お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.5/5 330 件のレビュー
すべての客室に、おしゃれなEM地区にインスパイアされたモダンな内装が施されています。各客室には、キングサイズのベッド1台、USBソケットの充電器、セーフティボックス、冷蔵庫、コーヒー / ティーメーカー、シティビューを備えています。エグゼクティブルームにご宿泊のお客様は、エグゼクティブラウンジを無料でご利用いただけます。
イビス バンコク スクンビット 24
5.1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 24, クロンタン、クロントイ、, バンコク、タイ
電話番号 +66 2 659 2888
アクセス: 100 m / 0.06 mi 2 min walk / 5 min drive
アクセス: 1.3 km / 0.81 mi 10 min drive
アクセス: 6.4 km / 3.98 mi 50 min drive
チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです
レストラン「マーケット」では、現代的なお料理をご用意しております。ゆったりとした雰囲気の中で、ご当地料理や多国籍料理をお楽しみください。忙しい 1 日の前後に、心身のリフレッシュや活力を充電するのに最適な場所です。
Situated beside the 29th-floor pool with stunning panoramic views, it offers delicious food matched with an extensive drinks list.
Richard W ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
We just checked into this hotel on 25 March 23. 2 rooms were booked via the Accor site, 1 a superior king size bed and the other is a superior twin bed. Upon check-in, the bed in the room looks small, like a queen or single superior size. I have stayed in Pullman Bangkok and the king size bed is really king size bed. Spoke to the front desk manager and he said all the room king size, the bed is the size we have in our room. Very disappointed as this is below the international king size bed that we know of. It’s disappointing as I am also celebrating my birthday this stay. Posting this review here to let others know when you visited their website, the king size bed shown is not the usual international king size bed. Also our bathroom supposed to have a glass divider as shown on their website to prevent water to spill to the basin area but ours do not have one. Lastly, you have to request for tooth brush and paste as it is not provided in the room. Overall this hotel does not live up to the standard in terms of service and facilities. Think twice before booking.
志. ビジネス - 確認済みレビュー すべて
Dear Mr M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cedrix Cornet Executive Assistant Manager
Good location with nice rooms
Zapper808 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
Pros: Nice spacious rooms Housekeeping team is great keeping the rooms very clean Great location 5 minutes away from malls, train station. Try Lek massage just a few doors down, it’s good. 7-11 is just downstairs. Rooftop pool & gym both are small but functional Cons: Entrance and lobby staff are just normal, not bad but not great either. Very transactional feel like a bank. Don’t expect any greetings whenever you pass the bellboys or reception, or even when you check in/out Breakfast buffet options are limited. Instead go opposite to Skyview Hotel, only 299 baht per person for a good buffet breakfast.
Dear Zapper808, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our location, our gym, Vue bar and our housekeeping team who did a great job in keeping your room clean. Your comment about the lobby has been duly noted and I have briefed my front of the house team accordingly. Thank you! In regard to our breakfast, we take great pride in our breakfast offerings and are constantly striving to exceed our guests' expectations. Our breakfast menu is carefully crafted with a variety of fresh and locally sourced ingredients, ensuring that every guest enjoys a delicious and nutritious start to their day. You will find a decent selection of western and Asian dishes alongside local fresh fruits, bakery, pastry, cold cuts and cheese, salad bar, fresh juice and beverage station and several signatures discover local dishes for our guest to immerse into the local destination culinary scenery. We understand that there are many options for breakfast in the area, but we believe that our breakfast stands out above the competition. Our chefs are passionate about creating unique and flavorful dishes, and our attentive heartist is always on hand to ensure that every guest's needs are met. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for recognizing our unique value proposition. We look forward to welcoming you to our establishment and providing you with a pleasant and comfortable stay. Cedrix Cornet Executive Assistant Manager
Poor hotel management - lack of attention to guests' basic needs.
Lack of attention to detail with no room cleaning service despite informing front desk for many hours. Only turned up after informing them again. Glass bottle in room a hazard as we got cut each time we open and hotel GM is denying any responsibilities and defensive in his response. However, the location of the hotel is great , near MTR and convenient around eating joints.
Dear Dr Goh, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the way you felt in terms of attention to detail in your room cleaning service, and we appreciate the opportunity to investigate this matter further. After checking with our housekeeping team, we found that during your request for room cleaning, there was a "do not disturb" sign hung on the door. We understand that this may have caused a delay in your room cleaning service, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Even we strive to honor all requests, we take our guests' privacy seriously. Since we could not contact you at that time, your room was subsequently cleaned upon your return after your second request. Regarding the glass bottles in your room, we were concerned to hear that you sustained injuries from opening them. However, we would like to clarify that in your initial complaint, you stated that your wife was the only one who sustained an injury. We are now seeing that you have changed your statement. In any case, we take all guest safety concerns seriously and we thoroughly inspect all guest amenities before check-in to ensure that they are safe and hazard-free. We would also like to mention that we declined your request for compensation regarding the bottle issue, since we considered this instance as a pure accident, despite all measures. We are pleased to hear that you found the location of our hotel to be convenient for exploring the area, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay, and we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Nikolay Stoyanov General Manager
ahmadawaludin18 Solo travel - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
the rooms are really nice and still fresh, every time you go to Bangkok this Mercure is a top choice. the staff is also very friendly, and very helpful. the hotel is also near the station, thank you mr wiswat for helping
Dear Ahmadawaludin18, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 24, and for taking the time to write this review. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Our team strive to deliver the best service to all of our guests, and I am so delighted we achieved this, and I will share your comments with Khun Wiswat, our Guest Service Manager. Also, we are thrilled to receive your wonderful recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Cedrix Cornet Executive Assistant Manager
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price