Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 17,098 reviews

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
See on a map
+ 27 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 24-Hour Flexi hotel. No set check-in time is needed

  • 24-Hour complimentary airport shuttle services

  • 20-Minute connect to town by the Airport Rail Link

  • 8 restaurants and bars offer significant cuisines of the world

  • Outdoor swimming pool, spa & fitness centre

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 00h00

Check out up to 00h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • SUVARNABHUMI BKK
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • GolfPaying
  • TennisPaying
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 5 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli
10540
samut prakarn
thailand

Tel: +6621311111

Fax: (+66)2/1311188

Check-in from 00h00

Check out up to 00h00

  • BKK City Centre :  Suvaranbhumi

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI BKK At 0.3km / 0.19 miles - Shuttle free

GPS :13.696579, 100.751698

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard Room King or Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with 1 king size bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Airport view, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Airport view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Room with 1 king size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Airport view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Airport view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Premier Floor 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Airport view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Premier Floor One King-size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Views: Airport view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE

Type of cuisine: International

24-hour dining restaurant with international buffets, à la carte and Sunday Brunch

Lunch

00:00 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

00:00 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SALA THAI

Type of cuisine: null

Authentic Thai cuisine

Lunch

11:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

GOLDEN VILLAGE

Type of cuisine: null

The luxurious and elegant Chinese restaurant features an exquisite selection of traditional Cantonese dishes. Various finest food is created by Chef Prasit Jariyayothin, experienced for more than a decade at famous Chinese restaurants.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KINSEN

Type of cuisine: Japanese

Modern Japanese cuisine offering a variety of popular Japanese dishes and regional specialties. Exciting Japanese open kitchen for Teppanyaki by Chef Phairot Khong-un.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE GOURMET

Type of cuisine: Cafe

With a sophisticated selection of homemade French pastries, croissants and confectionery, Le Gourmet evokes the experience of a fine afternoon in a boutique patisserie in Paris.

Lunch

07:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ATRIUM LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

A joyful place for relaxation offers a wide range of cocktails and beverages with live entertainment Monday-Saturday from 18.30 h until 22.00 h. Atrium Lounge also features a cigar room with comfortable sofas and a selection of finest wines and cigars.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SPLASH POOL BAR

Non contractual photo

Healthy drinks, light snacks and cocktails

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

TOUCHDOWN SPORTS BAR

Non contractual photo

Open daily from afternoon till late for your casual bites with local and international beverages while your favourite sports games are on.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 17

  • Maximum size: 814

  • Maximum capacity: 1,300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 550 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

17,098 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

7,152 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Traveller Couples - 05/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a number of disappointing experiences while staying for one night at the Novotel at Bangkok Airport. Firstly, on arrival, we did not receive any help with our luggage from the concierge but we could see other guests receiving this service (and staff standing around who could certainly have helped). Secondly, after checking in, the staff on the front desk directed us to the wrong side of the hotel to find our room. It's a very large hotel and meant we had to walk a long distance. Again, we did not receive any help with our luggage. The room itself was nice and well decorated, and the bed was comfortable. However, the room was poorly ventilated (you cannot open the windows) which resulted in an unpleasant stuffy smell. We also found a pubic hair in the bath. We decided to order room service for dinner - two pizzas and a bottle of whisky. We were told this would take a bit longer than usual - 40 minutes or so. This was no problem for us. However after 90 minutes our order still had not arrived and it took several attempts to reach someone on the phone to enquire about our order. When the order finally arrived the whisky was incorrect. We appreciated that this might be due to a language barrier and explained to the staff member what we wanted. He said he would go and get us the correct whisky but never returned. Finally, the glass shower door broke off at the hinges when used. This was quickly fixed by hotel staff. For the price of the hotel, we were disappointed with the level of service. We would not use this hotel again.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Despite the unfortunate circumstances, we are glad to learn that you have enjoyed a few aspects of your stay, starting from guest room and comfortable bed. However, we are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues upon arrival and the room service experience. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter with our team to improve our service delivery. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly, when your future plan bring you back again to Bangkok! Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Very Convenient close to airport quiet and clean.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ronald B. Business - 04/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The situation present at the time with the corona virus effected everyone there. Most everything was closed accept the restaurant, just a little pricey but expected at the airport. Overall stay was acceptable and will stay there again.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our location and cleanliness. We are happy that you like our hotel accommodation even during this difficult circumstance. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Paul.s. Families - 03/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Large room,clean, but overpriced.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked so many aspects of our hotel ranging from our location, the cleanliness of the room. Your feedback means a lot to us so please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team member. So, we look forward to your next stay with us during the normal circumstance. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

great stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anthony Families - 03/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely reception staff brought our booking forward for us due to covid....early flight back to UK.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our receptionist staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Perfect location for layover

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yulia Families - 02/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location - within 2 mins walk from arrivals & departure halls. Rooms were very clean, bathrooms were amazing with all the amenities. Even fruit plate was there to greet us. Huge bed - it was space for 2 adults and 1-2 kids actually! Very comfortable work station. Staff were extremely friendly at the check in & check out. We didn’t ordered breakfast although variety is available from menu. There are food outlets available within 2 mins walking distance - Starbucks, 7/11, Subway and etc. It was only 1 minor disappointment during our stay - I had to pay for printing pages at hotel’s business room. I expected it to be complementary for such expensive accommodation.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on room cleanliness, amenities, as well as our staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Perfect overnight location, fast access to airport.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Johns Solo - 02/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy overall. My only suggestion, a lighter blanket for sleeping, just a personal preference, as I prefer sleeping with a lighter cover. Very good resturant and other cullinary choices at the hotel. Very courteous and polite staff. WIFI connection was tricky, but computer staff expert fixed that.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel staff and service! We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay experience and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

空港へのアクセスが良い

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mac Business - 02/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When I checking out in your hotel, I had to wait a lot of time because at the check-in counter also waiting the persons to checking in. Eventually I gave up waiting and left your hotel just only putted room key on the check-in counter. I lost my precious time to boarding the plane due to that. And I had worried that the deposit which paid at the checking in would be returned or not because your hotel did not process anything at my checking out.I think your check-in counter should be separate between the checking in and checking out.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologized for the inconvenience during check out. Regarding the deposit, this amount had already been canceled and release automatically. Please rest assure that you would not be charge. the amount shall return to your card within 10 -14 days after check out. Thank you once again for your kind support and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Perfect for a short stay before flying home

Customer review rating 4.4/5

P Business - 01/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable, nice, extremely friendly staff and in general a very nice stay.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on your comfortable stay and the friendliness of our staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Perfect location - especially as a business traveller

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John G. Business - 31/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cannot complain - everything was fine

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel location and service! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Slam Families - 31/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall appearance fine. Repairs and upgrades are needed. Unfortunately no access to spa

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. However, we do apologized for the inconvenience during this difficult time, facing the Covid-19 situation. As the hotel is trying hard to provide the safety and security for our guest during their stays. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to see you again after the situation is back to normal. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Really well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. R. Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was as pleasant as it could be at these circustamces (Covid-19)

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. We appreciated your compliment on our location and service despite the difficult circumstance. We do hope to welcome you again at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Great location for the airport

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Weary T. Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Huge & impersonal which suited us fine for our nights stay before a long haul flight. The room was clean & comfortable, if a little tired. Did the job.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our room cleanliness. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again on a different circumstance. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Nice room, comfortable bed

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alison Solo - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked hotel due to nice swimming pool shown in photos and had a 7 am flight the next morning. Unfortunately the pool was closed. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologized for your inconvenience regarding the swimming pool and other facilities that were closed during your stay, due to the safety of our guest and the concerns on Covid-19 virus issue. However, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again on your future visit to Bangkok. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sharon Couples - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Due to Covid19 a lot of the facilities were shut which was a shame - however we still had a very satisfactory visit

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for visiting us twice this year. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our hotel location. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

P H. Couples - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very convenient and comfortable.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel location! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Helen Couples - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Didn’t stay overnight as flight change but used the room to rest and refresh before heading home. This was during the Covid 19 outbreak and subsequent shutdown or most services.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during transit flight to UK and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Outstanding Hotel, great staff, awesome Chinese restaurant, lousy pool experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jeff L. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay there. A nice room, beautiful facilities, including the pool. The people were so nice there and the convenience to the hotel to the airport is great. We were very disappointed in the pool because there are a very few lounge chairs. It is much worse because virtually all the guests simply left a book on one of the occupied lounge chairs and actually used the chair ten minutes during a four hour period. I observed this while laying on the concrete. Not good.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. We appreciated your compliment on our Chinese restaurant and the staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Steve M. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Situated next to the airport. Courtesy bus available from terminal.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our location and service. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Well locate convenient

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kanchana P. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice stay very good price very good breakfast very clean room very good staffs.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel staff and facilities! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager

Facilitates early departure from Suvarnabhumi

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M &. M. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

They 24 hour room feature is convenient.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. The voice of customers is critical in maintaining our high standards and I am happy that our 24hours stay policy suited to your flight plan. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in samut prakarn