Hotel ibis Styles London Kensington 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 3.9/5 5.509 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 9 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Central location, with plenty of nearby transport links

  • Just a 2-minute walk from Earls Court Station

  • Continental buffet-style breakfast served each morning

  • Just 30 minute by tube from Heathrow Airport

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Controle manual de temperatura
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã incluso no preço
  • 1 Bar(es)
Serviços de negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponívelServiços pagos

Localização do hotel

ibis Styles London Kensington

15 25 Hogarth Road
Earls Court
SW50QJ londres
united kingdom

Tel: +442073734502

Fax: (+44)20/73735115

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • TRANSPORT FOR LONDON :  74/328/C1/C3/N97 EARLS COURT

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  PICCADILLY LINE EARLS COURT

  • De avião

    HEATHROW AIRPORT A 22 km / 13 milhas

  • De trem

    VICTORIA STATION A 3,5 km / 2,17 milhas

GPS:51.4934, -0.192111

Nossas acomodações

Nossos 115 quartos recentemente renovados e com ar condicionado são claros, minimalistas e modernos, oferecendo um ambiente calmo e tranquilo para relaxar depois de um dia inteiro reservado para explorar os encantos da cidade.

The Solo

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 1
  • Superfície: A partir de 1 / 11 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá

The Compact

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá

The Double

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá

The Duet

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá

The Family

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

LOBBY BAR

Foto não contratual

O local perfeito para descontrair com uma bebida refrescante, nosso elegante bar do saguão fica aberto até a madrugada - perfeito para quem gosta de uma bebida relaxante com boa companhia.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Styles London Kensington

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 3.9/5

5.509 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

1.717 comentários

Enjoyed my stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ShaimaAshraf Business - 14/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I enjoyed comfortable rooms. On the other hand I booked single room but they gave me a twin room at first with broken window. When I called reception they transferred me to King size double room instead of single room.Therefore I am not very confident to go back again except if it is an unavoidable need of life and work.

lOVELY sTAY

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mustafaalsaudi Business - 06/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I would like to congratulate you on having such a friendly and helpful staff. Cristina was very helpful & caring. Ana was very supportive & understanding. Also, the location is great. I am one of Accor Members & Would love to stay in this Ibis or other ones for long term.

Dear guest, Thank you for top review following your recent stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel location great. I am so proud of my team that they made your stay memorable. I will personally pass your prises to Ana and Cristina! See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Anna

Convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

中村 優 14/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The place was very convenient and staffs were very friendly! Besides, the room was clean and the price was affordable (including breakfast!) This time I could stay only one night, but I would like to stay more next time!

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Ibis styles Kensington. I am pleased that you found the hotel to be convenient for your needs, the price affordable, and most important - the room was clean. I will personally share your compliments with whole team! I hope we will be able to welcome you in the hotel for longer stay soon! Kind regards, Anna

Great location, friendly staff, facility a bit tired

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

gypsyjim005 Business - 09/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

a short 5 minute walk from the Earl's Ct Piccadilly tube stop & fairly close to Kensington Garden, a great intermediary location between London's center & Heathrow. Close by are several restaurants, pubs, fast food options, though many have closed or are only available for takeaway due to the lockdown. Staff are friendly at both check in & check out which is quick with so few travellers. As always, the welcome drink for "ALL" members is a nice perk. The normally free breakfast buffet is understandably not currently available, but they do supply a brown bag breakfast w/muffin, croissant, OJ & an apple. The walls, desktops, carpets are showing signs of use, though not a real issue. While my room's heat did not work, the staff were able to provide a portable heater! Relative to other hotels in the area, the Ibis Styles Kensington is a great value.

Dear Guest, Thank you for excellent review! I am really glad you had such a good stay with us! It is a pleasure to read that you received great services, found the hotel clean and in perfect spot for trips to the city, with tube station just around the corner, connecting Heathrow Airport to London City. I look forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Diana Ionescu , Guest Service Manager

Pleasant Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

swl168 09/09/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions during August for several nights each time. The first was at the beginning of the month and the hotel was acclimatizing to the Covid-19 hygiene measures. There were alcohol gels at the main entrance but the ones by the lifts were constantly empty on the 3 nights I stayed there, but this improved on my second stay at the end of August. Reception staff were friendly. The rooms were clean. Understandable the bed linen and towels were not changed during the several night stay, but a lot of guests left rubbish and used plates outside their rooms and not collected by anyone for days. There is no sit down breakfast facility but a breakfast bag-to-go which you collect at reception. The contents of which are inconsistent each day. Sometimes a croissant or pastry is enclosed and sometimes not. There is usually a cereal bar and a piece of fruit. I have to say the Ibis Styles in Glasgow offers a more substantial bag to go but still does not compare to Holiday Inn Express who also provides a hot bacon or sausage sandwich and a bowl of cereal with a carton of milk as well as yoghurt, which Ibis Styles does not. You have to go to the basement level if you want to use the coffee machine. This is closed after 10:30am. Overall a pleasant stay, convenient to Earls Court station and plenty of eating places nearby.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Kensington. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Diana Ionescu Guest Service Manager

Poor rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

orly3 Business - 02/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I am an Accor Limitless customer and checked in on line requesting a large front facing room on either floor 1-3. When I arrived I was given a rear room which was dirty and the air conditioning was not working. Eventually I was given a very small room on the front. This is not the sort of service i am used to having stayed at this hotel many times over the years. Very disappointing.

My stay in London

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

philippepossoz 26/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel design, and the rooms are confortable. Also well located close to the Underground Earl's Court station and bus stops. The hotel did their best in this difficult Covid period. Shame that there were no housekeeping. The Accor website should be clearer on the services offered and not available.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased that overall we met with your expectations. We are very happy to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Diana Ionescu reception supervisor

Friendly Staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nikhassan 26/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Cool budget hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean and shower was powerful. Love the location. Loved walking down to Worlds End on the Kings Road and making my way to Sloane Square.ideal location for Kensington Museums, Knightsbridge or to buy a Ferrari or Lamborghini!

Dear Guest, Thank you for excellent rating! I am thrilled to read that you found the hotel perfect for the convenience. Customer service is our paramount priority and I am very proud of my team, that they made your stay memorable. I will personally pass your compliments to our Staff and I am sure they will be very happy to hear it. We are already looking forward to welcome you back at Ibis Styles Kensington. Kind Regards, Diana Ionescu , Guest Service Manager

Great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Merrily C 04/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Really lovely hotel at great price. Not quite as close to our destinations as claimed (3min walk to closest tube rather than the place itself)however the room was v clean & tastfully decorated. We were upgraded too so were v pleased. Great selection of fresh produce for breakfast as well as the much appreciated cooked breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear Merrily C, Thank you for top rating following your recent stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. It is a pleasure to read that you found the hotel to be lovely with great price. I am glad your room was clean and the decoration was to your liking. Also very happy that you enjoyed our continental buffet breakfast. Thank you once again and we already look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Long weekend with group of friends

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

EdwardRatchett Friends getaway - 27/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Firstly, I chose this place because I'm an Accor member. But overall I'm happy that I decided on this hotel. Location is very good, it's quite central, and within 2-min walk from the hotel you can get to Earl's Court. The room itself is quite small (I guess this is to be expected from Central London) but clean and has all the necessary stuff you need such as towels, soap, hangers, tea, and water heater. The free wifi worked just fine for me and the free breakfast was ok. Staff was also friendly and I was provided 3 vouchers of welcome drinks (1 for each room), which I never had in any other Accor hotels even Novotel. If there's any complain I guess it will be the shower area, as it was pretty small for me, and they look very dated. A small renovation for the bathrooms might be necessary. Otherwise, it was a good stay and I will definitely consider again the next time I come to London.

Dear EdwardRatchett, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am glad to hear that overall you are happy with the hotel, and consider the location to be very good, short walk from Earls Court tube station. I am sorry that your room was small and the bathroom looked dated. Please be assured our team is always happy to change the room for you and explain different upgrade options. However I am happy that the room was clean and you found all necessary items you needed. Thank you for being ALL member! We are already looking forward to welcome you back at Ibis Styles Kensington. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

Loong weekend

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Bengt Hager N Friends getaway - 12/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay at Earls Cort, Kensington. Short distance to underground train. Good price and service was good. We recomend this Hotel and will use it again another time. The breakfast was ok, but the eggs where boiled for hours.

Dear Bengt Hager N, Thank you for reviewing your experience at Ibis Styles Kensington. . I am very pleased that your enjoyed your stay, found the price as well as the service to be good. I am glad that you found the hotel location convenient, short walk from underground station, and that the breakfast was to your liking. Please be assured I will personally pass you feedback regarding the eggs to the chef. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

overnight business

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

399martinr Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this hotel before, and it is essentially very good. The reason for my low score is that I decided not to ask for a printed invoice (being green) and was assured that an electronic one would follow by EMail. I checked this several times but have still not received my invoice. Yes I have checked my junk mail. I did want this more or less immediately so that I could claim my business expense. It is a shame when things tht are promised don't happen...

Dear 399martinr, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not received the invoice after the check out. Could you email us on h9603@accor.com and we will be more than happy to send the bill. Thank you once again for choosing Ibis Styles Kensington and I look forward to welcome you in the hotel on your next trip. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

Another Ibis visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Hanatripinfo Couples - 29/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As usual, the Ibis on Hogarth Street, London, conveniently near the Earl's Court Underground station, was perfectly clean, with very friendly and efficient staff and reasonable prices. We have stayed here and at other Ibis hotels before, and are used to the rather cramped room and very cramped bathroom. We don't mind this when the beds are comfortable and everything is clean, since we spend most of our time out. We were surprised to find that the shower head leaked and sprayed over the shower wall all over the floor - it was repaired after we notified the front desk. Also, the soap dispenser in the shower was empty. Another maintenance issue was the dysfunctional heating system, which did not respond to the instructions we followed on the wall. And we were disturbed by the noise of water running from showers and toilets in rooms above and next to our room. Since the hotel was converted from flats on that block of Hogarth Road, I wonder whether the electrical and plumbing installations are being carefully maintained. We also noticed a decline in the variety and quality of the food served at breakfast - it used to be better....

Dear Hanatripinfo, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. It is a pleasure to read that your enjoyed your stay, found the hotel to be conveniently located near Earls Court tube station, clean, reasonably priced and with friendly and efficient team. I am sorry that you had some problems in the room, but I am most glad tat my team sorted it for you. I will also pass your feedback regarding the breakfast to our restaurant manager. Thank you once again for sharing and I hope to welcome you back in the hotel again. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Good Hotel, great location.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

T9179RHpeterp Business - 12/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel has recently been refurbished. The room I had was comfortable, but noisy due to machinery outside the window which operated all night. Breakfast, which is part of the deal, was OK. Location is great, walking distance to the underground at Earls Court.

Dear Peter P, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. It is a pleasure to read that your room was comfortable however I am sorry that you experienced some noise. Please be assured our reception team is available around the clock to assist our guests; in this case we could change the room for you. I am happy the breakfast, which is complimentary for our guests, was to your liking, as well as superb location, just a few minutes walk from Earls Court tube station. I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

Staff makes it worthy

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nkotowski1982 Couples - 01/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A equipe do hotel faz a estadia valer a pena, trabalham muito, fazem de tudo para agradar e são muito gente boa! Fomos presenteados com um quarto maior pois ficamos por um bom tempo... Valeu muito a pena, obrigado! Café da manhã bom, mesmo com muitos hospédes, tudo funcionou bem! O quarto é acarpetado (novo), não há muito espaço para bagagens. Pra nós, tudo ok, mas quem gosta de levar muita coisa, se prepare... Banheiro no padrão europeu de banheira/chuveiro, pequeno, mas OK. Localização excelente, a poucos metros da estação Earl's Court (linhas District e Picadilly), 20 min do centro de Londres. Muitos restaurantes, bares, mercados express, movimento direto! O preço é um pouco salgado, mas é Londres. Há muitos outros lugares mais caros e de qualidade duvidosa. Não é o padrão Ibis "Styles" nos quartos (em relação à modernidade), mas nos atendeu perfeitamente. Novamente, obrigado ao staff, todas foram sensacionais! Último detalhe: se nós no Brasil temos nossa tomada de três pinos, se preparem que eles (UK) também tem a própria. Há um mercado todo em cima dos turistas para vender adaptadores. A recepção vende por 5 libras, pra quem quiser, vale a pena. Usamos a USB da TV para carregar celulares. I don't have enough words to compliment the staff of this hotel. They make it worthy. They're restless, kind and don't measure efforts in order to make your stay as great as possible. We were given a larger than usual room as we stayed for an extended period of time. It was a real gift... The breakfast is very good, despite having so many guests, everything went well, food quality is great and I managed to have gluten free items free of charge, daily. Bathroom has the traditional bathtub/shower and is quite small, but no big problem. Room floor is carpeted, quite new, no allergies. Not much space to leave luggage, but it was enough for us. For those who like to pack a bunch of stuff, you'll struggle. Location is great, quite close to Earl's Court underground station (Picadilly/District). 20 min to Central London. Many restaurants, bars, etc. A bit expensive, but it's London... I bumped into many other places with higher prices and lower standards. It's not the usual Ibis Styles standard (I mean rooms), but the staff, again, makes it a great stay. Last but no least, visitors from outside UK: power outlets are completely different! They sell adaptors at reception (5 pounds, good price). Room TV has a USB entrance you may use as well.

Dear nkotowski1982, Thank you for taking time to review your experience at Ibis Styles Kensington. It is a pleasure to receive such a compliments for the hotel team. Customer service is our paramount priority and I am proud my team proved it right again. I am glad you enjoyed our continental breakfast and as requested, you had gluten free items. I am happy that the bathroom and bedroom was up to your expectations. Thank you one again and see you on your next trip to London hopefully! Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

One nights enough

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

johnbartle33 Couples - 03/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Layout of room terrible .No bedside table .Hanging space over the top of a two seat settee. Mirror obscured by settee pushed against it. Socket for hairdryer-make up etc at opposite end of room to mirror. Window is opposite mirror so cant see anything because of reflection. Big stain on floor. Bathroom has on very small narrow shelf so impossible to get all shaving/make up toiletries uless you use the loo.

Dear johnbartle33, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to read that your room was not up to your expectations and the layout not to your liking. Please be assured that we do have different categories of the rooms, with different layouts. Out reception team is available 24 hours per day, and they are always happy to assist our guests, perhaps with another room. I hope to welcome you back at Ibis Styles Kensington, should your travel brings you back to London. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

ibis styles London Kensington

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

frankN7229BD Business - 13/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location. (5 minutes walking distance from Earl's court station). calm and silent neighbor. One of staff is a little bit rigid (brusque) but others were very kind with supportive manner. Stores and restaurant are close.

Dear frankN7229BD, Thank you for reviewing your experience at Ibis Styles Kensington. I am glad you had good stay with us and enjoyed hotel good location, just few minutes walk from Earls Court tube station, very close to main road with choice of shops in restaurants, but in a quiet side street of Kensington. I am also happy that you found most of our staff to be kind and supportive. I am sorry to hear that one of the team members was not as helpful. I would appreciate if you could send me some more information by email to: h9603-om@accor.com. Thank you one again for your feedback and I hope to welcome you back in the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Great location at a good price (for central London)

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kenny212 Business - 22/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location, good selection at breakfast. Outside the hotel there is a multitude of restaurants and pubs. It is in a excellent location (5 mins walk to Earls Court underground station) to get to any other location in London

Dear kenny212, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am pleased that the hotel excellent location was to you liking. Indeed, we are located just few minutes walk from Earl's Court station, with plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby. I am happy that you enjoyed our continental buffet breakfast, with good selection of items. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Ibis Styles Kensington on your next trip to London. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Not as nice as other styles hotels

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

893lorrainer Friends getaway - 10/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

All the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel itself isn’t as vibrantly decorated as other ibis styles I’ve stayed in and The rooms are MUCH smaller. We were moved to a slightly larger room which was a little better. Thanks for that. Very hard pillows and mattress It is close to the underground with shops, bars and restaurants near by. I’d only stay here again if there was no other option as we got a better hotel closer to Hyde park for the same money. Great staff let down by a hotel that needs upgraded to match their efforts to give excellent customer service.

Dear 893lorrainer, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. It is a pleasure to read such compliments about hotel staff. I will be sure to let the team know how much of an impact they made on your experience. I am sorry to hear your disappointment with the hotel design and the size of the room. However I am proud of reception staff who changed the room for you. Also I am happy that hotel location was to your liking, very close to underground and main street with shops, bars and restaurants. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

London Trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Compass30337235236 Couples - 04/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff we very good Room was very small we were on the 4th floor maybe rooms on other floors are bigger but for one night it was ok. The continental breakfast was really nice. The bar area was a little disapointing as i like to have a beer whilst my wife is getting ready but never mind we loved the area and ovwer all had a good evening

Dear Compass30337235236, Thank you for rating your stay at Ibis Styles Kensington. Good to hear that our staff were very good! I am very proud of them! I am sorry that you were disappointed with the room size. Please keep in mind that we do have different categories of the room and our team is always happy to explain different upgrade options. I am also sorry that you were disappointed with our bar area. Could you share the details with us on h9603-om@accor.com, please? Thank you once again and I look forward to welcome you in the hotel on your next trip to London. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em londres