Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya 5 gwiazdki
Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.7/5 Liczba opinii: 1 072
Zemlyanoy Val 70
TAGANSKAYA CIRCLE LINE: 5 1
DME W 20km / 12,43 mil - Płatne transport
DOMODEDOVO W 20km / 12,43 mil - Płatne transport
DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT W 43km / 26,72 mil
SHEREMETEVO AIRPORT W 36km / 22,37 mil
VNUKOVO AIRPORT W 31km / 19,26 mil
KURSKIY W 10km / 6,21 mil
KURSKY RAILWAY W 1,7km / 1,06 mil
PAVELETSKY STATION W 2,8km / 1,74 mil
TAGANSKAYA W 1km / 0,62 mil
Pozycja GPS:55.744461, 37.654453
Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:
Restauracja Shagal oferuje tradycyjne dania kuchni szwajcarskiej, dania lokalne serwowane w artystyczny sposób oraz słynne lody Movenpick. W karcie znajduje się ponad 40 napojów, w tym markowa kawa i autorskie drinki.
Opinie naszych gości
100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hoteluDowiedz się więcej
Modern and Friendly Hotel and Service.
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5
wspaltenstein Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
Good Check In. Ask why there was no Coffeemaschine in the Room?? Booking. Com has it on Photos. In 10 minutes they delivered a Maschine. But again I am surprised no Mövenpick Capsules? But in the Loby they sell Mövenpick Coffee. Entrance of the Room bad, wet from melting Snow!! Bad Idea to have Carpet, dirty and wet.
Dear Wspaltenstein, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Let me thank you for your comments regarding the coffee machines. This information will allow us to improve the quality of customer service and increase the loyalty to Movenpick brand in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5
rus0719 Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
Good overall. Make sure to get a higher floor facing the courtyard not the front as the street is always busy and noisy. Staff seemed to be very nice and polite, breakfast alright except regular water was not available for some reason.. they had juices, tea and coffee but no water so you had to ask for it and when I said “room temperature” they brought me a hot water.. that was awkward. I mean why there is no water available for breakfast?! Room was rather small but wasn’t a big deal.
Dear valued guest, i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your comments referring to your stay. I appreciate you have taken the time to inform me about the situation you have encountered with water on our breakfast buffet. Constructive Criticism such as yours assists us in reaching our goal of providing highest service. Please rest assured that I have taken already respective measures that such occurrences will not repeat in future, and we added 3 kind of water on our buffet; plain, with lemon and with mint. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards Holger Buchwald General Manager
Great, friendly, good price-to-value, good location
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5
andyA8076QL Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
Nice welcome & check-in, fast and explaining everything as needed, giving room upgrade. Rooms are modern and cosy, breakfast tasty, gym has everything that is necessary, including a decent pool. Only small minus: bar closes officially at ten but room service can be used to get around it.
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager
Modern Hotel. Too Puritan . Nothing fancy but clean and convenient . Friendly staff At spa and restaurant
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5
RoH102 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
Good three stars for interiors and architecture cleanly good laundry service and all that. I stayed two nights. Will forward a few lines to management at Accor in paris due to extremely rude , mannerless and unfit customer service due to rudest front desk manager and unwilling to even listen to guests critique or report to it . It’s worst ever front desk experience for a person who stayed both at 4 and 5 star hotels in both Moscow St P and worldwide . I don’t expect the stay to be immaculate but a certain minimum of warmth not to speak of friendliness or willingness to hear guests wishes was eradicated by agressive, unsmiling and confrontation-based front desk manager who did her best for me to never want yo stay at this hotel. Good clean rooms , friendly restaurant waiters and ok Spa. Sauna is too hot. Otherwise a modern clean hotel all over but too Protestant and weird sectant atmosphere in settings
Dear RoH102, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We appreciate your high evaluation of our team members in SPA and Shagal restaurant. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. At the same time I would like to apologize if the meeting we had with you did not meet your expectations. It is our priority to give you the best possible experience and I am sorry to hear you found it unfriendly. Please be sure that I personally reported all your comments regarding our hotel services to our General Manager who was ready to meet with you as you requested. Unfortunately, you did not come for the appointment but still you have an email address and we are open for any inquiries and a constructive feedback. Once again I would like to thank you to bring to our attention some of those details which can enhance our guest experience and hope that you will not take my comments above negatively as I believe that this forum is also a way to open dialogue between different point of view. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 967 060 53 10 Email: H9255-FO@accor.com
Mixed feelings about this stay !
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5
333j_r_meg Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
We spent a one night stay in this new Mövenpick hotel near Taganskaya. We have mixed feelings about this stay : the room first, we were upgraded to a Deluxe room overlooking the Garden Ring on the 6th floor. The room was rather small, but well equipped. I would say that unfortunately the carpet was already not looking fresh and clean, and the room was noisy. I can only blame the bad quality of noise insulation from windows, and as traffic never stops on the garden ring, you should absolutely prefer rooms overlooking the back (not the garden ring !). We wanted to have a snack for lunch when we checked in. There is a rather fancy and interesting restaurant (that we tried finally for the diner) and a bar, both on the ground floor. My wife wanted to have a soup from the restaurant menu, and I wanted a club sandwich from the bar menu ; there was no solution offered to us to accommodate our choice, we should have eaten separately, me seating alone at the bar and my wife seating alone at the restaurant, though the two places are a few meters from each other’s, the staff was absolutely inflexible, and preferred to suggest us to have snacks outside, in close by places rather than to serve us what we wanted to eat ! About the spa, also mixed feelings: we went twice ; first time in a quiet moment (beginning of afternoon), very few clients, it was very good amenities. The second time, Sunday morning, it was busy, and everything was missing : no big towels, no bathrobes, no bottled water...the situation was out of control ! Finally about the restaurant Chagal, interesting place (there is not a lot of decent places in Taganskaya). Starters were very good as well as dessert, main course was a little “molecular type of setting”, and was finally not exceptional. The bill for the diner (above 10 000 roubles for two) is a little high in value for money.
Dear 333j_r_meg, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We appreciate your comments as they will definitely help us to improve our service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 967 060 53 10 Email: H9255-FO@accor.com
Lokalizacja hotelu na mapie