ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 15,500 reviews
ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • In the airport, access via CDGVal - Roissypôle stop 7 days a week from 4am to 1am

  • Family Rooms - Connecting Rooms - Junior Suite

  • Breakfast and WIFI included

  • 24/7 dining

  • Private undercover car park

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

1 Bis Rue de la Haye
accès GPS / Tremblay-en-France
ROISSYPOLE / CS 20009
95735
roissy charles de gaulle
france

Tel: +33170031400

Fax: (+33)1/70031411

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • METRO/RER :   RER B AEROPORT CDG 1&3

  • By plane

    PARIS CDG At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY CDG 3 At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS :49.010575, 2.561965

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Junior Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 36
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Our restaurants and bars

FOODY'S PLANET

Type of cuisine: French

Foody's Planet welcomes you all year round from midday to 2pm and from 7pm to 11pm. Discover its international menu, starring fresh produce. Go on a cosmic journey to discover burgers, platters and dishes of the day.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

FOODY'S PLANET

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Foody's Planet bar is open all year round. Go on an adventure and enjoy its selection of international wines and beers. Relax in our galaxy and discover our cocktails. Our shop will delight any hungry cosmonauts.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

15,500 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,999 reviews

tres bon ejour et tres pratique a cote de l'aeroport

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jacques Business - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice experience and staff very welcoming, breakfast ok as diversified

So convenient

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 21/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location. Comfortable, well equipped, friendly and helpful staff. Questionable decor/theme - fine for under 15s but for adults? Really?

Well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

John W. Solo - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was concerned the hotel might be hard to find in the vast CDG complex, but getting out of the RER station it was immediately visible. It had everything I needed to make my early morning flight the next day--except a key card that worked in the elevator to take me to the lobby in the morning.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent all round

Good location and nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vernon Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay at the hotel is always good.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sfardy Solo - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience. Even though rooms are sold as non smoking smell of cigarettes is still there. Rooms are clean, breakfast buffet is great.

Well located and convenient

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room clean and quite. Good breakfast

Great location good hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Karenj Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well situated clean comfy rooms nice restaurant

Best location in Roissypole

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bmag Business - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent restaurant

Easy location, smart hotel for a good sleep

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ih Solo - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy to find (thanks for the helpful email with map and instructions!) Friendly check-in and check-out Hotel smart, room clean, bed reasonably comfortable and air conditioning working well. Only slight negative was there was a small amount of water at the edge of the bathroom floor near the toilet on arrival and throughout my stay, and seemingly not coming from the shower (room 737). I didn’t investigate too closely.

Close to airport

Customer review rating 4.3/5

M&je Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location at a reasonable price with free wifi and decent meals. Remember to get off at terminal 3 which is in-between terminals 1 and 2 on the CDG internal transfer train .

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

F. Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and helpful

well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vin Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotel ok, location perfect, the room wasn't nice due to important noise in the toilets

Dear VINCENT L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Charles-de-Gaulle Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvain ALEXANDRE Directeur / General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Stephenc Solo - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good: check in, room, breakfast an check out.

Great Welcome

Customer review rating 4.3/5

B. Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The welcome team was great. That was the case for the check in and also for the bar. Excellent accueil reservé par les équipes "Check In" mais aussi par les équipes du Bar.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Typhaine Families - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very conveniently located to the airport terminals, breakfast was good.

Quite place to stay at the airport

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michel Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

If you have to work at the airport or to stay over for a night the new Ibis styles is a good choice. Good bed, quite, clean, perfect place just to sleep.

Good location, good price

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sm Solo - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love the location, and your staff was helpful. You would have received a 10 if the USB ports by the bed worked

Room on the 9th floor

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kc Families - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The heating system in the room was not working e en though the light was on, so the temperature was rather low for the cold night ...

Good location. Clean and good room.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Poonam M. Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located .. accessible by the airport shuttle train. Room size is comfortable. Clean. Breakfast could be better .. something hot like simple warm eggs.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy charles de gaulle