ibis Bali Legian Street

ibis Bali Legian Street 3 نجوم

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5 369 أراء

انظر على الخريطة

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Enjoy a good night sleep with ibis trademarked Sweet Bed

  • Only 10-minute walk to the popular Double Six Beach

  • Bathe yourself in the awe inspiring Bali's sunset at our rooftop pool

  • Strategically located in Legian, making access between Kuta and Seminyak effortless

  • The hotel is newly built, commissioned in May 2016

موقع الفندق

ibis Bali Legian Street

Jalan Raya Legian No. 456 U, Legian
80361 Legian
Indonesia

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-8.698396, 115.169285

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

الخلاصة
في الفندق
  • مسبح
  • موقف
  • خدمة نقل بالحافلة
  • مطعم
  • فندق مجهّز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • مكيف
  • وافاي
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • صالات اجتماعات

IBIS KITCHEN

Ibis Kitchen Restaurant provides only for breakfast with grab and go concept (breakfast box with selected menu).

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Enjoy maximum comfort and a good night's sleep in our signature Sweet Bed by ibis. The smart design of our 106 rooms ensure an efficient use of space, exuding a contemporary home-feel.

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.0/5  369 أراء

Worst Accor experience ever

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

jameswright2611 Solo travel - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It’s at 480 not 456! And when you get there you’ll be disappointed. The girls in the apartment building at 456 just giggled and pointed me in the right direction. I’m an Accor Gold member and used the app with my confirmed booking to get to the hotel and the address is wrong in the app and on maps etc… on arrival having dragged my luggage down the street I pointed this out to reception who claimed that no one else had ever mentioned this. Has to be a lie! Room was dark and dingy. The lighting is awful and as someone that works whilst they travel this was not going to suit. So I went up to roof top pool and bar area. No bar it’s all packed up. No cushions. No staff. Miserable place and despite the hotel being almost full (apparently) it didn’t look like they had bothered to reopen it after covid. A big corporation taking your cash and not delivering. I demanded a refund and checked out after 1 hour. Don’t bother.

Dear Mr. James, Thank you for taking the time to write with more detailed information. We appreciate your concerns and apologize for the inconvenience. Your comments are well noted and we value your feedback to measure our performance to be better in the future. Thank you once again for your patronage and sharing and hope there will be another opportunity for us to serve you again with a better quality service in the near future. Sincerely, Management team

Awesome!!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ayana2892 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good service good food superb we stay for almost 4nights,nice pool view and accessible location near tobeverything restaurants shops for souvenirs, well deserved for the price rate..good staff......... .👌😘

Very clean rooms and friendly staff!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

nivhana Solo travel - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Note: this review is for my stay in Feb 2019. I stayed in Seminyak for a few days at another hotel but when I came to the Ibis for the last night of my stay, wished I had come here earlier. The location, friendliness of the staff and quietness of the room was what sealed my decision. The Ibis is actually straddling the borders of Seminyak and Legian. It’s on a busy street that’s accessible to some of Seminyak’s best boutiques but requires a bit of a walk or a moped rental. I mostly took Grab or Blue Bird to go around the Seminyak area. During my reservation, I had requested for an upper floor room away from the elevator and the staff took note of this. Was placed in room 306, which extremely quiet and comfortable. After a hectic day shopping, I mostly recuperated in the room with some delicious treats from Monsieur Spoon while watching TV. The toilet was small but clean, so had no issues there. The lobby of the hotel is a great place to people watch and also serves as a bar/lounge. I had ordered a late lunch from Grab and the staff allowed me to eat it there (of course I purchased a drink from the restaurant as well). Great stay and will return here when I visit Seminyak again!

Bali

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KevinP647 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Where do I start first of all storage facilities are poor no bed side draws or draws to place any items not ideal also a bar on wall where the safe is under and the fridge not ideal to hang clothes no doors either ruff towels for drying yourself cleaning is not a good standard found a cockroach on top of sink unit which took a picture of and showed manager roof top pool is okay but could do with more seating as get busy and not enough breakfast could be inproved having to put bread through the toaster 4 times is not ideal 1 suggestion is to increase the egg cooking are and put another member of staff on to cook the eggs this could reduce waiting time for clients and less stress on one person cooking staff do work hard i could see that put things need putting in place for the cleaning of rooms as the floors in rooms could do with correct cleaning as they where sand on floor some day would we stay here again for 2 weeks no we would not its okay for a few days tops put living out our suitcases for 2 weeks was stressfull .

Dear KevinP647, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey

Average at best!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

acarse903010 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I was really disappointed with this hotel. The reception are more concerned about paperwork, photocopying documents and demanding pre auths on your bank card. Even if you do not wish to charge back to your bedroom with extras. Was informed this is not optional, a deposit from every guests is required on check in. It would have been nice to be informed before hand. Not on hotels.com policy’s. It’s a shame the reception are not more friendly or welcoming. Not given any information on check in. Breakfast times? Directions to bedrooms? Nothing, not even enjoy your stay. The bedrooms are actually ok, but you can hearing every-time someone arrives back at night. So don’t expect a great sleep. On a plus note the Housekeeping girls where lovely and looked they they worked hard. They are the reason for the 2stars, as I nearly give just 1star. Breakfast is well, let’s be nice. Average at breakfast. See pictures.

Dear acarse903010, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. Although we would like to respond on the few points that you have mentioned. It was not that we are more concerned with paperwork, but it is what we should do as a requirement for us to be able to check you in according to the local laws - failure to do so will not only effect us but also you as our guest. The requirement of a Security Deposit either in Cash or Pre-Authorization is inline with the practice of most reputable hotel and it was informed to you during check in by our Front Office Manager. It is also clearly stated on Hotels.com information section "At A Glance - Required at check in : Credit Card, Debit Card or Cash deposit required for incidental charges" of our pages. We are sorry to hear that our Front Office Manager was deemed not friendly and not welcoming simply due to the fact that he asked for a Security Deposit, but we can assure you that it was not the case since there was simply no reason for us to be unfriendly and unwelcoming towards our valued guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. Being in the Hospitality line we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 6 أراء 8.3/10 الموقع
  • 9 أراء 4.8/10 الغرفة
  • 9 أراء 7.4/10 الخدمة
  • 6 أراء 6.3/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 6 أراء 2.5/10 مستوى الراحة

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

جميع فنادقنا في Legian