Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 8,426 reviews
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Central location, just a few minutes walk from BTS Skytrain, complimentary tuk-tuk service

  • 174 luxurious rooms inspired by the Rama V-era golden age of travel in Thailand

  • 5 restaurants and bars including The Speakeasy, one of the city's finest Rooftop bars

  • Free high-speed WIFI internet in all rooms and public areas

  • Easy access to the best shopping in town: Central Embassy, Siam Paragon, CentralWorld and MBK

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)Paying
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttlePaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 4 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery

55/555 Langsuan Road
Lumpini Pathumwan
Bangkok
10330
bangkok
thailand

Tel: +6626304000

Fax: (+66)2/6304002

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BTS Chitlom :   Sukhumvit Line Chitlom (E1)

  • BTS Ratchadamri :   Silom Line Ratchadamri (S1)

  • By plane

    DON MUANG DOMESTIC AIRPORT At 21km / 13 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI At 35km / 21.75 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    BTS CHIT LOM At 0.4km / 0.25 miles

  • By train

    BTS RAJCHADAMRI (S1) At 0.7km / 0.43 miles

GPS :13.74006, 100.543385

Our accommodations

The interior design and décor of Hotel Muse's 174 rooms and suites exude an interplay of classic European signatures juxtaposed against ornate Asian motifs. All rooms feature in-room bars, a dedicated work area, flat-screen televisions with 65-channel Internet Protocol Television (IPTV), wired and, wireless Internet access, iPod docking stations, and premium coffee and tea-making facilities.

JATU DELUXE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 39
  • Views: Park view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

JATU DELUXE, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 39
  • Views: Park view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)
Accessible room

DOWADUENG CORNER DELUXE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 39
  • Views: Garden side, Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DOWADUENG CORNER DELUXE, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 39
  • Views: Garden side, Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

YAMA EXECUTIVE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 39
  • Views: Park view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DUSID DUPLEX SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 76
  • Views: Garden side, Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: DUPLEX *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

NIMMAN SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 84
  • Views: Park view, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

NIMMAN SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 111
  • Views: Park view, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

ROYAL MUSE SUITE

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 216
  • Views: Park view, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BABETTE'S THE STEAKHOUSE BANGKOK

Type of cuisine: International

An intimate 1920s-style eatery at award-winning Hotel Muse Bangkok, serving the best steaks in Bangkok against a glittering city backdrop: introducing Babette's, The Steakhouse Bangkok.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MEDICI KITCHEN & BAR

Type of cuisine: Italian

A dining experience that is cosmopolitan and yet based on Italian cuisine fundamentals set against a seductive mix of neo-industrial design with modern lines and surfaces with rustic elements such as brick walls, wooden casks and a BBQ spit.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BLIND PIG AT THE SPEAKEASY

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A sanctum sanctorum within The Speakeasy's already rarefied air, The Blind Pig at Hotel Muse allows for full enjoyment of the world's finest leaves and most distinguished brown spirits.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE SALON

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Le Salon changes with you throughout the day, not only in menu choices but also in ambience and feel. Along with gourmet breakfast and lunch dishes, traditional afternoon tea awaits, while evenings mean a time to enjoy signature martinis and wines.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WET BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A small venue that makes a big splash, Wet Bar serves revivifying food and drinks by the pool affording great views of the downtown Bangkok skyline. The menu features comfort foods as well as a wide range of signature drinks including smoothies.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE SPEAKEASY

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Speakeasy merges an internationally-inspired food-and-drink concept with Asian influences. Menu focuses on a range of top-shelf spirits and wines while tapas-style gourmet dishes are served to guests enjoying world class entertainment.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 293

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 10 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

8,426 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,260 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Everything was perfect.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Lisa Couples - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, amazing happy hour with free drinks and food for guests on the rooftop. Staff were so friendly and polite.

Dear Lisa Clare K., Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty, we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked your stay very much and enjoyed the Executive privileges and our friendly team to serve and assist you and we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I will share your kind compliments with the team as I know your feedback will motivate us all even further as we continuously strive to provide excellence in our service. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Comfortable bed and bathroom

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jan Friends - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was very comfortable, although a bit old but well maintained. Voucher for the loyalty program member which I used at rooftop bar was superb.

Dear Wattana C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and the facilities. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We deeply apologise for the slow check in. We put much effort into training our staffs to be as fast as they can so this is very disappointing to hear. I will ensure that retraining are scheduled to train staffs to provide guests with a speedier process. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

OK but not more

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Alex Couples - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Maximal style interior slightly worn down.

Dear Karl Alexander W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Hotel Collection. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Wow Factor

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Amazing E. W. C. M. S. Couples - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing stay the staff were first class all during our stay, Accor should be so proud to have Hotel staff like the staff at Hotel Muse, also the food ,and sky bar world class.

Dear Gregory Mark M., Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty, we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and that you also enjoyed the food and beverage serve you well, so important you felt comfortable and we cared for on your stay, we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thank you taking the time to share your comments with us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable and memorable visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

well located and private......great stay...comfy bed

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Azlan P. Friends - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have nothing bad...all praises to Muse Bangkok... Just the restaurant had to wait in line for breakfast.....but no big deal...still a great hotel

Dear p. A., Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok once again and we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and that you also enjoyed the overall experience, so important you felt comfortable and we cared for on your stay, we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thank you taking the time to share your comments with us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Very Nice Hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Stephane W. Business - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really love the Style / design of this hotel.

Dear Stephane Cyrille Yann W., Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok for your recent stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear the experience was a very positive feeling for you. I have shared your comments with the team, I know your compliments will definitely motivate all our team even further as we strive to deliver the very best services to all of our guests. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jan R. Couples - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely time staff brilliant helpful friendly extended our stay by 3 days Breakfast fabulous heard someone complaining about there omelette! Honestly some people staff handled him very well! Comfy beds nice room tasty canapés we cannot fault Hotel Muse in any way !

Dear Janet R., Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty, we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service especially the team and that you also enjoyed the overall hotel facilities and services so important you felt comfortable and we cared for on your stay, we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thank you taking the time to share your comments with us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. We cannot be M_se without "U". Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Good Ambience, Great room

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gautam Business - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was good, staff could have been more helpful, but no complains.

Dear Gautam K., Good day and warm greetings from Hotel Muse Bangkok. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Hotel Muse. I noted that the experience you had did not meet your expectations and please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We deeply apologize for the shortcoming you have experienced as it does not reflect the standard that we usually aim for. We will take the corrective actions and incorporate more training to ensure staffs. We apologize if this has caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jun C. Couples - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your breakfast not ok Clean up room needs improvement as well

Dear Pei Jun c., Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you generally had a pleasant stay and thank you for highlighting some of the areas you felt we can make some improvements. However it is regretful to know of the housekeeping and breakfast service not being up to our usual standard and we are very sorry for the shortfalls you experienced, we will be making the necessary changes for improvements in the future. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and hope you can consider us once again as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Muse in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Private atmosphere, Fast check-in, enough Parking spot

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kriengsak S. Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a week for private function. The guests are very satisfied with ambience, and service level of the hotel. However, food could be improved interms of choices and variety to meet international participants preferences.

Dear Kriengsak S., Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok for your recent stay and events, we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed the overall stay so much, and pleased to hear our staff accommodated all your needs to make the event a memorable one. From the check-in to the food variety and taste we are pleased to hear all enjoyed a good time, I will share your comments with Kewii and the team as I know your feedback will be highly motivating for them. I also have taken note on the areas you felt we could make some further improvements and this will assist us greatly with training and motivating our team to provide an even better experience for future stays. Thank you for staying with us and choosing Hotel Muse for your meeting place, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Muse in the near future and enjoying another memorable experience. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Perfect location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Solo - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been staying there for last 5 years. The bed is really bad now and I hope u will replace soon.

Dear Hiromasa A., Warm greetings from Hotel Muse Bangkok! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the overall stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times I also have taken note on the areas you felt we could make some further improvements and this will assist us greatly with training and motivating our team to provide an even better experience for future stays. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Speak easy it is

Dear Mohammad Reza A., Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok once again and we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us, most interesting to hear your suggestions , thank you. We are pleased to hear that you generally had a good stay. Sorry for any congestion you experienced during breakfast time due to the high level of occupancy but as a busy hotel and at certain peak times this may happen, I would like to recommend you try our in room dining Breakfast or at the Le Salon and i am sure you will really enjoy this experience a lot more. I also have taken note on the areas you felt we could make some further improvements and this will assist us greatly with training and motivating our team to provide an even better experience for future stays. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future for another great visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

A pleasant stay with good service

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Dennis Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally good. However, the light controls are a bit confusing. Good if WC comes with bidet.

Dear Han Cheong L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on your overall stay experience with us. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I have also taken note on your feedback pertaining on the room amenities that could be further improved and explain in more details for your future stay. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a ALL-Accor Live Limitless' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Nice location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming and friendly.

Dear Michael Victor M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, we have also taken note on your comments for further improved. We hope that your experience will not deter you from visiting us again and while we would have wished to have provided you with a seamless experience, we look forward to another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Central location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Teng Families - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff as well as the room and bedding was very relaxing and comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when asked directions and places to go to. The hotel is really beautiful and it was easy to get to the big shopping malls and popular sites from there.

Dear Teng Teng Small, Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you experienced a very pleasant stay and liked the friendly service and amenities offered in the room. We are truly glad that we were able to deliver a memorable and unique and memorable stay - of course, all of this wouldn't have been possible without the rest of our associates who had ensured every wish was delivered promptly and beautifully. Your feedback will definitely encourage and motivate all our team to further improve and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Muse in the near future. We cannot be M_se without "U". Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Great location, friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Wayne R. Families - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall the stay was very good but the internet was almost non-existent at times.

Dear Wayne John R., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at Hotel Muse Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback and we are pleased to hear you generally had a good stay however I am very sorry for the issue of the WiFi connectivity. Please be assured that corrective steps will be taken to improve our WiFi connection which is a concern as connectivity is one of our brand standards so we apologize for any inconvenience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, although you did not have a perfect experience this stay it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

sagging & deformed mattresses, hotel passed its time.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rachel Couples - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

sagging and deformed mattresses (it was like sleeping in a hole), lumpy pillows, musky corridors. requested for room change and the new room had the same issues too. great location, might be a good hotel few years back but now it has passed its time. rooms in need of a serious upgrade. definitely not worth the price.

Dear Rachelle Estelle Kong Sze Y., Warm greetings from Hotel Muse Bangkok! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. We deeply apologise for the unsatisfactory service you have experienced with us. We took note on the items you've mention and will look into immediate further improvement on the standards of our room facilities. We appreciate your ratings, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Beautifully appointed

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Friends - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful, friendly staff. Nicely furnished lobby and lounge. Extensive breakfast. Comfortable room

Dear Natasha M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok. We are glad to hear that you liked our friendly staffs and the service from the team and that you also enjoyed the wide variety of food at breakfast, so important you felt comfortable and we cared for on your stay. We are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thank you taking the time to share your comments with us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Very good.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Janu Solo - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel. Very goog staff.near Bts I will came back

Dear janardanl K., Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok for your recent trip and we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that our location was ideal for you and that you liked the hotel and the wide variety of amenities we offer in the rooms. I really appreciate in hearing your comments and will share your feedback with our team, we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Muse once again in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager

Great vibe

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Grant Business - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed for 4 nights for business, and was impressed with the room, the water pressure in the shower was amazing, the cleanliness of the room was good, the check in service was great along with the doormen. I was awarded Muse of the day which really made me feel special and appreciated from the moment I checked in.

Dear Grant Bradley F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok. We are glad to hear that you had a very pleasant stay and that you liked the great check-in experience provided by Nont. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We deeply apologise that you found our breakfast unsatisfactory and we will share your comment with our chefs to come up with more choices to add to the buffet line. On a positive note, we are glad that you enjoyed the room during your stay with us. We appreciate your ratings, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Louis Barc General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bangkok