Mercure Shanghai Royalton 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 1 090

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Mercure Shanghai Royalton
Zobacz na mapie
+ 8 Usługi
Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pranie chemiczne
  • Kantor wymiany walut
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Masaż
  • Wycieczki łodzią
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 1
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Shanghai Royalton

789 Wuyi Rd
Chang Ning District
200051
200051 szanghaj
chiny

Tel: +862152068000

Faks: (+86)21/52060900

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • ZHONGSHAN PARK STATION :  NO 2 NO 3 NO 4 NO 2 EXIT OF L2

  • Samolotem

    HONGQIAO AIRPORT W 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Samolotem

    PUDONG AIRPORT W 53km / 32,93 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HONGQIAO STATION W 13,5km / 8,39 mil

Pozycja GPS:31.213022, 121.41283

Nasze pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

Featuring some of the best local chefs, Yi Tao Restauant offers authentic Cantonese and Shanghainese cuisines. The restaurant is decorated in a unique style that seamlessly incorporates modernity and traditional.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

BAR AND LOBBY LOUNGE

Nowoczesne miejsce wypoczynkowe znajduje się na 1 piętrze hotelu i co wieczór zaprasza na koncerty na żywo.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. rozmiar: 150 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 60 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Shanghai Royalton

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.1/5

Liczba opinii: 1 090

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 327

very good quality price ratio

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

shitou1983 Business - 21/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

confortable and practical. The location is very nice. Despite waiting for renovation, it is still a good place. The breakfast is not big, but enough. The gym is very small though, and over the 4 machine they have, only one function properly...

Not up to the usual Mercure standards

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Voyager796275 30/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Got sick each day from the breakfast buffet. Requested that they should chill the milk with ice to keep it fresh and warm the food properly. Neither was done. Salad was uncovered and unchilled. No tea and coffee in the rooms. Check in took over twenty minutes from arriving to getting my room key. Location is currently a building site. Room had a smoking smell to it but visually appealing.

Bad influence to Mercure hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Josh0926 Business - 09/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

1) Reception is very poor attitude. 2) Breakfast is very bad. All fruit is not fresh. Milk taste sour. 3) Bedroom is very old furnish. The bath tub was crack. 4) Wifi connection is very poor. Not recommend for business travel. 5) Offer 30+ channels but only I English channel (HBO). 6) Location - from the map looks very close to the train and shopping complex but is blocked by the condominium fence. You need to walk a big round to the main area. Overall the service is really bad. Not polite to the customer. No single thanks and welcome at all. Gv you the hotel room card and ask to go. The very bad influence to Mercure hotel and I wonder if I will ever happen to select Mercure hotel again in the future.

Hotel rooms a little outdated

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

WeiSiangCWS Business - 11/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hope the rooms can be improved further although the front service was reasonable good. Also, it is disappointing that the tables are not well cleaned for new guests after the ones who left, and to also understand if the guest had really finished the foods. Good to have a reservation kind of card to ensure the seats are well taken too.

Hotel in the heart of Shanghai

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Indbh Business - 19/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

An affordable hotel in the heart of Shanghai. The hotel is very popular but its approach is a bit difficult to find for the first time visitor. The hotel room also feels a bit old and a renovation would be great. breakfast area is small compared to the number of guests.

West Shanghai

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Guide56637359851 Business - 21/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Simple Hotel, which reached a certain age and. You can clearly feel and see it. Quite far from the closest subway station in an area which is not meant for tourists. The rooms/bath rooms definitely need a renovation and the service (room and reception) a training.

Neglected

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Passenger55899474370 Business - 16/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Neglected, decrepiteda bit shabby hotel. Not worth its price. Currently in the area of construction, hard to find the entrance. Part of the equipment works badly, untuned TV chnnels. Not bad location, 15 minuts walk to the subway.

Spacious room and modern decor room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

kelvinso Business - 24/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As a business traveler, I booked this room according to price and location convenience. Mercure Shanghai Royalton located near Zhongshan Park station. But actually its not easy to reach even you go out from metro station. If you can find the right way in the morning....probably ok in 10min walk...If not, especially at night...can be an hour. The room itself is spacious and modern decor for what I've paid especially in Shanghai. But as if you go into more in details, it's not perfect... I'm a football fans especially during World Cup time, but the TV in room is below 30inches for such a big room...this is not the key...The key point is that its still using the antennae or analogue system in the generation that we are talking about the HD or 4K...It's really not acceptable. The Breakfast is expected low level for what we've paid (around 12USD). The gym is also small for only 2 treadmill, 1 skywalk and 1 cycling machine together with the dumbbell...that's all I would say the only good thing is the room size and decor.

Dear KelvinSo, In name of the entire team here at Mercure Shanghai Royalton, I would like to thank you for staying with us recently. We always strive to ensure both business and leisure travelers enjoy our hotel and its facilities. While we are glad to read you enjoyed the size and decor of the room, we are saddened to understand were not fully satisfied during your stay. Please be certain that we use your feedback in order to improve our product and services and we thank you for sharing these with us. During the World Cup, all guests can watch all games in our hotel restaurant on a large projecter. We are sorry if you have not been aware of this but we sincerely hope you still enjoyed watching the games in your room. Your feedback regarding our breakfast spread will be discussed during our upcoming management meeting as it is our goal to show you improvements during your hopefully next stay with us. Once again, thank you for taking your time reviewing your recent stay at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and we wish you pleasant upcoming travels. Best regards.

Convenient if you have meetings nearby

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Tal F Business - 05/02/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is convenient if you have meetings nearby. Breakfast is mainly for Chinese. Nearby shopping center and outlet, 10 minutes' walk and western café etc. In general it is O.K for one night, while western breakfast is better to look outside the hotel.

Dear Guest I thank you very much for your most recent stay at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and appreciate that you have taken the time sending us your review. Great that you have enjoyed stay with us overall and that the hotel location. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are excited welcoming you back again in very near future. Sincerely,

Nice place in Shanghai

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Din34eng Couples - 17/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice hotel with walking distance to Metro. Ask the reception for short cut walk way to Metro. If not, will be quite a long distance to walk to Metro. Room is spacious and clean. The reception is very friendly and provide us with welcome drink as we are member of Le Club Accorhotels.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Shanghai Royalton. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

THE WORST ACCOR HOTEL THAT I HAVE VISITED INTHE WORLD !!!!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

andr_l704 Business - 01/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have spent about 100 nights this year in an Accor Hotel ! This one is from far the worst one : - Nobody speaks English - Just at the door of the hotel in the private parking a guy propose ladies for special massage !!!! - Breakfast is of a very poor quality : eggs are cooked hours before ... - Impossible to have a meal in the hotel. There is only one Japanese restaurant which is not managed by the Mercure. I had one dinner there and the food is very bad, I have been sick. - Impossible to order a taxi ... The 3 nights spent in this hotel were a nightmare. NEVER AGAIN - IT IS A SHAME !!!!!!

Dear Guest, At the outset I would like to thank you for your feedback on your stay our hotel. Customer feedback has always been an integral part of our learning curve, understanding and catering to the needs of the esteemed guests. On this occasion an acceptable standard has clearly not been met, and we have not succeeded in meeting your expectations. On behalf of the whole team, I am sincerely sorry for the confusion within your experience. I would like to reassure you that we take your comments seriously as it reminds us of how important it is to get the basics right. In this highly competitive market situation, we cannot afford any guest to have a negative impression. Our goal is to provide our guests with warm, efficient and personalized service. We have embarked on intense staff training on English and breakfast standards which have been overlooked during your stay with us. Although it is extremely important for us that you give us another chance to demonstrate the true level of services which we pride ourselves and in an effort to restore your faith in our hotel Mercure Shanghai Royalton. I sincerely hope that this experience will not impair your confidence in the Mercure network. We hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. Sincerely,

An unexpected night stay.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

vince931 Business - 19/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I did not expect and was very disappointing with the room condition for the price paid. Thought I have booked a Budget hotel with very basic setup. Would not consider returning to stay for the price paid.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Shanghai Royalton. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. The points you were not satisfied with fully, I have addressed this to the manager concerned for making sure that we work on adequate improvements and meeting your needs and expectations better in future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Mercure Shanghai Royalton September 2017

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Kunjaya W Business - 11/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is ideal for people who travel from and to Shanghai as it is within 30 minutes by taxi from Hongqiao Airport or Train Station. It is also not too far from the CBD area. The room was clean and bathroom amenities were adequate.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Shanghai Royalton. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are excited welcoming you back again soon and to make you 100% satisfaction. Sincerely,

Nambour Visitor to Shanghai

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Gregory P Solo travel - 06/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My stay at the Royalton was very pleasant. Staff were excellent. Location is handy; being near the Green Line is great for air travelers. One maintenance item for Room 1911 is that the glass shower door top hinge is coming loose from the tile wall. Will eventually come free!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your most recent stay with as at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and for sending your stay review. Your ratings and constructive comments are very valuable for us in order to continue improving our service. From your ratings I do understand that during your stay you have experienced challenges with the glass shower door top hinge of Room 1911. I have addressed this to the manager concerned to fix for making sure that we meet your expectations and needs better in the future. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we are excited welcoming you back again soon and to make it right. Yours Sincerely

Satisfaction & Comfort Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

anthonyyslee Couples - 04/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The reason I say satisfaction & comfort hotel. It is because the double bed room provided was roomy and the bed is medium soft so you can sleep well. And it is well maintain with cleanliness. Value your money...

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Shanghai Royalton. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are excited welcoming you back again soon and to make you 100% satisfaction. Sincerely,

Need Improvement of Booking System

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wingcheungc2017 Business - 28/03/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The front desk staff was unable to track my credit card payment in spite of me showing her the confirmation of zero outstanding on 15 March 2017 when I checked in. She said she needed the credit card number in order to verify my prepayment. It caused me some trouble while I had to visit my bank account via internet without the credit card with me then. In addition, the heat was too strong to sleep well at night. Is it possible to turn it down?

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your most recent stay with as at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and for sending your stay review. Your ratings and constructive comments are very valuable for us in order to continue improving our service. From your ratings I do understand that during your stay you have experienced challenges with Front Desk service and Air-condition. I have addressed this to the manager concerned for making sure that we meet your expectations and needs better in the future. Once again, I may thank you very much and we are excited welcoming you back again soon and to make it right. Best Regards

Basic and in need of a whitewash and renovation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

peterybtan Solo travel - 28/11/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is superb and would help more if a local area map can be printed to guide guests to local services. Time to renovate and update the rooms for fresher color Exterior of hotel looks run down and a fresh coat of paint sure will help.

Dear Guest I thank you very much for your most recent stay at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and appreciate that you have taken the time sending us your review. Great that you have enjoyed stay with us overall and that the hotel location. All ratings and constructive comments are very valuable for us in order to continue raising the bar of services. Recently, we have been gradually launched some room maintenance facilities of public area reconstruction measures and action plan for making sure that we meet your expectations and constantly improve the service quality We are excited welcoming you back again in very near future. Sincerely,

Good enough

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

kimihikok2016 Business - 30/10/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When I stayed, the hotel was under construction for renovation. That's why I marked sleep quality poor. But I guess, without it, it would be comfortable. Hospitality provided with the hotel was good enough. But it was terrible to hire taxies. It was not the hotel responsibility, however.

Dear Guest, I thank you very much for your most recent stay at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and appreciate that you have taken the time sending us your review. From your comments I do understand that during your stay you have experienced challenges with taxi service. It is difficult to call taxi during peak hour in Shanghai, so our hotel offered limousine service for convenience our guest. The price only a little bit higher than taxi. We are also thanks for your understanding that the hotel now is undergoing upgrading and renovation. Once again, I may thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be making you 100% satisfaction. Sincerely,

Good value for money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Me_Italy_2013 Business - 10/09/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

At check-in I was told that I had booked a room without window. I booked through ACCOR official website, and nothing in the room description mentioned the lack of window. The receptionist replied that all "basic" rooms (the website calls them "superior") in the hotel have no window. I asked how can I know this... It was becoming an issue, fortunately the receptionist decided to upgrade me free of charge to a room with window. The room was spacious, clean and well maintained. The hotel is a 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest subway station (Zhongshan Park, line 2)

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your most recent stay with us at Mercure Shanghai Royalton and for sending your stay review. Your ratings and constructive comments are very valuable for us in order to continue improving our service. Great that you have enjoyed the hotel room and location. From your ratings I do understand that during you check in you have experienced challenges with the room windowless. We have many kinds of rooms to provide guests to choose. I suggest that for your next stay you may request to book our Deluxe King Room which is 32m2 large with windows, like this time we gave you free upgrade room to make your stay more comfortable. Once again, I may thank you very much and if there is anything I may assist you with preparing your next stay at our hotel. Sincerely,

Great room, poor service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

firstThomasM Business - 04/07/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms are great and the Location is really good, stayed here for the third time. But following is not okay. Breakfast was changed, no more life cooking at 6:30 and no more cheese. Half the front desk staff does not speak English. Ordered a taxi with a lot of lead time, no taxi when I had to go, did by myself after 15 minutes. Generally Long time to check in. 2 rooms were booked and paid in advance incl breakfast. Arriving at breakfast were told that it is not included. Colleague did insist and left. Later got clarified that breakfast was included and also paid. Hotel refused to refund the breakfast costs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. Great that you have enjoyed the hotel room and location. Pursuant to your feedback, we have had a detailed meeting with the concerned departments. The management of the hotel has taken serious cognizance of your points and are extremely regretful about it. I wish to assure you that we are taking corrective steps to ensure that these incidents may be avoided. We have embarked on intense staff training on customer sensitization and following our standards which have been overlooked during your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us in our endeavor of constant improvement. We look forward to being able to welcome you back to Mercure Shanghai Royalton and experience the difference. Warm regards,

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

szanghaj - wszystkie nasze hotele