyed

Dear Nasrat, Thank you for taking the time to post a brief yet lovely feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations and truly appreciate your kind words about our ever smiling and professional team. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We are fortunate to have a property in the heart of Dubai city, this strategic location brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We look forward to welcome you once again with family and friends are always pleased to be your second home when you return to Dubai. Sincerely, The Management

Great short vacation in the city

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Soniasolv Family - 18/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

It was a very nice stay in Mercure hotel. Rooms are comfortable, very spacious and well equipped. Location of the hotel is super comfortable for those who are using metro or taxi, you can reach any place in Dubai easily. Shuttle to the beach is a nice bonus:) thanks to ALL the staff of the hotel!!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Mercure Hotel Suites & Apartments - Dubai Barsha Heights to other travelers. Our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We also feel fortunate to have a property in the heart of Dubai city as this strategic location brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We hope to welcome you back once again in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

Great Stay and staff

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Odyssey1235 Couples - 05/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

An excellent one bed room apartment .Ver comfortable.TV could with more international channels which is limited Reza at the font desk was excellent and most helpful.A great ass et to the hotel.All the staaff were very good as well.Breakfast could do with some improvement

Dear Odyssey, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us. We are happy that our team at the front desk were welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed the space and comfort of our apartments. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next stay is just around the corner and it will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, The Management

A Nice Family Vacation in this Huge Mercure Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

DrZafer Family - 09/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice quiet 2-Bedroom Appartment in the 20th floor with a big balcony - Skyline view (Many lightened huge towers). Polite really helpful & welcoming receptionnists , housekeeping team & restaurant hostesses , manager & waiters. Delicious Breakfast Buffet. Nice swimming pool , spa & gym. Kids liked the kids club room in the 8th floor where they played and coloured for a couple of hours everyday. Thank you for such a wonderful place. We will definitely come back once we have the opportunity to visit Dubai again

Dear Valued guest, We are delighted to read how happy you were with your stay and were impressed with our hotel. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. It is a pleasure to read that all our products and services made a great impression on you and you would stay with us once again on a future visit to Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

Value for money

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

alan d Business - 07/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very good apartments with every facility required. Yes the ongoing refurb can be a little disconcerting upon arrival as the main entrance is now at the side and when arriving by car at 1am this is a pain. Parking is also a hassle with only floors 4 and above having lift access to get to your room. After getting it sussed it was ok.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. Here at Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us as it help us improve our product & service quality. Renovation and rebranding of our hotel as the largest Mercure in the world is set to be completed by end March 2019. Offering new Suites, lobby, Authentic lebanese restaurant and Sportsbar. We hope that you will be able to experience these new changes on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Customer review rating 4.1/5

R. E. Families - 02/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Apartments are a good size , excellent for our family of 4. Location was great - we didn’t use many of the facilities as we were out most of the day. Swimming pool is adequate for a city hotel not many sun beds . Once refurbishments are complete the hotel will improve , as the reception area is small & lifts very slow. Valet parking was excellent.

Dear Ms. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights and thank you for your recommendation of our spacious apartments, location, family friendly atmosphere and valet services. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback.It is worthy to note that Renovation completion for most of our suites, the lobby and public areas is expected to be handed over by end of 1st quarter 2019. We thank you for your suggestion on ways to improve our guests experience regarding the sunbeds. We hope on your next visit, you will be able to experience the new developments. Sincerely, The Management

Good with a lot of noise

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Hassan Couples - 01/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay is good but due to some construction in upper level it was noisy and as couple in honeymoon we were bothered by that .

Dear Mr. Hassan A., Thank you for choosing to stay with us on such a special occasion. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. Rest assured that our valued guests satisfaction is our utmost priority. We regret any inconvenience that was caused due to the observed noise. We hoped that you had reported this concern to any of our team member or the Duty manager. As we could have moved you to another room at same time, we always strive to resolve any concerns of our valued guests at a timely manner. We hope that you would reallow us to serve you once again, as we could serve you better the next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Denis Families - 28/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really liked hotel. The service was really good, everyone was friendly and helpful!

Dear Mr. Dzianis S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. These serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management

invoice

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 28/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had to call 10 times torch ur reception, I asked for invoice but until now nothing!!!! Is it difficult to send????

Dear Mr. Maurer A., Thank you for staying with us us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights.We regret the unintentional circumstances that happened. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We have immediately checked and investigated this concern, we are happy to inform and we hoped that you had received it last February 28 around 10pm, sent by one of our associate to two of your registered email address. Also, we are in process of upgrading our telephone lines for efficient service to our valued guest and a address these problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

Not happy with our stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Rebecca L. S. Couples - 27/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived the early hours of the morning to find half the hotel was closed having stay there 10 months ago I went back thinking facilities would be ok, 1st morning fire alarms went off (were not warned there would be a fire drill they were going for about 45 minutes) the view from the hotel was a building site on arrival I was advised the hotel was not busy why didn’t they allocate a room at other side as there was a pulley constantly going up & down that side of building. As there was only 1 set of lifts working why were we not located nearer the functioning lifts. I was very disappointed with my stay.

Dear Ms.Rebecca Lesley s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. We regret the inconveniences that was caused to you and we would like to offer you a complimentary upgrade to the next higher room category on a future visit. Kindly reserve with us directly and send this email to HA… At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and each and every guest feedback is very important to us as it help us improve our service quality. Please rest assured that we had already taken the appropriate measures to address the problem of communication with our associates and coaching is in place. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai