Informacja

Hotel ibis Styles Reading Centre 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 236

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis Styles Reading Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 8 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental

  • 10-minute walk from Reading railway station

  • Excellent access to M4 motorway

  • On-site bar and restaurant offering a choice of meals

  • Situated next to Oracle shopping centre

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Kantor wymiany walut
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie w cenie pobytu
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness (w pobliżu)
  • Wypożyczalnia rowerów Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles Reading Centre

4 8 Duke Street
RG1 4RY reading
wielka brytania

Tel: +441189583455

Faks: (+44)1189504450

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • RAIL AIR :  READING STATION

  • Samolotem

    HEATHROW W 41,52km / 25,8 mil

  • Pociągiem

    READING CENTRAL W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.454668, -0.968949

Nasze pokoje

Przytulne, przyjemne i nowoczesne, z wygodnymi łóżkami i funkcjonalną łazienką - nasze pokoje oferują wszystko, czego potrzeba do udanego pobytu.

Queen

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty

Duet

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty

Dla rodziny

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty

Solo

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 1
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty

Nasze restauracje i bary

Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Indyjska

Step into Royal Tandoori for an authentic taste of South Asia. With beautiful artwork adorning the walls and skilled chefs running the kitchen, your dining experience will be rich in aromas, colours and tantalising tastes.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

HAMPSHIRE BAR

Rozsiądź się wygodnie i pozwól, by personel uzupełnił Twoją szklankę czymś smakowitym. Bar Hampshire Bar to doskonałe miejsce chwilę relaksu i pogaduszek z przyjaciółmi w wesołej atmosferze.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 65 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 80 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 80 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Styles Reading Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.4/5

Liczba opinii: 1 236

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 2.5/5

Liczba opinii: 406

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Dalmatian D 22/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Reception extremely friendly and helpful. Room was a nice size but unable to use air con due Covid and due to it being hot it was not the most comfortable at night. A fan was provided but it had no swing function and we were a family using two beds. Facilities mostly OK although TV remote did not work very well. Bed comfortable and pillows fluffy. We got a breakfast bag which was nice. Location was excellent.

Delightful Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

156debbied 29/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All staff I met were friendly, helpful and professional (two young men on reception and the lady supervising breakfast). I had previously stayed at this hotel some time ago in a Solo room. I have mobility issues and that room had been quite difficult so this time went for the Queen Room which was perfect for my needs. Room was warm, clean and cosy, and also quirky (in a good way!) due to the Styles branding. Breakfast was superb with every possible item of a continental breakfast available, from pastries to cheeses, quality meat, multiple types of bread, fresh fruit, yogurt, yogurt drinks, individual mini packets of cereals/ muesli, tea and fruit infusion sachets, coffee etc. Absolutely excellent and the fact that it is included in the room price is incredible. Really could not fault any aspect of my stay

Dear Debbie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Reading Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Great stay at Reading

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

reachbesal Business - 20/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is an appreciation email for Karl from Reading branch, I came into check in and was expecting normal casual service but this time it was not the same, Karl was just fantastic, he knew what I was looking for, he appreciated me for the business and he was extremely polite & attentive. I had a wonderful time at Reading IBIS hotel and I have recommended this hotel to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again Karl for such outstanding service.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Madhu

Reading October

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

clarkek467 Business - 21/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All ok except one thing: BBC channels not available on TV for room given, so had to move to a different room - not having BBC channels occured the last time I stayed (July 2019) so must be a very low priority to resolve!

Dear Thank you for your feedback. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Sincerely, Madhu Balakrishnan General Manager

No water pressure even

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Voyage00622805285 Business - 24/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My room was in the labirinth's 4th of 5th floor, when I arrived I saw that the matress was resting in a wall of the building not in a bed itself, after that I tried to take a shower and NO WATER PRESSURE WAS THERE!!! I couldn't take a shower for 2 days ! EMBARASSING.... I complaint to the reception and the phone did not connect the call, had to go down again through the stairs and nothing was done, not even the information that nothing could be done was shared, they said we see what we can do and nothing, I mean nothing was done.

Thank you for your recent review in connection with your overnight stay here at the Ibis Styles and confirm I was disappointed to learn of the of the problem you had with the water pressure and confirm I will discuss the issue with our Hotel Engineer and will get the issue addressed today I apologise for any inconvenience caused Thank you

Good Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

maksbabe Business - 24/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is located right in the city center and not far from the train station too. The building is listed so no lift and i had to carry 3 heavy suitcases upstairs. Breakfast was very basic and did not meet my expectations. the room was very neat and bed was comfortable.

Thank you for your recent review and for sharing your experience with others. I will discuss your breakfast issue with the staff concerned and can only apologise for any inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your return trip

Absolutely fine

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lizs748 Solo travel - 20/02/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was travelling on my own for business, not for pleasure. The hotel had everything I needed given the situation. I felt very comfortable and the staff we extremely polite and friendly. Room was quiet and clean.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay here at the Ibis Styles Reading centre Hotel It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and confirm I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve our services I look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Styles reading Centre Hotel on your next visit Thank you

A week stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lloydkahjooo Friends getaway - 23/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Overall the service was excellent. Reception was more than happy to help us keep our luggage both when checking in and checking out. The rooms were cleaned daily, although I did find an odd stain on my bedsheet once but it was no big deal for me. Breakfast was included which was a plus thought it could do with maybe 1 or 2 hot dishes. The only complaint I have is the heat rack in the bathroom did not seem to work, maybe I didn't know how to turn it on. But the towels were replaced daily so its not a big issue.

Thank you for your recent feedback in connection with your stay here at the Ibis Styles Hotel Reading and confirm I was delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay . Its always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and confirm I will pass on your kind words to all the staff concerned I can confirm I have spoken to the Hotel Engineer in connection with your bathroom heater who has since replaced for new and can only apologise for any inconvenience caused I look forward to welcoming you back =to the hotel on your next visit Thank you

A good central location in Reading

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

428ivan Business - 19/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

ibis Styles Reading provide a friendly service at a good rate for short stay for business in Reading Centre. I recommend the Vietnamese restaurant Pho nearby. The rooms were clean, if not a little small, but the location is excellent

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience about your overnight stay here at the Ibis Styles Reading Centre Hotel and confirm I was delighted to learn you had an enjoyable stay and was value for money. I shall pass on your comments to the housekeeping staff regarding how clean your room was I look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Hotel next time you choose to visit Reading Thank you

Warm Welcome, Cold Room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Peter543for Family - 09/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Ibis Styles Reading Centre was one of our oddest and coldest Ibis experiences lately. Hearty welcome upon arrival. We were upgraded into a family room, which turned up to be the remotest room in the hotel, on the third floor without lifts, which meant we had to climb at least 55 steps to get into room in case we took the right turns in the labyrinth of corridors. If we went the wrong way it could be 70 steps. Upgrading turned into downgrading. Reception should have asked if we wanted to do this exercise several times a day. Luckily we had small bags otherwise it would not have been possible to take them up in the steep and winding staircase. The hotel is not recommended to elderly people like us. The downgrading was doubled when we found there was no heating in the room and it was about 4 degrees outdoors. When we mentioned this to the reception (going down and climbing up of course) they promised to take care of the problem but an hour later when nothing happened we asked for another room with heating. The receptionist called the manager instead. The manager came and did not seem to be happy about our complaint. When we insisted he decided to call somebody who finally fixed the heating (3 hours after our arrival). A very nice guy, who tried to explain to us what the problem with the boiler was – unfortunately we had to hurry somewhere and could not fully enjoy the story. Later the room was pleasant and warm though the heating was turned off in the middle of the night and turned on again a few hours later – we were happy to have it like that. Breakfast is ok, not too many choices, some of the food ran short but w did not really mind. The hotel is centrally located, very close to the shopping street and to the riverside that is packed with excellent restaurants and not too far from the station either.

Lovely hotel.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LindylooB Couples - 22/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great hotel. Stayed one night. Only downside is a very small car park, was lucky to get a space. Bed was a bit hard. Decor was very stylish. Would stay again. Very close to al the shops, clubs, restaurants, bars.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience on the Ibis Styles Reading Centre. I was pleased to learn that you thought the hotels decor was pleasant and very stylish. I confirm i will pass on your kind words to all the hotel staff. In the meantime i look forward to seeing you again next time you choose to visit the reading area

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

reading - wszystkie nasze hotele