斯特拉斯堡会议中心美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.2/5 3,154 评论

信息短信

斯特拉斯堡会议中心美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 18 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 非常宽敞的客房,面积 30 平方米(323 平方英尺)

  • 酒店靠近市中心和欧洲机构,对面就是会议中心

  • 宽敞的免费停车场

  • 室内游泳池

  • 方便前往有轨电车车站和高速公路

酒店位置

斯特拉斯堡会议中心美居酒店

20 Place de Bordeaux
67000 斯特拉斯堡
法国

传真: (+33)3/88370704

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS CTS:  2 LYCEE KLEBER

  • TRAM CTS:  E/B LYCEE KLEBER

  • 乘飞机

    STRASBOURG-ENTZHEIM 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE TGV 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

GPS:48.595111, 7.758031

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

LE RESTAURANT

到我们的餐厅,享受独一无二的体验,度过开心的美食时光。在极富创意的原创装饰和美妙的现场音乐环境中,享用我们的独家美食。

我们的客房

客房配备独立空调、迷你酒吧、卫星电视、付费电影、直拨电话和留言电话、高速上网或 WIFI 上网(另行收费)、裤夹、吹风机、茶和咖啡器具。 我们的尊享房拥有顶级舒适的设计,配备保险箱、熨斗和熨衣板、浴袍、奈斯派索咖啡机和各种独家赠品

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:10

  • 最大面积:600 平方米

  • 最大容量:500 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:400 个人

了解更多信息

斯特拉斯堡会议中心美居酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

3,154 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,141 评论

Don’t bother

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

nathan602020 18/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Whilst the hotel is centrally positioned, and whilst we use Accor hotels a lot, this is not one I would recommend. The staff are sullen, bordering on rude. The hotel room was very very tired and dirty, missing curtain, black ceilings, a host of cobwebs and seriously discoloured wallpaper. The hotel restaurant opened at 7.00 yet was booked from 9.30 for guests from a local wine festival, but they would not allow hotel guests to eat in the restaurant before 9.30, so we had to make do with room service, which when the food arrived was far from hot and only warm. Trying to get service in the bar was extremely difficult and the hotel washrooms were also dirty. When checking out they didn’t even ask whether we enjoyed our stay. Clearly they didn’t care.

Dear nathan602020, It is with particular attention that I took note of your comments following your stay at Hotel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congress. I am sorry we were not able to meet your requests during your stay with us. It was a very special week end as the hotel was mostly occupied for the local wine festival and the restaurant was fully booked from 9.30pm. I apologize for the confusion about that; our staff should have proposed to serve you from 7pm. The bar was also open for the dinner. I am sorry that we have not proposed a right solution. I hope that despite this confusion, you enjoyed you visit to Strasbourg and that we will have the pleasure in welcoming you again a better way. Best regards.

OK Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

RupertLipton Couples - 20/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff were friendly and welcoming, our room was large and it was not too expensive considering the the fact that the European Parliament was in session at the time. However, the hotel is dated and the bed was not at all up to the outstanding standards that I have become accustomed to in Accor hotels.

Dear RupertLipton, A big thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to welcome you again for your next trip to Strasbourg. Best regards.

Enjoyable stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

derekd118 Couples - 08/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel met our expectations in most respects. However, the restaurant menu for dinner was limited and the prices seemed expensive for what was offered. The hotel was well positioned just outside the centre of town but with good tram access.

Dear derekd118, Thank you for your feedback after your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I am glad you appreciate our hotel location but I apologize that the restaurant menu is not up to your expectations. Be assured that we shared your remark with the food and beverage manager. Despite of this disappointment, I hope you had the chance to explore the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards.

Conveniently Located

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

PigletSLittle Couples - 31/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel is in a good location. Rooms are large and clean. Breakfast is passable, but sausages and eggs can be improved. Catering also for tour groups can bring inconvenience, having had to wait ten minutes for a lift when a coach load of people with cases were all going up to their rooms. The Accor "Special Summer" offer turned out not so special as internet price after I had booked was less!

Dear PigletSLittle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your stay at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. I am pleased to know that the location was very convenient for you and that you appreciated our rooms (size and cleanliness). I have also noted your observations about the breakfast. Whilst I am disappointed that these issues have dampened your impression of the hotel, I would like to assure you that we are consistently working on improving all aspects of the Hotel, therefore your feedback will be taken into account. Concerning offers, do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly, ACCOR hotels guarantee the best price. I thank you again for staying with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again soon. Regards,

Dated by good service

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Trail57620897369 Business - 26/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The ambience was obviously dated with old utilities though spacious. The staff service was very good from reception to bar to room service. Compliments particularly to Mohammed at reception that took the time and initiative after his 11pm shift to retrieve my wedding band that had slipped from my finger into the swimming pool. Amazing guy!

Dear Trail57620897369, My whole team joins me in thanking you for choosing to stay at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. In addition, I will not fail to share your appreciations with Mohamed and with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you an irreproachable service. I hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Best regards,

Level of food is not good enough

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

denisbeaulieuavocat Couples - 28/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

There is many different dishes at the buffet, But each of them should pay more attention in terms of cooking, temperature and taste. The buffet level of this hotel is clarely below the ones of German Accor hotels

Dear denisbeaulieuavocat, Thank you for staying with us in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I'm sorry to hear that our breakfast did not meet your expectations and I apologize. However I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and to do better next time. Best regards.

On the way home

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Tourist25076027910 Family - 08/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent one night in this hotel. The family room looked old but spacious enough for 4 of us. Breakfast with good variety and was delicious. Location is great, very short drive from Motorway.Highly recommended.

Dear Tourist25076027910, It was with pleasure with received you again in our Hotel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience and impressions. I hope to see you soon. Best regards,

Good hotel near the European Parliament

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

mariahL548VQ Business - 20/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good hotel with welcoming staff. Quite expensive though and a bit dated, The worst thing however is that the locals seem to use the very large hotel parking as a ‘park-and ride’, meaning that hotel guests sometimes struggle to find a park.

Dear mariahL548VQ, Thank you for your feedback after your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I am glad you appreciated our welcoming staff. I apologize if you had difficulty to park your car. It is true that sometimes and probably as you say because of the locals our parking which offers more than 250 places can be full and I am really sorry about that. We are currently working on ways to better organize this. Despite of that, I look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,

visit to strasbourg

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

307jean Friends getaway - 05/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We just a quick visit to Strasbourg, and this hotel had many advantages. We could leave the car at the hotel and take the tram into the city for our visit. The hotel itself is in the process of renovation, so it is a little hard to fairly rate it. The room was big as was the bathroom, but it does need a facelift. The staff were all very friendly.

Dear 307jean, We are so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. I hope you had the chance to explore the local area too! We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards.

Well located, dated rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Andrew P Couples - 14/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is generally positive. We booked a so-called 'privilege room' and the room was nice and large, but fittings and furniture are quite dated. No separate shower, but added to a narrow bath tub. Good location and plenty of car parking. Room service available. Breakfast was in line with standard hotel buffet of a larger hotel.

Dear Andrew P, Thank you to have shared with us your impression about your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. I am glad you enjoyed our location and breakfast. I am sorry that the room did not meet all your expectations. Please accept all my apologies. I have well noted your remarks, we do our best to replace the dated and broken furniture as soon as we can. However I hope that you enjoyed your stay in Strasbourg and I look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,

Family stay

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

R6120ECrichards Family - 25/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Receptionist welcoming but reception had missing ceiling tiles.Room had paper coming off the walls, bathroom floor needed a good clean. One of the towels supplied was not clean.Restaurant service was poor, we had to ask for bread when we had ordered cheese, in the morning we were not seated, we had to find a table ourselves.The hotel need refurbishing and the service brought up to that expected in a Mecure.

Dear Richard S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I am glad to see that you have appreciated the reception staff. However, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that all your remarks have been well communicated to the concerned departments for immediate improvement and to avoid its occurrence in future occasions. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence. Best Regards

Good value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

MonaAndersson Business - 01/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean room, very comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service and friendly staff at the reception! Good value for money spent. Breakfast room was on the smaller side but with a very good selection of food. Located next to Exhibition center. Only a short walk to a tram stop and within walking distance to the airport bus to Frankurt Airport. Would absolutely stay here again!

Dear MonaAndersson Thank you for your review and for staying with us recently. We are delighted that you found us well located in the city of Strasbourg and that you had a good stay in our rooms with comfortable beds. I also thank you very much for your good words regarding our staff. I will share your comment with all the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Strasbourg. Thanks again. Best regards

Very old room uncomfortable bed and pillow

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Jessica M Family - 14/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room is old, uncomfortable bed and pillow couldn't sleep all night. The breakfast was good though and the staff very friendly. The hotel is rather well situated not very far from the city center..

Dear guest, Thank you to have shared with us your impression about your stay. I am really sorry that the room and bed did not meet your expectations. Please accept all my apologies for the inconvenience. I am little bit surprised by your remarks, we usually have compliments for the quality of our bedding. However, I am glad that you took full advantage of our location and that you found the team were friendly to assist you during your stay. Once again thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind regards,

Worst stay ever

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

bborbolla Family - 16/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Horrible breakfast and old hotel. Location was great but people at hotel really not good. Suggest to renivate. Pool closed and price of pasta and food was simply too much. I would not stay again there.

Dear bborbolla, We thank you for sharing your comments after your stay with us. I am really sorry to learn you didn't have the experience you would expect. Please accept all my apologies for the inconvenience. I took note of your remarks concerning the need to renovate; we hope this will happen soon. It is a shame the pool was closed during your stay, but unfortunately we have the obligation once a year to completely empty and clean it. I am surprised you did not enjoy the staff of the hotel; we usually have good comments about it. Feel free to contact the hotel directly if you want to give more details. Once again I apologize for the disappointment caused and hope you had a good stay in Strasbourg. Best regards.

Hyacinth & Richard

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

U5818ZHrichard Couples - 07/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We picked this Hotel for its ease to get to & as I do know the area it helped. The staff were very knowledgeable also very accommodating. We stayed for 2 nights and on one night ate there, the evening meal was excellent as well as the breakfasts. The Tram system of the city runs past this hotel and as I used it can say it is very good.

Dear U5818ZHrichard, Thank you for your lovely feedback and comments. I will make sure this is shared with the team. We cant wait to welcome you back. Best regards.

房间很大

客户意见评级 5.0/5

T. S. 朋友住宿 - 06/05/2018 所有已确认评论

很好!

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We were pleased to read that you had an excellent stay with us. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel in the near future. Best Regards. Céline H. / Front Office Manager

Ideal for families

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MRZ130 Family - 30/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I can only recommend this place. Room size. Price. Cleanliness. Breakfast. Free Parking. Reception service. Not a single black spot. Unfortunately, stayed only for one night on our road to Germany, but will definitely consider for the next trip.

Dear MRZ130, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We have relayed your compliments to our team and we are all glad to know that you had a lovely experience. We hope to see you again next time. Best regards,

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Dan S Couples - 05/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It's my second time in this hotel. The reason I chose it is it's close to the center (2 tram stops away / 5 minutes ride) and it has a car park which is free. During Christmas, with the center closed, finding a parking place would have been a nightmare. I got upgraded to a Privilege room so I can only comment about that. The room is spacious with a huge bed that's really comfortable. You have a coffee machine there, a teapot and complimentary refreshments. The bathroom is also very big. The breakfast was also good. You have a wide variety of cheese and meats, tons of different pastries, juices and hot beverages. What I'd like to highlight is the staff. They were very helpful and always with a smile on their face, especially the kitchen staff who remembered we asked for slices of lemon in the first morning and in the next days they brought it without asking. This level of attention is rarely seen in Accor hotels. There are also not so good things with the hotel. The rooms are in need of an upgrade, because they look dated. The wifi is working very very bad. Most of the times it didn't connect.

Dear Dan S, Thank you for your review regarding your most recent stay with us here at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres! We appreciate your time and feedback. We are pleased that the hotel met globally your expectations. We thank you also for the compliments especially concerning the staff and be sure that we will share your comments with the restaurant and kitchen staff. Be assured that we will also check if the wireless internet is working correctly now. We hope to see you again for your next visit in Strasbourg. Kind regards.

Nice !

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

JulianneBrux Couples - 21/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We came often in this hotel and it's always a pleasure . The staff is nice , the room is big , the room service super ! When we'll come back to Strasbourg , we'll come back in this hotel again ! The only bad thing I can say it's the oldness of the fitness room .

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased that our hotel always meets your expectations. Regarding the wellness area, it has been planned on the investment program to renovate it. I look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Marvellous stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

lindacrn Couples - 03/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We found the hotel welcoming and friendly. The room was superb and exceeded expectation. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to the city and trams. The only thing we found was the room was a little hot but it was winter.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 斯特拉斯堡 的所有酒店