ibis budget Bradford 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 3.7/5 2.120 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Located near Bradford Forster Square Railway Station

  • Situated nearby Leeds Bradford International Airport

  • Pet-friendly hotel, with on-site facilities

  • Enjoy a selection of drinks and snacks at the on-site café

  • Close to Leeds city centre and First Direct Arena

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento Serviços a pagar
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidos Serviços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • Máquina de salgadinhos & bebidas Serviços a pagar

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Bradford

Prince Court
Canal Road
BD1 4SJ bradford
united kingdom

Tel: +441274724415

Fax: (+44)01274724488

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • De avião

    LEEDS BRADFORD A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De carro

    M606 A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De comboio

    Bradford Forster Squater station A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De comboio

    Bradford Interchange A null km / null milhas

GPS:53.802659, -1.751482

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

Fraiche hot and cold snacks

Tipo de cozinha: Café

hot and cold snacks

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis budget Bradford

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 3.7/5

2.120 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 3.0/5

597 comentários

not happy

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

nali78680 13/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

when i made the booking nobody told me that the hotel only accepts card payments only i had cash only and the hotel would not accept cash payment so i had to get a taxi as my 2nd guest did not have his bank card with him the taxi cost me £20 in total and my guest was very unhappy and so was i can you please give me some compensation for taxi fare the stress and time waisting this caused me i am a regular customer i book a hotel room every 2 weeks i hope to hear from you soon many thanks

Dear Guest, Due to the current circumstances (pandemic), some services have been suspended or limited which sated on the website. I have spoken to you since this incident and came to a neutral agreement. If you do have any other concerns please contact me at any time on h6364-gm@accor.com Kind Regards,

Basic, bed, bog and bath (well shower)!

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Dalewaddy 04/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

An inexpensive base to explore Bradford and West Yorkshire. Room is no frills. Be aware that the shower opens directly into the bedroom so have the towels handy and if with Children ask them to close their eyes! Taxi fare to city centre is inexpensive at £3-£4. Continental breakfast was nice and cheap at £4.50, free for children. A basic room.

Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Budget Bradford. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank You Kindest Regards

ideal location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

latawiec123 26/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very clean property, with a comfortable bed and excellent value for money. It was well located in the city with much car parking space...Staff were very pleasant and approachable and I loved being able to check in online prior to getting there.

Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Budget Bradford. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Shavaughn Dill

Terrible sleep

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Hlack Family - 31/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Every 8mins a generator outside the hotel switched on and created a loud noise that prevented us from sleeping. We were going to ask for an alternative room but it was late arrival and the generator was on facing a whole side of the hotel. Not happy at all.

I am so sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Hotel product and you had all these problems, if you would like to discuss any of these issues, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. Kindest Regards

Basic hotel 15 minutes walk away from city centre with a very bad central booking line

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

John W Solo travel - 11/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I was most unhappy when I arrived. I had booked the ibis Crown Point in Leeds and found that the car park was £8.50 extra as the hotel had none on site. I called the bookings line and was told that they would change the booking to Bradford which had a low-cost car park on site. I was assured that they would not charge me for the Leeds Ibis Hotel, if I booked Bradford. I had been misinformed. Ibis hotels had charged me for both Leeds and Bradford on the same night and the help line insisted that they would not honor the word of the booking clerk as I had booked at a lower price. The Ibis Hotel in Bradford then charged me again for the same two nights in Bradford. and refused to give me my membership discount as I had not booked on line, despite the fact that the booking originated on line. The staff on the complaints line refused to give me a refund and were very officious to the point of being rude. I advise readers to book flexible rates with Ibis or, better still, find a more customer-focused hotel chain.

I am so sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Hotel product and you had all these problems, if you would like to discuss any of these issues, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. Kindest Regards

Business on the go

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Andrew M Business - 10/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

If you are self employed why would you not stop at this hotel, you only need a room, cost less than most other rooms. Book in advance and save more, and if you are a traveler, they are all over the country

Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Budget Bradford. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Shavaughn Dill

Very loud room

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Tomáš A Couples - 03/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Room asa standard ibis, but this was very loud because of the nearby road. I cound not sleep for most of night. Other than that, the room was generally clean and tidy. Check in and out was quick and easy

Dear Guest, Thanks for leaving your thoughts , are pleased you enjoyed your stay.My team an I value your comments and will take your comments into consideration and address accordingly. Kind Regards Shavaughn Dill

Smell of weeds

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

300guest Solo travel - 07/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The only reason for the 4/5 rating was because there was a very strong smell of weeds at the area outside the lift at 2nd floor, on 26th sept (morning). Otherwise everything was fine! Good value for money. It’s a budget hotel so, couldn’t expect too much.

Dear Guest, Thanks, for leaving your thoughts on here. My team and I are glad you have enjoyed your stay at Ibis Budget Bradford. All comments made have been noted and we will do our best to rectify these issues. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards

Hotel for the homeless

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

AndyScarborough Solo travel - 03/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very noisy, families with dogs barking all night. People arguing and shouting all night. Openly smoking weed outside. Got the impression they take in homeless or offenders. Pay a bit more and go somewhere else.

good value budget hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Alan1225 Friends getaway - 04/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Budget hotel with basic facilities, would be nice to have a kettle in room to make a hot drink. coffee and tea is available from a machine but it requires getting a paper cup and token by payment from reception and the staff appeared put out when they had to go and find a box of paper cups. You pay £3.00 for the parking and register your registration number on a pad in reception which wasn't charged up and when I asked the receptionist if she could plug it in she seemed very put out as it required her to leave her seat to do it. overall a good budget hotel but shame about the attitude of the staff.

Dear Guest, Thanks for leaving your thoughts here, the team and I really appreciate your feedback. All comments have been taken into consideration and rest assure we will address them. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Kind Regards

It's not the Ritz, but our stay was superb.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RosieAndBrian2019 Couples - 24/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Right....... Having booked this, thinking it was a different hotel, then reading the negative reviews, we wondered what we had done, even to the point of considering booking a different hotel. It was with some trepidation that we rolled up at 11:00 (three hours before check in), and asked to leave our car, while we went into Leeds. It was not a problem. On asking for confirmation that we were actually staying there, we did not show on the system. However this was rectified efficiently and professionally by the very pleasant guy on reception. One complaint on the reviews we read, was about the cleanliness of the place. While we were getting things sorted, the breakfast area was being cleaned to a high standard. We duly returned after a trip to Leeds, and were efficiently and professionally checked in. Security was good - no access to residential area without a card - and on going into our room, it was clean, bedding fresh, and no issues. Yes, the toilet is a cubby hole...... but perfectly adequate. The shower while small, was the right shape, and suited us perfectly. No issues with the water pressure or temperature. No curtains, but good blinds. No carpet, but flooring fine.Bed comfortable, lighting excellent. Soap provided, but no hot drink facilities. (We knew this before we left, so we took our own kettle). The rooms were on the small size, (it's a budget hotel), and it may be noisy if you get a room at the front. (We were at the back). Breakfast was fine for the price we paid for the room. Croissants we lovely, free tokens for coffee, tea unlimited, and fruit juices supplied - they even had Lactose free milk! This is a budget hotel. We paid £31.11 for two of us, including breakfast, and we would really struggle to fault it for the price. The only slight grumble was having to pay for car parking..... It was £3.00 for 24 hours.... just factor it in. So for £34.11 we feel we had a really good deal. Reading some of the previous reviews, we get the impression that maybe people pay a budget price and expect a premium hotel. The clue is in the second word.... 'Ibis BUDGET hotel'

Dear Guest, Thanks for leaving your thoughts here, the team and I really appreciate your feedback.. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Kind Regards

Ibis Budget

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

pgoll8 Friends getaway - 04/07/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Fine basic hotel a little way out of town -my only concern was allowing dogs to stay there -bumped into couple with 3 largish dogs not under control and ground floor smelt of dog faeces. Was not informed when booking that dogs allowed to stay and am concerned about hygiene and and allergies. Plus was awoken at 7am by dogs barking

Thank you for your review, I am happy you enjoyed your stay, I will look in to your comments to prevent any re-occurrence. We look forward to welcoming you back any time in the near future. Kindest Regards

Budget ibis

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

SuzyPeter Couples - 13/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked the room having stayed in ibis hotels before . Our room was like a box room at the end of the corridor . We asked for extra pillows at 7pm and told to come back at 10pm as no staff. My wife has chronic back pain so not good. Breakfast was a joke , won’t book again !! Windows did not block any noise from busy road outside , it felt like window was open ! No kettle, no tea or coffee either .

I am sorry to hear you were not happy with the Ibis Budget product, we are one of Europe's leading Budget hotels, offering low cost hotels at highly competitive value for money. Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

relaxed and comfortable

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Wanderer67088572725 Business - 07/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

warm welcome pleasant surroundings comfy room and my dog was immediately at home and just slept on the floor in the reception/seating/bar area while I relaxed with a beer or two. breakfast was plenty and good. car parking easy and secure a big plus these days. will be back again. Pete.

Many thanks for the positive comments I'm so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us, I hope we can welcome you back to the Hotel in the near future. Thank you Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

Ibis Budget Bradford

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

skray2018 Business - 25/12/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

One of the best options for business travellers if paying with your own money. Professional service. Reception open 24/7. Have been staying here since February. Facilities extremely reasonable considering its a budget hotel. Rooms have ensuite and TV. No kettle but hot water available for free from the vending machine at the reception. Suoerstore across the road, bus stop 2 min walk. Welcome tray, snacks and sandwiches, toiletries, hot, cold and alcoholic beverages available at the reception. Microwave the reception.

It is always a pleasure to receive such a pleasant kind review, I am so pleased to hear you have enjoyed staying with us, my team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

BUDGET FRIENDLY HOTEL - Does what it says on the TIN

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

markbC4067OT Couples - 22/12/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A cheap, budget friendly convenient hotel. Lovely friendly staff - peaceful quiet clean room. Don't stay here if you are expecting the Ritz for what you are paying hot shower, bed and no extras - not even a kettle - but we love it anyway!!

Thank you for your kind review and words, my team and I are happy we could make your stay with us a pleasant one, and we look forward to welcoming you back always in the future. Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

The staff were very friendly and welcoming i have stayed at the hotel for a very long time

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nali78680 Friends getaway - 21/10/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

i book this hotel every 2 weeks i am a regular customer i believe i should a bigger discount in the next booking the staff have excellent communication skills very polite i rate them 200% hope to see them in my next stay which will be on wednesday 31st october 2018

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments, I am delighted you enjoyed stay with us, My team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.. Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

Wouldn't stay again

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

liklebeffy Couples - 27/09/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We arrived quite late but had already checked in online so thought it would be a quick process. After stepping over a pile of sick to get in to the hotel,we then still had quite a wait to get our key. The hotel itself is very noisy,there was alot of banging and drunk people singing even at 3am! The room is very basic,i know its budget but it wasnt great. The toilet is in almost a cupboard on its own and stank. The sink and shower are then seperate. The bed was fairly comfy but only 1 pillow a person and very thin duvet so was cold and couldnt sleep due to the noise. The floor was sticky so had to keep shoes on! Wont be staying here again,will pay the £10 extra for the Travelodge and have a much nicer stay

I am sorry to hear your thoughts on the Ibis Budget Hotel, we strive for good customer service, I can assure you this is not an occurrence I have known here, if you feel you would like to discuss anything further please do not hesitate to contact me anytime at the hotel. Kind Regards Deborah Fletcher

Great value for money, will be staying again.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

daveypoos Solo travel - 10/09/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I booked in advance, and am a member of the Accors club so got the members rate (free membership)I got a comfortable room with internet access plus parking and breakfast and got change from £30. There was a aircon unit in the room but I did not need to use it.I found the bed and pillows comfy.Breakfast was simple compared to many hotels, but they charge more than twice the price I paid and it was more than good enough for me.Location was good for me, I will use it in futureRatings based on price, I am sure there are better hotels, but in my book this is great value.

Thank you for your kind review, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, my team and I look forward to welcoming you back anytime in the near future. Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

Hidden charges and clueless staff.

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

johnb65410 Solo travel - 25/08/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Despite completing the on-line booking the reception staff was unable find any record of my booking. The same member of staff gave me the wrong times for breakfast.There is a charge for parking in the hotel ground!

Sorry to hear of the confusion, if you would like to discuss further please call me anytime at the hotel. Thank you Kindest Regards Deborah Fletcher

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em bradford