SO/ สิงคโปร์

ข้อความข้อมูล

SO/ สิงคโปร์ 5 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.0/5 รีวิว 129 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

ดูแผนที่

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • ตั้งอยู่ในใจกลางย่านศูนย์กลางธุรกิจของเมือง (CBD)

  • การผสมผสานอย่างละเอียดลออระหว่างความสง่างามแบบฝรั่งเศสและความเก๋ไก๋ที่ทันสมัยในแบบสิงคโปร์

  • สรวงสวรรค์ของนักชิม พร้อมร้านอาหารนานาชาติและบาร์ริมสระบนดาดฟ้า

  • การผสมผสานที่ลงตัวของวัฒนธรรม การปุรงอาหาร ศิลปะและสถาปัตยกรรม

  • ห้องพักที่ออกแบบอย่างสวยงาม 134 ห้องในย่านศูนย์กลางธุรกิจ

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

SO/ สิงคโปร์

35 Robinson Road, (Drop off Point - Boon Tat Link)
068876 สิงคโปร์
สิงคโปร์

  • BUS 97:  MARINA TERRACE MARINA BAY SANDS

  • MRT - DOWNTOWN:  Downtown Line DOWNTOWN

  • MRT - RAFFLES PLACE:  EW Line/ NS Line EW14 / NS26 RAFFLES PLACE

  • MRT - TELOK AYER:  Downtown Line DT18 - TELOK AYER

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    CHANGI AIRPORT ที่ 20 กม. / 12.43 ไมล์

พิกัด:1.280177, 103.849891

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป
ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
ใกล้กับโรงแรม
  • ที่จอดรถ

ที่พักของเรา

ที่พักหรูหราของ SO/สิงคโปร์ เป็นการเชื้อเชิญสู่โลกแห่งความฝัน ห้องพักของเรามีไฟเพดานทรงสี่เหลี่ยมที่ได้แรงบันดาลใจจากหลังคาทรงโดมแบบฝรั่งเศส ส่องสว่าง 3 เมตรเหนือห้องพักแต่ละห้อง ล่องลอยกับนอนหลับแสนวิเศษในห้องพักโรงแรมบูติกระดับ 5 ดาวสุดพิเศษของสิงคโปร์

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
SO/ สิงคโปร์

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.0/5  รีวิว 129 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.5/5  รีวิว 2,778 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2022

Below my expectation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

adnrelax รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good location for business travel during weekday, calm area during weekends. Poor choices for the breakfast, and the proactivity of the service could be improved. For instance, I had to claim for my Platinum benefits, ask to clean the room at 5pm, and inform that the toilet at the reception smells.

First Impression was Acceptable, But Bad Experience In General

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Neoh09876 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

1) At check-in, front desk indicated I needed to pay for the stay even though I have prepaid beforehand. Accor number was incorrect as well. Had to scour through my emails to find that I have paid to prove I have paid. 2) Bed head was very dusty. The dust seem like it can just fall onto guests when we are asleep. Corner of the rooms are dusty too. Maybe increase the housekeeping headcount as we always see the same person and she seems overwhelmed and is already doing her best. 3) Dialing “0” for concierge often ends with disappointment as out of the 3 nights, only managed to get an operator to pick up the phone once. Had to resort to sucking it up and just live without certain amenities or walking to the front desk when heading out to request housekeeping etc. When we did manage to speak with someone, they were friendly but getting in touch with any human felt nearly impossible 4) But the only time we managed to call the operator, had to wait more than 40 minutes for 1 new towel. A bit long for a small hotel, moreover a 5-star hotel 5) At early morning hours (0730hrs), no staff at front desk. Understand that it may be odd hours but would prefer at least one person so I can seek assistance. After my morning walk, wanted to check if we could late checkout but nobody was around. 6) Bedsheet had some stain and small holes. Was on the outer layer so we decided to live with it as we were getting tired of “seeking help” from dialing “0”. 7) Incomplete amenities. Did not provide shaver. Did not refill body wash on 2 of 3 times we had housekeeping. Would suggest Sofitel City which is nearby. A better hotel in general although similar priced.

SO/ Good Day Neoh09876, Warmest Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We sincerely regret to learn the unpleasant experience you have mentioned. Kindly be assured that we have received your message and have shared your feedback with our team members accordingly. We will definitely do our best to improve further our commitment to meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations in every opportunity. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you better next time. Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Cluster Hotel Manager

Spacious hotel located right at the doorstep of Lau Pat Sat

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

U5737NLpaulc รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a wonderful time at SO/ Singapore and love the location of the hotel right next to Lau Pat Sat. With just a few steps away from food heaven of satays and many others, we were spoilt for choice! Not forgetting the spacious room with the attached bathtub!

SO/ Good Day U5737NLpaulc, Warmest Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you so much for your much-appreciated rating during your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed the SO/ moments of luxury room with bathtub, and privilege to be in the heart of food haven. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to create more wonderful memories! Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Cluster Hotel Manager

Comfortable hotel in a unique part of the city

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

clem_tan รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Located right in the central business district, this hotel seems an unlikely base for a vacation. However, Chinatown is a short walk away, as is the Singapore River with the Asian Civilization Museum and Victorian Theatre, Singapore Art Museum precinct. So this serves as a great base to explore the historic and cultural attractions of Singapore. Marina Bay Sands and Gardens by the Bay are easily accessed by public transport. Lau Pat Sat food centre is just our the front door - but beyond that, there are many restaurants and other food outlets within a 15min walking radius. Our room was well appointed with all the necessary amenities tucked away neatly out of sight behind a decorative door. Soft drinks and snacks were complimentary - a nice surprise! A small but pleasant rooftop pool with views of the surrounding office buildings caps this unique experience.

SO/ Good Day clem_tan, Warmest Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you so much for your much-appreciated rating during your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to create more wonderful memories! Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Cluster Hotel Manager

Pretty good

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

adeliahuangjxdine รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Service at concierge and front desk was good. Breakfast menu very limited adding to that only entitle to one item. House keeping for make up was mostly disappointing making the stay 6/10 otherwise the stay would have been a 8/10. I like that it’s a boutique hotel, front desk last was lovely and concierge guy was great.

SO Good Day adeliahuangjxdine, Warmest Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your much appreciated feedback of your recent stay experience here at the hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and please be assured that we have shared with our leaders about your valuable feedback accordingly. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Here's wishing you a Wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Cluster Hotel Manager

Fantastic Recognition of Accor ALL Loyalty Member

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RoysonKwan รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I booked a base room So Cozy for some ‘me time’ for 1 night, and was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a SO Lofty, which is a 3 category Upgrade. This is the first time I have ever received such a massive upgrade for an Accor Diamond Member. Even more so as this booking is using a complimentary night Accor Plus Voucher. I was greeted by Indra from Front Office, who addressed me by name, and remembered me from my time at Sofitel Singapore City Center. While it’s nice to feel important, it’s also important to be nice. He also took the trouble to introduce the GM Mazen Abilmona to me. The entire stay was pleasant. Just some suggestions to improve. 1. To install soundproofing in the rooms, as I was blasting the music in the Suite without knowing that the music could be heard from neighbouring rooms, and thereby getting complaints. 2. To have a Bluetooth soundbar in every category of room if possible. I believe soundproofing and having a soundbar is a huge differentiating factor in helping a guest in making a decision in booking a staycation. 3. To bring back the Lounge and Evening Cocktails for Accor Platinum and Diamond members like it is now at Sofitel Singapore City Center. A hotel lounge lounge and evening cocktail is a huge differentiating factor in helping a member make a decision on choice of Accor Property. Good to have an oversized bathtub in So Urban and So Lofty rooms. Surprised to know that So Studio doesn’t have a bath tub. Those bathtub lovers, please only book Urban and Lofty and VIP rooms! Was accorded complimentary breakfast, which was mediocre. Scrambled eggs were not creamy and hot. I believe that hot food should be served hot, and in this case, it was lukewarm. Good thing that breakfast was an ala carte buffet and I could have multiple orders as much as I wanted. Thanks SO Singapore and Team! Thanks Indra for the upgrade! While I wouldn’t expect an upgrade of Similar room in future, this episode surely creates a lasting impression and I would want to stay at the property more often!

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Singapore! I would like to thank you for the favorable review you have shared on our TripAdvisor page about your recent stay at SO/ Singapore. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding services, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! I truly appreciate your compliments of our SO/ Ambassadors who strive to provide each guest with a unique and memorable experience. I will share with all the team members you mentioned how pleased you were with their service. We look forward to welcoming you again at SO/ Singapore in the near future. SO/ Kind Regards, Mazen Abilmona Cluster Hotel Manager

Decent stay considering current pandemic situation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

christophes154 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Were pleasantly surprised by the Hotel interior decoration. We upgraded to a So-Urban room (328 I believe) which was very nice with a few issues : - The electrial closing of curtains was not working and you can't make the room pitch dark due to configuration of the curtains/blinds. - The toilet bowl was making a big noise when sitting and getting up. - We found the bed to be too soft.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. We are delighted that you noticed our chic and modern décor by Karl Lagerfeld and our room features indeed combine French 19th century decadence with local Singaporean touches and comforts. However, please accept my utmost apologies on the issues you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that we will look into the issues to prevent future occurrence. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards from SO/, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Found a Gem

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MCai รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This hotel is sited in the middle of CBD which itself is a heritage colonial style building. As someone who works in the CBD and had previously visited this building when it was an office building, it never occurred to me that I would pick this hotel as a staycay option but I am glad I did. The rooms are superbly sound-proof from the outside traffic noise and one feels transported to a cosy European boutique hotel when walking along the lavishly decorated corridor to your room. As a ALL Gold member, I was upgraded but surprisingly the SO Studio suite room 231 does not come with a bathtub even though the bathroom was pretty big. The Duty Manager Sally called shortly after I have settled into the room to ensure I was satisfied and offered a room change if necessary, that was a pleasant touch. Free Minibar was available and ala carte breakfast was very good, in fact service throughout the hotel was excellent, living up to SO/ standards. Some things can perhaps be improved though I understand it could be cost-cutting issues due to the ongoing pandemic: 1. My room wasn't given a turndown though it was supposedly a benefit for Gold member, neither was I offered one 2. The in-room amenity was a tiny box of just 2 macarons? 3. Welcome drink was limited to housepours, beer and soft drinks. Most Accor hotels that I have stayed in offer a small selection of cocktails, even in mid-tier Novotel hotels. 4. Not the hotel's fault but 2nd floor rooms' windows are above the height of typical adults, hence rendering the room "viewless". As in any old colonial style buildings, the ceiling height gets shorter with every higher floor. And every room varies in layout and size even if they are of the same category. Overall I had a great stay and those small misses are not a big deal. My friends who I invited over for evening drinks were similarly impressed with the room decor and ceiling height and the oh SO comfy Sofitel bed. In fact, I am coming back again next month for another staycay and the gracious Sally may have a better room for me! Can't wait for the next Accor SuperSale and I reckon I will come back to this hotel again and again for a good stay and having friends for drinks and some nice hawker food supper just right downstairs. SO convenient!

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Singapore! I would like to thank you for the favorable review you have shared on our TripAdvisor page about your recent stay at SO/ Singapore. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding services, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! I truly appreciate your compliments of our SO/ Ambassadors who strive to provide each guest with a unique and memorable experience. I’m sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you had a wonderful stay. However, please accept my utmost apologies on the shortfalls you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that we will look into this issue to prevent future occurrence. We look forward to welcoming you again at SO/ Singapore in the near future. SO/ Kind Regards, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Great building with excellent and friendly staff

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

staycationSG รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great building, an amazing place for a couple to relax for a few days. Good food, nice rooftop (small pool but not crowded), comfortable bed. Rooms are clean. Best is probably the very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Singapore! I would like to thank you for the favorable review you have shared on our TripAdvisor page about your recent stay at SO/ Singapore. We are delighted that you noticed our chic and modern décor by Karl Lagerfeld and our room features indeed combine French 19th century decadence with local Singaporean touches and comforts. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had time to experience our Rooftop Pool. I truly appreciate your compliments of our SO/ Ambassadors who strive to provide each guest with a unique and memorable experience. I will share with all the team members you mentioned how pleased you were with their service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards from SO/, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Evident of cost savings measures

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

thuy86 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

It might have been a tough year given Covid-19. The cost saving measures at So Sofitel Singapore is evident. Even their Urban Forest shower amenities are not stocked properly. The hotel is also showing wear and tear. Maybe the staff is shorthanded because we notice blown light bulbs not being replaced. The room was a tad dusty and cleanliness in some ways needs improvements. Only saving grace is the staff are still superb. But, if the hardware is failing and the management keeps on trying to save costs, there is nothing much a good team of staff can do. So, it is a shame.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at SO/ Sofitel Singapore and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to give us your detailed review. Rest assured that we are exerting much effort in giving special attention to all comments made to ensure that our guests receive the luxurious experience we promised. At SO/ Singapore, we strive to provide an exceptional service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to rectify this moving forward to prevent future occurrence. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience which will definitely help us improve. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Artfully Beautiful

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

382miffy รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Smell of the hotel is so captivating and mesmerising. Love all the designs and artworks simply beautiful. The design of the room is pretty especially the ceiling. The only setback there is no vacuuming of the room during housekeeping hence small pieces of rubbish is not clear properly. The location is great for foodie like me especially is just next to satay club. Yes definitely coming back for the experience again and again. Thanks SO!

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. Indeed, our location is one of our key features being in the heart of the Central Business District with its dazzling skyscrapers, yet we are only a few minutes’ walk away from the famous China Town area with its old-world feel and gorgeous shop houses. We are delighted that you noticed our chic and modern décor by Karl Lagerfeld and our room features indeed combine French 19th century decadence with local Singaporean touches and comforts. However, please accept my utmost apologies that there was an issue on the cleanliness during your stay. Please rest assured that we will look into this issue to prevent future occurrence. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards from SO/, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Wonderful staycation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sg_guy2011 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Wonderful 1 day staycation at this boutique. Staffs and factilies are great. Everything is great except unfortunately for the inadequate kitchen extraction system of their ground floor restaurant Xperience. The kitchen odor permeates thru' the ground floor and 2nd floor.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! I would like to thank you for the favorable review you have shared on our TripAdvisor page about your recent stay at SO/ Sofitel Singapore. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Sofitel Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding services, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! Thank you for expressing your concerns on our kitchen extraction system. I sincerely apologize for the service shortfalls experienced during your stay. At SO/ Sofitel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to rectify the issues raised to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Below Sofitel Standards

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

61mail2020 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Poor location of the hotel, hard to reach by taxi due to road closures. Zero service at the entrance of the hotel late at night, appears almost as if closed. No assistance for luggage either. Poor level of service in restaurant for breakfast.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. I understand that our Assistant Front Office Manager, Vincent had connected with you upon your departure as we are deeply committed to regaining your trust at SO/ Sofitel Singapore. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to rectify the issues raised to prevent future occurrence. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your experience and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Not at the level expected for a 5 stars hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Dabcl Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I've been staying a couple of times at the Sofitel So over the last 5 years and this last experience was the worst. I've tried to get an advice for a restaurant but it got no proper answer, i had to make 2 bookings and of course the key card was not properly set-up, I went to the swimming pool on Saturday morning at 10.00 am and nobody was there if you want a coffee or a glass of water and when you mention it to the reception, the answer was "that's normal".... The location is good and the hotel is nice but for for the price paid, go to the Andaz... Very disappointing

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the SO/ Sofitel Singapore. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At SO/ Sofitel, we strive to provide an exceptional service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to rectify the issues raised to prevent future occurrence. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Birthday celebration 1 night stay in So Sofitel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

johanaidiltan รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This truly was a fantastic 1 night stay to celebrate my birthday and I would have given it a 5 out of 5 if not for 1 incident. When I got into the room, I noticed that there was a pile of dust / wood shavings near the main work desk. Thinking that it was simply a stain, I cleaned it off myself and thought nothing of it, despite my concerns of a termite infestation. However, the next morning I woke up to the same wood shavings in the same spot. I reported this to the duty manager before I checked out who apologised profusely and assured me that they would investigate and rectify this immediately by blocking off the room (233). Despite this incident, I had a great time in this hotel. Staff were friendly and very warm. There is an infinity pool, despite the barbecue smell coming from Lau Pa Sat during the evening. My room was very spacious and the staff even decorated the room prior to celebrate my birthday. Price was also reasonable for the location and size of the room. Overall, I would definitely consider this hotel again for future stays.

Dear Mr. Tan, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. We very much appreciate your review. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Sofitel Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding services, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! I am also very sorry to hear the service shortfalls during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to rectify this moving forward to prevent future occurrence. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your experience and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

really dissapointed with the service and facility as accor member at this hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

snathaliaiprays Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

service is not satisfactory. not get more facilities as an accor plus member. I have requested to view the room, but it was not fulfilled. items left at the hotel, not found. really disappointed, even though the room decor is nice but the room is not so spacious. less employees so no one controls or surveys regarding visits from hotel so softitel.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. We regret to hear of your disappointing experience in the hotel and I sincerely apologize for the service shortfalls experienced during your stay. Please accept my utmost apologies on the unsatisfied service during your stay. This is certainly not up to our usual standards and please rest assured that we are taking this very seriously. I agree that our size is limited because we are in a heritage building. Our room sizes start from 24 square meters for SO/ Cosy room and range up to 92 square meters for SO/ VIP room. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you, and hope it did not deter from your stay too much. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. SO/ Sincerely, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Good for business

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

juncheoll ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Location is close to downtown, so good for guest who has meeting with customer in downtown. Staffs are kind, but roof top bar welcome drink has changed. Now hotel made some limitation which is worse than before. Generally good hotel.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. Indeed, our location is one of our key features being in the heart of the Central Business District with its dazzling skyscrapers, yet we are only a few minutes’ walk away from the famous China Town area with its old-world feel and gorgeous shop houses. I truly appreciate your compliments of our SO/ Ambassadors who strive to provide each guest with a unique and memorable experience. I will share with all the team members you mentioned how pleased you were with their service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards from SO/, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Restful hôtel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

401thierryc ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very high style hotel, nice building, nice room, confortable, with large bath room, a balcony, large and smooth bed, good food in the bistronomie restaurant ... I got a wonderful and destressing stay in So Sofitel of Singapore.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/Sofitel Singapore! Thank you very much for sharing your compliments regarding your recent visit to SO/ Sofitel Singapore. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. I am SO pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with through our warm and welcoming Ambassadors, SO comfortable hotel rooms. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to SO/ Sofitel Singapore soon. SO/ Kind Regards, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Exceptional service and quality rooms

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

paulgibson2019 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

SoSofitel, Robinson Rd. Singapore hotel is fantastic, the service and rooms are hard to beat. In particular Nazaar and Ben on the concierge desk were most helpful beyond normal levels. Nazaar had excellent local knowledge of the area and advice, Ben also was extremely helpful.. I look forward to my next and fourth visit here.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! I would like to thank you for the favorable review you have shared on our TripAdvisor page about your recent stay at SO/ Sofitel Singapore. It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Sofitel Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding services, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! I truly appreciate your compliments of our SO/ Ambassadors who strive to provide each guest with a unique and memorable experience. I’m sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you again at SO/ Sofitel Singapore in the near future. SO/ Kind Regards, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

Nice Suite

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

osti73 Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I got all my platinum benefits, including a great upgrade to a Suite. Everything in the Room, has to be handled via Tablet, which is nice, but you have to get used to it. Staff and Room Service were fantastic. They had not enough tables for Breakfast, so People had to queue for Breakfast.

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. It was such a great pleasure for us to have the opportunity to welcome you and serve you with the heart-filled service from our SO/ Team, in which we are certain it made your stay memorable. It is with sincere regret to learn that you have encountered unfortunate experience during your breakfast with us. Your comfort is always our priority, rest assured that we have carefully noted your concern regarding some matter and will do the necessary actions needed. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to SO/ Sofitel Singapore soon. SO/ Kind Regards, Mazen Abilmona Hotel Manager

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน สิงคโปร์