The Sebel East Perth 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.6/5 3.748 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
The Sebel East Perth
Ver em um mapa
+ 18 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Situado no coração do icónico Claisebrook Cove, a poucos metros de restaurantes e bares

  • Localização perfeita a uma curta distância do Optus Stadium

  • Instalações de fitness, incluindo piscina exterior e ginásio

  • Wi-Fi gratuito

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido Serviços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • PERTH Serviços a pagar
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio Serviços a pagar
  • Lavandaria
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido Serviços a pagar
  • Aluguer de bicicletas Serviços a pagar
Serviços empresariais
  • 1 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Business center self-service
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

The Sebel East Perth

60 Royal Street
6004 east perth

Tel: +61892232500

Fax: (+61)8/92232590

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00


  • De avião

    PERTH A 13 km / 8 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De comboio

    CLAISEBROOK A 2 km / 1 milhas

GPS:-31.952874, 115.878021

As nossas opções de alojamento

Elegante e contemporâneo, o The Sebel East Perth inclui uma variedade de estilos de alojamento em Perth. Este elegante hotel em Perth tem quartos tipo estúdio e apartamentos de um quarto com vista para a cidade, para o rio e opções Superior disponíveis. Os estúdios e apartamentos têm mobiliário moderno e confortável e uma variedade de comodidades convenientes, incluindo cozinha ou kitchenette com micro-ondas, espaço de trabalho, TV com canais pay-per-view, WIFI, minibar e ferro de engomar.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 1

  • Tamanho máximo: 49

  • Capacidade máxima: 32 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
The Sebel East Perth

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

3.748 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

594 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Wonderful in every way

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dreamadl 01/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

What to say!!! Great room, great views, great location, great staff, great price. The only thing missing was a Nespresso Coffee Machine for the room. Otherwise would definately stay again and would highly recommend!!!!

Weekend in the City

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Damian1505 28/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had a great weekend with the family staying in adjoining rooms at the Sebel East Perth overlooking Claisebrook Cove on the Swan River in Perth. Great location, venue and facilities, with dining for any time of the day on your doorstep overlooking the waterfront.

Dear Damian 1505, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Sebel East Perth. So pleased to ready you enjoyed all aspects of you stay with us. Hope to see you again soon, Regards, Mandy

Sebel East Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Heather V Business - 20/04/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Fantastic location, great restaurants nearby and beautiful walking around the Swan River. Staff were very accommodating and helpful. Really well stocked IGA just over the road. Room was extremly clean and the kitchen was well appointed. Nothing was too much trouble.

Dear heather V, Thank you so much or taking the time to review your recent stay with us at The Sebel East Perth. I have to agree, the East Perth IGA is very good - amazing curries! Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Mandy

Sebel East Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TonyS8872021 Business - 05/04/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Sebel East Perth is my go to hotel when travelling to Perth for business. It is located close to the freeway, but offers the quiet & relaxation you need. The local area has lots of great restaurants. The team at Sebel East Perth are always welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I am always welcomed as an Accor Platinum member and offered upgrades when available. Highly recommended.

Dear TOnyS8872021, Thank you so much for your review. We always enjoy welcoming you back. See you again soon, Mandy

Enjoyable stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Errol H 16/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Our room was upgraded to a two room suite with a balcony looking out over the water. This was outstanding. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. The pool, although small, was in a great setting with views of the river and enabled lap swimming or just relaxing. The gym was small but adequately equipped. A free bus service operated along Royal Street and made to and from the city centre very easy. The only downside to our stay was the lack of a bar and restaurant, however, this was in some way offset by the many restaurants and bars in close walking proximity. Would be very happy to stay there again and recommend this hotel to others.

Dear Errol H, Thank you so much for your kind words and detailed review, it is greatly appreciated. We hope we van welcome you back again soon. Regards, Mandy

Another great stay at the Sebel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Barbara W 13/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very last minute stay at the Sebel in East Perth. Post a 5 day lockdown, received a phone call from reception, checking that everything was ok and was there anything we needed. Check in was effortless, room was extremely clean and comfortable. Under cover parking was perfect as it was raining. Fantastic night's sleep in an enormous comfortable bed.

Dear Barbara W, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. It was lovely to have you with us once again. Hope to see you again soon. Take care, stay safe... Mandy

Will be back:)

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sandrawenzel245 15/12/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Impressed about the details in keeping everyone safe in the COVID Pandemic time. Very well worked out! Location is very great, nice for walks and the easy access to the CAT Bus to get to the City. Sleep Quality does get some less points as the Aircon been a bit noisy, cause of the age I guess.

Thanks sandrawenzel245, We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes Mandy

Pleasant motel tucked away in east Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bgbmjfr00me 14/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice quiet motel , handy location to Perth or a quick taxi to the casino. Lovely helpful staff and lots of amenities and restaurants around the area . Great location on the river . Rooms are pleasant and comfy beds .Would come back again .

Dear bgbmjfr00me, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. best wishes, Mandy

Another great stay at the Sebel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Barbara W 03/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Another great stay at this hotel. Friendly staff greeted us upon check in, room was clean and very comfortable. CAT bus right outside the hotel is great for a quick trip into the city. Easy quick checkout and I was able to leave my suitcase in reception to collect later that day.

What Service?

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

annagingell 02/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

For a non smoking property it was very disappointing not only smelling the cigarette smoke in the room but finding a butt in the bedroom. There was NO service and with NO COVID in WA we all thought that was disappointing. We were not told of the empty pool or lack of service.

Thank annagingell for your review. I am so sorry top hear of your experience. I am sorry that the pool was not available for the weekend you were here. It was an unfortunate last minute situation that was beyond our control. I am concerned and very sorry for the feedback regarding the cigarette butt. Given how disappointed you were with your stay, please feel free to call me on 9223 2500 to discuss the details further. Thank you again for sharing your experiences. Regards Mandy

Great location with a large, quite room with a view

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

L3292QWmichaelc Business - 16/08/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

the Sebel east Perth, is a great location with the inlet to the swan river, the outlook out to the water is relaxing with generous sized rooms which are quiet allowed my to have a relaxing stay. having the 2 door entry into the room was great as i am usually woken by corridor traffic but not here.

Dear L3292QWmichaelc, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It really is a wonderful view and a relaxating environment to be in. Hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again.

Professional Development

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tim732020 13/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great room that is fully self catering, friendly staff. :) Very tidy, modern and clean, safe parking, huge bath unlike most hotels... Kitchen is really well resourced with everything you need to be, cooking at home style.

Excellent location and great personnel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lindahosking 04/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Central location and the staff were very helpful. Great rooms and other amenities.We walked over the bridge to the Camfield, had a lovely Accor welcome drink a the Italian Restaurant and breakfast at the Partisan. Will be returning.


Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

c0lins0utham Business - 15/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Clean and tidy, just a shame the TV played up and the alarm across the road went off during the night, it would be nice just once if the curtains closed properly to stop the light coming into the room once the sun comes up.

Dear c0lins0utham, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Sebel East Perth. I am so sorry you experienced some issues with your TV and the noise from the Shop across the road from us. I hope this did not impact your stay with us and we will be welcome you back again soon, Best wishes, Mandy General Manager

Perth stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Victoria B Couples - 11/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Easy access with free bus to the city in a nicer part of Perth situated on the Claisebrooke Cove with great cafes & restaurants downstair. Studio room with balcony and view of the river was great. Stayed in 1 bed over restaurant another time which was noisy.

Dear Victoria B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry you found the room noise. We are fortunate enough to be situated within some amazing cafes & restaurant, sometime the noise from these venues can travel to the rooms. I hope this did not impact your time with us too much. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Best wishes, Mandy General Manager

Not what I was expecting

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Annette G Business - 18/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Sebel East Perth is an apartment hotel with no cafe or bar of its own. Instead there are places on the riverfront or along the street where you can eat breakfast or dinner and have a drink. The Sebel is also over at least 2 buildings in a very quiet part of Perth. Otherwise the staff are friendly and the facilities good.

Dear Annette G, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. I do hope you were able to enjoy many of the amazing cafes & restaurants in East Perth that you mentioned,. They really do offer a a wonderful vibe to this lovely area. I look forward to welcoming you back again one day. Best wishes Mandy

Sebel East Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

martinjogorman Family - 13/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Fantastic location - excellent rooms and pool Park is only 2 minutes walk Train station less than 10 mins walk Parking can be an issue as no on street parking available for more than 1 hour during the days (except Sunday) Carisbrooke Cove is a great location with lots of cafe / restaurant options nearby

Dear martinjogorman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth.... I am so pleased to read you enjoyed the location and the wonderful selection of cafes & restaurants. Please let us know the next time you stay if you need parking and we can allocate you a bay down stairs. Thanks again, Mandy

Perth Specialty

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Robyn E Friends getaway - 17/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Having recently travelled to Perth to catch up with friends and attend the West Coast Eagles/Adelaide Crows game at Optus /Stadium, staying at the Sebel East Perth was the perfect location. When we required a taxi, this was arranged very promptly for us.

Dear Robyn E, Thank you so much for your lovely review and for taking the time to do so. I am delighted to read were able to take advantage of our wonderful location for events at Optus Stadium and not to forget all the amazing cafe's & restaurants within the area. Thanks again ad we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Best wishes Mandy General Manager

Relaxing stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DebJ257 Couples - 10/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I found the Sebel in East Perth to be in a great location with lots of restaurants and a hotel within walking distance. Although it was not very nice weather during our stay it was still a great outlook looking over the river. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Wish we could have stayed a few more days and explored the area more.

Dear DebJ257, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel East Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon for another relaxing stay. Sincerely, Christine Stowe

Quick trip to Perth

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jules3391 Family - 16/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed at Sebel East Perth as it was close to family. We received an upgrade which was great. Our room looked out on the water. It was scenically beautiful. The room had everything we needed which included a dining table, kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer duo. We picked The Sebel to stay at as it was close to family but also because it had a restaurant and we could have breakfast there if you wanted to. However, there is NO restaurant or breakfast to be had. There are two cafes and a hotel downstairs overlooking the water but as a Platinum Accor member who receives free breakfast, this became an extra expense. Also, there is no housekeeping at all. Apparently, they come around every three days or so. You can ask for extra towels if you need them but I usually stay in a hotel so I don't have to do this. Car Parking is $30 a night and there is not a lot of parking to be had. The height of the car park is 2 metres so beware. I probably wouldn't stay here again because of the restaurant/breakfast/housekeeping issues but if that is what you like then this is the place for you.

Dear Jules3391, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. It was so pleasing to read you enjoyed your upgrade to a river view apartment and you were able to be near family. I am sorry you were not happy with the 3 day housekeeping schedule. We are always willing to be as flexible as people need us to be. I am sorry this was not communicated to you clearly when you arrived at the Hotel. As you have highlighted we are very lucky to be located within a cafe & restaurant precinct of Perth. The are numerous options available to dine throughout the day and most will allow you to charge back to your room also, just for added convenience. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay, should you wish to return one day, please feel free to contact me personally so I can make the arrangements for you. Kind regards Mandy General Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em east perth