Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 3,397 reviews

Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz - Image 1
Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz - Image 2
Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz - Image 3
Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Enjoy fashion and lifestyle throughout the entire hotel

  • Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz near Ku'damm

  • Excellent bus and metro connections

  • Exclusive and quiet balcony rooms with a view

  • The hotel is located in the popular neighborhood of Schöneberg

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz

Wittenbergplatz 3
10789 BERLIN
Germany

GPS:52.501029, 13.342554

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

RELAX FOOD DRINKS AND YOU

RELAX Food, Drinks & You. The perfect setting for inspiring great ideas, decisions and conversations.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  3,397 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  922 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2024

Very well located, clean, comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Luis H. R. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Except for the room without a closet, the whole experience was very pleasant.

Dear Luis R., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, H. Berg Hotelmanager

Quiet room in a great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff was friendly, hotel is clean and modern.

Dear Anne W., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, H. Berg Hotelmanager

Well located, clean, good breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom W. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

All good. Convienently located to metro etc. Would stay here again for sure

Lieber Herr W., wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz. Über Ihre lobenden Worte freuen wir uns sehr. Ihre positiven Würdigungen werden wir selbstverständlich gerne an die betreffenden Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen H. Berg Hoteldirektor

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect

Lieber Herr B., Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Mercedes - Team Mercure

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Paul W. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Despite hanging the 'Please do not make my room' sign on the door, someone opened our locked door at 9am, saw that it was pitch black and loudly proclaimed 'Hello!'. I was hoping to sleep 2 more hours to bring my total up to 8 hours. When you pay a hotel for it's services you are paying for a good night's sleep. This hotel did not hold up it's side of the bargain. Two days earlier, the 'please do not make my room' sign was again ignored as we returned to find someone had been in our room. This is unacceptable in my opinion. Our most valuable possessions were in there and by hanging that sign we told the hotel we didn't want people in there. When I brought this up to the main at check out he refused to say sorry and instead just said 'Hope to see you next time'.

Dear Paul W., thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Berlin Wittenbergplatz. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the disturbance in the morning. The reason your room was entered was because you did not use the "Do not disturb" sign but the environmental card. The latter states that the room should not be refreshed. Nevertheless, we refilled the minibar and replaced the coffee/tea station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Holger Berg Hotelmanager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 2,013 reviews 9.7/10 Location
  • 2,109 reviews 8.1/10 Room
  • 2,027 reviews 9.2/10 Service
  • 33 reviews 8.8/10 WiFi
  • 1,158 reviews 8.8/10 Breakfast
  • 879 reviews 8.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 581 reviews 9.4/10 Vibe
  • 134 reviews 3.9/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Berlin