Information message

Pullman Liverpool Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 9,072 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Pullman Liverpool
See on a map
+ 11 Services

Hotel extras

  • Liverpool Waterfront Car Park - £18 per 24 hours

  • Walking distance to Royal Albert Dock and Tourist Attractions

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel

  • Complimentary High Speed Wi-Fi

  • On site with Exhibition Centre Liverpool, ACC Liverpool and M&S Bank Arena

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM Paying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 3 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Liverpool

Kings Dock
L34FP liverpool
united kingdom

Tel: +4401519451000

Fax: (+44)01519451001

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIVERPOOL ONE BUS STATION : 

  • By plane

    LIVERPOOL JL At 12.87km / 8 miles

  • By train

    LIVERPOOL CENTRAL At 1.61km / 1 miles

GPS :53.396407, -2.989419

Our accommodation(s)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, River View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: River side *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Views: City View, River side *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

PREMIUM DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Pullman Restaurant

Type of cuisine: null

Pullman Liverpool Restaurant offering breakfast, lunch, Afternoon Tea and evening meals.

Pullman Bar & Lounge

Relax and enjoy a cocktail, coffee or beer

Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 132

  • Maximum capacity: 100 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 80 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Liverpool

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

9,072 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,544 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Good located business hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Cath Solo - 19/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Modern style business hotel, along river, good for early morning runs. Room well designed and very clean and comfortable with views over the Mersey. Big bathrooms with powerful showers. Reception staff friendly and informative about Covid regulations and hotel well provided with sanitation stations etc. Breakfast served in the restaurant was good, hot full English preordered, serving staff very nice.

Great Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter C. Families - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff, room with great view over the Mersey & Liverpool

Another good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rosanne W. Couples - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel..Great location..Lovely clean hotel..

Amazing location and brilliant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mary F. Couples - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our 3rd visit to Liverpool and we always stay at the Pullman. The staff are so helpful and the overall experience is top notch. We extended our trip by a day as we got engaged and the staff let us keep the same room and made the whole experience pleasurable. We already have a 4th visit date on the cards and we will definitely be staying at the Pullman

Amazing service always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ashley Business - 17/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Checking in process was quick, staff at the desk were so helpful and attentive. The room was immaculate with beautiful views over the Merseyside. Breakfast was extensive and the hot food tasted great, one of the best breakfasts I've had at any hotel (including in Vegas).

Reasonably priced

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Satisfied C. Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable stay in such a clean hotel with lovely staff. Although I live locally, always enjoy a night at the Pullman Liverpool

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Amazing stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lily Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were only planning on staying one night but we loved it so much we decided to stay for two! The staff were very Warm and welcoming and accommodating. We Will be staying again

Dear Lily, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and extended your stay to enjoy the experience even longer. We hope to see you again very soon. Kindest Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Great location, amazing shower.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Adam M. Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We couldn’t fault our stay at the Pullman Liverpool

Perfect

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Vikki L. Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely welcoming staff spotless rooms and perfect location

Poor cleanliness in rooms and electrics not working

Customer review rating 1.5/5

S. Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were very disappointed with the overall cleanliness off the two rooms we booked. Bathrooms were very very dirty, bathroom extractor fan wasn't working in one, and the light in bathroom wasn't working in the other. Towels were dirty and one had a massive hole in it.0 The safety deposit boxes were not working in either room either. In one room two single beds were joined together to make a king size, which was not comfortable at all. Overall we were very dissatisfied with the level of cleanliness especially during times of covid you would have thought that the hotel would have ensured the rooms were clean and sanitized, which they clearly were not.

Dear S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and I am sorry you had some issues in the room. Thank you for your kind words about Katie who did her very best to ensure all the points noted were actioned and attended to during your stay. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

beautiful hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dave L. Couples - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

katie the reception manager gave us a warm welcome and went above and beond he duties to help us celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our room was beautiful and had amazing views of the river,the breakfast was amazing and just what we needed to start our day.We will deffinitly be back.

Dear Dave, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Liverpool. It is a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team . Katie will be delighted to know your stay with us was memorable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Enjoyable stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lesley S. Couples - 15/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love the location of the Pullman, great views overlooking the Mersey. Lovely staff, enjoyed a nice quiet drink in the bar area. Would liked to have stayed longer but prices were a little steep for drinks. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Dear Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Liverpool. Delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for letting us know about the points you noted in the room which will be addressed with the team. Pleased to know you will return to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager
Customer review rating 2.0/5

Jo A. Couples - 15/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was not provided with what I asked for which was a room high up with a nice view. Appreciate the room I booked was on a lower floor but no alternative was suggested before or during stay. The room was also right by the lift door and I asked for a quiet room. On the 2nd Fay we were not provided with clean glasses and the mini bar was very poor.

Dear Jo A., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Our river view rooms are high in demand and they usually get booked in advance for weekend stays. I would like to apologies we were not able to accommodate your request on this occasion. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with all relevant teams. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

SO VERY COMFORTABLE

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Clair C. Families - 14/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly and accomodating staff from the initial booking and throughout our stay. Lovely rooms and excellent breakfast

Dear Clair, Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back in the future for another comfortable stay. Sincerely, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Excellent hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Geraint T. Couples - 14/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Faultless experience as always. Stayed here at the Pullman Liverpool a few times now never disappoints

Dear Geraint, Thank you for your kind comments and loyalty to the hotel. It is our pleasure to know you have an excellent stay each time staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Fantastic hotel, with fantastic staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Chloe S. Couples - 13/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Brilliant stay, brilliant team! Hopefully be able to stay again

Glad to be home

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Laura C. Solo - 13/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

So glad to be back at my second home welcomed by the amazing staff Honestly best hotel iv ever stayed in.

Dear Laura, We are all very happy to have you stay in our hotel and feel like home, your loyalty is really appreciated. Thanks for your comments and and taking the time to share your experience. See you soon! Best Regards Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Great team! Made our stay thoroughly enjoyable.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sk Couples - 13/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay in Liverpool for a couple of nights. Hotel is modern, fresh and features all essentials like reliable wifi. Bed super comfortable as well!

Dear Sarwar, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am delighted to read the team made sure you had an enjoyable stay, I will share your feedback with everyone and hope to welcome you back to Pullman Liverpool in the near future. Kind Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Fabulous service and location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sam C. Couples - 13/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were extremely well looked after by the team and particularly Rayna Abdull, Reception Manager who was exceptional in providing exemplary customer service during our stay. Thank you.

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback It's always a pleasure receive such positive comments, especially about our team. Your comments have been shared including Rayna who is delighted to know your experience with us was fabulous. We hope to welcome you back to Pullman Liverpool in the near future. Kindest Regards, Jurgita Kinduryte Operations Manager

Business in lockdown

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Steve B Business - 22/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Stayed during the lockdown for business, everything Covid secure, everything was spotless, room service was great, easy to order, disposable cutlery and take away boxes. Parking at the waterfront carpark is £18 night but right on your hotel doorstep.

Steve Really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Pullman Liverpool. Delighted to read you had a good stay and felt safe and secure which is our focus in these challenging times. We do hope to welcome you back soon. kind regards Neil Brailsford General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in liverpool