Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya 5 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.7/5 1.088 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte

Hotel-Extras

  • Ein mondäner Ort im Herzen von Moskau

  • Stilvolles Restaurant mit exquisiter Küche

  • Ideal für Geschäftsmeetings und Firmenveranstaltungen

  • Kreativ und einzigartig

  • Schweizer Qualität

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Zemlyanoy Val 70
109004 MOSKAU
Russland

  • TAGANSKAYA CIRCLE LINE:  5 1

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    DME Bei 20 km/12,43 Meilen - Shuttle-Service Gebührenpflichtig

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    DOMODEDOVO Bei 20 km/12,43 Meilen - Shuttle-Service Gebührenpflichtig

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT Bei 43 km/26,72 Meilen

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    SHEREMETEVO AIRPORT Bei 36 km/22,37 Meilen

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    VNUKOVO AIRPORT Bei 31 km/19,26 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    KURSKIY Bei 10 km/6,21 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    KURSKY RAILWAY Bei 1,7 km/1,06 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    PAVELETSKY STATION Bei 2,8 km/1,74 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    TAGANSKAYA Bei 1 km/0,62 Meilen

GPS:55.744461, 37.654453

Hoteldienstleistungen

Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Zusammenfassung
Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume

SHAGAL

Das Restaurant Shagal bietet traditionelle Schweizer Küche, regionale, kreativ servierte Gerichte und das berühmte Mövenpick-Eis. Barbereich mit mehr als 40 Getränken, darunter Markenkaffee und Cocktails.

Unsere Unterkünfte

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.7/5  1.088 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.5/5  53 Bewertungen

schön gelegen, spa und restaurant super, jedoch zimmer laut, kein upgrade für accor club, kein programm für accor club

Note Kundenmeinungen 3.5/5

Igor Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

schönes hotel, super spa und restaurant, leider zimmer zu laut, kein upgrade für accor club mitglieder, kein programm für accor club - mitglieder (weder lunch noch happy hour, nur einmal frühstück umsonst am WE).

Dear Igor, Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya and for your loyalty to the Accor hotels! We really appreciate that you found a few minutes among your free time and answered the questions of our questionnaire, because the opinion of each guest is very valuable to us. We are glad that in general you were satisfied with the quality of the services provided and the level of service. For us, your praise is the best reward! Unfortunately, our hotel does not have an Executive Lounge for happy hours. All other privileges are provided according to the loyalty program All- Accor Live Limitless We are very grateful for your review and sincerely hope to see you as a guest in the near future. Sincerely, Oleg Knyazev Guest Relations Manager

Modern and Friendly Hotel and Service.

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wspaltenstein Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Good Check In. Ask why there was no Coffeemaschine in the Room?? Booking. Com has it on Photos. In 10 minutes they delivered a Maschine. But again I am surprised no Mövenpick Capsules? But in the Loby they sell Mövenpick Coffee. Entrance of the Room bad, wet from melting Snow!! Bad Idea to have Carpet, dirty and wet.

Dear Wspaltenstein, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Let me thank you for your comments regarding the coffee machines. This information will allow us to improve the quality of customer service and increase the loyalty to Movenpick brand in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

Solid 4*

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rus0719 Alleinreisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Good overall. Make sure to get a higher floor facing the courtyard not the front as the street is always busy and noisy. Staff seemed to be very nice and polite, breakfast alright except regular water was not available for some reason.. they had juices, tea and coffee but no water so you had to ask for it and when I said “room temperature” they brought me a hot water.. that was awkward. I mean why there is no water available for breakfast?! Room was rather small but wasn’t a big deal.

Dear valued guest, i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your comments referring to your stay. I appreciate you have taken the time to inform me about the situation you have encountered with water on our breakfast buffet. Constructive Criticism such as yours assists us in reaching our goal of providing highest service. Please rest assured that I have taken already respective measures that such occurrences will not repeat in future, and we added 3 kind of water on our buffet; plain, with lemon and with mint. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards Holger Buchwald General Manager

Sehr sauber

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Arnold A. Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

War ein super Aufenthalt

Dear Arnold, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

Great, friendly, good price-to-value, good location

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

andyA8076QL Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Nice welcome & check-in, fast and explaining everything as needed, giving room upgrade. Rooms are modern and cosy, breakfast tasty, gym has everything that is necessary, including a decent pool. Only small minus: bar closes officially at ten but room service can be used to get around it.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 414 Bewertungen 7.9/10 Lage
  • 883 Bewertungen 8.6/10 Zimmer
  • 789 Bewertungen 8.8/10 Service
  • 8 Bewertungen 9.4/10 Internet
  • 549 Bewertungen 9.9/10 Stimmung
  • 489 Bewertungen 8.5/10 Wellnessbereich
  • 439 Bewertungen 8/10 Frühstück
  • 366 Bewertungen 7.4/10 Komfort

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Alle unsere Hotels in MOSKAU