Information message

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 17,402 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
See on a map
+ 31 Services

Hotel extras

  • 24-Hour Flexi check-in and check out 24-Hour later

  • Outdoor tropical garden pool, spa & fitness centre

  • Flexi Meal-breakfast is avaliable around the clock at The Square

  • 300-metre away from Airport Rail Link station. Easy access to downtown in 25 minutes

  • Premier Floor VIP room with Lounge breakfast

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli
10540 samut prakarn
thailand

Tel: +6621311111

Fax: (+66)2/1311188

Check-in from 00h00

Check out up to 00h00

  • BKK City Centre :  Suvaranbhumi

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI BKK At 0.3km / 0.19 miles - Shuttle free

GPS :13.696579, 100.751698

Hotel services

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • 4 Restaurants
  • 3 Bars
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 14 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
    • Business center with support staff
    • Business center is wheelchair accessible
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 612 rooms
    • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 63 connecting rooms
    • 612 non-smoking rooms
    • 5 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Thai
  • Lounge
    • Waiting area or lounge
    • Executive Lounge
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Pressing Additional charge
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Limousine
    • Limousine
  • Safe deposit box at reception
    • Safe deposit box at reception
  • Currency exchange
    • Currency exchange
Access to property
  • Shuttle
    • SUVARNABHUMI BKK
    • BKK
  • Bus/Coach parking area
    • On site
    • 10 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
  • Private outdoor parking
    • On site
    • 99 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
    • Parking with security service
    • Valet parking
  • Private indoor Parking
    • On site
    • 150 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
    • Parking with security service
    • Valet parking
Well-being
  • Swimming Pool
    • Outside
    • On site
  • In Balance
    • On site
    • Jacuzzi/Whirlpool bath
    • Sauna room
Boutiques/shopping
  • Art gallery
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Childrens Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Video game area
    • Childrens Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Indoor playground for children
    • Play area

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 17

  • Maximum size: 814

  • Maximum capacity: 1300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 550 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

17,402 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

7,163 reviews

very good location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Wara Couples - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good location, friendly staff

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel location and friendly staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Wonderful Hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Wayan D. Solo - 10/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Tasty breakfast clean room friendly staff

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel facilities and staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

A great place to stay between flights

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eugene B. Solo - 09/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a day and a half between arriving in Bangkok from Chiang Mai and my international flight. I enjoyed the lobby dining, the gym, the pool. The room was large, the shower exceptional, and the bed comfortable. Staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful. The facilities are stylish and comfortable.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel staff, services and facilities! We are glad that you enjoyed your transit stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Paul J. Solo - 06/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Please install toilet spray nozzles

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have taken note as per your feedback about the spray nozzles and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

just ok, nothing wow!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologized for the inconveninece regarding your room preference that weren't available upon your arrival due to the restriction on room blocking and assignment. As our team aimed to allocate all pilots from AATC on a separate wing away from others, concerning covid-19 restriction and the safety of all guests. We will inform our team to look into this point closely to avoid future disappointment. Thank you once again for the suggestion on late check out charge. We are an airport hotel and we offered 24 hours stay started from check in time. In your case, we will brief our front desk team to calculate and offer wisely to avoid complication for our guest. Thank you once again for your supported and We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon! Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 22/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I hope you understand that segregation cannot lead to satisfaction.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please note that the restrictions currently in place at the hotel are part of the measures taken and instructed by the local authorities to fight the spread of the Covid19. We do hope to return to some normal operations in the near future and thank you, in the meantime, for your understanding. Sincerely, Gerald Hougardy, Hotel Manager

Great bed and room

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Julie A. T. Couples - 21/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for one night before our flight and we had a great nights sleep. The bathroom with both shower and tub was very nice. Only negative thing is that we had a very early flight and when we went to get breakfast in the restaurant no one was there even though we were told it would be open and no one could help us find anyone who worked there. That was a bit dissapointing as we would have preferred a nice breakfast instead of the junk we had to eat at the airport.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your comments following your previous visit to our facility. We sincerely regret that your breakfast experience has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. We have noted the points mentioned and will review them with the concern manager in order to follow up with our restaurant team. Once again thank you for your kind support and we hope to see you back again on your future transit at BKK airport. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Steven W. Solo - 20/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone was amazing from housekeeping to management really was an amazing stay.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your 14 nights quarantine stay with us and eventually arrived home safe and sound. We are looking forward to have you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Need maintenance!

Customer review rating 3.5/5

M. B. Solo - 18/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was smelling an old furniture and took awhile to get better smell after turned the air-con on. The bed was still good , soft and comfortable. Food was good too. I had a big lunch with family. Staffs were very nice and friendly and helpful. Location is good for catchup the early flight. I hope, the hotel room will look better and cleaner next my visit. Of course, I love to stay here.

Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to have you stay with us again this year and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. I am extremely sorry to learn of the several unfortunate incidents you encountered during your stay with us from the bad smell and the room cleanliness, for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that we coordinate your concerns raised with the respective department heads looking into the areas where we have fallen short for improvements. Thank you for your compliment on our staff and the foods from our kitchen. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an experience that reflects better what you can expect when staying with us. Please feel free to reach out to me directly should your travels bring you back to Bangkok. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Well located!

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Nong Couples - 17/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stay one night on 14 September 2021. The staff was very nice but when we got to our room it’s not too clean. We found a Plastic bag (it’s look like a food bag but it’s no food inside) and a piece of food on the chair. The bathroom trash it’s already got some trash in it. We are always stay here before we fly out to outside the country and very disappoint For the price that we paid, we expect to be better than this!

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back! thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel staff and service. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues upon arrival experience regarding the room cleanliness and we have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again thank you for your kind support and we hope to see you back again. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Praneewan Families - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good stay, convenient for connecting flights.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good service. Clean . Good staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Charnvit Families - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel staff and their services! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Perfectly located and easy access by walk to airport, spacious room with desk , sofa, table. A pleasure to relax between flights

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yan Solo - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was great to spend the day before my late flight , enjoy a comfortable and quiet room. Service is really great, staff really nice. Can’t hope for more and so easy to walk to the airport terminal. Would definitely return even for 2 or 3 nights if I don’t need to stay in Bangkok center for the relaxing and convenient place with amazing services and no worry to catch a taxi or else to get to airport. 5 mins walk is perfect

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. At Novotel we have trained our team members to focus and cares every details of our guests to maximize the level of service during his / her stay. Thank you for recommending us and we appreciated your kind words. Especially, on our staff and services.. We do hope to welcome you again at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

perfect location for next day's flight

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 09/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent experience especially during covid

Dear Valued Guest, Welcome back again and thank you for the great review of our hotel Covid-19 safety protocol! We are glad that you felt safe and enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good location near airport, and easy to connect airport by underground walk.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aun R. Friends - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location near airport, and easy to connect airport by underground walk.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Maureen B. Solo - 29/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I understand that Covid has placed quite a bit of pressure on Hotels and the general community, however, my partner has stayed with you on a number of occasions in the past and his experience was far better than mine.

Dear Valued Guest, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I certainly apologize regarding the points you mention in your review, especially the attentiveness of our staff you've experienced. This issue will be addressed with the concerned department for further investigation and improvement. I still trust you will reconsider and giving us the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel in the not too distance future. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

High rate :-)

Customer review rating 3.5/5

N. Business - 28/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good services

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our service and other facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again on your future training. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Still Waiting for Refund

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Barbara S 31/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

Sadly, our trip was cancelled months ago due to the Corona virus. I called to cancelled our reservation and request a refund back in July. I am still waiting for my refund. When I call to inquire, I am told to be patient, that the refund is approved but it will take a while. I have been waiting more than 3 months.

Dear Barbara S, Thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in the refund you have been confirmed. Please be assured that your refund has been confirmed and is still pending for final settlement. Kindly bear with us as we have been recording an exceptional number of cancellations to handle since earlier this year and I do believe that it will be processed shortly. I appreciate your understanding and patience on this matter. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

Handy airport hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

wizz1410 15/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed at this hotel on three occasions now and it always provides a reasonable experience. Good restaurants with quality food and drink. Rooms are functional but will need updating in the near future. Free shuttle bus is efficient and staff friendly or you can walk to the hotel using the underground link corridor.

Dear Wizz1410, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments on our restaurants and the quality of our food and beverage, so we will not fail to share them with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer a friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

Very good

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Z8165MUn 12/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

High level of comfort , beautiful and comfortable room. We did not expect that it would be so quiet at night, despite the proximity of the airport. The hotel also offers a Shuttle service from the airport to the hotel

Dear Z8165MUn, Thank you very much for your kind support toward Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel! I'm glad that you had a wonderful rest in our comfortable room. Even though our hotel is right next to the airport but you will hardly hear a sound. Like you said the hotel is quiet and peaceful, plus the beautiful garden and swimming pool that makes you feel more relax. Please visit us again whenever your travel plan bring you back to Bangkok airport. Sincerely, Winai Moonsri(Mr.) Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in samut prakarn