ไอบิส บาหลี ลีเจียน สตรีท 3 ดาว
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5 รีวิว 366 รายการ
Jalan Raya Legian No. 456 U, Legian
KURA KURA BUS: LEGIAN LEGIAN
NGURAH RAI ที่ 9 กม. / 6 ไมล์ - รถชัทเทิลบัส ค่าบริการ
BANYUWANGI BARU ที่ 137 กม. / 85 ไมล์
เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง
Ibis Kitchen Restaurant provides International and tasteful local cuisines
เพลิดเพลินไปกับความสะดวกสบายสูงสุดจากการนอนบนเตียง Sweet Bed by ibis ขึ้นชื่อของเรา ห้องพัก 106 ห้องของเราออกแบบอย่างดีเพื่อใช้พื้นที่ได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพ และรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้านอย่างร่วมสมัย
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Ayana2892 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor
Good service good food superb we stay for almost 4nights,nice pool view and accessible location near tobeverything restaurants shops for souvenirs, well deserved for the price rate..good staff......... .👌😘
Very clean rooms and friendly staff!
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5
nivhana Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor
Note: this review is for my stay in Feb 2019. I stayed in Seminyak for a few days at another hotel but when I came to the Ibis for the last night of my stay, wished I had come here earlier. The location, friendliness of the staff and quietness of the room was what sealed my decision. The Ibis is actually straddling the borders of Seminyak and Legian. It’s on a busy street that’s accessible to some of Seminyak’s best boutiques but requires a bit of a walk or a moped rental. I mostly took Grab or Blue Bird to go around the Seminyak area. During my reservation, I had requested for an upper floor room away from the elevator and the staff took note of this. Was placed in room 306, which extremely quiet and comfortable. After a hectic day shopping, I mostly recuperated in the room with some delicious treats from Monsieur Spoon while watching TV. The toilet was small but clean, so had no issues there. The lobby of the hotel is a great place to people watch and also serves as a bar/lounge. I had ordered a late lunch from Grab and the staff allowed me to eat it there (of course I purchased a drink from the restaurant as well). Great stay and will return here when I visit Seminyak again!
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5
KevinP647 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor
Where do I start first of all storage facilities are poor no bed side draws or draws to place any items not ideal also a bar on wall where the safe is under and the fridge not ideal to hang clothes no doors either ruff towels for drying yourself cleaning is not a good standard found a cockroach on top of sink unit which took a picture of and showed manager roof top pool is okay but could do with more seating as get busy and not enough breakfast could be inproved having to put bread through the toaster 4 times is not ideal 1 suggestion is to increase the egg cooking are and put another member of staff on to cook the eggs this could reduce waiting time for clients and less stress on one person cooking staff do work hard i could see that put things need putting in place for the cleaning of rooms as the floors in rooms could do with correct cleaning as they where sand on floor some day would we stay here again for 2 weeks no we would not its okay for a few days tops put living out our suitcases for 2 weeks was stressfull .
Dear KevinP647, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey
Average at best!
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5
acarse903010 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor
I was really disappointed with this hotel. The reception are more concerned about paperwork, photocopying documents and demanding pre auths on your bank card. Even if you do not wish to charge back to your bedroom with extras. Was informed this is not optional, a deposit from every guests is required on check in. It would have been nice to be informed before hand. Not on hotels.com policy’s. It’s a shame the reception are not more friendly or welcoming. Not given any information on check in. Breakfast times? Directions to bedrooms? Nothing, not even enjoy your stay. The bedrooms are actually ok, but you can hearing every-time someone arrives back at night. So don’t expect a great sleep. On a plus note the Housekeeping girls where lovely and looked they they worked hard. They are the reason for the 2stars, as I nearly give just 1star. Breakfast is well, let’s be nice. Average at breakfast. See pictures.
Dear acarse903010, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. Although we would like to respond on the few points that you have mentioned. It was not that we are more concerned with paperwork, but it is what we should do as a requirement for us to be able to check you in according to the local laws - failure to do so will not only effect us but also you as our guest. The requirement of a Security Deposit either in Cash or Pre-Authorization is inline with the practice of most reputable hotel and it was informed to you during check in by our Front Office Manager. It is also clearly stated on Hotels.com information section "At A Glance - Required at check in : Credit Card, Debit Card or Cash deposit required for incidental charges" of our pages. We are sorry to hear that our Front Office Manager was deemed not friendly and not welcoming simply due to the fact that he asked for a Security Deposit, but we can assure you that it was not the case since there was simply no reason for us to be unfriendly and unwelcoming towards our valued guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. Being in the Hospitality line we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey
Convenient and tidy
คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5
teamstreek Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor
To be honest my husband and I were quite hesitant about staying at another Ibis in Bali following on from the Ibis Kuta in a previous review I have posted on Tripadviser today, and I must say were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The staff were friendly and welcoming throughout the stay of 4 nights. The hotel is clean and tidy, the daily servicing of the rooms was as should be expected from an Accor chain although there was one day our towels were taken from the room and not replenished until requested but this was done quickly so not an issue to be honest. The breakfast was adequate for the pricing. The bar menu/room service to order from was quite nice and well priced so we did try a few things and were happy with that side of things. The pool area is nice, I think if the hotel was busier we may not have used it much as it is small so maybe not ideal in peak season but for us it suited. The view was a nice change overlooking the area and across to the beach. The room was tidy, well lit and air conditioning worked well, water replenished daily and had a working mini fridge. Block out curtains and we didn't hear any road noise which was a pleasant surprise as in the lobby the street is very busy and very noisey. One critique is that they did have fogging done for mosquitoes which we were not made aware about until we returned to our floor and room - this was an issue for me as I have allergies and broke out in very bad hives requiring to take prednisone and extra antihistamines. It was unpleasant for me but also for other guests when I used the pool seeing that I had red welts over my body from the reaction to the fogging; I assured that it was an allergic reaction and nothing contagious but it was a bit embarrassing and I did feel uncomfortable, plus the extra money spent on the extra medications. Check-in and check-out process was easy. As an Accor member I did ask if the money spent on food and drinks would be included in my points but they weren't, it was only for the accommodation so I'm not sure if I was misinformed or if the points we forgotten about. Staff we helpful and mostly smiling, always greeting you. The location is great if you want to get a bit of shopping in and have a look around on foot. Not a bad place to stay if you're looking to be quite active throughout the day and come back to a clean hotel room with a comfortable bed.
Dear teamstreek, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. As a general maintenance and also due to the rainy season, we would have a routine weekly mosquitoes fumigation every Saturday. As a sign of notice, we did put up a sign on our lift informing our guest regarding this fumigation. We are really sorry if the fumigation have caused you great inconvenience. As for the Points, we would like to inform you that as long as the reservation is book through eligible channel with an Eligible rate then you are entitle to earn point for every eligible expenses - including your food and drinks. A quick check on your Member Account, we have noticed that the point have been credited correctly and advise that you could also check it on your side and please do not hesitate to contact us should the credited point was incorrect. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey