ibis Styles Bali Petitenget Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 2,691 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • An ALLSAFE certified hotel

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass Package.

  • Pamper your kids with kid's meals and kids movies at kid's corner with MyKids package.

  • Free shuttle to Seminyak beach, Petitenget beach and local shopping market Seminyak Village.

  • Located near Canggu areas with stretch of trendy cafes, restaurants, and bars nearby.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
Information message

Hotel location

ibis Styles Bali Petitenget

Petitenget No 19
Kerobokan Kelod
Kuta Utara
80361
kuta
indonesia

Tel: +623614741688

Fax: (+62)361/4741677

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • KURA KURA BUS :  SEMINYAK PETITENGET

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 11.5km / 7.15 miles

  • By train

    BANYUWANGI BARU At 134km / 83 miles

GPS :-8.672712, 115.159264

Our accommodation(s)

WARM, WELCOMING AND MODERN, WITH A COMFORTABLE BED AND PRACTICAL BATHROOM, OUR ROOMS OFFER EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR AN ENJOYABLE STAY.

Superior room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed, with Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Panorama view, City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

STREATS

Type of cuisine: International

THE SIGNATURE RESTAURANT SERVES INTERNATIONAL CUISINE AND AUTHENTIC LOCAL DELICATE.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

CHILL OUT WITH OUR REFRESHING BEVERAGE MENU. THE PERFECT PLACE TO MEET UP FOR SOCIAL OR INFORMAL BUSINESS GATHERINGS.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 81

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

2,691 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

670 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

bad experience with unprepared hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Andre W 17/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

I'm a platinum member and I don't feel that way. I had to wait 1 hour in the lobby with the AC off. in the middle of the night with my whole family including babies. i have to argue with the receptionist to get my room. they insist they didn't want to open a new floor because I booked a room that is not available on the floor they prepared

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ajay R. Couples - 04/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stays in ibis Petitenget never disappoints. Always stay here everytime we come to Bali.

Dear Mr. R. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our repeater guest. I will share your comments to our team. His name is Sandy. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish you always health and safety in this current situation and thank you again for sharing your experience. Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denny N. Solo - 10/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ibis Styles Petitenget situated close to the beach in the heart of Kuta area offers good accommodations at affordable prices. The location is great as well—in addition to being in close proximity tos spas, pubs, restaurants & Seminyak Village mall. The hotel's rooms are decorated in bright colors. All are air-conditioned and come equipped with cable tv, free Wi-Fi.

Dear Bapak DENNY N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our repeater guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish you always health and safety in this current situation and thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great location and value for money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sumarsono S. Families - 22/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the first time for me to visit Bali during covid-19 pandemic. There is some changing in the hotel but it's highly acceptable. I really thanks to Ayu-chan, Putri-chan, and a man who help me to work in restaurant near the pool.

Dear SUMARSONO S., Thank you so much for sharing your heartwarming review on this TrustYou forum. Our reception and waitress were very happy to know that their service from the heart met your expectations. We couldn't wait to welcome you back to Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget . In the meantime, we wish you and your family healthy and safe in this current situation. Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great reception stuff on untrustworthy housekeeping

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Omar K. Business - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff a brilliant well trained always polite the room itself is comfortable the Internet is OK it could be faster the facilities are good the amenities are good however everything is ruined by the housekeeping when I checked out I left five packets of very expensive chocolate that you cannot get in Indonesia I return back a few hours later only to find that’s the chocolates were gone housekeeping took responsibility but couldn’t provide me with an explanation of who took it and I guess that’s the most disappointing thing that when you check in your check in you check in with trust that the staff of a hotel is overlooking your well-being unfortunately I have no trust in the housekeeping and would not return back because of that

Dear OMER K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Clearly you did not enjoy and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Patrick Solo - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is in a great location and the staff were really nice and friendly. The a/c and the fridge needed to be fixed in my room however. It was very warm and you could never feel the air conditioning and the fridge was room temperature and had a bad smell coming from it. I had placed food in there and there were bugs over the food.

Dear Mr. PATRICK R., Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable review on the Trust You I regret that our property did not up to your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. I appreciate the detailed feedback you have given in this review and we believe that hearing more from our Guests will help us greatly in improving ourselves. On the other hand, I am glad to know that you enjoyed our strategic location as well as our friendly staffs . Your kind words toward the warm service from our team are very encouraging which I have shared with them. I do hope you still keep some good memories from the Island of Gods and anytime you decide to be back to Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Boaz G. Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love the room. Clean and cozy

Dear BOAZ G., Thank you for staying with us and hope you enjoyed. We greatly look forward to your return. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Julieunsworth Friends - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice stay very clean staff very friendly good food at restaurant

Dear Julie U., Appreciated your wonderful review. Thanks Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

VERY GOOD

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mrs C. W. Solo - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Dear CATHERINE W., Thank you for your perfect review that continues to motivate us to serve each and every one of our guests to their satisfaction. See you Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steven Families - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel located in a quiet prime area, not too close with the crowd, but not too far also. They provide the shuttle also, but sadly the shuttle time between one and another trip is too long. I expect to go to the beach, but I arrive at lobby 9.30, the shuttle just depart at 9, the next shuttle at 11.

Dear STEVEN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Professional staff and great hospitality.

Dear ANWARI K., It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to welcome you on your future visit. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yaseeni Families - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

food okay

Dear YASENI E., Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is to thoroughly delight all our guests. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to welcome you on your future visit. Thank you Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Close to restaurants with wonderful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gl Couples - 11/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay at the Ibis. The room was comfortable, the staff were always helpful, the place was clean and the pool area was relaxing. Having breakfast every morning next to the pool was a treat we looked forward to. The front desk was always there to help us with any queries and their manner was always friendly and professional. It was a very nice stay.

Dear Garnet L., It is an honor for us to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed every moment of it. We greatly appreciate that you have trusted us to host your holiday stay and cater to your needs. We hope to welcome you back to this beautiful island for yet another memorable experience with us. At your service Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

convenient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ken H. Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly staff, clean properties, reasonable price, good location surrounding by restaurant.

Dear KEN h., Thank you for staying with us and hope you enjoyed. We greatly look forward to your return. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marko L. Families - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was good and the staff was friendly.

Dear MARKO L., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Victoria Solo - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. Location of the hotel was great, and basic necessities were provided too. I really enjoyed my stay here!

Dear VICTORIA H., It is an honor for us to know that you enjoyed hotel facility. Hope to be your first choice hotel when you visit Bali again See you again soon Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Great location, rooms are a tad small but good value and the staff are always looking to help

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anthony Couples - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

'We had an excellenty stay.

Dear Anthony Z., Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to learn that you enjoy our service and facilities. See you Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Friendly staff, location and swimming pool

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Md D. O. Friends - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast not many choices but can improve.

Dear Md desa O., We thank you for your review for it is the kind words and compliments from guest like you that continue to motivate us to serve each and every one of our guests to their satisfaction. See you again... Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Comfortable, great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Ibis was home for 11 nights and never let us down! Flawless service, daily housekeeping with a smile and a great breakfast every morning. Definitely staying here again :) location is also very central.

Dear Sethi S., We thanked you for selecting our hotel as your recent visit to Bali. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful island for another great indigenous experience. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Ok for the price, but not clean enough

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lj Couples - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fair enough for the price, a bit noisy at night but disappointing house keeping. Had to ask for a linnen change ourself with a 10 night stay and also the ground towel in the shower wasn’t changed while being dirty. As in many places in Bali they clean the floor with only a broom and not a vacume cleaner which still leaves the floor unclean. Also the shower felt unclean, hairs on the wall and the floor was brown of dirt.. Breakfast spread was ok and also the staff at the front desk was knowledgeable. The restaurant staff seemed very young.

Dear LESLEY P., Apologised to delay in responding you as we experienced limited access to it during the Covid19 situation. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Petitenget. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It should not happen during your stay and I am ashamed to hear that. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Stay safe and stay healthy. Sincerely, Debby Resnatari General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in kuta