ข้อความข้อมูล

Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Sued 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 3.9/5 รีวิว 514 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้

ห้อง 1

จำนวนบุคคล
อายุของเด็ก

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
Accor Live Limitless

ฟรี: สมัครสมาชิก

เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักที่โรงแรมนี้:

  • ฉันได้รับคะแนนสถานะและคะแนนรางวัล

  • ฉันสามารถใช้คะแนนรางวัลของฉัน

  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์

  • ฉันสามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก

Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Sued
ดูแผนที่
+ 16 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 1

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 2

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพักบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • ซักแห้ง/รีดผ้าบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้าบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
  • เครื่องจำหน่ายอาหารว่างและเครื่องดื่ม
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 13 ห้อง
  • บิสซิเนสเซ็นเตอร์แบบบริการตัวเอง
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Sued

Am Schönenkamp 9
40599 duesseldorf
เยอรมนี

โทร: +49211875750

แฟ็กซ์: (+49)211/87575455

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • HALTESTELLE AM SCHOENENKAMP :  785 AM SCHOENENKAMP

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    DUESSELDORF AIRPORT ที่ 17.6 กม. / 10.94 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    DUESSELDORF HBF ที่ 8.9 กม. / 5.53 ไมล์

พิกัด:51.189465, 6.86391

ที่พักของเรา

The 121 rooms have a modern design and a warm atmosphere. A large desk and free WIFI in all rooms allow you to work comfortably and undisturbed.

Double Room with 1 bed, Standardภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Double Room with twin beds, Standardภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Double Room with 1 bed, Privilegeภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)
ห้องพัก

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

RESTAURANT

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

Our restaurant serves up delightful regional and international cuisine for you to sample, as well as attractive lunch ideas from Monday to Saturday. In fine weather, why not try the terrace with its barbecue options and enjoyable social events.

อาหารกลางวัน

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

BAR

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

The perfect place for a meeting or for a drink after work. For sports fans, all of the biggest events are shown on Sky.

อาหารกลางวัน

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 13ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 330 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 120 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 120 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Sued

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 3.9/5

รีวิว 514 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 3.5/5

รีวิว 312 รายการ

nice hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

781willi Business - 10/09/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

A very nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Hotelroom is nice and clean. The breakfast is acceptable in this difficult time with the corona virus. Parking is unfortunately to expensive. You can find plenty of space around where you pay nothing.

4 Star but Worth 1

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Anonymous2019277 Couples - 30/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel restaurant is closed down, desk man says for sometime into next year, but it looks in fine shape in that area, so I'm not sure why. The rooms are s***. To say the least. The floors stained, the beds stained, blood in beds. Horrible. I am an Accord Gold and Business Member and have NEVER has a stay in a 4star hotel in their group this run-down and falling apart. WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND IT!

We have read your explanations with great interest. Your criticism is very important to us because it offers us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We are very sorry that you left with negative impressions. Our bar and restaurant was only open until 12 o'clock over the Christmas period until the end of the year. Our occupancy has allowed us to close the bar and send the employees on vacation. We would like to apologize for the cleanliness of the room - we attach great importance to quality and service and try to demonstrate this to our employees every day. Unfortunately, there are sometimes mistakes. We thank you for your open criticism, to constantly improve on these points! Kind regards from Düsseldorf, Romina Julek -Front Office Manager-. Kind regards, Romina Julek -Front Office Manager-

Ibis standard

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

thiago704 Family - 29/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Nothing wrong with the staff itself. The hotel is not Mercure standard. Look like Ibis. Bar is permanently closed, hotel does not have Mercury amenities such as minibar. Parking lot is not free, I don’t know why since the hotel does not provide any service on the parking area.

We have read your explanations with great interest. Your criticism is very important to us because it offers us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We are very sorry that you left with some negative impressions. Our bar was only open until 12 p.m. over the Christmas period until the end of the year. Our occupancy has allowed us to close the bar and send the employees on vacation. There is no parking service with us. Such a service is only available in Germany from 5 star hotels. our rooms have refrigerators in the rooms. We replaced the minibar as such with our well-stocked kiosk directly at the reception. Kind regards, Romina Julek -Front Office Manager-

Loved the Terrace

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fr4nc1sc4 Family - 17/07/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The location is not actually in the center, but quite close to the train station to reach the Main Train Station (Hbf), yet you could easily ask the front office for taxi to go to either train station. The Front Office service is excellent, despite they're hectic after checking in a large group. Got a usual priviledge as a Gold Accor member. Loved the spacey terrace near the dining room. The best spot I found in the hotel. Loved the room. It was very homey. Really recommended.

We are glad that you liked it so much and we would like to thank you for your feedback. Our terrace is really a nice place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again. You are always welcome! Kind regards, Romina Julek -Front Office Manager-

Rough outside, suprisingly friendly inside

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Voyager05124460123 Business - 22/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I was looking for a cheap hotel to stay in because of working far from home. What I found was a surprise: a real american (cheap) hotel, which is very friendly, comfortable and relaxing. Definitely not a place for romantic getaways, but it you want to test after a date work, it is quite ideal:-)

Dear Voyager05124460123, thank you very much for your freindly comment on your stay. As you see, sometimes the inner values are better than what you might expect from the outside. may we welcome you back soon? Kind regards Tim Bergmann general manager

Average hotel in the middle of nowhere

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

sleavik Couples - 19/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel in the silent place with internet access problems. No restaurants and supermarkets around. Cleaning service a bit lazy. Personnel is very friendly but some of them do not speak english. The worst Mercure hotel I've ever stay.

Dear Ислам Б, thank you for your comment and rating. We are sorry that in the end we could not convince you. Will we get another chance to show you how great we are? Kind regards Tim Bergmann General Manager

Sales traning

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Discover64765974711 Business - 20/05/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The restaurant was really good, rooms and hallways need an update, the beds are a bit narrow bathroom OK. It would be a good idea if you got a small fitness center. It is good when you are on a business trip.

We are glad that you liked your stay. thank you for your rating. Your note to create a fitness facility, be it through a cooperation partner in the area, we were happy to note and will evaluate this internally. kind regards, Romina Julek -Front Office Manager-

Room management and cleaning must improve

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Meander11601327638 Business - 15/11/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

At my arrival, I was given a key to a room that was already occupied.I was lucky that the guest in the room kept calm when I opened the door...After getting my key to an unoccupied room, I found a underwear of the formal guest at the door knob...The receptionist apologised for these accidents.Look forward for improvements.

Dear Meander11601327638, first I want to apologize for the inconveniences with your room. Housekeeping and the new receptionist have been trained on better performance to our guests, since we wish you to have a hasslefree and enjoyable stay with us. Kind regards Tim Bergmann General Manager

worst hotel ever outdated , bad service and broken airco

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Trail311153 Business - 14/10/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

not 4 stars worth. wifi did not work well. very slow.had to ask for a additional login code. airco in room broken .staff did not care. i filed a complaint to management. no response at all.baddd. also no menu card available in room.When calling restaurant the clerk had to explain on phone what options there is to order to room.. restaurant looks like a 70s decorated restaurant and like I walked into a 2 star hotel in Slovenia or Albania..

Dear Trail311153, I am sorry you did not like our fast internet with the seperate login. The airco is working in all rooms. I am sure you understand that for ecological reasons it is only working at outside temperatures above 21°C. Obviously you did not like the design of our restaurant. here we are planning some modifications to make it look more contemporary. Hopefully we can convince you at another stay. kind regards Tim Bergmann General Manager

Business trip in Düsseldorf

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

254eva Business - 30/01/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Staff is very helpful, polite and friendly, both at the reception and who served breakfast. Room was clean and smartly furnitured. Breakfast was fresh, whole wheat pastry, good coffee...etc. and reasonable selection. Coffee machine with 2 free capsules, free bottle of water in the room was a huge plus, although it would have been better to have them refilled on the second day. We had dinner there too, got served quickly, food was fresh and good quality too. Good for short business trip, by car or by taxi as public transport connection is not ideal.

Dear 254eve, thank you very much for rating our hotel 4 points. We appreciate your comment and believe that we were able to make your stay in Düsseldorf agradable. Also we hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Tim Bergmann general manager

Rubbish, with new paint.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

alidR9106PW Business - 12/05/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Regret this was not what I expected from a Mercure Group hotel. Not so much that there were problems, but that nothing was done about them. 1. English language directions to the hotel, using public transport are confusing, or wrong. An hours walk through residential streets at night (carrying the suitcase to avoid noise whilst people slept). 2. The room fridge (#322) did not work. Room make-up staff advised the next morning, Nothing done. A hand-written note left with reception on the second morning. Again, nothing done. 3. The room a/c did not work. 4. The window would not open. Not sure if jammed, or nailed shut. 5. The shower curtain 'end stop' was missing. The entire curtain came off in my hands. 6. Each five minutes approx, there was a buzzing sound, lasting 5 seconds. No obvious source, or reason. 7. The tv had two english language channels only - one being BBC world service. No internal systems, or english film channels. 8. The hotel is not 'only one hour' from the exhibition centre. With connections (needs both bus and tram) it takes effeectively two hours, each way. 9. There are no shops, restaurants or cafes close by. There is an Italian restaurant (quite good) about 20 minutes walk away. 10. The hotel restaurant is reasonable, with large portions, but it is not possible to transfer a tab between the restaurant and the bar (all in the same place). The natural wish to sit watching the bar tv sports channels, after a meal, means two separate tabs. Not logical, when UK credit and debit cards have a double whammy each time you use them overseas. 11. Upon check-out, the computer would no longer recognise that the room and breakfasts were pre-paid by the company, Staff almost insisted that my personal card be debited. When shown the pre-payment print-out, it was reluctantly accepted, but dunning emails to myself and the company then reached the office. I still do not know if this has been sorted!

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน duesseldorf