Hotel Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 9.396 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya tidak dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

+ 23 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 7 minutes walk to the nearest train station (Kerinchi LRT)

  • Complimentary shuttle bus to Mid Valley and KL Sentral

  • 513 rooms with WiFi (High speed fiber internet)

  • Located in the heart of business hub of Kuala Lumpur, Bangsar and Petaling Jaya

  • 4 restaurants, 1 cafe and 24 hour in-room dining

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • KUALA LUMPUR INTLLayanan berbayar
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 16.00Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / SetrikaLayanan berbayar
  • Butik/belanja
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam
  • Pusat kebugaranLayanan berbayar
  • Kesehatan
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 4 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 18 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis dengan staf dukungan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak
Pesan informasi

Lokasi hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

No 1 Jalan Pantai Jaya Tower 3
Tower 3
59200 kuala lumpur
malaysia

Tel: +60322981888

Faks: (+60)3/22981999

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • AIRPORT LIMO M SDN BHD :  KLIA , KLIA2, KL

  • Dengan pesawat

    KLIA 2 Pada 56,7km / 35,23 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    KUALA LUMPUR INTL Pada 58,2km / 36,16 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan kereta

    KERINCHI STATION Pada 0,6km / 0,37 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    KL SENTRAL Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

GPS :3.11585, 101.663214

Akomodasi kami

513 kamar dan suite menawarkan kenyamanan dan kemudahan. Dirancang dengan gaya kontemporer, kamar tamu yang ditata indah dilengkapi teknologi komunikasi canggih serta kamar mandi modern dengan bak mandi dan pancuran terpisah.

Kamar Deluxe dengan Tempat Tidur King

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Kamar Deluxe, Tempat Tidur Twin

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Grand Deluxe dengan Tempat Tidur King

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 41 / 441 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *
  • Sebagian besar akomodasi: CORNER_ROOM *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Executive Classic dengan Tempat Tidur King

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Executive Classic dengan Tempat Tidur Twin

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Kamar Eksekutif dengan Tempat tidur King

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 41 / 441 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *
  • Sebagian besar akomodasi: CORNER_ROOM *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Grand Executive dengan Tempat Tidur King

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 61 / 657 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)

Grand Executive dengan Tempat Tidur Twin

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 61 / 657 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Jubah mandi
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Alas setrika dan setrika datar(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

LINK - ALL DAY DINING

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Penuhi kebutuhan gastronomi Anda sepanjang hari, setiap hari, dengan LINK, yang menyajikan sarapan, makan siang, dan makan malam prasmanan dengan dapur terbuka dan santapan a la carte. Inovasi bersantap baru ini menghadirkan dunia pengalaman kuliner baru.

Makan siang

06:00 - 18:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

LA CUCINA

Jenis hidangan: Mediterania

Temukan masakan Mediterania autentik di restoran La Cucina. Anda akan terpesona dengan gaya dapur dan metode memasak tradisional yang dirancang untuk menciptakan kembali hidangan favorit Anda dengan sempurna.

Makan siang

12:00 - 14:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

ORIENTAL CHINESE CUISINE

Jenis hidangan: Cina

Petit Café di Lobi Utama hotel adalah tempat sempurna untuk bertemu teman, mengobrol online, atau menyantap kudapan, pesan bungkus, dan memberikan saran alternatif ramah bagi tamu di luar layanan kamar yang tersedia.

Makan siang

12:00 - 14:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

PETIT CAFE

Jenis hidangan: Kafe

Petit Café di Lobi Utama hotel adalah tempat sempurna untuk bertemu teman, mengobrol online, atau menyantap kudapan, pesan bungkus, dan memberikan saran alternatif ramah bagi tamu di luar layanan kamar yang tersedia.

Makan siang

08:00 - 18:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

THE LOUNGE

Foto non-kontrak

Resapi suasana nyaman dan bersantailah di bar lobi. Kursi lounge yang empuk akan menentramkan suasana hati Anda sembari mencicipi beragam koktil, martini khas, bir, dan anggur.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 18

  • Ukuran maksimal: 1.278

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 1800 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 1320 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

9.396 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.694 ulasan

2020 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2020

Cleanliness NOT up to standard

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

suetleng_y 26/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Check in 19/7/2020 Room No.2611 Already informed hotel about late check in after dinner. I checked in after 10pm. Upon check in, the hotel was dark as there is no other guest to be expected on the day. Upon entered the room, I can see that the floor carpet was NOT vaccum properly. There is still dust or white debris on the carpet. I dont even dare to walk on the carpet with my bare foot. I have to wear the in room slipper provided. Due to low occupancy at this MCO moment, I am not sure how long has the room not being occupy. Shower room need to improve as after shower water will flow out to the bathroom door which make the area flooded.

Dear suetleng_y, Thank you for your recent stay and we do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback but we are sorry to hear you did not have an altogether pleasant experience. We had inspected the room prior to arrival and all the cleaning was done to our enhanced standards so it is very disheartening to hear of your dissatisfaction for the quality of cleanliness however the carpet was not actually dusty but this is in fact the beige thread at certain parts in the pattern. Your feedback is important to us and we are sorry this made you feel uncomfortable, we do take the cleanliness extremely seriously and have revised all our services to a newer and higher standard. We hope you may have an opportunity to visit us again and have a much improved experience at that time, Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Wonderful Stay in 2020 at Pullman Bangsar

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alex T Business - 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Thank you for great hospitality by Pullman Bangsar. It continues to remain the top in my list. The executive lounge team led by Tracy and her team -Dennis,Hazlinda, Chase Wong and Chelsea has did an excellent and extraordinary service. Kudos to the team! Looking forward to the next stay at this hotel again. Also, the welcome fruit this time was very fresh and good quality.

Dear Alex T, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are very thankful for your continued loyalty in choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed another great stay and I appreciate you taking the time to personally highlight the service levels provided by Tracy, Dennis, Hazlinda, Chase and Chelsea, they will be delighted to hear your comments and this will inspire and motivate us all even more. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and hope you have enjoyed a wonderful New Year celebration, Sincerely Andrew Carlile

PERFECT SERVICE AND CLEAN ROOMS

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ravineshkumar Family - 31/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great customer service and clean facility. We spent 7 days with our 2 kids who are 15 and 16. Both enjoyed facility and good food. Great experience for them with local delights as we were from Fiji. We had a suite with joining rooms . Good location for family holiday. Sure to return back to same hotel and will recommend to family and friends.

Dear ravineshkumar, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Pullman Bangsar for your recent trip to Malaysia, we are very pleased to hear you felt satisfied with the hotel's facilities, food, location and services provided. Your comments are very much appreciated and myself and team are very thankful for your feedback. Best wishes for a Happy New Year and a safe trip home to Fiji. Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Very good 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NizamR43 Couples - 30/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Thanks to Pullman Hotel management for providing my simple request and for upgrading the room to the grand deluxe even though we only use free vouchers .. Very excited and grateful for the best service and service. I'd love to stay at this hotel again. Superb clean, comfort, enjoyed! You make our honeymoon experience meaningful. Recommended!!

Dear NizamR43, Thank you for your recent stay for your very special honeymoon, congratulations. We are happy to hear the experience was very good and we met your expectations and requests. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile

Wonderful Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wandi0911 Business - 23/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Being an AccorPlus Platinum member, staying at Pullman Bangsar when visit KL is my first choice, it is like my 2nd home, all the staffs here are very helpful and friendly, especially the concierge staffs (Mr Imran and cs) and the executive lounge's staffs (Ms Linda, Mr Dannis, Ms Tracy, Ms Vera). Check in check out experience is good and fast. Tasteful nasi lemak at the morning buffet and tasteful nasi goreng kampung at the executive lounge's happy hour. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends

Dear wandi0911, Thank for your loyalty as our valued Accor Plus Platinum member we are delighted to hear your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to highlight the team members who made your stay so comfortable. Your comments are so nice for the staff to hear and its very pleasing to hear you had such a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another greats stay. Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Convenient and comfortable

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Shah R Business - 07/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I find the hotel conveniently located next to a masjid and an LRT station.I get to anywhere in KL from here.I feel comfortable and homely when greeted by the staff whom knows me due to my frequent visits to this hotel.

Dear Shah R, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar as your preferred hotel and we are very pleased to hear you had another good stay enjoying the location and friendly service from our team. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great stay. Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Good business hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Chin C Business - 06/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The executive lounge in this hotel was spacious and service was excellent. However, as a platinum member, I was not offered welcome drinks upon checking-in. Not all platinum benefit was offered as advertised. This was the only set back.

Dear Chin C, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and we are very pleased to hear you generally had a good stay, my apologies for the welcome drink issue but seems as you had bookings for a total of 8 rooms the welcome drink and welcome letter was inadvertently delivered to one of the other rooms. As a valued Platinum member we appreciate your loyalty and did upgrade two of the rooms for this booking, I am sorry if there was other benefits not afforded but I do believe we did follow all the terms of the program. Chin C, we value your feedback and its good to hear you enjoyed the facilities and service, especially the executive lounge, the team will be happy to hear your positive comments. I hope you will consider us for another stay in the future should the opportunity arise and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Short trip to KL

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

richnet9272 Business - 27/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall stay in the hotel was nice and comfortable, as I was given a free upgrade for my room but the coffee machine does not provide with the capsule to make the coffee. As I had stayed in this category of room in this hotel before was provided before, not sure this trip the coffee capsule was removed as it was a free upgrade or house keeping overlooked...so meh for this part otherwise was still a nice hotel to stay in.

Dear richnet9272, Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on the experience. I am sorry to hear the stay was not entirely perfect and do apologize for the shortfalls you encountered, the lack of coffee capsule was indeed an oversight, my apologies and thank you for highlighting this to my attention. richnet9272, your feedback is great to receive and we do look forward to welcoming you back again for a much improved future stay. Sincerely Andrew Carlile

Great hotel for staycation!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar49796717053 Family - 24/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Had a wonderful stay in Pullman Bangsar, location wise was not the best but it was a staycation for me, so i didn't mind the location. Hotel staff was EXTREMELY good, one of the best, very accommodating and my stay was 10/10. A big thank you to all the staff!

Dear NorthStar49796717053, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay, thank you so much for rating us a perfect score for this visit and I will share your positive feedback with all our staff. We look forward for another opportunity to welcome you back to Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for another perfect stay. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Friendly Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wandi0911 Couples - 18/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Club lounge's staffs are very helpful and good services, especially Dennis, Linda, Cindy and the Nepal girl staff (forget her name). The bellboy Mr Imran are also very helpful and friendly. Always stay at this hotel when visit KL, whether on business or leisure trips

Dear wandi0911, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar as your preferred hotel in Kuala Lumpur and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of your experience. It is such a great pleasure to receive your positive comments and thank you so much for personally highlighting the service provided by Dennis, Linda, Cindy, Padmini and also Imran, they are thrilled to hear such nice feedback from you and I know this will definitely serve as an inspiration to them and the rest of our team as we continuously aim to improve our hotel facilities and services. Wandi0911, thank you once again for writing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Room quite spacious and clean but breakfast not as food as Pullman standard

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AREK28 Family - 18/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hand shower pressure is too low, there is a mall across the hotel but not easily accessible by walking, breakfast choice mostly asian, Indian food, not as good as the usual quality of Pullman hotel. Overall good price considering the amenities

Dear AREK28, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are sorry to hear your experience here did not meet your expectations with regards to the water pressure and the selection for your breakfast experience, your feedback is noted to the respective teams and appropriate measures have been taken to rectify the matters and make the necessary improvements needed. You are correct the walking route to the KL Gateway mall is not too convenient as currently there is some road construction ongoing however we do provide a complimentary shuttle service to MidValley Megamall which is just 5 minutes away and is one of the largest shopping and entertainment complexes in Kuala Lumpur. Thanks again for leaving us a review AREK28, we really appreciate it, we hope you will consider us once again should you return to Kuala Lumpur and allow us an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Good Stay & comfortable

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PeterN1985 Couples - 14/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall are good, nice hotel with big and comfortable room . Breakfast having a lot of choice including Western and Asian food. My second time stay at here. My next trip will consider again when travel to Kuala Lumpur.

Dear PeterN1985, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar as your stay during your trip to Kuala Lumpur and taking the time to share your review. It is a real pleasure to receive your positive feedback and we are delighted to hear your stay was a great experience and you felt satisfied with the quality of your room and the breakfast buffet. Your feedback has been shared with all our team as I know this will encourage our staff as we continuously strive to improve our hotel services. PeterN1985, we really appreciate you for writing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Overall view

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Dolfinisland Business - 26/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is generally very old with really poor sound insulation. Could hear the tap very morning and evening from all rooms around me. Location is good for business travel since road leading into and out of the hotel is relatively free from traffic jams. Might be a little inconvenient for vacation but the hotel provide hourly free shutter to the mall which is just next door. Breakfast spread is really good and generally very friendly staffs.

Dear Dolfinisland, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are delighted to hear you generally felt satisfied with our service quality, complimentary shuttle, breakfast variety and our location in the Bangsar Pantai area, however please allow me to express my sincerest apologies about the noise issues you experienced. Your feedback is very important to us and we are checking your room for the source of this issue, my apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment this must have caused you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future, I can assure you we will allocate a quieter room next time for your enjoyment. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Can stay here with FREE Shuttle bus to Mid Valley

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wlkent Couples - 14/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Me and my family was here few days ago. We had a short stay over night. We use our complementary night entitlement so we didn't try their Breakfast and also we didn't try their Dinner. So we can't command. HOWEVER, there is one issue that we MUST highlight to management. THE FREE SHUTTLE BUS is a BAD experience for us. The bus suppose to pick us up from MID Valley at 8.30pm. BUT end up 9.20pm then come to pick us up. we had to wait over 50 minutes at road side. WHY ??? We had to wait and called your hotel to find out WHY late. And your hotel give us STUPID reasons that they went to some where else. We know the bus must leave your hotel at 8.00pm to MID Valley. WHY never Leave from your hotel at 8,00pm ??? WHY ??? WHY ???

Dear WLKent, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience for your complimentary room stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar however I am very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations specifically for the complimentary shuttle bus service. We are very sorry for the disappointment and inconvenience caused for this shortfall, I investigated this matter with our concierge team and we did call your mobile phone to inform you about the delay of the shuttle’s arrival due to the very heavy traffic congestion at that time. The incident is very regrettable and your feedback is very important to us, we do appreciate you highlighting this as an area for further improvement. Although this stay did have one shortfall we hope you can consider us once again for a future stay and have an improved experience at that time. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

The air conditioner spoiled the entire experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Trip00123273131 Business - 21/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The pullman Bangsar is a fine hotel, F&B prices are a bit high but there was a 20% discount to make up for it. Room services food are good, breakfast average in selection and quality. The air conditioning in the room was poor, it was warm even set at really low temperature.. a let down there

Dear Trip00123273131, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, we are very sorry to hear the experience did not meet your expectations with the room’s air conditioning not acceptable, we are very sorry for this shortfall and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, and please be assured that this matter has been brought up to our maintenance teams, and we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I also appreciate your feedback on the quality and selection for the breakfast buffet, currently the Chef is changing the menus to add more variety so I do hope for your next stay you will notice a vast improvement. On the positive note, we are glad that you found our room service’s food much to your preference and appreciated the discount for in-house guests. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Could Be Better

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Charles S Business - 01/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Bathroom needs improvement. Had to changed an initial room as showered water tend to splash out onto the whole bathroom and wetting it making the floor slippery. Mange to change a room and still has the same issue but not as bad as the previous room. The duty manager and front office manager (26th June & 27th June) were fantastic and exceptional. Can;t say for the others though.

Dear Charles S, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we very much appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that the initial room experience was below your expectations and apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment this must have caused, rest assured that this matter has been shared to our maintenance team to address the problem and prevent any future occurrence. On the other hand, we are happy to know that our duty managers and front office team did an excellent job in assisting to your needs, thank you for sharing with us your concerns and we hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future for an improved visit. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Short stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MarcelW633 Business - 29/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice hotel, clean and well maintained. Friendly people!! The breakfast was good and the room very spacy and good equipped. Next time in KL will be here again. Restaurant with great choice and very moderate prices. As a platinum member very well treated.

Dear MarcelW633, Thank you for once again choosing to stay with us for your visit to Kuala Lumpur and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful comments and we are happy to hear that you overall felt very satisfied with the room facilities, breakfast and other restaurant offerings and it is especially nice of you to mention you felt our staff’s service was friendly and professional. Your feedback will be conveyed to the entire team as this will encourage them to continuously strive to improve our overall services for all our future guests. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Poor reception staff and chef. Very bad room service. Worst & unprofessional staffs in executive lounge.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

SaravananS284 Business - 17/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

1. Unprofessional receptionist; they do not what they are saying. 2. Ordered food and got different food with lot of excuses. 3. Executive lounge worth nothing. Team leaders do not deserve their designation; better learn how to talk to people in executive lounge especially when guests are in meeting. 4. Got worst and bad experience in lounge near reception. The staff was not ready to do what requested and show the finger to make drink by ourself. Better change that attitude. ULTIMATELY NEED TO IMPROVE A LOT IN TERMS OF EVERYTHING.

Dear SaravananS284, Thank you for your recent stay and we are very disappointed to hear the experience was not up to your expectations for this visit. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we do apologize for the shortfalls you encountered, at the time we did investigate and explain the matters to you but sadly you were not forgiving for our staff’s explanation on the matters you encountered. With regards to the issues you faced please allow me to explain, for point # 1 the receptionist was not 100% sure on your correct breakfast venue and told you they just wished to double check with their supervisor and then get back to you with the correct information as opposed to providing you with wrong information. I stand by the staff’s decision and they were correct to ask to double check a query with their supervisor, I do not think it is fair to blame the staff and say they do not know what they are saying. With regards to point #2, I have checked but we are not aware what this is referring to, perhaps you can clarify. For all the other points pertaining to the Executive Lounge service I am sorry you do not feel the value of the product or service but SaravananS284 it was noted that you had brought additional guests over for a meeting at the executive lounge and this was clearly explained to you that it is most definitely chargeable for additional persons as per our standard procedures, In addition, you were unhappy when you were not allowed to take your alcohol beverages into the meeting room, my apologies however our rules for the executive lounge are guests are not allowed to take any alcohol beverages into meeting rooms or out of the executive lounge, you had an issue with this and blame the staff for this policy which is most regrettable. SaravananS284, thank you once again for sharing your experience and it is with regret that you felt displeasure on the service however we do hope you can consider for another visit and have a better experience at that time. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Short Visit in KL

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Passport149641 Family - 04/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

;Second time been there and always good service. Nice room, great breaksfast, good location. Professional team at executive lounge. We took breakfast at main restaurant a ground floor and we want to say special thank to the chef who bring smoke salmon (no in the buffet). Apprecaite the service. Recommand this hotel if you are visiting KL

Dear Passport149641, Thank you for once again choosing to stay with us for your visit to Kuala Lumpur and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your second stay with us. Thank you for sharing your comments and we are happy to hear you had a wonderful time during your stay with us and felt satisfied with the room, breakfast service and food selection as well as our hotel’s strategic location and also good to hear our executive lounge team were able to attend to all of your requirements in a friendly and professional manner. Your feedback will be shared with all the team as this will encourage them to continuously strive to improve our overall services and hotel facilities. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Pullman Bangsar is the Benchmark for Pullman Executive Lounges - facilities and staff - in Asia Pacific

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AA123Perth_Australia Business - 29/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The consistent high standard of the Pullman Bangsar Executive lounge facilities and service by the Team make this hotel stand out as the benchmark in Asia Pacific for business travellers. Pullman Bangsar is my choice of stay - a home away from home- on regular business visits to Kuala Lumpur. The Executive Lounge service culture is now evident in all areas of the hotel.

Dear AA123Perth_Australia, We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and experience at the Executive Lounge of Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am glad that the facilities and level of service by the staffs of the Executive Lounge met your expectations as we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your positive feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in the near future.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di kuala lumpur