Information message

ibis Styles Bali Petitenget Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 2,708 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • An ALLSAFE certified hotel

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass Package.

  • Pamper your kids with kid's meals and kids movies at kid's corner with MyKids package.

  • Free shuttle to Seminyak beach, Petitenget beach and local shopping market Seminyak Village.

  • Located near Canggu areas with stretch of trendy cafes, restaurants, and bars nearby.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac

Hotel location

ibis Styles Bali Petitenget

Petitenget No 19
Kerobokan Kelod
Kuta Utara
80361 seminyak
indonesia

Tel: +623614741688

Fax: (+62)361/4741677

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • KURA KURA BUS :  SEMINYAK PETITENGET

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 11.5km / 7.15 miles

  • By train

    BANYUWANGI BARU At 134km / 83 miles

GPS :-8.672712, 115.159264

Our accommodation(s)

WARM, WELCOMING AND MODERN, WITH A COMFORTABLE BED AND PRACTICAL BATHROOM, OUR ROOMS OFFER EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR AN ENJOYABLE STAY.

Superior room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Pool side *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed, with Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Panorama view, City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

STREATS

Type of cuisine: International

THE SIGNATURE RESTAURANT SERVES INTERNATIONAL CUISINE AND AUTHENTIC LOCAL DELICATE.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

CHILL OUT WITH OUR REFRESHING BEVERAGE MENU. THE PERFECT PLACE TO MEET UP FOR SOCIAL OR INFORMAL BUSINESS GATHERINGS.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 81

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

2,708 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

675 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Reliable Budget Hotel in Bali

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Andy N. Solo - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This property remains to be my go-to reliable hotel for budget properties in Bali. Location is superb in the swanky Seminyak/Petitenget area, also close to Canggu. Room was clean and I had a good stay. Staff was lovely as always.

Well located, staffs are friedly and helpful.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yessy D. Couples - 01/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s located in a very good location where all of the hipster brunch cafes around. Easy to get around, room is not that spacious but good enough for 2 if you come back just for a good sleep. Bed, pillows and bolsters are made in heaven, just 1 thing tho nobody would help with the luggages when you arrive. It’s still manageable if you have companion to help carrying. Absolutely will come back. Thank you for the hospitality!

Best location in the heart of petitenget

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Michael C 30/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

The location of this hotel is the best. Although it is not by the beach, it is just a stone throw away from beach. The best beach clubs and restaurants are nearby. Hotel room is ample and efficiently designed. Clean and towels are changed daily. Best value

Good location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 16/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Decent hotel room and pool. Gym is poor and food can be improved.

So-so

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Senny Friends - 04/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I went check in on 17.00, but the rooms not ready yet. I have to wait for app. 30 minutes. The AC was not work well too.

Great Location in The Hip Neighbourhood of Bali

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Andy N 11/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Great location in the midst of amazing restaurants that Bali had to offer. Room is nice and clean. Great service by staff. Ayu as Front Office staff was a star. Will definitely stay at this property again!

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Yunita Couples - 28/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is clean, many restaurants nearby

Dear Ms. Yunita N., Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on this trust you forum. It was a great pleasure hosting you with your beloved family at Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget and I am thrilled to know that we have made your stay memorable. I am also delighted that you enjoyed our room with its cleanliness and the tranquility within our property. I won't miss the opportunity to share your kind words with the whole team. Finally, please accept my gratitude for recommending Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is a great reward for all of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest time at Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Strategic location and good service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lia Y. Couples - 17/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the second time we stayed at the hotel, overall we are happy to stay here. Since we stay at the pandemic condition, Bali is very quiet including this hotel and Seminyak area.

Dear Ms. LIA Y., We much appreciated that you have taken your time to share your review with the Trust You forum. Such a beautiful reward to hear that you had a pleasant stayed at our property. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and location. We could not wait to welcome you back at the soonest at Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Very good hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean and comfortable, nice and helpful staff, well located

Dear Mr. Richard P. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding our staff, location and mentioning about our room cleanliness. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

The staff we’re prompt, and attentive

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Avue D. Solo - 21/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy, flowing and informative... service without hesitation

Dear Mr. AVUE O'NEIL DARIEN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

bad experience with unprepared hotel

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

R8562NEandrew 17/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

I'm a platinum member and I don't feel that way. I had to wait 1 hour in the lobby with the AC off. in the middle of the night with my whole family including babies. i have to argue with the receptionist to get my room. they insist they didn't want to open a new floor because I booked a room that is not available on the floor they prepared

Dear Mr. Andre W, First and foremost, I do apologized for the inconvenience we may cause you. We are sorry that the service and delivery have not lived up to your expectations. I understand where you come from, furthermore, preventive action is needed immediately to regain your confidence of our property. We appreciate your sharing concerns, it is our hope that you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ajay R. Couples - 04/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stays in ibis Petitenget never disappoints. Always stay here everytime we come to Bali.

Dear Mr. R. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our repeater guest. I will share your comments to our team. His name is Sandy. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish you always health and safety in this current situation and thank you again for sharing your experience. Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denny N. Solo - 10/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ibis Styles Petitenget situated close to the beach in the heart of Kuta area offers good accommodations at affordable prices. The location is great as well—in addition to being in close proximity tos spas, pubs, restaurants & Seminyak Village mall. The hotel's rooms are decorated in bright colors. All are air-conditioned and come equipped with cable tv, free Wi-Fi.

Dear Bapak DENNY N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our repeater guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish you always health and safety in this current situation and thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great location and value for money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sumarsono S. Families - 22/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the first time for me to visit Bali during covid-19 pandemic. There is some changing in the hotel but it's highly acceptable. I really thanks to Ayu-chan, Putri-chan, and a man who help me to work in restaurant near the pool.

Dear SUMARSONO S., Thank you so much for sharing your heartwarming review on this TrustYou forum. Our reception and waitress were very happy to know that their service from the heart met your expectations. We couldn't wait to welcome you back to Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget . In the meantime, we wish you and your family healthy and safe in this current situation. Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great reception stuff on untrustworthy housekeeping

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Omar K. Business - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff a brilliant well trained always polite the room itself is comfortable the Internet is OK it could be faster the facilities are good the amenities are good however everything is ruined by the housekeeping when I checked out I left five packets of very expensive chocolate that you cannot get in Indonesia I return back a few hours later only to find that’s the chocolates were gone housekeeping took responsibility but couldn’t provide me with an explanation of who took it and I guess that’s the most disappointing thing that when you check in your check in you check in with trust that the staff of a hotel is overlooking your well-being unfortunately I have no trust in the housekeeping and would not return back because of that

Dear OMER K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Clearly you did not enjoy and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good Location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Patrick Solo - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is in a great location and the staff were really nice and friendly. The a/c and the fridge needed to be fixed in my room however. It was very warm and you could never feel the air conditioning and the fridge was room temperature and had a bad smell coming from it. I had placed food in there and there were bugs over the food.

Dear Mr. PATRICK R., Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable review on the Trust You I regret that our property did not up to your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. I appreciate the detailed feedback you have given in this review and we believe that hearing more from our Guests will help us greatly in improving ourselves. On the other hand, I am glad to know that you enjoyed our strategic location as well as our friendly staffs . Your kind words toward the warm service from our team are very encouraging which I have shared with them. I do hope you still keep some good memories from the Island of Gods and anytime you decide to be back to Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Boaz G. Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love the room. Clean and cozy

Dear BOAZ G., Thank you for staying with us and hope you enjoyed. We greatly look forward to your return. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Julieunsworth Friends - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice stay very clean staff very friendly good food at restaurant

Dear Julie U., Appreciated your wonderful review. Thanks Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

VERY GOOD

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mrs C. W. Solo - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Dear CATHERINE W., Thank you for your perfect review that continues to motivate us to serve each and every one of our guests to their satisfaction. See you Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

stay regularly

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Matt J Business - 18/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

stay a lot. breakfast is substandard. but suppose not paying for good breakfast. staff friendly. location is great for me. great restaurants around area and easy to get gojek. rooms are very comfortable.

Dear Matt J, Thank you for being your patronage to our hotel. Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we would like to thank you for your heartwarming review that we are able to maintain and further improve on our service quality. We are looking forward to seeing you again from our hearts. Sincerely

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in seminyak