Information message

Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

Customer review rating 4.5/5 554 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • A 4-minute walk to Bremen Central Station

  • 900 m to the Old Town

  • 10 minutes by car to Bremen Airport

  • All rooms: fully equipped kitchen

  • Contactless payment

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Laundromat
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Copy/print service available Paying

Hotel location

Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

Bahnhofsplatz 41
28195 bremen
germany

Tel: +49421572670

Fax: (+49)4215726799

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    BREMEN FLUGHAFEN At 4.7km / 2.92 miles

  • By boat

    MARTINIANLEGER At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    BREMEN HAUPTBAHNHOF At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :53.081242, 8.812802

Our accommodation(s)

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Our bar is a cozy meeting place where you can while away the hours. Round off the day by relaxing with a selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
Apartment-hotel Adagio Bremen

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

554 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

13 reviews

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sergio P. Solo - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was good, excellent location to buses, trains, rentals cars, convenient stores etc..

Dear SERGIO P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We are really pleased you had such a great stay and your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words about our excellent location to buses, trains, rentals cars, convenient stores etc. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

OK hotel

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Laurits N. Families - 25/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

For MC travelers, the hotel is not the right one, although there was parking in the basement at the hotel, MC was not allowed. Thus, you need to get out into the city and find a parking space for your motorcycle. Tried to tell that it would be a really good idea to make an appointment with the parking owner regarding the hotel guests, but there was no understanding of my wish.

Dear Laurits N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the parking situation. We are sorry that our service could not convince you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Well located, Very nice staff, new furniture.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sumaya Families - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very nice stay, i would definitely recommend you to friends and family. I would definitely stay with you again. But it would be a better experience if the cleaning was 2-3 times a week, and the laundry one-time a week for free.

Dear Sumaya, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. First of all we would like to apologize for the fact that there were problems with the booking. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay in our house. We will be happy to pass on your comment regarding the cleaning. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Your Aparthoterl Adagio Bremen Team

Hotel of Great Emotions, I Love Adagio Bremen

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

silvanosilfra Business - 07/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Business trip . We stayed for about 3 months. Me together with my ITALIAN colleagues. The kitchen section is much appreciated, for cooking like at Masterchef (especially since it was the Coronavirus period, so you had to become a Chef). The bathroom is really spacious, and you can easily shower in two or more people at the same time. The room is very quiet:: You can sing!!!!.And now i want to write about the Staff::: A special thanks to the Cleaning Ladies, Maria, the sister, the Blonde, to the Reception Staff: Sara T., Jasmin, to the Deputy Manager, to the Boss-General-Director Manager, to all the Women .. And then a Special Thanks to Make and her morning salmon ::: W the Salmon of the Adagio, creates the happiest day. /// Feedback By Silvano Silfra //// I love Adagio Hotel in Bremen //// Ciaoo a tutti ..#silfrastyle

zentral

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Thomas Business - 01/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

gut

Lieber Thomas, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass sie die zentrale Lage unseres Hauses genossen haben. Gerne würden wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Nice and cosy apartments

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Javier Business - 15/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and clean apartments, central located, friendly staff.

Dear Javier, thank you for much for your feedback. Nice that you have enjoyed our clean and comfy rooms in central location, as well as our friendly staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Nice and Central Located City Apartement Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Geofrey S. S. Couples - 22/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very central located but still quiet due to good noise isolation, well equipped apartment, spacious.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very pleased to learn that you have been satisfied with our services and amenities. Your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Centrally placed, practical apartment.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Geir A. Business - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed in many Adagios, and as usual the apartment was well equipped and tastefully decorated, just as expected. It was however a little smaller (living room) than we are used to, and specifically - there should have been a dining/breakfast table. Particularly since I came there to work, I would have preferred a bit more space. Very practical with an elevator straight down to the parking garage, and easy access to a supermarket in the same building. The immediate surroundings are not so charming - being right opposite the railway station brings about a certain clientele.... To be expected, I guess, but OK for others to be aware of. The shopping district is only a few blocks away, and overall Bremen is a very nice city. Being in the middle of the corona crisis, there's not much we can say about bars/breakfast rooms and auxiliary services

Dear GEIR A., we are pleased that you liked the tasteful furnishing of our hotel. In the room there are two smaller tables, which are used as writing and dining table. For more space you can also fold the double bed into the wall. You are right, the central location has advantages and disadvantages. But we are glad that you also appreciate the positive things, such as the quick access to the city center and the good supply. We are especially pleased that you felt so well cared with us during the Corona crisis. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Nice rooms and location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Math J. Couples - 21/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were well located next to the central station! The rooms were clean and spacious, and got everything you needed. Especially the kitchen area was very helpful.

Dear MATHIAS SKOV J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen Team

Great Choice

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

kentsai2020 15/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

Location is great, it is just near by the train station. and it is easy to parking which is just down stair. Moreover, only 10 min walk to old town. There is a supper market in 3 min work. That is convenient for buy some food and drink. Therefore, we can save some budget from eating in restaurant.

Well located, well equipped, comfortable

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Volodymyr Families - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

New, clean, comfortable, good location.

Dear VOLODYMYR G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lelde Friends - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was nice, the tv didn’t work, so that was a bit disapointing.

Dear LELDE R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. We hope you have enyjoed your stay. we are sorry you had some problems with the tv, hopefully you ask the reception for help. we would be happy to welcome you back soon, your Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Goo location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Families - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked a suite and a room, family of 5 ... requested connected rooms or at least adjoining rooms ... we got rooms on the same floor but far from each other ... so not so easy for the kids. The room for 3 pax was not ready for 3 ... missing towels ... request it from the reception but never got them .. had to go the next day and pick them up my self. ... and by the way service of the rooms is done only once a week ???

Dear PHILIPP JOHN E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Bremen. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry that we were not able to give you two rooms next to each other. You have booked an Appartement and a Studio. Unfortunately there were no free available room right next to an Appartement, but we tried to do our best to get a room near this Appartement. please be assured that it is not a standard of ours that you have not enough towels. we hope you informed the reception desk so that we could react immediately. However, it is a standard of Adagio that there is only once a week room cleaning, as it is an apartment hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, your Team from Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

The hotel is nice, but could be imporved

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - 06/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Personel: or really slow or not really friendly. Room: nice and clean! But I could hear a neighbour shower at 5,45 am. Bed: a bit too hard and pillows too soft. I would reccomend to buy more type of pillows and give a choice to customer

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our nice, clean rooms. we are sorry that you have not felt welcome by our staff, of course we will pass on the information to improve ourselves. we would like to welcome you back soon ! Sincerely, you Team from Aparthotel Adagio Bremen

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bremen