Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery

Information message

Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.9/5 114 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to Nusa Dua and Tanjung Benoa attractions

  • 3 luxury villa types ranging from 200 m2 to 300 m2

  • Close to Bali Convention Centre and Bali Collection mall

  • Full WiFi access throughout the villas

  • Gorgeous private pool villas and hotel grounds

Hotel location

Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua BTDC, Resort Area Resort lot block B, Bali
80363 BALI
Indonesia

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 14km / 9 miles

GPS:-8.805669, 115.228775

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

TERRA TERRACE

With contemporary cooking techniques, our International Chefs create a unique combination of rich Balinese culinary delicacies and authentic Indonesian cuisines, served in savoury modern style dishes

Our accommodation(s)

39 private pool villas designed for comfort and luxury. Occupying 200-300 m² land, each villa is built with high-quality local materials. Everything is made with high craftsmanship and artistic value.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.9/5  114 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  5.0/5  1,189 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Satisfy

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

erlinw2016 TripAdvisor review

we really enjoyed our stay at this villa, the room, facility, food and service were excellent, with the reasonable price since we are members of accor plus because when we saw the published rate it's a wide different of the rate haha

Nothing but the best

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

lyndel13 TripAdvisor review

After staying at a couple of other hotels we finished our week at Amarterra and wished that we has spent all our time there. From the minute we arrived to the moment we left, everything was beautiful and nothing was too much trouble. The villa, pool and cabana were so indulgent and the villa was just spacious and well appointed. We ate at the restaurant many times and had room service as well, and all was just lovely. Will happily come back here!

Dear Lyndel13, Thank you for choosing Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua during your vacation in Bali. We are glad to know that you were enjoyed while staying with us. It is a pleasure for us, as customer satisfaction is become Amarterra's heart and soul. I will share all of your compliments to the entire team. We believe it will motivated us to provide excellent service continuously. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again at Amarterra. Best regards, Komang Sudibia Director of Operation

I didnt want to leave

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Beth Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was perfect, barely wanted to leave the room as I was so relaxed and comfortable. Staff were amazing and nothing was too much. Thank you.

Dear ELIZABETH ADAMEC , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Amarterra Team

Best Private Villa in Nusa Dua

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anas Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Really Happy had stayed here, friendly staff and ckean villa area , will come back difinietly.

Dear Mr. F. A, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management of Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Beatiful resort

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Adrian Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice place in Bali, lovely staff and delicious food

Dear A.A, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management of Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Lovely stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Solonia Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon arrival at DPS Airport, we were greeted by very friendly staff and promptly driven to the hotel. Throughout our stay, we felt very attended to and well taken care of -- particularly having a dedicated staff member available via Whatsapp to answer any questions and assist with all requests. The pool villa was absolutely gorgeous, though the lack of housekeeping during the 4 day quarantine did have us dealing with a few cockroaches (to be expected in nature) which was more a concern for my infant who is always running around everywhere. My ONLY complaint is that I had to book a double occupancy stay for myself and my (11 month) infant which seemed a bit unfair as I also paid for an all-inclusive package but only consumed daily meals for 1. When I asked if this could be compensated in the Nyepi Package that I purchased later on, I was only offered a 90min massage (which was impossible for me to enjoy since I was traveling alone with my son). I would have appreciated the offer to have free meals during the 2 additional days stayed, but this request was basically ignored.

Dear Mrs. S T, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua while your vacation in Bali. We are glad to now that our service are as your expectation and you had enjoyed your stay with Us. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the package inclusion, please be assured that your feedback has been delivered to the department concerned for our improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Komang Sudibia Director of Operation

Not as good as usual

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Novelljr TripAdvisor review

Amarterra is one of my favorite villas when on vacation in Bali. However, during my last stay there, I felt the service was not as satisfying as usual. currently I am an Accor plus platinum member, but the service I get when I stay at Amarterra with silver member status is much better. one more thing, when I stayed for the last time direct access to the beach was closed so we had to take a bicycle to go to the beach.

Dear Novelljr, Thank you for being a loyal guest of Accor and for taking the time to share your thoughts about your latest stay with us. We are very pleased to discover that Amarterra has become one of your favorite Resort in Bali. We really concern with your constructive feedback especially to the service, as We believe that our team has always tried to delivered the best service to our valued guest. Regarding the beach access, for your information that we provide a shuttle service to go and back to the beach. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience has may cause. Please be assured, your feedback has been shared to all department concerned as a lesson to review and improvement. We certainly hope on your next traveling to Bali, we have a chance to welcoming you back and turn around your experience with us. Sincerely, Komang Sudibia Director of Operation

Lovely staff

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

tfnIndo TripAdvisor review

Only a short stay, but many thanks to the restaurant and reception staff for their excellent service and lovely food. Big room with private pool. And importantly for me plastic free amenities throughout

Dear tfnIndo, It is our privilege to know that you had an excellent experience during your stay with us event it was a short stay. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to contribute to a memorable moment. We are more than ever encouraged to continue our journey and to deliver personalized hospitality to our guests. We are absolutely delighted to read that you were impressed with our restaurant and reception staff for their excellent service and lovely food and also mentioned regarding plastic free amenities that as form of our concern for the environment We would like to thank you for choosing to Amarterra Villa Nusa Dua and we do hope that your great vacation will lead you back to us on your next visit to this Paradise Island. Best Regards, Komang Sudibia Director Of Operation

Amazing

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

farrreelll TripAdvisor review

First time staying here at Amarterra, and definitely will go back here. Super like the lobby landscaping - feels like entering an ancient city. We stayed in a one bedroom villa, and immediately fell in love with the villa. Pool is huge for a 1BR villa, a lot of space to unwind yourself. Enjoyed the service here, all staffs were very helpful and friendly (they ran out of dark rum, but the staff was willing to modify our drink based on our preferences). Breakfast was great, and i feel very welcomed here! 2 points of improvement: the jacuzzi somehow sprayed some dirty black thing, perhaps it hasn't been used for a while; and i feel somehow the water pressure is a little bit weak as it took a while to fill the tub.

Dear Farreelll, Firstly, I would like to begin by thanking you for your warm and genuine review of your stay at Amarterra Villas. It was an absolute pleasure to read that you were enjoyed while staying with us, as your highlight that super lobby, huge villa, great breakfast and the best service that provided by the staff. This is quite an accolade and I will personally ensure your feedback is shared with our team. Also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the Jacuzzi, please be assured that your feed back is delivered to the department concerned. Once again, thank you very much to share your experience and we hope to welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards, Komang Sudibia Director of Operation

Nice cozy property

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

439davidh439 Business - TripAdvisor review

I like the ambience and layout of the villa. Very cozy and homey. Good for "WFH" Need management attention on maintaining the property. Water has some lubricant smell. Might be because of maintenance workers didnt clean up properly after fixing water system.. Bath and shampoo were same product, not proper! Bath n Shampoo liquid has Sulfuric smell which is awful. Need to clean the containers, not just topping it up.

Dear 439davidh439, First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort as your holiday destination of choice in Bali and We are glad to learn that you are quite satisfied with the ambiance and layout of the villa, very cozy and homey. Thank you very much for your feedback about the water and amenities. We are so regret to know that you were encountered with the unpleasant experience. Please be assured that your feedback will be delivered to the department concerned. Once again thank you to spending your to write a review. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua. Best Regards, Adrien Michel Marie General Manager

Great location superb service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ayuna D. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

No complaints

Dear Ms. Ayuna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adrien Marie General Manager

Excellent Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice Villa, Clean and quite big compare than other pool villa in Nusa Dua, Love to stay here, Will come back.

Dear Ms. NRK, Thank you for choosing Amarterra Villas during your vacation in Bali. We are so glad to know that you had enjoyed while staying with us, with your highlight, nice and clean villa. We will share your comment to all of our staff as it will motivated our staff to always continuously improve our service to be more better. Once again thank you for sharing your review and we hope your next visit would be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adrien Michael Marie, General Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Zuhrah Z. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

good price

Dear Msr/Ms ZUHRAH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adrien Michael Marie, General Manager

Fantastic Staff & Great Villa

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Herman N. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay with Amarterra for 5 night was so memorable. All the staff was smiling every time when I met them & villa so big and clean. Definitely will come back.

Dear HN, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

Wonderful property and excellent staff

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Vikanshu B TripAdvisor review

I spent two nights at the property and as an Accorplus Platinum member I was made to feel special by the excellent staff including Indah, Julian, Bobby, Juni and others. The villas are well appointed and the killer feature is the outdoor shower and grand sit-out near the pool. Nusa dua area is quiet and serene and the hotel is very close to sightseeing points like the waterblow. Cycles available with the hotel were also great for early morning rides. The food including the breakfast was great too. I would come back soon

Dear Vikanshu B, First and foremost, thank you for selecting our resort as your holiday destination in Bali and I am glad to know that you had such a memorable time while staying with us. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your kind words with fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to learn that you are satisfied with our distinctive location and the villa facilities. I will make sure to share your positive comments with the team especially to Indah, Julian, Bobby, Juni, as it is always satisfying to know how much our guests appreciate the effort that goes into creating the ultimate holiday in paradise. Thank you for your kind words. Your loyalty as Platinum member and continued support mean the world to us. Best Regards, Adrien Michel Marie General Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Susi Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

good stay in may 1 bedroom villa

Dear SN, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we have noted about your feedback. Surely, we will follow up accordingly to prevent same issue in future. Look forward to welcoming you again here. Sincerely, General Manager

Great service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Priscilla S. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

All staff are so friendly. I would love to be back soon.

Dear PS, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

Big bedroom and friendly staffs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Willy Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great time and memorable holiday here. The environment is clean and beautiful. This is my son's favourite place to stay in Bali so far since he is able to swim whenever he want to.

Dear WY, Firstly, I would like to begin by thanking you for your warm and genuine review of your stay at Amarterra. It was an absolute pleasure to read that your experiences are possibly the best you have ever encountered. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable. With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Very nice

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Craig H. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Neighbors behind had a very loud and late juvenile party

Dear CH, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua. Sincerely, General Manager

Great ambience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Olivia W. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is designed to give full privacy that the guess will be able to relax to the fullest in the hotel

Dear OW, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery. I am delighted to learn that you are impressed with fully private villas. Regarding your comment about cleanliness, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused. We implement a preventative maintenance program and deep cleaning to ensure our rooms are in perfect condition ready for our guests’ arrival. I am sorry to hear this was not the case for you, I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments to review with the urgency it deserves. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in BALI