Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 4,732 reviews

Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Unwind at the SPA

  • Lush vegetated terraces

  • Discover our Signature suites

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PARIS ORLYPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery

22 24 Rue Faidherbe
75011
paris
france

Tel: +33140246565

Fax: (+33)1/40246564

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RATP :  46 FAIDHERBE

  • RATP :  8 FAIDHERBE

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29km / 18.02 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17.2km / 10.69 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GARE D'AUSTERLITZ At 2.1km / 1.3 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE BERCY At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE L'EST At 3.8km / 2.36 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.4km / 0.87 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 4.5km / 2.8 miles

GPS :48.851725, 2.383723

Our accommodations

Our 80 rooms and suites are unique and exclusive, with warm and sleek wood interiors giving way to high ceilings bathed in natural light. For families, the hotel provides connecting rooms. Rise above it all and admire the City of Light from the private terrace of your Deluxe suite. Relax in the steam shower before returning to your sitting area to savor a tea or coffee in front of the stunning view.

Superior Room with 1 queen-size bed.

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LE BAR DU BOUTET

Non contractual photo

The bar offers cocktails, detox juices and a selection of "Boutet" hot chocolates. For dining options, a snack menu and light meals are available in a cozy and inviting setting.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

4,732 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

708 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Excellent staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Christian Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff went above and beyond to accommodate me and my husband during our trip, which unfortunately was shortened due to COVID-19. However, during our time there, the staff was amazing, kind and dealt with our attempts to speak French - but we ended up using English! Thank you to everyone who works there.

Great stay in a very comfy and trendy place

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Antoine S. Couples - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay in a very comfy and trendy place. the room was spacious, the bedding was comfortable, delicious breakfast and the spa area muche appreciated. nice location and very friendly staff! We'll be back!

Great Stay!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

X Friends - 11/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff and the Customer Service were excellent, clean friendly and well located hotel.

Well kept property - good services and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Monsieur B. Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good for business travel if you have commitments in the neighborhood

Wonderful hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Cr Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful design, great staff

Good customer service

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Mr. W. Solo - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is nice. I liked my room. Would gladly come back. **Still waiting on the refund to my deposit though**

Great stay. Great Staff. Great room. Great location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed at the Boutet for 6 nights early March on business. The staff was amazing. Very helpful. My room was large and immaculately clean. The hotel's location was great for restaurants/shops/museums.

Great room and facilities in the heart of the Bastille

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful stay, lovely staff. Breakfast a little disappointing and expensive for what it is.

comfortable hotel, great upgrade

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 29/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

arrived very early from US, didn't get into room immediately but was given an excellent upgrade that included a lovely roof deck; breakfast buffet pleasant (great break, but it is France!) and attentive service

Dear Mr. G., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Paris Bastille Boutet ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your parisian stay, from the confort of the room to the quality of our staff. At the Boutet, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have well taken in account your concerns regarding the breakfast and the lobby menus. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Boutet Team

Amazing Stay at the ultra cool 1920's styled decor of the Hotel Bastille Boutet . . .

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Richard C. Couples - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved our stay with the Hotel Bastille Boutet. It was fantastic. We booked the signature room, which had commanding views over the rooftops and chimney stacks of Paris . . . The staff were amazing. The room was amazing and the outdoor terrace was something else altogether! I proposed to my girlfriend while in Paris and when we came back to our room the following day, the hotel staff had left a really kind gift for nus so we could celebrate x A truly 5-star experience!

Dear Mr. C., Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Bastille Boutet ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your parisian stay, from the confort of the room to the quality of our staff. We were delighted to welcome you for such an occasion ; congratulations again ! Wishing you the best and hoping to welcome you soon for another memorable Parisian stay, Sincerely, The Boutet Team

Does not keep its promise from website / advertising.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Larry Couples - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

1) We had room 104 which proved to ne loud at night but also because indie the hotel there were very loud noises until 2 in the morning. 2) We were moved to room 314 which was much smaller, so no improvement. That is had a terrace with rusty furniture cannot be regarded as an improvement as it was 10 degrees and rainy. 3) In both rooms we found stains on the floor and on the walls. 4) Breakfast was pure chaos with plates not available, no napkins at the bread station, bread itself not of good quality, food the same every day, inattentive waiters, used crockery not taken away for neighbouring tables, food falle on the floor, untrained waiters, an unhappy atmosphere etc etc. We could write more.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Douglas L. Couples - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was very well kept. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Paris.

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Be assured that we also have well noted your advice regarding room facilities, Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Team Boutet

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rosa D. Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was awesome . Room was smaller than expected but definitely relaxing. Breakfast was great, the pool and spa was good. Lovely staff. The only complaint I have is when we ordered room service, the pizza came like it was warmed up in the microwave, soft, doughy. It was a different taste than the night before when we ordered at the bar. But overall, it was great! Thank you so much!

Well located close to metro, shops and many good restaurants

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ade Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sauna and steam room were both excellent.

Good stay, nice staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Elena Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, staff was amazing, breakfast as well.. Rooms are very clean and nice atmosphere but the only thing that I m a bit disappointed was the pool.. the water was a bit cold and I didn’t expect to be like that..

Good location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

John Couples - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very helpful wasn't very impressed with breakfast and think the hotel would benefit from having a restaurant for evening meals. Snacks and drinks in the room was ridiculously expensive but overall we enjoyed our stay the spa was nice!

Perfect location for the metro, superb service, friendly helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Patrick Couples - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I miss it so much

Arthur is fantastic!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

William Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For my engagement they helped me get reservations and many special things. I would recommended!

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and above all Arthur. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. CONGRATULATIONS again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande

Great location and ambiance

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Chris P. Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really pleasant, reception was wonderful service

Dear Twinkle Mukherjee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us following your recent visit at Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet. What a delight to read your comments! We are thrilled to learn you thouroughly enjoyed your time with us. I had the pleasure of sharing your kind words with our teams who were delighted to learn they had contributed to the success of your stay. We have carrefuly note the advice about wifi and breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look very much forward to welcoming you back to your Parisian adress for a next visit. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande

Wonderful staff, no way a 5 star hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jeremy S. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Im sorry, but I feel that I paid the money for a 5 str hotel and received a 3 star in error. Your staff were absolutely wonderful, the accomodation and facilities awful. I have no idea why someone designated this hotel 5 stars, but I have stayed in far better 4 star hotels. The room, facilities and breakfast were average, the staff magnifiqe! I would not ever recommend this hotel unless it was designated 3 stars.......sorry

Dear Mr s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am grateful to see that you enjoyed our staff however very sorry that you did not feel like in a 5 star hotel. We are a modern boutique hotel and it was designed as a very minimalist hotel to enlight the history regarding the fact that we were a wooden factory. I understand that this type of product and the location made you feel disappointed if you were epecting a 5 stars hotel like you can have in the center of Paris. We thank you once again for your feedback that we will share within the management team. Sincerely, Floriane Filou Responsable des Services d'Accueil / Front of House Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris