정보 메시지

Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès 4성

고객 평점 4.2/5 3,154 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès
지도에서 보아라.
+ 12 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Very spacious rooms (323 sq. ft./30 m²)

  • Hotel close to the city center, European institutions and opposite the conference center

  • Spacious free parking

  • Indoor swimming pool

  • Easy access to tram and highways

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공) 유료 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질 유료 서비스
  • 환전
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공) 유료 서비스
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 10개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès

20 Place de Bordeaux
67000 strasbourg
프랑스

전화: +33388378000

팩스: (+33)3/88370704

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • BUS CTS :  2 LYCEE KLEBER

  • TRAM CTS :  E/B LYCEE KLEBER

  • 비행기로

    STRASBOURG-ENTZHEIM 15km / 9.32마일

  • 기차로

    GARE TGV 3km / 1.86마일

GPS :48.595111, 7.758031

숙박

Our rooms are equipped with individual air conditioning, minibar, satellite TV, pay-per-view movies, direct-line phone and voicemail, high-speed Internet and WIFI at an additional fee, trouser press, hairdryer, and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Privilege Room is designed for optimal comfort, including safe, iron and ironing board, bathrobe, espresso machine, and exclusive complimentary items

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽, 유적지쪽 전망 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products

Classic Room with 2 double beds

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Superior Room with 1 double bed

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 전망: 유적지쪽 전망, 정원쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products

Superior Room with 2 double beds

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 전망: 도심쪽, 유적지쪽 전망 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽, 유적지쪽 전망 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Bathrobe

레스토랑 & 바

LE RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 프랑스식

Discover our restaurant which offers a unique experience for a delicious and convivial moment. Staged in an original and creative decor, enjoy our gourmet and exclusive cuisine served in a live music dimension.

  • 월요일 -
  • 화요일 -
  • 수요일 -
  • 목요일 -
  • 금요일 -
  • 토요일 닫은
  • 일요일 닫은

LE LOUNGE BAR

Rock, pop, jazz and soul inspire the decor. Take a musical journey from express breakfast to lunch and on to evening drinks, enjoying our trendy cocktails and Pica-Pica late into the night.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 10개

  • 최대 사이즈: 600

  • 최대 수용 인원: 500 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 400 명

자세히 보기


Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.2/5

3,154 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

1,141 리뷰

Don’t bother

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

nathan602020 18/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Whilst the hotel is centrally positioned, and whilst we use Accor hotels a lot, this is not one I would recommend. The staff are sullen, bordering on rude. The hotel room was very very tired and dirty, missing curtain, black ceilings, a host of cobwebs and seriously discoloured wallpaper. The hotel restaurant opened at 7.00 yet was booked from 9.30 for guests from a local wine festival, but they would not allow hotel guests to eat in the restaurant before 9.30, so we had to make do with room service, which when the food arrived was far from hot and only warm. Trying to get service in the bar was extremely difficult and the hotel washrooms were also dirty. When checking out they didn’t even ask whether we enjoyed our stay. Clearly they didn’t care.

Dear nathan602020, It is with particular attention that I took note of your comments following your stay at Hotel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congress. I am sorry we were not able to meet your requests during your stay with us. It was a very special week end as the hotel was mostly occupied for the local wine festival and the restaurant was fully booked from 9.30pm. I apologize for the confusion about that; our staff should have proposed to serve you from 7pm. The bar was also open for the dinner. I am sorry that we have not proposed a right solution. I hope that despite this confusion, you enjoyed you visit to Strasbourg and that we will have the pleasure in welcoming you again a better way. Best regards.

OK Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

RupertLipton Couples - 20/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff were friendly and welcoming, our room was large and it was not too expensive considering the the fact that the European Parliament was in session at the time. However, the hotel is dated and the bed was not at all up to the outstanding standards that I have become accustomed to in Accor hotels.

Dear RupertLipton, A big thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to welcome you again for your next trip to Strasbourg. Best regards.

Enjoyable stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

derekd118 Couples - 08/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel met our expectations in most respects. However, the restaurant menu for dinner was limited and the prices seemed expensive for what was offered. The hotel was well positioned just outside the centre of town but with good tram access.

Dear derekd118, Thank you for your feedback after your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I am glad you appreciate our hotel location but I apologize that the restaurant menu is not up to your expectations. Be assured that we shared your remark with the food and beverage manager. Despite of this disappointment, I hope you had the chance to explore the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards.

Conveniently Located

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

PigletSLittle Couples - 31/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel is in a good location. Rooms are large and clean. Breakfast is passable, but sausages and eggs can be improved. Catering also for tour groups can bring inconvenience, having had to wait ten minutes for a lift when a coach load of people with cases were all going up to their rooms. The Accor "Special Summer" offer turned out not so special as internet price after I had booked was less!

Dear PigletSLittle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your stay at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. I am pleased to know that the location was very convenient for you and that you appreciated our rooms (size and cleanliness). I have also noted your observations about the breakfast. Whilst I am disappointed that these issues have dampened your impression of the hotel, I would like to assure you that we are consistently working on improving all aspects of the Hotel, therefore your feedback will be taken into account. Concerning offers, do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly, ACCOR hotels guarantee the best price. I thank you again for staying with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again soon. Regards,

Dated by good service

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Trail57620897369 Business - 26/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The ambience was obviously dated with old utilities though spacious. The staff service was very good from reception to bar to room service. Compliments particularly to Mohammed at reception that took the time and initiative after his 11pm shift to retrieve my wedding band that had slipped from my finger into the swimming pool. Amazing guy!

Dear Trail57620897369, My whole team joins me in thanking you for choosing to stay at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. In addition, I will not fail to share your appreciations with Mohamed and with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you an irreproachable service. I hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Best regards,

Level of food is not good enough

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

denisbeaulieuavocat Couples - 28/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

There is many different dishes at the buffet, But each of them should pay more attention in terms of cooking, temperature and taste. The buffet level of this hotel is clarely below the ones of German Accor hotels

Dear denisbeaulieuavocat, Thank you for staying with us in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I'm sorry to hear that our breakfast did not meet your expectations and I apologize. However I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and to do better next time. Best regards.

On the way home

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Tourist25076027910 Family - 08/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We spent one night in this hotel. The family room looked old but spacious enough for 4 of us. Breakfast with good variety and was delicious. Location is great, very short drive from Motorway.Highly recommended.

Dear Tourist25076027910, It was with pleasure with received you again in our Hotel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience and impressions. I hope to see you soon. Best regards,

Good hotel near the European Parliament

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

mariahL548VQ Business - 20/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good hotel with welcoming staff. Quite expensive though and a bit dated, The worst thing however is that the locals seem to use the very large hotel parking as a ‘park-and ride’, meaning that hotel guests sometimes struggle to find a park.

Dear mariahL548VQ, Thank you for your feedback after your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. I am glad you appreciated our welcoming staff. I apologize if you had difficulty to park your car. It is true that sometimes and probably as you say because of the locals our parking which offers more than 250 places can be full and I am really sorry about that. We are currently working on ways to better organize this. Despite of that, I look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,

visit to strasbourg

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

307jean Friends getaway - 05/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We just a quick visit to Strasbourg, and this hotel had many advantages. We could leave the car at the hotel and take the tram into the city for our visit. The hotel itself is in the process of renovation, so it is a little hard to fairly rate it. The room was big as was the bathroom, but it does need a facelift. The staff were all very friendly.

Dear 307jean, We are so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. I hope you had the chance to explore the local area too! We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards.

Well located, dated rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Andrew P Couples - 14/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is generally positive. We booked a so-called 'privilege room' and the room was nice and large, but fittings and furniture are quite dated. No separate shower, but added to a narrow bath tub. Good location and plenty of car parking. Room service available. Breakfast was in line with standard hotel buffet of a larger hotel.

Dear Andrew P, Thank you to have shared with us your impression about your stay in Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. I am glad you enjoyed our location and breakfast. I am sorry that the room did not meet all your expectations. Please accept all my apologies. I have well noted your remarks, we do our best to replace the dated and broken furniture as soon as we can. However I hope that you enjoyed your stay in Strasbourg and I look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,

Family stay

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

R6120ECrichards Family - 25/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Receptionist welcoming but reception had missing ceiling tiles.Room had paper coming off the walls, bathroom floor needed a good clean. One of the towels supplied was not clean.Restaurant service was poor, we had to ask for bread when we had ordered cheese, in the morning we were not seated, we had to find a table ourselves.The hotel need refurbishing and the service brought up to that expected in a Mecure.

Dear Richard S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I am glad to see that you have appreciated the reception staff. However, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that all your remarks have been well communicated to the concerned departments for immediate improvement and to avoid its occurrence in future occasions. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence. Best Regards

Good value

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

MonaAndersson Business - 01/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Clean room, very comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service and friendly staff at the reception! Good value for money spent. Breakfast room was on the smaller side but with a very good selection of food. Located next to Exhibition center. Only a short walk to a tram stop and within walking distance to the airport bus to Frankurt Airport. Would absolutely stay here again!

Dear MonaAndersson Thank you for your review and for staying with us recently. We are delighted that you found us well located in the city of Strasbourg and that you had a good stay in our rooms with comfortable beds. I also thank you very much for your good words regarding our staff. I will share your comment with all the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Strasbourg. Thanks again. Best regards

Very old room uncomfortable bed and pillow

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Jessica M Family - 14/06/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The room is old, uncomfortable bed and pillow couldn't sleep all night. The breakfast was good though and the staff very friendly. The hotel is rather well situated not very far from the city center..

Dear guest, Thank you to have shared with us your impression about your stay. I am really sorry that the room and bed did not meet your expectations. Please accept all my apologies for the inconvenience. I am little bit surprised by your remarks, we usually have compliments for the quality of our bedding. However, I am glad that you took full advantage of our location and that you found the team were friendly to assist you during your stay. Once again thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind regards,

Worst stay ever

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

bborbolla Family - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Horrible breakfast and old hotel. Location was great but people at hotel really not good. Suggest to renivate. Pool closed and price of pasta and food was simply too much. I would not stay again there.

Dear bborbolla, We thank you for sharing your comments after your stay with us. I am really sorry to learn you didn't have the experience you would expect. Please accept all my apologies for the inconvenience. I took note of your remarks concerning the need to renovate; we hope this will happen soon. It is a shame the pool was closed during your stay, but unfortunately we have the obligation once a year to completely empty and clean it. I am surprised you did not enjoy the staff of the hotel; we usually have good comments about it. Feel free to contact the hotel directly if you want to give more details. Once again I apologize for the disappointment caused and hope you had a good stay in Strasbourg. Best regards.

Hyacinth & Richard

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

U5818ZHrichard Couples - 07/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We picked this Hotel for its ease to get to & as I do know the area it helped. The staff were very knowledgeable also very accommodating. We stayed for 2 nights and on one night ate there, the evening meal was excellent as well as the breakfasts. The Tram system of the city runs past this hotel and as I used it can say it is very good.

Dear U5818ZHrichard, Thank you for your lovely feedback and comments. I will make sure this is shared with the team. We cant wait to welcome you back. Best regards.

Ideal for families

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

MRZ130 Family - 30/03/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I can only recommend this place. Room size. Price. Cleanliness. Breakfast. Free Parking. Reception service. Not a single black spot. Unfortunately, stayed only for one night on our road to Germany, but will definitely consider for the next trip.

Dear MRZ130, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We have relayed your compliments to our team and we are all glad to know that you had a lovely experience. We hope to see you again next time. Best regards,

Great stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Dan S Couples - 05/01/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It's my second time in this hotel. The reason I chose it is it's close to the center (2 tram stops away / 5 minutes ride) and it has a car park which is free. During Christmas, with the center closed, finding a parking place would have been a nightmare. I got upgraded to a Privilege room so I can only comment about that. The room is spacious with a huge bed that's really comfortable. You have a coffee machine there, a teapot and complimentary refreshments. The bathroom is also very big. The breakfast was also good. You have a wide variety of cheese and meats, tons of different pastries, juices and hot beverages. What I'd like to highlight is the staff. They were very helpful and always with a smile on their face, especially the kitchen staff who remembered we asked for slices of lemon in the first morning and in the next days they brought it without asking. This level of attention is rarely seen in Accor hotels. There are also not so good things with the hotel. The rooms are in need of an upgrade, because they look dated. The wifi is working very very bad. Most of the times it didn't connect.

Dear Dan S, Thank you for your review regarding your most recent stay with us here at the Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres! We appreciate your time and feedback. We are pleased that the hotel met globally your expectations. We thank you also for the compliments especially concerning the staff and be sure that we will share your comments with the restaurant and kitchen staff. Be assured that we will also check if the wireless internet is working correctly now. We hope to see you again for your next visit in Strasbourg. Kind regards.

다시 가진 않을듯.

고객 평점 2.5/5

Jeongmi S. 가족 - 29/12/2017 전체(All) 통지 확인

오래되고 낡은, 시내에서 거리가 좀 있는 호텔. 4인인데 매일 수건을 2인만 가져다줌. 매번 프론트 전화해서 부탁해야 했다. 조식 식당이 무슨 3성도 안되는 곳 같아서 놀람. 프랑스 첫 여행이었는데, 조식 수준에 많이 실망했다. 커피머신에 커피를 눌렀는데 매번 코코아가 나왔다. 에스프레소를 따로 눌러 마셔야 했다. 다녀본 노보텔/머큐야 중에서 제일 나빴었음.

Dear Jeongmi S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congrès. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to apologize for the breakfast room and for the missing towels. I will share it with the Housekeeper and the Restaurant Manager. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Céline HARLEPP Chef de Réception / Front Office Manager

Nice !

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

JulianneBrux Couples - 21/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We came often in this hotel and it's always a pleasure . The staff is nice , the room is big , the room service super ! When we'll come back to Strasbourg , we'll come back in this hotel again ! The only bad thing I can say it's the oldness of the fitness room .

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased that our hotel always meets your expectations. Regarding the wellness area, it has been planned on the investment program to renovate it. I look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Marvellous stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

lindacrn Couples - 03/02/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We found the hotel welcoming and friendly. The room was superb and exceeded expectation. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to the city and trams. The only thing we found was the room was a little hot but it was winter.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Strasbourg Palais des Congres. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

strasbourg 지역 모든 호텔