Pullman Baku Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 667 reviews
Pullman Baku
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The biggest spa in Baku (3,500 m²)

  • Pullman Baku is a resort within the city with swimming pools, spa and Aqua park.

  • Multi-level Aqua park (4,000 m² ) with 6 open air pools, 3 slides and whirlpool

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Baku

Mikayil Mushfig Street
1C
1006
baku
azerbaijan

Tel: +994125389090

Fax: (+994)12/5389091

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • EXIT OF ELEMLAR METRO STATION :   4

  • ELMLAR METRO STATION :   4

  • By plane

    HEYDAR ALIEV At 30km / 18 miles

  • By car

    SALYAN HIGHWAY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    BAKU At 6km / 3 miles

GPS :40.355185, 49.8035939

Our accommodations

The combination of modern design and comfort of our rooms along with high-speed Internet is exactly what you need for a business trip or a family vacation.

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds,City View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed,City View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 47
  • Views: Garden side, City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single Size Beds, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 95
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

EXCLUSIVE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 90
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE, 3 King Size Beds, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 374
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPERMILL

Type of cuisine: International

Combines rich international and Azerbaijani cuisine traditions with gourmet style, presenting an experience to guests who would like to taste our unique and delicious local flavors. Smart and casual, located on the ground floor of the hotel.

"CHILL"BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Located in the heart of the hotel, our lobby bar offers remarkable tea experience for all guests who stop by for a coffee appointment or business lunch. Beautiful summer terrace located among green garden. Open 24 hours a day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 600

  • Maximum capacity: 525 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 370 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Baku

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

608 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

667 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Unhappy

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Wael C. Couples - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to say that this one of the worst Accor hotel I have been visited until now . On arrival there’s no bellboy to take our luggage . No one on the front desk receptionist, no welcome drink nothing . The receptionist has no experience in his duty as after check in and complete everything he called me back to say I need to pay some amount . Room quite good and clean . After check out they send me email that I need to pay another amount which already paid through my credit card and point you can check my status as well .

Dear Wael C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow us to express our sincerest apologies. After reviewing your arrival from our records ,we apologize for the bellboy assisting the guest for that time and we understood that he offered his assistance a few minutes after your arrival.We did inform on time your spouse regarding payment of taxes and we understood that you was away toward the elevator.We called after departure to clarify your Le Club status,and reimbursed accordingly.Unfortunately ,welcome drink was provided after your arrival ,and we will train our reception to be more vigilant on this. Once again, thank you very much for your time and consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Not so great

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pinkal B. S. Friends - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

V have visited Pullman Baku,but v r not at all satisfied with the service in ur hotel ,v have visited to many countries and have stayed in mayor 5 star hotels ,the room service is pathetic ,v have to call 15 times if v need anything and then too it’s not delivered ,the breakfast is worst ,no one is ready to listen anything ,if ask for something they say v don’t have ,overall very much disappointing with ur service part ,need to improve a lot ,thanks

Dear Pinkal s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Everything ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Riccardo Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room is quite clean Bidet is missing (i know that is standard only in italy)

Dear Riccardo A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Spacious rooms with good inhouse facilities

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sudhir V. D. Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were quite spacious. Towels were not that good. Breakfast did not have enough vegetarian items. Fruits - specially grapes were not washed properly - they were sticky! Staff quite courteous. Fresh Fruit Juices were missing.

Dear Sudhir Vinodchandra D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cancan S. Solo - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoy to stay at Pulman Baku, The Reception, room, Beverage and officer are excellence. Only little comment in my room 617 the shower are not spread very well,

Dear Cancan S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hala M. Friends - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff members were really friendly and they tried to help us out in every possible way which is amazing. The problem was with the room as it was so cold regardless of the fact that the air conditioners were off. Furthermore, there were not any tooth brushes in the bathrooms which I believe should be because it is a 5 star hotel. Finally, the lights in the room were too dim.

Dear Hala M., Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Pullman Baku. We are very much appreciated what you wrote about the staff & truly happy that we could partially exceed your expectations. In continuation I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you encountered during your stay. The entire AC cooling/heating system in the whole complex works autonomously & as the temperature in Baku varies during the day between 18-22 C we hadn’t swop cooling into the heating. Thus, my colleagues couldn’t fulfill your request in timely manner. We do have dental kit available in our hotel upon request. I feel sorry that, you might be misinformed about that. The comment related the lights in the room will be addressed with concerned department and even to higher management accordingly. Thank you very much again, hope that these shortfalls haven’t put you off a return stay with us again. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

perfect place

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ahmed Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

it was very exiting and perfect experience

Dear Mahmoud E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marcos B. Couples - 23/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is one of the best accor hotels I have stayed around the world, the service, the quality of attention, but that goes together with the beatiful vity and its people.

Dear Marcos B., We would like to thank you for taking the time to share such a beautiful feedback about your recent experience at Pullman Baku. We are so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. We very much value your loyalty and looking forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Satisfying

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dr.goud S. Friends - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hospitality, rooms or good, clean and spacious. Pool and gym good. Overall experience good

Dear Goud s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nookala S. K. Friends - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasent stay. Staff and rooms are good. Gym and spa are excellent. Food is average.

Dear Suneel K. Nookala, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. G. Friends - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience. Nice staff. Cooperative house keepings and well maintained

Dear G. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Is pullman Baku a part of Accor Hotels ?

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sameer P. Friends - 05/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room Service was very poor also after complais to Manager it did’t improved. We upgraded to Junior suite but it did’t provided facilties mentioned on your offical website We even shared them link of website but manger was unable to help

Dear Sameer Arvind P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful visit and really enjoyedfthe hotel.

Dear Timothy Philip T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Kitti G.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kitti G. Business - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was magical! The staff was so lovely and everyone was very attentive, from printing new room keys to lending us the piano key, all our needs were met. The breakfast buffet was gorgeous with fresh baked tandoor breads and every imaginable fruit and spread you could want with plenty of options for vegetarians (and not). Thank you so much for our amazing stay! We took loads of photos which we shared with our friends.

Dear Cathrine Lillian Michelle S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

The general service is not good antymore

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your staff at breakfast is always late, It opens at 6 am, but staff arives at 6:30 am ish... I have to line up for a hot meal/omlet befordring I have to run for work.

Dear Kolbjoern F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Good service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jon I. S. Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service.. Litle to high prices on food.

Dear Jon Ivar S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

very convenient business stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 04/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I visited for a one-week business stay. Large and clean rooms. Internet worked well. Large breakfast buffet with good choices of Food.

Dear Karsten W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Fatma A. Couples - 31/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank u for every think

Dear Fatemah A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Nice hotel but lacking a decent restaurant for evenings.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

R. Business - 27/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was OK but poor view on the back of hotel. Note Superior room means basic or standard room. Breakfast was good. Evening meal service without restaurant was shocking - poor service had to wait 45 mins for a drink. Drink type varied from barman to barman. Your basically sat in reception for eveing meals.

Dear Hall R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Subba R. Friends - 26/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything is good but we have faced an issue with which one is fixed table stone behind of bed in the room. That is too sharp like a knife, if it's possible need to correct the hotel management.

Dear Subba R. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in baku