Pullman Baku Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 662 reviews

Pullman Baku
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The biggest spa in Baku (3,500 m²)

  • Pullman Baku is a resort within the city with swimming pools, spa and Aqua park.

  • Multi-level Aqua park (4,000 m² ) with 6 open air pools, 3 slides and whirlpool

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Baku

Mikayil Mushfig Street
1C
1006
baku
azerbaijan

Tel: +994125389090

Fax: (+994)12/5389091

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • EXIT OF ELEMLAR METRO STATION :  4

  • ELMLAR METRO STATION :  4

  • By plane

    HEYDAR ALIEV At 30km / 18 miles

  • By car

    SALYAN HIGHWAY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    BAKU At 6km / 3 miles

GPS :40.355185, 49.8035939

Our accommodation(s)

The combination of modern design and comfort of our rooms along with high-speed Internet is exactly what you need for a business trip or a family vacation.

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds,City View

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed,City View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 47 / 506 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPERMILL

Type of cuisine: International

Combines rich international and Azerbaijani cuisine traditions with gourmet style, presenting an experience to guests who would like to taste our unique and delicious local flavors. Smart and casual, located on the ground floor of the hotel.

"CHILL"BAR

Non contractual photo

Located in the heart of the hotel, our lobby bar offers remarkable tea experience for all guests who stop by for a coffee appointment or business lunch. Beautiful summer terrace located among green garden. Open 24 hours a day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 600

  • Maximum capacity: 525 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 370 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Baku

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

662 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

677 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

K.v.pradeep Solo - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice team works ...

Stephane & staff are excellent...great service at the bar from the 2 young ladies...room service was also good.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nigel U. Business - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The General manager came round to speak with us every morning at breakfast. All the chef's on the egg station were fab.

Excellent experience, very nice hotel.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Azzam Couples - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to extend my appreciation to night manager his name Yunis he was very pilot, professional, helpful. Overall hotel service were very nice I like it, 5/5.

Dear Azzam Mohammed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reservation & Quality team, Aynur Sharifova

Very good staff!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ron G. Business - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful staff & comfortable rooms!

Dear Ronald Cardno G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reservation & Quality team, Aynur Sharifova

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Only one think don't have enough light in the room very drack

Dear Bruno Ghislain D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reservation & Quality team, Aynur Sharifova

Better than last trip

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good housekeeping, improved breakfast service.

Dear Kolbjoern F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reservation & Quality team, Aynur Sharifova

extremly statisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mathew A. Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

my experience these my scond time leave in pullman hotel. I love this hotel.

Dear Mathew A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Nice size room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Thomas Business - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Uppon arrival I was informed of an upgrade for me, possible due to earlier visit. Upgrade was a larger room with a 2 person couch, small table and standing lamp for better reading.

Dear Thomas M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sachin Friends - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

staff were extremely helpful and co-operative

Dear Sachin Arun U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Well located and comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tariq B. Couples - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful stay and whenever I will come back again and I will stay here and I will recommend people come and stay here and staff was very friendly.

Dear Muhammad b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Well looked after by very friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Iain Business - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant

Dear Iain Macleod V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova, Reservation & Quality Department

Great Hospitality

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ravindran N. Business - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The steam room can be given more attention, otherwise all is fine. I have stayed 4 times since September 2019 at Baku Pullman however none of them included on my Accor Live Limitless. If you could add the points to my below member number would be appreciated. N° 30… 26C7

Dear Ravindran N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Please kindly be informed that we have checked and find out that due to technical error you did not get your points,we already credited all your points for all your stay Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Pleasant extended stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Igor Business - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall, the experience is positive. The staff is friendly, breakfast and dinner have a solid selection of courses, everything is clean and the wellness facilities great. The downsides are that the room is quite dark and a means of transportation is needed to reach the city centre. The shuttle bus is convenient, but during winter only a handful of departures are scheduled during the day.

Dear Igor C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation Department

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

S. Friends - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

One of the best resort

Dear S. Shabber, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aynur Sharifova Reservation & Quality Department

rooms were great

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vikrant Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

rooms and front office is really nice. f&B team at breakfast also professional but do not speak english.

Dear Vikrant G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nazifa Abbasova Reservation and Quality Department

Unhappy

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Wael C. Couples - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to say that this one of the worst Accor hotel I have been visited until now . On arrival there’s no bellboy to take our luggage . No one on the front desk receptionist, no welcome drink nothing . The receptionist has no experience in his duty as after check in and complete everything he called me back to say I need to pay some amount . Room quite good and clean . After check out they send me email that I need to pay another amount which already paid through my credit card and point you can check my status as well .

Dear Wael C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow us to express our sincerest apologies. After reviewing your arrival from our records ,we apologize for the bellboy assisting the guest for that time and we understood that he offered his assistance a few minutes after your arrival.We did inform on time your spouse regarding payment of taxes and we understood that you was away toward the elevator.We called after departure to clarify your Le Club status,and reimbursed accordingly.Unfortunately ,welcome drink was provided after your arrival ,and we will train our reception to be more vigilant on this. Once again, thank you very much for your time and consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Not so great

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pinkal B. S. Friends - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

V have visited Pullman Baku,but v r not at all satisfied with the service in ur hotel ,v have visited to many countries and have stayed in mayor 5 star hotels ,the room service is pathetic ,v have to call 15 times if v need anything and then too it’s not delivered ,the breakfast is worst ,no one is ready to listen anything ,if ask for something they say v don’t have ,overall very much disappointing with ur service part ,need to improve a lot ,thanks

Dear Pinkal s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Everything ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Riccardo Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room is quite clean Bidet is missing (i know that is standard only in italy)

Dear Riccardo A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Spacious rooms with good inhouse facilities

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sudhir V. D. Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were quite spacious. Towels were not that good. Breakfast did not have enough vegetarian items. Fruits - specially grapes were not washed properly - they were sticky! Staff quite courteous. Fresh Fruit Juices were missing.

Dear Sudhir Vinodchandra D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cancan S. Solo - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoy to stay at Pulman Baku, The Reception, room, Beverage and officer are excellence. Only little comment in my room 617 the shower are not spread very well,

Dear Cancan S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in baku