Hotel Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.4/5 8.134 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • O único hotel internacional 4 estrelas em Jordan Yau Ma Tei

  • 2 minutos a pé da estação de MTR Jordan, 3 paradas do MTR Central, HKCEC & Ocean Park

  • WIFI grátis nas áreas públicas

  • Classificado pela Michelin, há vários restaurantes de Dim Sum e cafés locais nas redondezas

  • Kowloon High Speed Rail, China HK Ferry para Macau a aprox. 10 min. do hotel de carro ou van

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento público em área interna (perto de)
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 17HServiços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Loja de presentes/banca de revistas
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Alimentação
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • MassagemServiços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Quadra de tênis externa (perto de)Serviços pagos
Serviços de negócios
  • Web Corner em um Mac
  • Centro de negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponívelServiços pagos

Localização do hotel

Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

348 Nathan Road
Kowloon
 hong kong
rae de hong kong, china

Tel: +85239658888

Fax: (+852)39658833

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • A21 CITYFLYER AIRPORT BUS :  A21 Stop no. 10

  • BUSES ON NATHAN ROAD :  Bus no.2/ Bus no Star Ferry Bus Terminus

  • JORDAN MTR STATION :  Tsuen Wan Jordan Station/B1/B2

  • De avião

    HK International Airport A 31 km / 19 milhas

  • De avião

    HONG KONG INTL AIRPORT A 30 km / 18,64 milhas

  • De barco

    China Hong Kong City A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De barco

    Star Ferry A 1 km / 1 milhas

  • De trem

    Hung Hom Railway A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

  • De trem

    Hung Hom Station A 2 km / 1 milhas

GPS:22.307148, 114.171702

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é um local ideal para seu bem-estar. Perfeito para todas as suas necessidades. O nosso hotel de 389 quartos oferece 5 tipos de quarto. Agora, temos quartos familiares disponíveis para até 4 adultos e 2 crianças. Acomodação e buffet de café da manhã gratuitos para até duas crianças de menos de 16 anos hospedadas no quarto dos pais.

Quarto Superior com 1 Cama King Size

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)

Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Solteiro

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)

Quarto Deluxe com 1 Cama King Size

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)

Quarto Deluxe com 2 Camas de Solteiro

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)

Quarto Executive Premier com 1 cama king size

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)

Quarto Executive Premier com 2 Camas de Solteiro

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo(...)
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

THE SQUARE

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

A partir de segunda-feira, 01/06/2020, o restaurante The Square será reaberto para buffet de almoço e jantar. No entanto, o café da manhã está suspenso até novo aviso. Acesse https://novotel-hongkong-nathanroad.com/ para reservas e informações.

Almoço

12:00 - 14:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

18:30 - 21:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

TASCA BAR

Foto não contratual

Ambiente moderno com atmosfera relaxante. Chá da tarde, almoço e jantar especiais, happy hour disponível todo dia. Aperitivos no bar e promoções sazonais disponíveis. Experimente o nosso mini buffet de tacos e Fish n Chips por HKD 88 e HKD 128 por pessoa!

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

8.134 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

5.851 comentários

2020 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2020

Drop in quality

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Tony C 18/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not satisfactory this time and quality level is going down dramatically based on my few visits in the past 12 months. 1) Air-cond system seems lack of maintenance - this is my second time to call for maintenance during visit 2) Housekeeping was not up to standard - toothbrush was not refilled, a cup of yogurt (left by previous tenant) still in refrigerator 3) a lot of dusts and dirts observed in the hotel (room and public areas)

Dear Tony C, Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your recent stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am sorry to learn that your dissatisfaction related to our air-conditioning system, the cleanliness of guest room and public areas was not up to your expectation; please accept my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that we will look into these issues with the housekeeping team for improvement and in order for us to rectify the situation to prevent future occurrence, I will appreciate it if you can let me have more details such as the room number and period of stay through my email at H6771-GM@accor.com . We thank you for bringing this to our attention and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you in our hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good staying experience but not so good on booking

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

oscarlpy2020 31/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is ok but if more option in Kowloon Side will be better. For some reason the Accor mobile app is not working which made me have to walk in and do the booking, and paid about HKD$150 more than usual......

friendly and convenient hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

erh2018 Business - 17/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed there a few times in the past few months. Staff members are friendly and cheerful. Hospitality is great. Most restaurants around the hotel are open as usual. The location of the hotel is unbeatable.

Dear erh2018, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you found our staff members were friendly and cheerful, and our hotel’s location was good ; I will share your compliment with our team as to motivate and keep their good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again I wish to thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel on your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good service by hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

WanYChan 05/10/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The service by the hotel was excellent. We got a room that we asked for. Late checkout was granted due to our elite status. The only thing that was critical would be the noise from other rooms(poor soundproofing) and also the bar was closed so we don't get our welcome amenity of drinks vouchers.

Dear WanYChan, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay; excellent service and late check out granted as a valued elite member. We would be sure to share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with their good work. However, in view of the recent situation of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and subsequent changes to our operations, the service of Tasca Bar and Executive Premier Lounge are temporarily closed until further notice. Nevertheless, The Square restaurant is open for semi breakfast buffet, lunch and dinner daily. In regards to the welcome drink vouchers for our ALL – Accor Live Limitless member, your feedback is appreciated and we take notes of your comment with immediate effect to arrange welcome drinks together with the welcome amenity placed in the room for our valued ALL members during the Tasca Bar’s closure. Moreover, your constructive feedback about the soundproofing quality of the room is well noted and appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope the situation will improve in your next visit and you can enjoy the full services provided by our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Value of money

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

erh2018 Business - 06/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is conveniently located and it is in the middle of everywhere. Room was clean and spacious. Staff members were friendly and I was checked in very quickly. Sadly the bar and the lunge are still closed due to COVID-19.

Dear erh2018, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; the convenient location, and especially that you found our room was clean and spacious and our staff members were friendly. I will share your comments with my team who will be delighted to read such wonderful comments from our valued guest. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, in view of the recent situation of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and subsequent changes to our operations, I am sorry that the service of Tasca Bar, InBalance Fitness Centre and Executive Premier Lounge are temporarily closed until further notice. Nevertheless, The Square restaurant is open for semi breakfast buffet and lunch daily. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope the situation will improve in your next visit and you can enjoy the full services provided by our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

More than a week of a nice stay!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

IvyRejano 01/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was close to the metro station. Our rooms were perfectly cleaned everyday. The room service responded very fast on catering our needs. Foods at the restaurant were hood. We love the pillows so much! Our room was bigger compared to other hotels in Hongkong. What just turned me off was when I was charged for two local calls even though the other line didn't answer it. I thought that local calls are free for Accor members.

Always a Good Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

djmkings2n 25/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was my third time at this particular property and as per usual I was impressed with the exceptional service and cleanliness of the hotel. The breakfast is always good here too. Out of the 6 different hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong over the past two years I prefer the Novotel in Kowloon.

Old hotel very well maintain and super convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Yong S Couples - 19/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is very convenient in term of public transport. The breakfast is great too. The staff work in executive lounge is very useful too, thanks to cute Neo and QIng Qing. We enjoy our stay so much, well definitely come back again.

Family Vacation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rickychua Family - 14/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I'm grateful that Ms Irish do remember me. Their team welcome us properly. My request was granted that our room is a connecting room. The service is wonderful and they always kept our room clean and tidy everytime. Thank you very much

Great Family Vacation

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tommy O Family - 13/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We always stay at Novotel Nathan when in Hongkong. The hotel service and food is still of high standard and helps in our family bonding. Besides, there are lots of eateries and shopping late into the night to keep us busy.

Great Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

leonthebus Business - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff was the best and most helpful. They solved any problems and were friendly and engaging. They made me feel welcome and were efficient and made sure I had a comfortable worry free stay. In the midst of the difficulties in Hong Kong they educated me and pleasantly taught me about it. I commend them for their honesty and openness. This is what makes Hong Kong so special and different.

Good value

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nbassil Friends getaway - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice location near the Jade and Ladies Market. Easy access to the MTR. 15 minute walk to the waterfront- always check the Cultural Center for many events. First stop is the Symphony of Lights which starts at 8:00.

Great biz hotel.. closely with all places in tst

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nadine N Business - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good biz hotel.. great service by exec lounge officer. Especially ms katherine. The platinum recognition also makes this stay more rewarding.the food spread in lounge also varies and tasty. Comfortable bed.

Home

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Marivic C Family - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Brought my family for new year vacation. All the staff are very accommodating and helpful, most especially Katherine. It feels home especially we can talk on our own local language with her. We had good conversations with her especially the current situations in HK and tips while we spend our leisure time at the lounge. She also promptly processed my request for late check out.

ENJOY OUR STAY

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Daydream230998 Family - 10/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, very nice breakfast, good quality of service, good small rooms. The only problem was that I booked 2 rooms, 1 with 2 adults and 1 child (12 years old), but the hotel did not prepare my daughter's bed and she had to sleep in my bed. If you are going to take your child to sleep in your room, check and negotiate very well before you have a sofa in the room that cannot sleep. The location for those who take the bus is very good, even to get to and from the airport, the metro station is a little further away.

Good Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

David S Couples - 05/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel in good location but do not expect nice views from your room.Service from staff very good.If you like shopping many shops along Nathan Road,all on doorstep of hotel.The room very comfortable and breakfast and dinner also good.

Much more than expected

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Daydream15564947693 Solo travel - 04/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Let's be honest. It won't be fair if we compare this hotel with fancy luxury hotels in Tsim Sa Tsui or at Hong Kong Island Central. This hotel offers more value than what you will pay, with spacious room and nice kind staff - what you can expect from typical Novotel worldwide. My stay in this hotel was pleasant, and location wise, this hotel offers advantage to tourists who want urban adventures in Kowloong Peninsula.

Nice hotel location but fixtures are getting old and worn out.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Daniel K Couples - 31/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very easy to get around especially to many good restaurant and shopping areas. Its an old hotel and fixtures are getting worn out. Water pipes connecting to toilet bowl have burst two times during my stay.Bath towers are old and sometimes dirty.

Friendly

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Raytai67 Solo travel - 28/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed in Novotel Hotel Nathan road many of time. Only the first time had misunderstanding small problem after that is perfect. Since I write a review and have chance to thank the manger. She was helping me lot and making my trip more easy. She is very smart and knowing how to handle customer problem. Final I love to stay three again

outstanding service in HK

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

smart818 Couples - 27/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked a 3-day stay with Executive Lounge access, the staffs at the Lounge were attentive and the complimentary food/drinks are of great quality and variety The only thing is that the room is quite small. We were very impressed by the high level of English proficiency among the staff.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em hong kong