ホテル ノボテルバンコクスワナプーンエアポート 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 17,555 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

情報メッセージ

ノボテルバンコクスワナプーンエアポート
地図で見る
+ 32 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 24時間フレキシブルにチェックイン、24時間後にチェックアウト

  • 屋外熱帯庭園プール、スパ、フィットネスセンター

  • The Squareでは24時間いつでもフレキシブルなお食事と朝食をお楽しみいただけます

  • エアポートレールリンクの駅から300 m。ダウンタウンへも25分で簡単にアクセス

  • プレミアフロアにVIPルーム、ラウンジでの朝食

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ノボテルバンコクスワナプーンエアポート

999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli
Samutprakarn
10540 バンコク
タイ

ファックス: (+66)2/1311188

チェックインは00h00からです

チェックアウトは00h00です

  • BKK City Centre:  Suvaranbhumi

  • 飛行機で

    SUVARNABHUMI BKK 0.3km / 0.19 マイル - シャトルバス無料

GPS:13.696579, 100.751698

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • シャトル
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

当ホテルの客室

このエアポートホテルには、612 室の客室とスイートがあり、独自性のあるタイらしいデザインが特徴です。各客室は、快適性とプライバシーを考慮して設計されています。スーペリアルーム、デラックスルーム、エグゼクティブルーム、ジュニアスイート、エグゼクティブスイートがございます。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:17

  • 最大サイズ:814 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:1300 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:550 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルバンコクスワナプーンエアポート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

17,555 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

7,167 件のレビュー

部屋のクオリティーは最悪

お客さまの声 1.5/5

Ricky ビジネス - 28/11/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋にあるライトの半分以上が電球切れ最悪。部屋のWiFiも使えない

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your patience and please accept once again my apologies over the inconveniences you faced during your last stay with us. Referring to your comments concerning the condition of the room lighting. Please do rest assured that this incident has been seriously taking care by our housekeeping & engineering team.. I am also pleased to announce you that we are currently working on a complete renovation project of the hotel room, facilities, and that work should begin early next year. We hope to see you back again. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
お客さまの声 3.5/5

It ビジネス - 19/11/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックインで待たされた。フロントに誰もいなかった。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. We are glad to see you back again after May this year. First of all, I would also like to extend my personal sincere apology for the delayed of our service in handling the matter upon your check in. We will continue to reinforce the importance of improving, Especially, our attention upon guest arrival. Thank you again and I do hope we will be given the opportunity of having you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Property has declined

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Dave C 09/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I understand that hotels around the world and particularly in Thailand are struggling to recover to standards expected of their clients, however this property is not responding effectively. Having used this hotel as part of international and domestic transit for over 4 years, I find that it has declined in terms attention to detail, property maintenance, and responsiveness to client needs. Despite my many stays at this property, I felt like a stranger here. Compared to the market and value received, the property is currently grossly over-priced. It is obviously looking to exploit farang who don't know any better and not respecting their returning clients.

Dear Dave C, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel during your recent visit to Bangkok and for your great supported to Novotel for the past 4 years. First of all I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience after checked in and discomfort you experienced during your recent stay. I wished we should have captured and corrected it while you were here with a better solution. Regarding the condition of the hotel. I'm please to inform you that our renovation plan had been approved by the top management. This renovation plan will start somtime during the first quater of 2022. Please patiently wait for our new upgrade room and public area. However, despite all the issues you had been encoutered. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again after the covid - 19 situation in Thailand is getting more relax and managable. Please feel free to reach out to me so that I can ensure the comfortable stay in advance. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri Guest Experience Manager

好立地

お客さまの声 4.0/5

塩. ビジネス - 13/10/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

空港に離接しているので早朝、夜間のフライトでは便利です。

Dear S. San, Thank you for the kind review of our hotel! Your comment on room cleanliness will be pass on to the concerns manager for further improvement. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Chrisotphe Geoffroy General Manager

隔離施設のため選択肢はなかったですが好立地でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Moto ビジネス - 05/06/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

隔離施設として予約 しっかりと感染症対策ができており さまざまスムーズであった。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your compliments on the staff and the hotel's preparation to accommodate your quarantine. We will take your advice in the Internet section. to consider in order to improve the stability of the Internet signal. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

快適な滞在

お客さまの声 4.5/5

本. ビジネス - 22/03/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

ベッドがとても快適でした。 可能であればマットレス、掛布団、枕のメーカー名を教えて頂けますでしょうか。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your sleep experience at our hotel room. The Sealy comfort firm mattress was order from Sealy and the pillow was order from Jaspal. We appreciated your compliment on our bedding accessories and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

快適な隔離生活

お客さまの声 4.0/5

コ. 一人 - 17/03/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

コロナ禍でのタイ渡航を決行するに当たり、以前、宿泊したことのあるスワンナプーム空港内のノボテルは立地条件としてピッタリでした。 隔離期間中は食事が楽しみのひとつとなりました。西洋料理、タイ料理、日本料理等、種類が豊富で飽きることなく十二分に満喫しました。 従業員の皆さんのケアもあり、長いようで短かった滞在でした。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome you back again and thank you very much for taking the time to share your quarantine stay experience. I was delighted to read your kind review and to learn that you had a pleasant isolation stay experience and that you were impressed by our service and genuine hospitality both our frontline staff and the kitchen team. On behalf of the team, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back in hopefully not too distance future. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

空港の隣にあるのでとても便利でした。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

マ. 一人 - 13/11/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの方がとても親切で良かったです。コロナ対策もきちんとされていて、安心して泊まらせていただきました。とても感謝しております。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel staff and management team! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Still Waiting for Refund

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Barbara S 31/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Sadly, our trip was cancelled months ago due to the Corona virus. I called to cancelled our reservation and request a refund back in July. I am still waiting for my refund. When I call to inquire, I am told to be patient, that the refund is approved but it will take a while. I have been waiting more than 3 months.

Dear Barbara S, Thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in the refund you have been confirmed. Please be assured that your refund has been confirmed and is still pending for final settlement. Kindly bear with us as we have been recording an exceptional number of cancellations to handle since earlier this year and I do believe that it will be processed shortly. I appreciate your understanding and patience on this matter. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

便利で快適。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Arlproduction 一人 - 03/04/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

空港から地下道でいくことができ、とても便利です。部屋も快適です。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel location and the comfortable room! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

立地、清潔度、スタッフ対応は申し分なし

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 01/04/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

G階のレストランでパスタを食べたが、出てくるのも遅く冷めていたし、味もなかった。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel location, cleanliness and staff! Your comment on pasta will be pass on to our kitchen team for further improvement. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

スタッフの対応がイマイチ

お客さまの声 2.5/5

K ビジネス - 28/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

新型コロナウイルスによる非常事態宣言前日に確実な帰国を実現するため、急遽1泊だけ滞在。チェックイン時のフロントの対応はなげやりで、宿泊費に見合う対応とは思えなかった。部屋は古く、コンセントも少ないため、スマホの充電などに困ることも。Accorのアカウントも持っているのだが、今回は急いだためAgoda経由で予約したのも、対応が悪かった理由かもしれないが、でれば、とても残念な話だと思う。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your comments following your visit to our facility. We sincerely regret that your stay with us has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. We have noted the points mentioned on our reception staff and the hotel facilities and will review them in order to follow up with our concern manager. We are currently working on a complete renovation project of the hotel, and that work will begin this year around November. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

常宿

お客さまの声 4.5/5

H カップル - 19/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

帰国前日の宿として宿泊させてもらっています。 午前の便、午後の便問わず、空港直結なので安心してのんびりとできます。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again! Thank you for stopping by and for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Handy airport hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

wizz1410 15/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed at this hotel on three occasions now and it always provides a reasonable experience. Good restaurants with quality food and drink. Rooms are functional but will need updating in the near future. Free shuttle bus is efficient and staff friendly or you can walk to the hotel using the underground link corridor.

Dear Wizz1410, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments on our restaurants and the quality of our food and beverage, so we will not fail to share them with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer a friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

Very good

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Z8165MUn 12/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

High level of comfort , beautiful and comfortable room. We did not expect that it would be so quiet at night, despite the proximity of the airport. The hotel also offers a Shuttle service from the airport to the hotel

Dear Z8165MUn, Thank you very much for your kind support toward Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel! I'm glad that you had a wonderful rest in our comfortable room. Even though our hotel is right next to the airport but you will hardly hear a sound. Like you said the hotel is quiet and peaceful, plus the beautiful garden and swimming pool that makes you feel more relax. Please visit us again whenever your travel plan bring you back to Bangkok airport. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

Another great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

TimhuttonBournemouth 08/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

From the courtesy pick up, check in, restaurant, bar, all were well above average. This was our third time at the Airport Novotel Bangkok and will certainly not be our last.The rooms are very comfortable and kept spotlessly clean. Overall a very good welcome to Thailand.

Dear TimhuttonBournemouth, Thank you for your continuous support and welcome you back again to our property. It was such an honor to have you stayed with us during your transit to Thailand. Your kind compliment on our cleanliness is much appreciated. It was a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the room and good welcome from our colleague. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

好立地

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Hern W. ビジネス - 05/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルカーが非常に良く来るので、助かります。これはVeryGood。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again! Thank you for the great review of our hotel transportation service! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

立地が良い

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 03/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

満足です。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

割高

お客さまの声 3.0/5

Ss ビジネス - 28/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

立地は最高だが、設備に古さが見られる。トイレに温水便座を設置して欲しい。日本のTV放送の種類を増やして欲しい。全体的に見て、価格割高。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

便利な空港ホテル

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 27/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

夜遅い便で着き、出発も朝早かったため、空港まで徒歩で数分で行けたの大変便利だった。朝食も朝3時から食べられ、部屋も通常の滞在には十分な広さだった。

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again! Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

バンコクのすべてのホテル