The Sebel East Perth 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.6/5 3,606 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • لا يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

The Sebel East Perth
انظر على الخريطة
+ 19 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Situated in the heart of the iconic Claisebrook Cove just moments from restaurants and bars

  • Perfectly located for a short stroll to Optus Stadium

  • On-site fitness facilities including an outdoor pool and gymnasium

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلبادفع
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • PERTHادفع
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرةادفع
  • الغسيل
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حمّام السباحة
  • مركز اللياقة
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلبادفع
  • إمكانية استئجار دراجات هوائيةادفع
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطورادفع
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات1
  • مركز أعمال الخدمة الذاتية
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

The Sebel East Perth

60 Royal Street
6004 east perth
أستراليا

الهاتف: +61892232500

الفاكس: (+61)8/92232590

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

  • CAT TRANSPERTH SERVICE :  YELLOW CAT

  • بالطائرة

    PERTH عند 13كم / 8 ميل - ذهاب وإياب مدفوع

  • بالقطار

    CLAISEBROOK عند 2كم / 1 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-31.952874, 115.878021

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Elegant yet contemporary, The Sebel East Perth offers a range of accommodation styles to visitors looking for hotels in Perth. This stylish Perth hotel features studio guest rooms and one bedroom apartments, with city view, river view and superior options available. Each studio and apartment features modern, comfortable furnishings and a range of convenient amenities, including a kitchen or kitchenette with microwave, a work space, a TV with pay-per-view channels, WIFI access, a minibar and an iron.

Studio 1 Queen Bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 28 / 301 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة BALCONY *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Studio Apartments

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 28 / 301 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Studio 1 Queen Bed River View

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 28 / 301 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على النهر *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Superior Studio 1 Queen Bed River View

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 30 / 323 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على النهر *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة BALCONY *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
ستوديوهات

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 1

  • أقصى حجم: 49 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 32 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
The Sebel East Perth‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.6/5

3,606 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

586 أراء

2020 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2020 شهادة تميّز

Sebel East Perth

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Heather V Business - 20/04/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Fantastic location, great restaurants nearby and beautiful walking around the Swan River. Staff were very accommodating and helpful. Really well stocked IGA just over the road. Room was extremly clean and the kitchen was well appointed. Nothing was too much trouble.

Sebel East Perth

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TonyS8872021 Business - 05/04/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Sebel East Perth is my go to hotel when travelling to Perth for business. It is located close to the freeway, but offers the quiet & relaxation you need. The local area has lots of great restaurants. The team at Sebel East Perth are always welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I am always welcomed as an Accor Platinum member and offered upgrades when available. Highly recommended.

Dear TOnyS8872021, Thank you so much for your review. We always enjoy welcoming you back. See you again soon, Mandy

Enjoyable stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Errol H 16/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Our room was upgraded to a two room suite with a balcony looking out over the water. This was outstanding. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. The pool, although small, was in a great setting with views of the river and enabled lap swimming or just relaxing. The gym was small but adequately equipped. A free bus service operated along Royal Street and made to and from the city centre very easy. The only downside to our stay was the lack of a bar and restaurant, however, this was in some way offset by the many restaurants and bars in close walking proximity. Would be very happy to stay there again and recommend this hotel to others.

Dear Errol H, Thank you so much for your kind words and detailed review, it is greatly appreciated. We hope we van welcome you back again soon. Regards, Mandy

Another great stay at the Sebel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Barbara W 13/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very last minute stay at the Sebel in East Perth. Post a 5 day lockdown, received a phone call from reception, checking that everything was ok and was there anything we needed. Check in was effortless, room was extremely clean and comfortable. Under cover parking was perfect as it was raining. Fantastic night's sleep in an enormous comfortable bed.

Dear Barbara W, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. It was lovely to have you with us once again. Hope to see you again soon. Take care, stay safe... Mandy

Will be back:)

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sandrawenzel245 15/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Impressed about the details in keeping everyone safe in the COVID Pandemic time. Very well worked out! Location is very great, nice for walks and the easy access to the CAT Bus to get to the City. Sleep Quality does get some less points as the Aircon been a bit noisy, cause of the age I guess.

Thanks sandrawenzel245, We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes Mandy

Pleasant motel tucked away in east Perth

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bgbmjfr00me 14/11/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nice quiet motel , handy location to Perth or a quick taxi to the casino. Lovely helpful staff and lots of amenities and restaurants around the area . Great location on the river . Rooms are pleasant and comfy beds .Would come back again .

Dear bgbmjfr00me, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. best wishes, Mandy

Another great stay at the Sebel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Barbara W 03/11/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Another great stay at this hotel. Friendly staff greeted us upon check in, room was clean and very comfortable. CAT bus right outside the hotel is great for a quick trip into the city. Easy quick checkout and I was able to leave my suitcase in reception to collect later that day.

What Service?

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

annagingell 02/11/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

For a non smoking property it was very disappointing not only smelling the cigarette smoke in the room but finding a butt in the bedroom. There was NO service and with NO COVID in WA we all thought that was disappointing. We were not told of the empty pool or lack of service.

Thank annagingell for your review. I am so sorry top hear of your experience. I am sorry that the pool was not available for the weekend you were here. It was an unfortunate last minute situation that was beyond our control. I am concerned and very sorry for the feedback regarding the cigarette butt. Given how disappointed you were with your stay, please feel free to call me on 9223 2500 to discuss the details further. Thank you again for sharing your experiences. Regards Mandy

Great location with a large, quite room with a view

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

L3292QWmichaelc Business - 16/08/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

the Sebel east Perth, is a great location with the inlet to the swan river, the outlook out to the water is relaxing with generous sized rooms which are quiet allowed my to have a relaxing stay. having the 2 door entry into the room was great as i am usually woken by corridor traffic but not here.

Dear L3292QWmichaelc, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It really is a wonderful view and a relaxating environment to be in. Hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again.

Professional Development

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tim732020 13/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great room that is fully self catering, friendly staff. :) Very tidy, modern and clean, safe parking, huge bath unlike most hotels... Kitchen is really well resourced with everything you need to be, cooking at home style.

Excellent location and great personnel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lindahosking 04/03/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Central location and the staff were very helpful. Great rooms and other amenities.We walked over the bridge to the Camfield, had a lovely Accor welcome drink a the Italian Restaurant and breakfast at the Partisan. Will be returning.

Overnight

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

c0lins0utham Business - 15/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Clean and tidy, just a shame the TV played up and the alarm across the road went off during the night, it would be nice just once if the curtains closed properly to stop the light coming into the room once the sun comes up.

Dear c0lins0utham, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Sebel East Perth. I am so sorry you experienced some issues with your TV and the noise from the Shop across the road from us. I hope this did not impact your stay with us and we will be welcome you back again soon, Best wishes, Mandy General Manager

Perth stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Victoria B Couples - 11/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Easy access with free bus to the city in a nicer part of Perth situated on the Claisebrooke Cove with great cafes & restaurants downstair. Studio room with balcony and view of the river was great. Stayed in 1 bed over restaurant another time which was noisy.

Dear Victoria B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry you found the room noise. We are fortunate enough to be situated within some amazing cafes & restaurant, sometime the noise from these venues can travel to the rooms. I hope this did not impact your time with us too much. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Best wishes, Mandy General Manager

Not what I was expecting

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Annette G Business - 18/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Sebel East Perth is an apartment hotel with no cafe or bar of its own. Instead there are places on the riverfront or along the street where you can eat breakfast or dinner and have a drink. The Sebel is also over at least 2 buildings in a very quiet part of Perth. Otherwise the staff are friendly and the facilities good.

Dear Annette G, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. I do hope you were able to enjoy many of the amazing cafes & restaurants in East Perth that you mentioned,. They really do offer a a wonderful vibe to this lovely area. I look forward to welcoming you back again one day. Best wishes Mandy

Sebel East Perth

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

martinjogorman Family - 13/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Fantastic location - excellent rooms and pool Park is only 2 minutes walk Train station less than 10 mins walk Parking can be an issue as no on street parking available for more than 1 hour during the days (except Sunday) Carisbrooke Cove is a great location with lots of cafe / restaurant options nearby

Dear martinjogorman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth.... I am so pleased to read you enjoyed the location and the wonderful selection of cafes & restaurants. Please let us know the next time you stay if you need parking and we can allocate you a bay down stairs. Thanks again, Mandy

Perth Specialty

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Robyn E Friends getaway - 17/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Having recently travelled to Perth to catch up with friends and attend the West Coast Eagles/Adelaide Crows game at Optus /Stadium, staying at the Sebel East Perth was the perfect location. When we required a taxi, this was arranged very promptly for us.

Dear Robyn E, Thank you so much for your lovely review and for taking the time to do so. I am delighted to read were able to take advantage of our wonderful location for events at Optus Stadium and not to forget all the amazing cafe's & restaurants within the area. Thanks again ad we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Best wishes Mandy General Manager

Relaxing stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DebJ257 Couples - 10/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I found the Sebel in East Perth to be in a great location with lots of restaurants and a hotel within walking distance. Although it was not very nice weather during our stay it was still a great outlook looking over the river. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Wish we could have stayed a few more days and explored the area more.

Dear DebJ257, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel East Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon for another relaxing stay. Sincerely, Christine Stowe

Quick trip to Perth

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jules3391 Family - 16/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed at Sebel East Perth as it was close to family. We received an upgrade which was great. Our room looked out on the water. It was scenically beautiful. The room had everything we needed which included a dining table, kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer duo. We picked The Sebel to stay at as it was close to family but also because it had a restaurant and we could have breakfast there if you wanted to. However, there is NO restaurant or breakfast to be had. There are two cafes and a hotel downstairs overlooking the water but as a Platinum Accor member who receives free breakfast, this became an extra expense. Also, there is no housekeeping at all. Apparently, they come around every three days or so. You can ask for extra towels if you need them but I usually stay in a hotel so I don't have to do this. Car Parking is $30 a night and there is not a lot of parking to be had. The height of the car park is 2 metres so beware. I probably wouldn't stay here again because of the restaurant/breakfast/housekeeping issues but if that is what you like then this is the place for you.

Dear Jules3391, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth. It was so pleasing to read you enjoyed your upgrade to a river view apartment and you were able to be near family. I am sorry you were not happy with the 3 day housekeeping schedule. We are always willing to be as flexible as people need us to be. I am sorry this was not communicated to you clearly when you arrived at the Hotel. As you have highlighted we are very lucky to be located within a cafe & restaurant precinct of Perth. The are numerous options available to dine throughout the day and most will allow you to charge back to your room also, just for added convenience. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay, should you wish to return one day, please feel free to contact me personally so I can make the arrangements for you. Kind regards Mandy General Manager

Best check in ever

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nathansE4557XL Couples - 07/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Neil the night auditor made our 1am check in the best ever experienced. He was attentive and caring even meeting us in the car park to show us the best spot to park. Well done Neil, you have done your employers proud.

Thanks so much nathanE4557XL, It is fantastic to see Neil our Night Auditor getting such wonderful recognition - Night Audit is often unnoticed and is the silent achiever.... Your comments will be well received. Thanks again, Mandy General Manager

Loved it - again!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rixi_sw Couples - 17/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stayed here again, 12 months after our previous stay and loved it just as much as the first time around. Thank you for making our stay special. We love the location and the apartment is well appointed, and the view from the balcony is lovely.

Thank you rixi_sw, We are so glad you could join us again this year and that your time was just as enjoyable. I hope we are able to welcome you back again next year. Best wishes and thanks again, Mandy General Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في east perth