Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza 5 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.4/5 3,403 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza
انظر على الخريطة
+ 22 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • In the heart of the Futian CBD and right next to the Metro Station

  • 479 guest rooms with modern convenient facilities

  • 13 function rooms in various styles

  • International specialties in 4 Restaurants and 2 Bars

  • Indoor pool, spa and sauna facilities with relaxation experience

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس
  • المحلات/ التسوّق
  • حامل الأمتعة
  • الاستعلامات
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حوض سباحة داخلي مدفأ
  • مركز اللياقة
  • الرفاهية
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 4
  • بارات 2
  • خدمة الغرف
  • آلة مشروبات ووجبات خفيفة
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات11
  • الفاكس:
  • مركز الأعمال
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

Zhuzilin, Shennan Boulevard
Futian District
Guandong Province
518040 shenzhen
الصين

الهاتف: +8675583500888

الفاكس: (+86)755/83029333

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • Shenzhen Bus Company :  204 Zhuzilin

  • Luobao Line :  Line 1 Zhuzilin/Exit B2

  • بالطائرة

    Shenzhen عند 35كم / 21.75 ميل

  • بالقطار

    Luohu Station عند 13كم / 8.08 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):22.534955, 114.012659

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

There are 481 rooms with 8 different categories to suit different guest. The Superior twin room and Queen room have a mountain view, the Deluxe twin room, queen room and double beds room have with extra space a view of the bay. The Executive rooms are available with executive floor privileges. The Bay view suites are available with executive floor privileges with pleasant view of the bay.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, City View

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 36 / 388 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, City View

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 36 / 388 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Sea View

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 47 / 506 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة على الخليج *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Sea View

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 47 / 506 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة على الخليج *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed, High Floor

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 36 / 388 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 2 Single Size Beds, High Floor

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 36 / 388 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar
الغرف

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

COFFEE SHOP

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

Coffee Shop serves a wide variety of dishes, with a buffet available for breakfast through dinner as well as international selection of A La Carte dishes. And the friendly staff and attentive service also will make your stay truly enjoyable.

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -
الغداء

CHINESE RESTAURANT

نوع المطبخ: إقليمي

Whet your appetite with a variety of contemporary Cantonese expertly prepared by our Cantonese head chef and team. Featuring extravagant private dining rooms in an elegant environment.

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -
الغداء

GARDEN BBQ LOUNGE

نوع المطبخ: مشويات

Garden bar, an outdoor barbecue bar provides all local beer and soft drinks all you can drink,selected steaks and more classic grill cuisine. Garden bar can also be a dream venue to organize cocktail party or other private parties, etc.

KENZO TEPPANYAKI

نوع المطبخ: ياباني

KenzoTeppanyaki with an open kitchen and carefully chosen fresh materials, plus the classic living culture and sake culture, accompany you everyday in Japanese method.

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -
الغداء

EXECUTIVE BAR

Sit back with a glass of wine or a whiskey at this stylish and chic bar, as you enjoy spectacular city views and immerse in the sounds of beautiful music.Wine down over a drink with the scenic views overlooking the dazzling city.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد
الغداء

LOBBY BAR

Enjoy an afternoon tea, coffee and pastries or catch up with friends over wine, while enjoying the laid back atmosphere at this elegant bar.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد
الغداء

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 11

  • أقصى حجم: 478 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 400 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 260 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.4/5

3,403 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

959 أراء

Nice Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

HYSZ2020 Business - 08/10/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I have been staying in different Sofitel hotels in Mainland for more than 100 nights in 2019, the Accor brand and hotel location are always my crucial concerns. This is the first time for me to visit Shenzhen Accor because of meetings and functions in SZ those few days. I just need an executive lounge for me to stay and work a bit in between different meetings and functions, that's why I checked with Accor customer care beforehand and the reply was positive. Hence, I don't bother checking other hotel brands and go straight with this Accor Hotel. During checking-in at the reception, the lady's reply on my lounge benefits really shocked me. I can't go that executive lounge even though I am a diamond member, that is for someone else. If I have to go to the lounge, then I have to pay. On the other hand, the happy hours session will be provided at the 1/F café but not at the executive lounge, and I visited on the first day at around 6pm. I was so embarrassed because the staff at the 1/F café told me that I am ONLY allowed to eat certain types of food at 1/F café but not all during this complimentary happy hours session. I didn't expect any happiness during this happy hour so I just left. In short, the hotel property is pretty old but that's not my main concern. I just need a lounge for me to have a coffee or tea and relax a bit in between meetings, a very normal request for me in other Accor hotels indeed. I felt a bit disappointed for being a diamond member this time. Last but not least, I happened to see a lady pull down her mask when working around at breakfast time. I thought they were supposed to put on mask properly when serving guests.

Dear guest,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The rooms and executive lounge at the 25th floor have been undergoing renovation since the end of 2019, the content of all-day long free drinks was removed from e/f benefit list. and the happy hour is temporarily placed at the 1/F café so that the diamond member can still enjoy his e/f benefit during this time. And the Daily happy hour is from 17.30 to 19.30 which includes cocktail food, house wine, selected beers and a daily cocktail of the day. And the dinner buffet every night at the 1/F café starts from 18:00-21:30, at the same time and same place. That may cause some inconvenience for diamond members, and we sincerely apologize for this. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

Helpful and friendly service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sbecher Business - 12/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The staff welcomed me very friendly and was helpful. E.g. they recommended me a nice and cheap local restaurant,were supportive in organizing transportation and all service was conducted with a friendly style. Could recommend :-)

Dear Guest, We are appreciate that for your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

Great Hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JSiong Business - 19/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I live inn this hotel for the first time, usually stayed at Novotel and will come back. I note that I have stayed at your hotel for two nights (13/1 and 14/1) but I still have not received the points and the two nights registered

Dear Mr.JSiong, Thank you so much for your positive comment on TripAdvosir.com, we really appreciated. And about your points you mentioned in the comment, expect the Le-Club Points, you might still enjoy the Le-club membership benefit from our hotel, And We are already send the bill to the Accor customer service to credit points for you, thank you for your understanding. we are all looking forward to see you again. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

welcome drinks

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Passport01092225764 Couples - 11/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Only one welcome drink for a guest room of 2 adults is not satisfactory and no snacks was provided. The environment of the bar is not good. My previous stay in Guangzhou Sofitel hotel was provided with 2 drinks and snacks.

Dear Passport01092225764, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Shenzhen, and thank you for sharing your stay with us. The welcome drink is for the Accor member only, and we would present some fruits for the golden, platinum, diamond member of Accor instead of the snacks. Hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

Marvellous weekend stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

charan278 Couples - 08/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The courteous,friendly & elegance of the Hotel & hotel staff made the stay really marvelous. The food was also fantastic. The surrounding of the hotel was also good. You can walk around the shops and also parks in the evening.

Dear charan278, We are appreciate that for your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

Value for money

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Daydream15564947693 Solo travel - 04/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

As the label 'Grand Mercure' suggests, this hotel is more of an 'Oriental Ginza' than an Accor. Overall, this is nice hotel with local taste, and really good value for money. But staffs other than in reception does not speak any language other than Chinese, so you might face difficulties during your stay. (One staff visited my room before I checked out but she never explained to me why she visited) If you do not speak Chinese, but expecting 5 star international standard service, and looking for Accor hotel, go for Raffles instead.

Dear Daydream15564947693, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would have more English training lessons in the near future, with more colleagues hotel-wide getting involved in. And it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

Second stayed, and impressed by the service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lloyd H Family - 26/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel has been renovated and very happy to see the new look and finishing at very reasonable rates. Very convenient, next to subway station. Service was excellent at the restaurant and front desk.

Dear Mr. Lloyd H, Thank you for choosing grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza and Giving us high praise. There are some places to eat and play around the hotel. When you stay in our hotel next time, our concierge staff can give you guidance and help. We will also continue to make use of our geographical advantages and Our attentive service provides the good experience for the guest. We sincerely look forward to your next visit. Eric Guest experience manager

Very bad experience for Platinum member having stayed in this hotel for 8 years

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

nanbao_trip Couples - 07/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

With new management this hotel didn’t treat its loyal guests well. As a Platinum member we have stayed in this hotel one or two weeks every year since 2012. We were very disappointed by the way we were treated in the recent stay and the hotel’s new General Manager and Front Desk Manager were arrogant and not professional. The new management didn’t want to go an extra mile to make our stay comfortable and pleasant and didn’t care much. We stayed for 10 days in November and the following disappointed us the most: GM retracted his decision and denied he had agreed earlier. Rooms are equipped with hot plates and we used before. After agreeing to reconnect the hotplate in our room, GM suddenly retracted his approval and offered no explanation. When we requested to see GM, managers claimed that GM went to Shanghai (though we saw GM in the morning). After repeated requests, GM met me the next morning, but denied he approved to connect the hotplate and insisted he had gone to Shanghai and back in less than 24 hours. We were appalled by GM’s denial and insistence. Management didn’t want to do a little more to make our stay pleasant. Water in the room was lukewarm and only in the night after running for more than 15 minutes, the water would become hot. Front desk manager offered to change our room again, but this would cause huge inconvenience to us as we had a lot of luggage and already spread out, and we refused. Hotel management didn’t care and never apologized. GM believed Front Desk Manager’s claim that we made “unreasonable” requests. When complaining about the issues we encountered to Front desk manager, we did mention the benefits we received in the previous stays and what other hotels could do if guests feel not satisfied. Yet, Front desk manager reported to GM that we requested all these benefits, and even fabricated one such request as “requesting hotel chef to cook in the room”. How could we ask hotel chef to cook in the room even when the hotel didn’t allow hot plates in the room? This fabrication might have angered GM, and GM became quite hostile to me when we met, It was very unprofessional and unreasonable to believe such outlandish requests. Shenzhen Oriental Ginza is a fine hotel in a convenient location. We had loved the hotel very much as its staff and previous management took a great care of us and treated us like family members. Unfortunately, the new management has let them down. We feel sad that we will no long stay in this hotel.

Dear Mr. nanbao_trip, All your mentioned above is subjective, with strong personal sentiment, and bypassing the reality. We are very disappointed that you still felt not well treated even after the whole management team getting involving in making you feel comfortable and pleasant here. Our General Manager and Front Desk Manager have high standards and get consistently rewarded for their excellent guest service orientation. But how could they satisfy a guest who booked a superior king-size room (the basic room category) and demanding a free upgrade to a bay-view suite for 10 nights, the benefits he received in the previous stays, especially when there was high occupancy and full house at that time? GM explained that we treat our guests and colleagues with respect and integrity and we expect the same from our guests. What we received after our endeavoring to comfort you here? we could see nothing but complaints and dissatisfaction, and no respect. Special thanks to your comments at the bottom as to our staff. What we want to conclude is we have good staff, and the new outstanding hotel management as well. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

A good option in Shenzhen

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ibosio Business - 15/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I selected this hotel because of location. It is my first time. It is a good value for money although I do believe it has to be updated. My room was big and decently quiet. Staff was polite and friendly.

Dear Mr. Ibosio, We are appreciate that for your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely , Eric Guest experience manager

Nice Stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jaswant M Business - 22/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Been staying at this hotel for couple of years. Being a Accor Gold Member they upgraded me to a suite and Ms Crystal and Ms Serena did a wonderful professional job of allowing me a corner suite room when I checked it. After checking in I immediately went to Executive Lounge for a meeting and was helped by Ms Maria and Ms Amy in organising my lunch and they also took care to reconfirm my free board room usage for 2 hours for the next day. The executive lounge is one reason that I continue to stay in this property as I can organise my meetings with relative ease with professional help always. I ate in the Chinese restaurant and the food was good and so was the service. Will recommend this property.

Dear Mr.Jaswant M We are appreciate that for your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Eric Guest experience manager

nice hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

catelle Business - 18/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good hotel, good location close to the airport ( 20 mn by car approx- depends traffic) and subway station fron of the hotel. Room was nice but very cold, impossible to change the airconditioner. very quiet.

Dear Catelle, Thank you for choosing grand mercure shenzhen oriental ginza and Giving us high praise. There are some places to eat and play around the hotel. When you stay in our hotel next time,Our concierge staff can give you guidance and help. We will also continue to make use of our geographical advantages and Our attentive service provides the good experience for the guest. We sincerely look forward to your next visit. Eric Guest experience manager

Bad experience as a LeClub Accor Hotel member

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ytjacksontse Business - 11/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I booked one night online Accor hotel with my membership. I was staying in a non-smoking room with smoking stink smell, poor breakfast. When i was checking out, i tried to get a reward points with my Accorplus member card but they won't accepted because room price not over 700CNY(the reception told what their big boss say). I never have this kind of experience in a 4 stars hotel. I reported my experience to Accor Hotel team, wish they can help.

Dear ytjacksontse, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Smoking is prohibited within hotel, each guest when check in at the front desk is informed and reminded not to smoke inside hotel, or would be charged CNY500 per times as clean fee. You are kindly suggested to send your invoice to the customer service center of Accor, (exclusive of the third party booking center) and your points would be credited. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,Eric Guest experience manager

Poor club lounge breakfast

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

B3661BHgrahamh Business - 26/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The welcome on arrival was really good. Room was good inside but the location on a corner near the elevator was bad, even though I had requested a quiet room. I had booked a room with club lounge benefits which I wish I hadn't bothered with. I asked for a simple poached egg for breakfast which turned up looking more like scrambled egg swimming in water. Very disappointing when thinking of the extra paid for the use of the lounge.

Dear B3661BHgrahamh Thank you for your review outlining the observations during your recent stay at Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Hotel. At the outset, we very much regret that Grand Mercure Oriental Shinza has not lived up to expectations you had every right to experience and sincerely appreciate your sentiments as well as the concise and detailed explanation of events. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the Suite which was assigned near the elevator although you had specifically requested a quiet room. There is no excuse for this oversight on our part. On a positive note, we were pleased to learn that our Front Office team and Maria provided a very good experience. We are a young business and your feedback is hugely helpful in the process of further refining our guest service levels. We have noted your disappointment with the lack of attention to preparing the poached egg. Were I in your shoes my sentiments would be the same. Please rest assured that we have learnt from this experience and I have personally provided coaching to some of my senior management members as part of their ongoing training and development. B3661BHgrahamh, thank you very much for taking time and effort to share your experience with us. Kindly rest assured that your experience is not at all representative of the standards which we strive so hard to achieve and we hope you will give us a second chance. As a gesture of goodwill, upon a future visit please feel free to contact me or my Personal Assistant, Fifi Zhang on secretary@grandmercureshenzhen.com and we will make all the required arrangements with a complimentary upgrade to the next room category. Kindly make the reservation through my Personal Assistant. I do look forward to meet you upon your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. If there is any assistance I may personally render, please feel free to contact me directly on h6558-gm@accor.com Hans Hordijk General Manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anniehun2019 Friends getaway - 31/07/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Overall good. better if the beds are softer. location is good. It is excellent to have late check out service. As for welcome drinks, it would be good to have four welcome drinks as I have book 2 rooms but only 2 welcome drinks are served.

Dear anniehun2019, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Shenzhen, and thank you for sharing your stay with us. As you mentioned, you preferred the softer bed, and we can help dealing with this request, and you are kindly suggested to call us on your next arrival. And about the welcome drinks, i am afraid that the welcome drink is subject to the room of club member himself only. We sincerely look forward to your next visit. Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

A Grand Hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kim S Solo travel - 31/07/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My favorite hotel in Shenzhen, it is a large hotel with many rooms, but is very spacious. Great location near the Zhuzilin Metro station which means it is easy to move around from the hotel. The hotel have many different hotel room layouts. The rooms are spacious and nice, good bed and bathroom. Good breakfast, the hotel have several restaurants and a swimming pool. Hotel also have a executive lounge on the 25th floor. When I stay here it is only one thing I am missing and that is a western movie channel. Other then that I-land problem I am very happy with this hotel.

Dear Kim S, We are appreciate that for your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely , Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

Busy but efficient

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

76529603 Business - 21/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel was everything I needed, spacious comfortable rooms, efficient service etc. Enjoyed a peaceful breakfast in the executive lounge, hotel limo service was very efficient (and safe!) Would stay again,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Shenzhen, and thank you for sharing your stay with us. We will share your comment with our colleagues and continue to take advantage of our location and our attentive service. The service provides guests with a good experience to meet the hotel's five-star standard. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager

Just average

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Tony C Business - 10/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Location is good, very closed to MRT station. Hotel with good infrastructure, but the maintenance is not up to standard, some areas were damaged or not in good condition. For example, the shower head was damaged, dirts on the carpet, etc. All staff were decent with good attitude, however, their soft skill still has room to improve.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we will keep following up on the comments which you mentioned and will train our staff more detailed. Hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

A good quality hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LeungSP Couples - 15/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It is really a 4-star hotel, but not a so-called 4-star one. It is my second time to stay in this hotel. The first time I came with my wife and daughter. The family room was big and good. This time I just came with my wife for leisure time. The double room is comfortable, silent, clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. I did not take the breakfast in the hotel, but you can reach some nice traditional Chinese restaurants and rice roll stall/shop within three minutes walk. The hotel is located next to an underground station, but there is nothing to see around the hotel. You had better take an underground train to other places for dinner, shopping and sight-seeing. Fortunately, the train ticket is not expensive.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Enjoyable and comfortable stay.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Steve Q Couples - 06/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Service staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. We had a problem with the TV and the response to rectify the problem was almost immediate. There was also a problem opening the safe box and the Front Desk manager was very helpful to resolve the problem. Thank you to all the friendly and helpful staff at Grand Mercure Shenzhen!

Dear Mr. Steve Q, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services,and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

Good hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dennisCheung168 Family - 30/03/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

wonderful room, good lobby, nice service, and good breakfast buffet. Very convince location, the hotel is near the Metro station, and by the beautiful park. good environment, only one issue, it is a little bit far way to shopping mall.

Dear guest, thank you for choosing grand mercure shenzhen oriental ginza and Giving us high praise. There are some places to eat and play around the hotel. When you stay in our hotel next time,Our concierge staff can give you guidance and help. We will also continue to make use of our geographical advantages and Our attentive service provides the good experience for the guest. We sincerely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Eric Guest experience manager Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في shenzhen