索菲特马拉喀什皇宫酒店 5 星

Tripadvisor 评级 4.5/5 2,854 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
索菲特马拉喀什皇宫酒店
在地图上看
+ 26 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 位于马拉喀什最高档也最时尚的地区中心

  • 距离机场 15 分钟路程,距离加马艾夫纳广场和现代城 10 分钟路程

  • 客房采用时尚设计,坐拥不同景观:可欣赏阿特拉斯山脉、游泳池和花园景观

  • 设有儿童套房和儿童泳池,为 4 至 12 岁的儿童提供快乐体验

  • 室外区域:设有 2 个游泳池,周围环绕着花园、传统庭院和床,配有泳池管家。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 儿童服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理 付费服务
  • 儿童服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 4 餐厅
  • 4 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 9 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

索菲特马拉喀什皇宫酒店

Rue Harroun Errachid
Hivernage
40000
40000 马拉喀什
摩洛哥

电话: +212524425600

传真: (+212)524/420505

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • GARE ROUTIERE SUPRATOURS -CTM :  Marrakech GUELIZ

  • 乘飞机

    MARRAKECH MENARA 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    MARRAKECH CENTRE 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

GPS :31.62175, -8.002805

我们的客房

在豪华房或套房中放松身心,欣赏 Atlas 山脉和泳池景观,在浴室内享受东方的精致和摩尔式的豪华,然后在柔软舒适的“MyBedTM”床上延续美梦。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

L OASIS

美食类型: 地中海

The best extra virgin olive oil is the secret behind the delicious Mediterranean menu of L'Oasis, a relaxed Marrakech restaurant on a poolside terrace. Feast on lobster marrakchi or healthy salade niçoise with a platter of French cheeses.

L ORANGERIE

美食类型: 美食

Savor authentic French cuisine by Dominique Oudin in our gourmet Marrakech restaurant: foie gras with berries, bouillabaisse... or try harira, tagine or a couscous dish by Ahmed Ed-Defaa. Culinary heights - matched by magnificent mountain views.

LE JARDIN

美食类型: 国际

Fragrant herbs and Moroccan spices infuse the buffet tables of Le Jardin, a relaxed breakfast spot or lunch restaurant in Marrakech. The whole family can indulge in dishes as diverse as tagine, rôtisserie or sushi.

SO GOOD

美食类型: 国际

Amidst lush gardens and in an avant-garde atmosphere, the brilliant white So Lounge combines oriental flavors with contemporary French touches. The So Night Lounge will be reserved during the Marrakech International Film Festival.

LAWRENCE BAR

在这家大都市酒吧的露台上放松放松,观看日落美景。享受真正的难忘体验。还可以喝点摩洛哥啤酒或香槟以及鲜榨果汁。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

PALAIS DARKUM

在游泳和水疗之间可以到“Bar Darkum”休息片刻,享受小吃,这里也适合下午茶,在热情友好的气氛中品尝精选的摩尔式和巴黎糕点。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

POOL LOUNGE

在池畔酒吧,娱乐休闲两相宜。游泳结束之后,点一份清爽的鸡尾酒或者鲜榨果汁,好好地享受这里的放松氛围。

非合约照片

  • 周一 关闭
  • 周二 关闭
  • 周三 关闭
  • 周四 关闭
  • 周五 关闭
  • 周六 关闭
  • 周日 关闭

SO LOUNGE

¤ So Lounge 特色酒廊在马拉喀什国际电影节期间将仅供私人使用¤ 酒店客人可免费光顾 So 特色酒廊直至午夜(周末和特殊活动期间除外)

非合约照片

  • 周一 关闭
  • 周二 关闭
  • 周三 关闭
  • 周四 关闭
  • 周五 关闭
  • 周六 关闭
  • 周日 关闭

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:200 平方米

  • 最大容量:200 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:100 个人

了解更多信息


索菲特马拉喀什皇宫酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

2,854 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Stay destroyed by worse breakfast ever

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

louiseokane 23/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely hotel disappointing breakfast. The hotel would be fabulous if they sort the breakfast. Situated in the bar which turns into a make shift breakfast in the morning. I like to browse and find my own breakfast in the morning. Very disappointed with layout. No reason why a omelette bar or some form of hot food bat cannot be set up. My omelette was cold and burned. Butter situated far from bar. Staff are very attentive but the whole stay was destroyed by the breakfast. For £238 I expected a lot better breakfast and this was not a 5 star experience

Dear Louise, We would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Sofitel Marrakech as well as for taking the time to share your feedback with us . As you know, we most appreciate being informed of our guest impressiosn after staying at our property and we are sorry to read about your experience at our Breakfast. We will make sure to share your review and engage in appropriate measures to prevent future occurences. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards,

Excellent locationa and relaxing atmosphere

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sirpa189932 Friends getaway - 29/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is is within a walking distance to the old town. It has beautiful gardens and pool area with superb service on pool restaurants. The room was quiet and the bed super comfortable. The spa and gym area had nice decoration and atmosphere. Actually the only service that did not work was the coffee delivery in the breakfast restaurant. Breakfast was excellent, but the table service chaotic and for some reason it was very difficult to get a cup of coffee or orange juice. Overall experience of the hotel was excellent despite the coffee issue.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and many of our products and services have met your expectations. On the other hand, we would like to acknowledge the point of your stay related to coffee delivery that did not fully meet your expectations and rest assured it will be shared with our Food and beverage departement for immediate improvement and resolution, as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality of service Sofitel is renowned for. Thank you for making Sofitel Marrakech of choice. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE General Manager

Dissapointed

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

ifrankhan57 Business - 23/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room had a stench of guttering once called reception we found out the sink was blocked ! And then after the toilet wouldn't flush I was very dissapointed especially paying for a junior suite. The smell from the room the was bad I complained but nothing was really done apart from a little fragrance squirt in the room, I've been a member for along time this situation was the worst ever!!

Dear ifrankhan57, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for sharing some feedback. We were utterly saddened to read that you left our hotel with less than fond memories. It was with great regret to learn that you did not enjoy your time with us. Your impressions are certainly not characteristic of our high standards. All your constructive comments regarding the room and service have been passed already to the department heads for consideration and for taking action where necessary. We are sure that you will find some improvements during your next visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future assuring you already in advance of our utmost care and attention to your comfort. Kind regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Tour32803154712 Family - 03/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Myself & my family stayed @ the Palais imperial it was most Probably 1 of the highlights of our tour to Marrakech the hotel staff were superb there was a lady who particularly went out of her way to make us feel so @ home her name was Fatima she was a housekeeper well done to her .

Dear, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read how positive your stay was and how our teams made all the efforts to ensure your stay to be the most comfortable one. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Best Regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

most horrible sofitel i hv stayed in

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

seelan735 Business - 06/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

1.never make me feel that i am a platinum member. service very ordinary 2. lighting in suite very bad. being 65yrs old, difficult to find my things.no lights in ward robes 3. only given 2 bottles of water. its takes nearly an hour to get more water

Dear seelan735, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important. Please be awared that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve problems that you have mentionned. We hope to see you again so that we can regain your trust. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane, General Manager

Amazing , Luxurious Resort

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Y7415KQpeterw Couples - 06/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Amazing , Luxurious Resort Extremely safe and secure in the center of everything ! The staff were all gracious and attentive . Made us feel like VIP’s . Rooms are clean spacious and detailed to a Moroccan theme!!

Dear Y7415KQpeterw, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read how positive your stay was and how our teams made all the efforts to ensure your stay to be the most comfortable one. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Best Regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

Great stay at Sofitel Palais Marrakech

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

minsin20 Couples - 13/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed here last week. Great location. Jama Al Fana square was an easy 10-15 minute walk. Lots of restaurants in the neighborhood too. Our corner room had lovely view of the Koutoubia and Atlas mountains. Concierge was helpful with arranging trips and guides.

Dear Happiness48076759932, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read how positive your stay was and how our teams made all the efforts to ensure your stay to be the most comfortable one. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Best Regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

BAD EXPERIENCE

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Emad143 Couples - 02/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very bad experience for a five star hotel like Sofitel Marrakech I handed over the passports of mine and my wife and had to wait for almost an hour to check me in even though it was about 8 pm Will never go back to the same place..

Dear Emad143, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important. Please be awared that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve problems that you have mentionned. We hope to see you again so that we can regain your trust. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane, General Manager

Beautiful property with poor customer service

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Climber277868 Friends getaway - 08/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excited to stay at the property but was quickly disappointed by the lack of urgency by the staff and general unwelcome feeling. Made multiple requests to have the air conditioner fixed in my junior suite which was finally resolve on the 3rd night. Additional requests to have the television fixed to no resolution and I just gave up. Would not stay at this property again and would not recommend to anyone looking for 5 star service.

Dear Reviewed by , We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about us, following your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech. We really hope to have the honor to welcome you back among us. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane, General Manager

Oasis in Marrakech

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

156murielf Couples - 18/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Loved the Sofitel in Marrakech. Attention to detail, extremely helpful staff, beautiful setting. Only wish it had a more items on room service menu and other options at breakfast besides a huge buffet.

Dear Muriel F, It is a pleasure to receive your comment which is an encouragement for all our team, all your suggestion will be treated with the department concerned. Thank you again for your visit and we hope to welcome you again for more joy. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane, General Manager

Desapointed !

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Yaniv L Family - 02/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I book a suite at the Sofitel for a special occasion. ! My sister getting married so we want to celebrate but the room was horrible ! Old and the bathroom need renovation !!! They couldn’t change me the room cause the hotel was full ! I expect little bit more from this hotel ! I even ask them to give me two connects rooms so we can have at lease a good bathroom but they could do that ! I ask to speak to the manager but she didn’t make a effort to come meet me I see few peoples.. but a leave Marakesh with desapoinment. I went to the four season in Casablanca 2 days before marakesh it was totallly différant the service was much better and rooms so much nicer !!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Lovely central hotel with charm

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Joanna M Business - 15/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely hotel near the central médina in Marrakech. Heated outdoor pool with kids pool. Small crèche for kids age 4 plus. Great babysitter for 10 euros per hour for babies. Fabulous breakfast and descent room service. Opera suite large but really needs updating- online photos do not match reality. Staff hit and miss - some happy to help, other you need to push for anything. Hire the hotel tour guide for a hassle free tour of souks. Would rate 4 definitely not 5 stars.

Dear Joanna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Good location, great service, getting a bit tired

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

743wilhelmv Business - 18/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is great, breakfast is fantastic, service is very good, people are friendly and polite, rooms need a bit of freshing up, they need to something about the air condition, beds, duvets , in overall its ok but could be better for a Sofitel.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Our teams work day after day to offer you a wonderful stay, so your satisfaction is the best reward for us. Sofitel Hotels & Resorts hotels are keen to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented in order to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to have the opportunity to offer you an exceptional service during your next stay. Best regards, Ahmed BENKIRANE General manager.

Family break during Ramadan

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

bastiglia2017 Family - 22/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location. We really enjoyed our stay with the family. The service at pool restaurant is to be improved dramatically. Other than that almost perfect. We are used to stay in Sofitel hotels while traveling in Morocco. Meeting expectation of Sofitel standards, but this is not the best Sofitel hotel in Morocco.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Impérial. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Sofitel Marrakesh on the decline

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

NattyOujda Family - 20/05/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My strong advice for anyone visiting this particular hotel is not to expect a 5star service. Some of the staff at check in are rude and not interested in resolving issues. Their attitude stinks. I asked to speak to a manger 6 times, he kept me waiting in the lobby for over a hour and was a no show. I have also been charged breakfast which was suppose to be included in the package. I have stayed in this hotel over 10 times and doubt I will ever go back.

Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Fantastic Hotel For Families

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

541jaceks Family - 18/04/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a fantastic hotel for families. Great pools (one heated) both for kids (ages 10,8,3) and adults. It wasn't too crowded. Service was excellent (special thanks to the butler Zacharia and the young Concierge who had plenty of great suggestions for our family meals and trip. The hotel is outside of the medina but close enough to walk in with the kids and close to quite a few great restaurants. Overall it was a great experience allowing something of quality to both parents and kids.

Dear GUEST, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Good value!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

414suleimana Couples - 02/01/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very lovely, well scented hotel in a very good location within walking distance to the Medina. Cordial staff. For me, the draw backs are: room lighting not bright enough and the hotel corridors were very cold, with no evident heating system extend therein. Otherwise, a very cosy hotel. Will definitely stay there again if I ever return to Marakkesh.

Dear GUEST, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Family stay at Sofitel Marrakech

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MoandMark K Family - 20/11/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A very nice place to stay, particularly with children. I would like to say a special thank you to Nouihi and Ilham for their careful attention to our family in the breakfast room, making every start to the day a special one! A great short break!

Excellent services

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Mir0X Couples - 28/07/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

After my 3rd stay in Sofitel Palais Imperial they are excellent services in the hotel. From warmly welcome, quickly check in, excellent services during whole stay, helpfull personal (reception,concierge, restaurant, pool bar) untill quick check out. I recommend stay in this hotel.

Way to expesive for what you get in return.

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Cvt2711 Friends getaway - 30/05/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We arrived and it took ages to get your room. The rooms are dark and very dirty. The beds so old you try to hide it to put some extra tin matrasses that son't fit and you almost role out of your bed. Breakfast is great., but overall it looks more llike a cheap MTV party hotel.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 马拉喀什 的所有酒店