Mercure Voronezh Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 1 198

Mercure Voronezh Centre - Image 1
Mercure Voronezh Centre - Image 2
Mercure Voronezh Centre - Image 3
Mercure Voronezh Centre - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Centrum miasta

  • Darmowy parking

  • Możliwość zakwaterowania ze zwierzętami

  • Sale konferencyjne o różnej pojemności

  • Restauracja Torro Grill

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Voronezh Centre

Kirova ulitsa, 6a
394018 Woroneż
Federacja Rosyjska

Pozycja GPS:51.65954, 39.193587

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 198

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 392

Absolutely disappointed! 0 stars!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Niceo Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Poor service and very unfriendly staff! I asked for vanity kit and was told by the room service that they are provided only to the deluxe room! Seriously, cotton pads only in the deluxe rooms?! This is not a 2 star hotel, but unfortunately it deserves even 0! Fully disappointed! Never to book it again!


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Lera_Lennard Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The most annoying were housekeepers who keep reminding me that the cleaning of the rooms is just till 5pm. I couldn’t get the feeling of relax at this hotel on my vacation and eventually had to move to airbnb apartment so no one bother me with their reminders about cleaning my room. The housekeepers are not nice, they don’t smile to you, they don’t talk in nicely tone. The better type of room doesn’t have a bathtub, just a shower. The way the shower floor is designed-has no inclination so all the water stays. The air conditioner is cheap system and barely working. The nightstand doesn’t have drawers so had to keep my staff outside. The breakfast ends terribly early 10:30! Who can make it that early? The wardrobe is small and not enough drawers. I don’t know whom they bribed to get their stars. The reception girls were very nice, especially Юля. Location is noisy

Dear Lera, thank you for staying at Mercure Voronezh Centre and for your review about the time which was spent at our hotel. We are glad to know that you've liked our reception team especially Julia. We are so sorry if the housekeepers were disturbing you all the time, I could suppose that you haven't put a hanger (Do not disturb) on the door, so this strange situation was happened. As for bathtubs, there are only in the twin standard rooms and luxe rooms. Lera, if you prefer staying in the room which has a bathtub, please, tell us about this, and my colleagues will reserve a luxe room for you. Dear guest, one more time we are thankful for you review, because each review very valuable for us. We hope to see you again among our guests! Have a nice day! Sincerely, Yana Yureva, Front Office manager

Proper quality for reasonable price.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Speedy_GO_STO Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

- Facilities are good and meet Mercure expectations - Breakfast is perfect with choice variety - Free parking - it seems that hotel was not designed from the beginning to become Mercure or other international hotel chain but this is not something affects quality

Dear guest, thank you for choosing Mercure Voronezh Centre and for the time spending for writing this review. We are nice to hear that you've liked our buffet breakfasts and free parking area. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Yana Yureva, Front Office manager

Nice stay in downtown

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

alexey2612 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed in Mercure Voronezh only for one night. I did not have much free time to explore all the amenities of the hotel. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. What else a tired business traveler needs? Nice option for a stay in Voronezh!

Dear Alexey2612! We are extremely grateful for such a positive review referring to our hotel! Our primary goal is to comply with the high-class international service standards at Mercure Voronezh Centre which are provided by Accorhotels chain. We are also glad, that you have faced only positive emotions during your stay at our hotel! Alexey2612, have a good trip and looking forward to seeing you again! With best regards, Olga Bobrova Assistant FO Manager

Terrible experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Jet471182 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have a great complaint, regarding my stay at the Mercury Voronezh hotel. I have a reservation there for 2 nights: 12-14 of November. I arrived yesterday and found out, that there was no heating in the rooms, as it was +8 centigrade in the daytime. It was +21 degrees centigrade in the room in the day time, but felt really cold, as the room (#527) was in the corner of the building and had 2 windows, which means it was even colder than anywhere else in the building. My colleagues, that arrived with me also felt cold, some complained, but it didn't help. The answer was - there's no heating in the whole building, sorry. I asked for an electric heater, that was obviously used by the staff themselves, but the answer was sorry, we can't give it to you, as it's against the fire protection rules. Nice. Very nice. As a result, I was dead tired and slept dressed in the room, now I have a cold, and had to book another room in a different hotel for the second night, as I obviously couldn't sleep in Mercury any more. Nothing worse than this business trip experience;(((

Dear Lyubov! Thank you for leaving a review following your stay at Mercure Voronezh Centre! We are so sorry that we couldn’t offer you a comfortable living. Unfortunately, we had some problems with central heating and tried to resolve it as soon as possible. At the first day of your staying we couldn’t move you to another room because of the high level of occupancy. But on the second day we moved you to a privilege room. We tried to solve this problem and made your accommodation more comfortable. We are deeply regret that you didn’t feel only positive emotions in our hotel. Lyubov, on the daily basis we improve our services and standards and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future, so we can change your opinion in the best way! With best regards, Olga Bobrova Assistant Front Office Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 438 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 801 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Pokój
  • 511 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Obsługa
  • 16 Liczba opinii 4.4/10 Internet
  • 575 Liczba opinii 9/10 Śniadanie
  • 295 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Czystość
  • 90 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 74 Liczba opinii 5.2/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou