信息短信

宜必思尚品伦敦克罗伊登酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 3.9/5 2,513 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • ALLSAFE Clifton 认证酒店

  • 免费无线网络

  • Thornton Heath Train Station is a 15 minutes walk away

  • Easy access to the City via the A23

  • 19 miles from Gatwick Airport

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

宜必思尚品伦敦克罗伊登酒店

585 589 London Road
桑顿希思
伦敦
CR7 6AY 伦敦
英国

电话: +442086898989

传真: (+44)208/6890335

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • THORNTON HEATH :  198 250 DUNHEVED ROAD

  • BALHAM :  RAILWAY LINE THORTON HEATH

  • WEST CROYDON :  NATIONAL RAIL WEST CROYDON

  • 乘飞机

    GATWICK AIRPORT 达到 32.3公里 / 20.07 英里

  • 乘飞机

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 达到 40.5公里 / 25.17 英里

  • 乘火车

    THORNTON HEATH 达到 1公里 / 0 英里

GPS :51.389782, -0.112049

酒店服务

COFFEE HOUSE

Feeling peckish? Our in-house bar and restaurant offers up a relaxed, cosy atmosphere and a diverse choice of food and drinks to suit everyone's palate. It's the perfect place to chill out after a long, exhausting day.

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
餐饮服务
  • 0 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 小吃和饮料机
    • 小吃和饮料机 额外收费
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐 额外收费
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 119 间客房
    • 3 间残疾人士客房
    • 8 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 119 间禁烟客房
    • 3 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 无限网络
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 熨斗
    • 接待处提供熨斗
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱
入住酒店
  • 停车场 额外收费
    • 酒店内
家庭
  • 儿童服务
    • 游乐园

我们的客房

宜必思房诱人、现代、舒适,拥有舒适的床铺和功能齐全的浴室,配备愉快住宿所需的一切设施。酒店完全禁烟

宜必思尚品伦敦克罗伊登酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 3.9/5

2,513 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

928 评论

Mostly Good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Travel55076640622 Business - 05/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I arrived at Ibis Styles in Croydon, opened the door to my room and immediately saw approximately 12 dead flies on the carpet. I went down to Reception to report this and I was immediately given another room and my original room was cleaned straight away (I saw the staff go straight in with a vacuum cleaner and cleaning supplies) . I was very impressed with this and the staff on Reception who I had to speak with prior to my stay, as I didn't know exact dates I would be staying etc, we're absolutely brilliant. Would definitely stay again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Ibis Styles London Croydon. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and your feedback is very important to us. I would like to confirm that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your feedback, and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back Ibis Styles London Croydon and provide you with a genuine hassle-free experience. Kind Regards Leo Johnson Hotel Manager.

Great service and very helpful staff

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

momeghji110760 13/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed a couple of times at this hotel and I always the staff welcomed me nicely and made me fell valued. The room was clean and tidy. For sure i will come back. Thank you everyone for your service and kindness.

Dear Momeghj, We very much appreciates your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Croydon. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and make changes and further improvements where possible. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Leo Johnson. Hotel Manager.

reasonable hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

alexs181818 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Fast check in and fast check out served by Mr Shameem, he gives automatic upgrade for loyal accor gold member, thank you. Very helpful staff to explain about london. Reasonable breakfast for this rate. Bus stop in front of the hotel. But location a bit far from london, takes about 1 hour plus to go london city. Will back to this hotel if i come to UK.

Dear Alexs, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive and very positive review on Trip Advisor followed by your recent stay with us. I am glad you found the services and facilities to your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional services synonymous with the Ibis style London Your feedback is very valuable to us as it enables us to refine and better our services to suite our guest requirements. Hope your positive experience will provide us with another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

Ibis CR7

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

azamk117 Couples - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Value for money staff kind and friendly Some TVs need updating in some rooms Could do with a microwave in the room And a better food menu could be done other then that it is a ok place to stay with a partner

Dear Azamk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles London Croydon. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager

Good economical hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

989trisha Solo travel - 08/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a no frills hotel that has all that you need for a short stay. I stayed in a solo room which is quite small and has a large bed in it. However, it also has a desk, chair, hanging space and kettle. When I checked in there was no remote for the TV and the kettle only worked if you held the switch down. However, these things were soon rectified the next day, but they then let themselves down by not refilling the tea and coffee!

Dear Trisha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles London Croydon. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager

A great place to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

E3364ZVmichaela Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. I am always impressed with the the team of staff. From the reception to the housekeeping and breakfast staff, the staff are courteous, dedicated and helpful. An Indian man who usually works morning shift at the reception is especially exceptionally brilliant in giving attention to guests. But overall I can't fault anyone at the hotel. I have had problems with TV remote control not working and sometimes erratic Internet facilities and they staff always do their best to help

Dear Michaela, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive and very positive review on Trip Advisor followed by your recent stay with us. I am glad you found the services and facilities to your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional services synonymous with the Ibis style London Your feedback is very valuable to us as it enables us to refine and better our services to suite our guest requirements. Hope your positive experience will provide us with another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

Tired and depressing decor

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

PaulJNottingham Business - 17/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This large hotel was disappointingly below the standard I've come to expect. The staff were helpful enough but the place is really depressing. The colour theme of the room (grey, blue, orange and more grey) was really unpleasant as was the strong smell of bleach. Corridors were in need of a lick of paint and carpets are worn and in need of replacement. Breakfast was included but there is no hot food available, just a simple cold buffet. The coffee from the machine was pretty tasteless too. I usually go for Ibis because I know what to expect - simple but reliable. This hotel however desperately needs some TLC.

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles London Croydon. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager

Anniversary break

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

leeryoung74 Couples - 15/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean reception..nice room 1st night. Unfortunately noisy. So asked to be moved they sorted it out straight away very professional. Had a nice quiet room. Breakfast was included continental very nice. Staff friendly and polite. Break

Dear Leeryoung, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Croydon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager

Great Hospitality . . .

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Abiola5 Business - 05/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is my second time of staying in Ibis Styles London Croydon with Students on Educational Tour. I booked 3 rooms for 6 students and myself on Students' Educational Tour to London. Our stay turned out to be a wonderful experience for the students in the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were offered information freely on our movements. The hotel is also at a strategic location in Croydon with a bus stop right in front of the hotel that makes our movements very easy. It is also convenient to arrive and leave by buses. My room was very spacious and nicely designed. All the rooms we occupied were nicely designed with comfortable beds. Room cleaning were done daily with change of bed sheets and toiletries. Though the students were expecting full English breakfast, but everything still turned out well for them. They all enjoyed their stay in the hotel, though it will be nice if Ibis Styles can also offer full English breakfast. I will surely come back with more students next year. Thank you Ibis Styles London Croydon!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Croydon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager

don't choose this one if you want to sleep

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Passenger27805174240 Family - 22/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hard noise the entire night, slaming doors, loud talk, we slept 6 houres in 2 nights... no information about the use of the hotel, or no information about the city, hotel was about an hour away from the center. they called it "the cronx" instead of the bronx

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review on Trip Advisor. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

Good staty pefect night

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

879antonio Friends getaway - 08/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel staff was friendly, the check in have to be improved as the person was talking with me and another customer, not good at all, breakfast good, bed vety confortable, no noises, nice shower, perfect location

Dear Antonio, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive and very positive review on Trip Advisor followed by you recent stay with us. I am glad you found the services and facilities to your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional services synonymous with the Ibis style London Your feedback is very valuable to us as it enables us to refine and better our services to suite our guest requirements.Sorry to hear that my reception team interrupt with another guest while serving you. I will make sure that the proper training will be in place. I hope you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

Served its purpose

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Road55243846828 Solo travel - 18/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

About 20 mins walk from nearest tube (West Croydon), so unless you can navigate the buses, not well located. Nice exterior, quick check-in, small room looked clean, the view from the window was of air-con units!! Tea/coffee/kettle/bottled water was available. TV didn't work and was offered another room but declined. Bed was clean and comfy, however you could hear a lot of voices and doors banging well into the early hours. Wi fi was slow, and continental breakfast was plentiful, good choice, as much as you wanted, although the breakfast room is bit bright and brashly coloured for me first thing in the morning!! For the price, I'd rate it very good value, and if not expecting anything fancy, serves its purpose

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive review on Trip Advisor followed by you recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 02086898989. Yours sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

Small, cold room

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Navigate52845406848 Couples - 12/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions in the past, but a recent visit was most disappointing. We were allocated room 151. This was an extremely small room, and also very cold. (It seems to be part of an extension outside the main part of the building.) The only means of heating was the aircon unit, which was inadequate. As we booked some time in advance I don't know why we were put in such an inferior room. I have emailed the hotel twice via the Ibis website to express dissatsfaction, but no reply has been forthcoming.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive and very positive review on Trip Advisor followed by you recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 020 8689 8989. Sincerely, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Best Western Plus London Croydon Aparthotel

Good hotel in Croydon

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Segarally Solo travel - 12/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is 10 minutes bus ride from the east Croydon train station, from the bus stop a couple of seconds to the front desk. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast, you get what you need, and it is affordable for most people. The personell is always helpful, the food in the resturante is not good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your comprehensive and very positive review on Trip Advisor followed by you recent stay with us. I am glad you found the services and facilities to your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional services synonymous with the Ibis style London Croydon. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it enables us to refine and better our services to suite our guest requirements. Hope your positive experience will provide us with another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Leo Johnson Hotel Manager Ibis Style London Croydon Hotel

lack of professionalism

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

ruedamundos Friends getaway - 14/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booking was not confirmed as hotel was waiting for bank authorisation to proceed and once it was sorted they will come back to me confirming the booking or at least this was stated in Accords Hotels pre-confirmation email. I´ve been charged on 27th Dec ( my stay was on 04th Jan) and nobody come back to me to let me know all was sorted. When I contacted the hotel to claim a refund they " suggest" me to contact customer service department. Awful customer service

Dear ruedamundos Thank you for your review,I am sorry for the issues you encountered with your booking, I did try calling you concerning the points you have mention. Unfortunately you did not answer your phone, I then send you an email letting you know that I have been trying to call you, I then received a respond from you informing me that your are on holiday., Can I ask you to let me know when your back from your holiday so I can discuss this matter. Kind Regards Enderson Marfan General Manager

Excellent Customer Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Curiosity42462418397 Business - 04/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We always stay at this property when ever we visit the greater London area. Conveniently situated, clean, comfortable and a good breakfast is inclusive. No smoking & no pet policy insures that those like us who suffer with allergies, to smoke & pets, can stay in comfort.

Dear Curiosity42462418397 Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Ibis Styles London Croydon. I am pleased to see that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely Enderson Marfan General Manager

Good Ibis hotel.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

WojciechM282 Couples - 16/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel with breakfast, good for a few days, 10 minutes by bus to train station, 4 zone. Clean, 3 stars, bed not very comfortable, tv, aircon, bathroom. Standard continental breakfast. Ibis as ibis, good basic standard.

Dear WojciechM282 Thank you for positive review following your recent stay, I am pleased our location was good for you in comparison to other locations. I will ensure that your feedback on the bed is addressed and I am sure when you visit next you will see improvements . Yours sincerely Enderson Marfan General Manager

Not Accor Hotels Standards

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

sam11r Family - 06/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sorry to say but the room wasn't up to standard... Air Con Making Noise every 30 seconds - 1 Minute so broke my sleep... Cleaning standards poor bathroom fan like it hadn't been clean since new. Then the door handle broken missing a screw...

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Ibis Styles London Croydon, but I was very disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and your feedback is very important to us. I would like to confirm that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your feedback, and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back Ibis Styles London Croydon and provide you with a genuine hassle-free experience. Yours sincerely, Rana Choudhury Manager

Comfy

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

umair r Family - 23/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were offered a room next to the stairs however, due to light sleep, other room was offered away from stairs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was average without any hot items. Also we found free parking next to the hotel which was safe. Overall, really happy with out stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. We appreciate your feedback, and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Ibis Styles London Croydon. With Regards

Thornton Heath

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

WilliamT2568 Solo travel - 11/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good basic accommodation and no issues. Brisk 10 min walk from the railway station and easy to find. Easy enough for access to central London and Gatwick so long as southern trains are behaving. Recommended

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles London Croydon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely, Zahid Ali

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店