Information message

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 7,147 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in Aerocity, within 3 km radius of IGI Airport

  • Walking distance from Aerocity Metro Station and Worldmark

  • Offers a Multi Cuisine Restaurant and a 24*7 Sports Bar. Access to 4 Restaurants of Pullman.

  • Preferred location for Corporates like Airbus, IMF, Rafael, Sumitomo, Mitsui, Accenture & IBM

  • In close vicinity to Business Hubs, entertainment, Clubs, Bars, Restaurants and Shopping Malls

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Indira Gandhi Airport ServicePaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • MassagePaying
Business services
  • 17 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Asset No 2
Aerocity Hospitality District
IGI Airport New Delhi
110037 new delhi
india

Tel: +911146080808

Fax: (+91)1146080809

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • DTC :  GURGAON MAHIPALPUR

  • AIRPORT METRO :  AIRPORT AEROCITY

  • By plane

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By plane

    IGI AIRPORT At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By plane

    Indira Gandhi Airport Service At 3km / 1 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    NH 8 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    NEW DELHI STATION At 17km / 10.56 miles

GPS :28.553492, 77.12324

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

STANDARD KING ROOM - FREE WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

STANDARD TWIN ROOM - FREE WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

SUPERIOR KING ROOM - 2 DRINKS & SNACKS, FREE WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

SUPERIOR TWIN ROOM - 2 DRINKS & SNACKS, FREE WIFI

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Experiential stays

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

FOOD EXCHANGE

Type of cuisine: International

Food Exchange is a signature restaurant offering an exceptional culinary experience comprising of Indian, Asian and European flavours coupled with an impeccable ambiance. It has a unique & modern take on a "gastro-hub" serving primary food & beverage.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

QUOIN

Non contractual photo

Quoin is a Round the clock modern sports bar and an urban hangout where you can find distinctive flavours of your favourite brew, mood-setting music, mouth-watering bonne bouche & savouries that come together to provide you an experience like no other.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 17

  • Maximum size: 1,181

  • Maximum capacity: 1500 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 528 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

7,147 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,014 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Near airport

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dr A. S. Couples - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice but no small to medium car for air port. Had a Innova charging 1600/- for one side to air port which is rate are from 250 to large car is 600 to 700/- They are charging more than per person than you room charges

Dear Dr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am glad you experienced a safe and comfortable stay at our hotel. However, as you have expressed your dissatisfaction with the transportation charges at the hotel , let me assure you that we follow stringent cleaning and disinfection procedures before offering the car service to every guest and our chauffer's are well trained in adhering to all the safety standards. I would also like to assure you that our pricing is very much at par with other hotels in the vicinity. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Very welcoming staff ..

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dr R. S. Solo - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was really pleasant and hassle free starting from check in to check out ..

Dear Dr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I will surely share your compliments for Uzair, which will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Excellent

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Praveen Couples - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The man at the reception is very cooperative and sweet

Dear Mr. Garg, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I have shared your comments for Karan at the reception which has him thrilled and motivated. Your compliments serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

P. Solo - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The whole process was great, food was superb

Dear Ms. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I have shared your comments with Pradeep and the team who are thrilled and encouraged. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Arti J. Families - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service, clean rooms , close to airport

Dear Mr. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. Your positive comments will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Excellent stay and service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Edward F. Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located, good service and pleasant stay. The guy in the reception (Karan if I am not mistaken the name) has provided professional service.

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I will have shared your comments with Karan and the team who are thrilled and encouraged. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mohsin B. Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Over all was good experience Apart for Room service was very slow

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. However, I have noted your comments on the delay in room service and assure you that appropriate measures will be taken to arrest the concern and prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Peaceful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Preeti Solo - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Short yet calming

Dear Ms. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests as we strive to provide a safe and comfortable stay experience to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay safe Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Great Ambiance. Close to the Airport

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Varun B. Business - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable Rooms. Great Food

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I will surely share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Satinderpal S. N. Couples - 25/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a wonderful time excellent location and a good hotel

Dear Mr. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I will surely share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Well located, friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Prateek A. Solo - 25/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location is good & staff is very friendly. Also, breakfast was well organized. Rooms are bit old & not as par as with Pullman aerocity or even Ibis aerocity. One small unexpected experience was that I being a Accor Plus member get a complientary drink. I was given a coupon to avail it on checkin however when I approached Restaurant, they denied it (due to covid but they were serving regular food). So, I was not very happy about selecting Covid to one’s benefit

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for your continued patronage to Accor and taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am extremely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in regard to the welcome drink; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every valued guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I understand that we received Government instructions to stop serving liquor in the bars and restaurants due to which the team at the Bar could not honor your voucher. However, please rest assured that the team has been imparted appropriate training on communication skills to address the setbacks and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

All Good

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Parag A. Business - 25/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very nice stay , very good property, looking forward to your kind support for corporate tie up in future..

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have shared your comments with our team members who are thrilled and motivated. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience, we look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean hotel, helpful and friendly staff.

Dear Ms. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. Your appreciative comments will be shared with my team as it will serve as an encouragement to my entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Good stay and welcoming staffs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nandeshwar V. Solo - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in Novotel Delhi first time and overall the experience was very good. Right from the check-in till check our, the hotel staffs were very welcoming and courteous. Room was neat and clean. Spacious and well lit up. Bedsheets well cleaned. Washroom was well maintained. I called the house keeping for few times and they all were very much helpful and always at the service. I ordered dinner in the room and it was delicious. Also the food was brought in a heater which was pretty good. The breakfast options were limited but this can be understood because of the rising cases of Corona. Overall I would recommend anyone who is looking for stay near the airport, go for it.

Dear Mr. V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at all the touchpoints in our hotel. It is an honor to share your appreciation with my team who are thrilled and motivated. Your generous words will serve as an encouragement to us all as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Awsome Af always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Awsome Couples - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I'm supa af regular at Pullman and Novotel coz I love you both guys... So yes yes Novotel is Great

Dear Ms. G., Thank you for your patronage to Accor and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable at our hotel. I will surely share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to us all as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel facilities and services. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Rejuvenating Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Vinod Families - 22/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a last-minute booking as the city was entering into lockdown and we were at Delhi airport, having a 12-hour layover. This hotel stay was very rejuvenating in stressful times, giving us much needed rest for our next leg of the international journey. Check-in was smooth and contactless, in-room dining services was amazing with good choices and the staff very courteous and supportive. We would certainly stay here again.

Dear Mr. Raghuwanshi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am honored to share your encouraging comments with my team. Your kind words serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Stay safe. Sincerely, Vineet Mishra Complex General Manager Pullman and Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Recent stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

RMathur18 Business - 10/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Hygiene standards met, in room dining food quality very good. Value for money. Location proximity to the airport. Lot of good eating joints around the property. Shopping mall close by. Breakfast great variety.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. I appreciate you taking note of our teams endeavor in extending a safe and comfortable stay during your recent visit to our hotel. It is an honor to receive your acknowledgement on this forum as we operate with elevated levels of safety and hygiene, ensuring the safety of our guests and colleagues which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation. Your positive comments have my entire team thrilled and motivated. Stay Safe and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Positive vibes

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

tanmoyganguli Business - 27/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Special mention for the Chefs and the servers at the restaurant on the ground floor. Food is consistently good . Also the bar is equally good especially for it being open round the clock. Overall very good experience. Well managed . Good job.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on this esteemed forum. I am delighted to receive such appreciative comments about your experience from the team at our hotel. Your encouraging comments will certainly motivate the entire team in our endeavor to curate the best stay experiences at our hotel. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Not up to Novotel standards!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

vijaychugh 15/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

I have given five star reviews earlier to other Novotel properties, but this one was a huge disappointment. As soon as I checked in I discovered that my toilet wasn't cleaned properly, the taps were messy, the wash basin had some horrible thing in it. I took pictures and went back down to the reception, they apologized and changed my room. Soon after I went down for dinner. The food was quite good, not great, but the service was not upto the mark. When I went back to my room I discovered balls of hair in the toilet under the sink and so on. Again I took pictures but I didn't complain as I was too tired from my earlier flight. But then there was screaming and loud discussions from the next room. The walls have no sound proofing it seems, even though the staff claimed otherwise. I called up the reception as it was past 11pm, they came, the sound stopped but after a little while it started again. It kept happening as I had to call them up three times as it was too loud and I needed to sleep. The women at the security were extremely polite, and they came up and informed me that everything was under control. I agreed that it was good, but the sounds continued till 1:13 am, it was from other sources like loud tv etc. from another room perhaps and so on. Whatever it is it wasn't a pleasant relaxing night. The next morning the breakfast was good, but the service extremely poor, maybe because it was packed and the staff was totally disorganised. The person who was incharge of seating guests got into a screaming match with two other guests who looked like politicians with big egoes. Not necessary for guests like me to experience such a scene while eating breakfast. Very unprofessional, creates a bad atmosphere, and doesn't give a good feeling. For sure will not stay at this property again!

Dear Vijay, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this forum. At Novotel New Delhi Aerocity, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest visiting our hotel. However, in this instance we do not seem to have met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that the concerns highlighted by you have been seriously highlighted to the relevant departments and the management team for corrective action. I personally assure you that we will make every effort to ensure your future stays are comfortable and enjoyable hoping that you would consider this incident in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in the near future. We look forward to welcome you again with a renewed experience. Stay safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Stay at Novotel Aerocity New Delhi

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ramesh534 Business - 28/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

The hotel was neat and clean. The staff was efficient. All Covid guidelines were followed. Breakfast spread was very elaborate. The restaurant was full and the staff seemed to be slightly overwhelmed by the crowd. My pre-check in requests were taken care of.

Dear Ramesh, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on this forum. It is certainly a great reward to read such praising feedback from our valued guests especially about the attentive service extended by our team members. I am happy to hear that you also enjoyed the breakfast spread at our restaurant - Food Exchange. As we strive to curate the best experiences for our valued guests focusing on the well-being and safety which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation, comments such as yours are a great source of motivation in these trying times. We look forward to the opportunity to create more memorable experiences in the near future. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in new delhi