Queens Hotel Cheltenham - MGallery 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 6 676

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Queens Hotel Cheltenham - MGallery
Zobacz na mapie
+ 16 Usługi

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel.

  • Central location with plenty of nearby transport links

  • Short distance from the Cotswolds

  • Wedding facilities capable of accommodating 120 guests A majestic space for stylish events

  • Grade 2 Listed English Heritage Building

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Portier
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 3
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 1
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Queens Hotel Cheltenham - MGallery

The Promenade
GL50 1NN cheltenham
wielka brytania

Tel: +441242514754

Faks: (+44)1242262538

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    BIRMINGHAM W 82,7km / 51,39 mil

  • Samolotem

    BRISTOL W 68,1km / 42,32 mil

  • Samolotem

    GLOUCESTER W 6,3km / 3,91 mil

  • Samolotem

    OXFORD W 69km / 43 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CHELTENHAM W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.896437, -2.07986

Nasze pokoje

The elegance of the 84 guest rooms pay homage to the hotel's majestic heritage whilst embracing contemporary comforts. There are three spendid room types offered to cater for each and every individual need.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 QUEEN SIZE BED

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 QUEEN SIZE BED with City View

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 26 / 280 sq ft

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 KING SIZE BED with City View

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28 / 301 sq ft

EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 KING SIZE BED

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 34 / 366 sq ft
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

VICTORIA'S

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Victoria's celebrates and showcases the very best of British seasonal cuisine. Sourcing only the best quality produce and the best ingredients from local artisan producers and farms. Serving only fresh, seasonal and premium homemade quality dishes.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -
Lunch

Duke's Tea Room

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Take a seat in our refined Duke's Tea Room, inspired by our heritage and the Duke of Wellington who visited Cheltenham regularly to take the waters. Enjoy our delicious and ever-popular Queens Tiffin Afternoon Tea or a casual all-day dining meal.

Queens Hotel Summer Garden

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Located in the most prominent and exclusive location in Cheltenham, the Queens Hotel Garden offers a wide selection of food & drinks. Whether you are joining us for Brunch, Lunch & Dinner, Afternoon Tea or just for a drink, you will be spoilt for choice.

THE GOLD CUP BAR

The Gold Cup Bar is perfect for pre- and after-dinner drinks and snacks. Enjoy a classic cocktail expertly made by our talented bar team or perhaps our signature Queens Cocktail. With over 50 gins, our bar provides a indulgent setting for everyone.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. rozmiar: 145 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 120 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 100 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Queens Hotel Cheltenham - MGallery

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 6 676

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 885

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Christmas Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

carcherob 29/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a lovely time, in difficult times. The staff were out off this world, made our stay even better. Christmas dinner was one off the best we have ever had. Lovely hotel and excellent staff. Thank you everyone

Dear carcherob, We are glad you had a nice and comfortable stay, as we always aim to provide an ideal hotel experience. I would like to also thank you for the kind comments in regards to the quality of our service and we will ensure the team gets recognition from our management. As we always strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and memorable stay with us, we are very happy that this was the case for you. It was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Incredible, in all ways.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bhuvanvirmaingi 26/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Wife and I stayed here for couple nights to celebrate Christmas break. It was nothing short of amazing experience. All the things you would expect from your hotel. The front desk staff, the room, cleanliness, restaurant food - everything was at par with expectations.

Dear bhuvanvirmaingi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham. We are delighted to read that you have had a memorable stay you have found our team to be so friendly and helpful. As we always strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay with us, we are very happy that this was the case for you. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and the team at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham is looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay with us. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Excellent from start to finish

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul K 23/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a wonderful stay at the queens hotel last weekend. We received excellent service from check in to check out. The reception staff were efficient and friendly. A special mention should go to the bar man, we didn’t catch his name but he did a fantastic job in looking after us dispite numerous room service orders. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend end the hotel to friends and will be back in the near future.

Thank you very much for this amazing review and I am so happy to read that you had such a wonderful time with us. The team will be really please to hear about the excellent service they delivered. I appreciate your special mention of our barman on the day and I will ensure that he hears about it. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

A return visit three months after a September booking

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

PaulWuE 13/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

How great is it when your return visit is even better than a previous stay? I booked directly with Catherine in the hotel's reservation office, and this, in itself, was a very positive experience, and only foretold of our enjoyable two-night Dinner's on Us accommodation/meal package. Matthew in reception was a welcoming presence when we arrived earlier than the usual check-in time (it was no trouble keeping our bags whilst we had an early lunch in the newly-rebranded Victoria's restaurant dining room. Staff there, too, remembered us--a really personal thing to do--and the improved menu is a real plus. Our room was extremely comfortable, bright and roomy. Given Tier 2 restrictions, it was a perfect place in which to escape some of life's current circumscriptions. Laura, another employee on reception, remembered us and we had a couple of nice chats, too. Our evening meals were really good, with a new menu and excellent service. Times are hard for hospitality, and we were pleased to be able to support this hostelry, receiving much in return!

Dear PaulWuE, Thank you for providing us with some valuable feedback. We are glad you had a nice and comfortable stay, as we always aim to provide an ideal hotel experience. I would like to also thank you for the kind comments in regards to the quality of our service especially from Catherine and Mathieu for whom I will provide your feedback and ensure they get recognition within the team and from our management. As we always strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and memorable stay with us, we are very happy that this was the case for you. It was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lana El Zir

Another great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

TrackersouthWales 11/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was our fourth stay at Queens Hotel. COVID security was excellent, both in the hotel and the restaurant . Staff were friendly and attentive. Our Cambray suite was spacious and very well equipped. Overall another great stay.

I am so pleased to hear that you ad another great stay with us and I really appreciate you five star review. It is great to read your fantastic feedback about the team and your bedroom as well. I am happy to read that you felt safe with the measures we put in place. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

One night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mpapalmer951 04/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is fantastic well placed to visit the regency quarter of Cheltenham with its quirkyshopscafes and restaurants. The customer service in the hotel was absolutely fantastic all the staff were extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile in making sure our stay was perfect.

Dear mpapalmer951, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham. Our location is in fact very popular among guests, so we are glad you were happy with this aspect of the hotel At MGallery we strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and memorable stay with us and we are very happy that this was the case for you. It is always a pleasure to learn that guests are satisfied with our service. I will share your comments with our team, as I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and we hope to welcome you again for another memorable stay with us. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Always the same warm welcome

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

hillfarm101 24/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We've been travelling back and forth to Cheltenham a bit recently and really enjoy our stays at Queens. The rooms are great, as is the breakfast and we always feel safe with the carefully thought out covid-protection in place for both staff and guests. The best bit though is the very warm, friendly welcome from the lovely and super-efficient receptionist. She knows who she is! :)

Dear hillfarm101, Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure welcoming you at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham. As we always strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and memorable stay with us, I am very delighted to read that this was the case for you. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another very memorable journey with us. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Mid week Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

N7063WGphilipp 18/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First class stay at the Queens Hotel.Everything was very good and very safe.We mentioned in the hotels own survey we had one slight issue when we waited 30 mins for our breakfast inc coffee to be served on the second morning.

Dear N7063WGphilipp, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham – MGallery Hotel Collection. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and am very grateful for the high scores you marked us. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. However, I am sorry for our shortfalls in regards to your breakfast experience. Please rest assured that our Food and Beverage Manager is taken on board your feedback in order to find a solution for this matter. Once again, thank you for bringing your thoughts to my attention. It is feedback from guests like yourselves that enable us to continue with the MGallery Hotel Collection standards of service for all our guests. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Short Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Johnsir1 04/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very enjoyable stay. Food was very good though Covid-19 restricted menu. Comfortable room though struggled with heating controls. Had an excellent and interesting guided tour of Montpelier district. Would definitely visit again.

Dear Johnsir1, hank you for taking time to share your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay at the Queens Hotel Cheltenham – MGallery Hotel Collection. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us; it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Also, I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your guided tour. Our location is in fact very popular among guests, so we are glad you were happy with this aspect of the hotel. We strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant and memorable stay with us and we are very happy that this was the case for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lana El Zir Front Office Manager

Nice staff but not luxury

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

AndyC947 29/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We paid half price. Had we paid full we’d have been deeply disappointed. Very modest rooms, average service but great location and friendly staff. The breakfast service was particularly shambolic and this could have been much better despite COVID.

I am sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for that. The team is always doing their utmost to ensure the guest have a comfortable stay and i appreciate that you mentioned the friendliness of the team. I am disappointed to read about your breakfast experience and i will get together with the F&B team about that and we will address your concern. It is with hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel and provide you with the service we proud ourselves on. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Excellent Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tour65326597399 18/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel very clean, staff were excellent, worked very hard though sometimes the service was a bit slow but not complaining. The hotel room we stayed in was very clean. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Thank you so much for this fantastic 5 star rating following your stay with us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and I really appreciate your very kind comments about the team and the cleanliness of the hotel bedroom. Thank you for recommending the hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Just ok

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

DavidPlatmember 11/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is fine, but just that. If I compared this MGallery with 3 MGallery I stayed in last year, clearly this one is below the others. Rooms are average; we were given a deluxe room and it's just a standard room without anything special but with more space (very disappointing for a MGallery hotel) . Food (dinner) is just ok and breakfast is average and very poor for a MGallery. The staff of the hotel were very nice though and I suppose it's not easy under the current circumstances.

Thank you very much for your review following your stay with us and i am very sorry to read that you your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for that. I am surprised to read your review as upon departure we were given the impression that you had a good stay with us and were satisfied. It is great to read your comments about the team and I am very thankful for those. I appreciate the feedback about your room and I can assure you that this is a deluxe room and due to Covid-19 restrictions we had to do adjustments to some services, but we are still happy to bring you anything upon request. I will share your feedback with regards to the Dinner and breakfast with our F&B team and i am glad to tell you that we are currently working on a new concept for our restaurant. I would be glad to receive further feedback to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me directly and i would be pleased to arrange that with you. I hope we will be able to welcome you back and we should be able to to show you the usual high standard of service we proud ourselves on. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hoel Cheltenham

Back to normal

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

steveW6368IT20 Business - 10/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As the world navigates its way through what we are all dealing with, the Queens Hotel was and is ready to take guests back. Everything is clean and all the controls that you would expect are in place. A point for all guests, we need to be more patient. Some of the processes do now take longer, i.e. Breakfast Service. All staff were working really hard to deliver service and the controls required to make us all safer. Onwards and upwards!!!

Thank you very much for your very kind words and this great rating. I really appreciate that you have taken the time to write it. I am very happy to read that you have noticed all the work the team has put in, to make this hotel safe and comfortable for all our guests. I am thankful for your patience and understanding. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Relaxing Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

TonyRGUK 21/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very attractive from the outside and lovely inside, obviously things are very different now but the staff were friendly and helpful explaining how it all works, we were happy with our deluxe room which was clean and comfortable, a deluxe room comes with added extras but unfortunately most of them were missing, no slippers, no nespresso machine and no complimentary soft drinks, I asked about the soft drinks and was told they were available but you have to ask for any extras, it would have been better if we had been told this when checking in. You have to order breakfast the night before from a tick sheet and you book a timed table, your breakfast is brought to your table the food was good but everything did arrive at once, my only complaint is that the hot food choice for vegetarians is very limited. The hotel and the staff are lovely and we would stay again

Thank you very much for your review following your stay with us and i am very happy to read that you had a relaxing stay with us. I appreciate your understanding that we had to make adjustments to our service in order to meet all safety guidelines in our ALL SAFE certification. It is great to read your comments about the cleanliness of the room and the friendliness of the staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Erol & the Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Lovely hotel in a great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

joanneg60 16/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We recently stayed overnight in this hotel and we were not disappointed. I don't normally post reviews but I think this hotel really deserves it. The staff were friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble . The rooms are big and spacious, lovely with big bathroom. Fantastic location! Hoping to book again very soon. Thank you!

I am very thankful for your you great review review and it was a absolute pleasure to welcome you. It is really great to read your comments about the team and how they looked after you during your stay with us, We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

A great blend of heritage and contemporary comforts in the centre of town

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Karen1973373 Business - 06/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Whilst retaining the historic charm of the original hotel, the MGallery updates throughout the hotel ensure a relaxing and very comfortable experience at the Queens. From the beautifully decorated rooms, to the delicious served hot breakfast in the elegant restaurant, this hotel is worth more than one visit.

Thank you very much for your kind review and comments. I really appreciate that and i am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that you had such a comfortable stay with us and the team will be very pleased to hear that. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon and hopefully then with a 5 star review. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Regency style with contemporary comfort.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

346stephaniep 02/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We requested a quiet room and got one at the rear of the hotel. No view but no street noise either. Our room was spacious, contemporary in style with a super large wonderfully comfortable bed. Our bathroom had a shower only but was otherwise well appointed with good toiletries.

Thank you very much for this great 5 star review following your stay with us. I really appreciate your comments. I really pleased you had such a good time with us and enjoyed the comfortable bed. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Good location, service and well stocked bar!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pwdewick 28/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good central location with large car park. This MGallery has a smart bar with huge drinks list (especially gin) and all round friendly helpful staff. Nice breakfast products and selection, although the cooked [to order] breakfast is on the small side (1 sausage, 1 rasher of bacon, 1 egg, etc.). Rooms are fairly modern and clean, although neighbouring doors do bang and rattle rather loudly. Was particularly disappointed (as a Platinum member) not to receive any welcome gift or upgrade - indeed our room was down a back staircase overlooking the car park (there were upgraded rooms available). Only the standard drinks vouchers were given. It's a nice hotel, venue, location with good pleasant service and would stay again, perhaps, if my loyalty was recognised.

Thank you very much for your stay with us and I really appreciate your review and your loyalty to Accor. It is great to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay and I am happy to read your comments about the team and that you have enjoyed our Gold Cup Bar and our selection of over 50 Gin’s. I am sorry to read that your loyalty was not recognised and you have not received your welcome present. I can assure that this is of utmost importance to us. I will be personally looking into the welcome presents are prepared for our loyalty guests. I would have expected the team to inform you of the upgraded rooms and allocate you one of these. I appreciate your comments about the the service and the breakfast. We are always happy to increase to portion size upon request. Please get in touch with myself as I want to ensure that I can arrange to meet you on your next stay personally. I will personally ensure that your loyalty will be recognised should you decide to stay in Cheltenham again. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Much improved!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

betula361 26/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Queens was always a hotel I wanted to love but never did. But now it’s lovely. And the reason is the attitude of the staff and a few little touches. Every body seemed to be genuinely trying to make the stay a pleasure. My only irritation (snd this has been the case for a as few years) is the cost of parking a car there as a guest.

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review following your stay with us. I am happy to red that you have noticed a improvement and we have been able to make your stay memorable. I appreciate your comments about the team and we are looking forward to welcome you back Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Nice hotel but ...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RegularBerlinVisitor Couples - 14/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Trip advisor site playing up, so this is the 3rd attempt to provide feedback - headlines only this time. Nice hotel, in keeping with Accor MGallery standards, but several minor elements detracted from the stay. 1) Arriving 30 minutes before official 2:00 pm check-in, instead of a friendly 'Let me see if the room's ready' we were sent away to kill time. 2) On arriving back post 2:00pm, most hotels would have sent the bags up to the room in advance; not here. 3) On a 3 day 'Gourmet Break' disappointing to have the same limited menu every night; beautifully presented, but very restricted. Pleasant hotel, but we won't be back.

Thank you very much for your review following your stay with us and please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortcoming in service and that your experience did not meet your expectations. I am sorry to read that you were not welcomed appropriately and that the team did not bring your luggage to the room. I have spoken to the team about that and i can assure you that this is not the usual high standards of service we proud ourselves on and we will will ensure that more training is provided. We do offer the whole menu for our Gourmet Experience, but there are additional dishes which can be chosen for a small supplement. The team is always happy to receive feedback on the day so the chef can prepare something different for you on the day. I am sorry to read that you won't be back for that reason, but if you could get in touch with me am happy to go through your stay with you in detail. in order to convince you that this is the right hotel for you to stay in. Kind regards Erol & the Mgallery Queens Hotel Cheltenham family

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

cheltenham - wszystkie nasze hotele