Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 4,710 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • Steps away from bars restaurants & shopping

  • WiFi, work space, LCD TV with pay-movies

  • Contemporary dining, fresh local produce

  • Bright, flexible space for effective events

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Cnr Earl St and Marine Parade
9300 QUEENSTOWN
New Zealand

GPS:-45.033729, 168.661759

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Near the property
  • Car park

ELEMENTS

For breakfast or dinner, Elements Restaurant offers fresh seasonal cuisine and a contemporary dining experience. Dining on either the mezzanine level or Al fresco dining in the Rose Garden from 6pm daily.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  4,710 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  3,898 reviews

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shelley Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

A great time spent with the family enjoying drinks while playing Uni

Dear Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

It was adequate for what I required

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Evelyn M. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall I felt it was lacking in warmth. The only staff member I received a smile from was the young man cleaning the foyer

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The Staff were all excellent however I was totally disappointed with the lack of availability of the restaurant due to the exclusive use of a special group .I last stayed here some time ago and found it somewhat that the other guests had to make alternative arrangements at night.

Dear Giuseppe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a enjoyable stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We did have to make the very hard decision to close our restaurant and I do sincerely apologise for this. We have had to bring temp chefs in from all over New Zealand to cater for the group dinners so we can fulfill our contacts that we have with them. We will continue to work hard to get our restaurant back up and open for dinner. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back next time your in Queenstown. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Julianne Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We found all staff very helpful and friendly, the location was amazing being right in town and at the waterfront, the breakfast was a little limited but acceptable.

Dear Julianne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

Very impressed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Darren H. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, great staff very helpful and definitely be back

Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 2,192 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 2,211 reviews 6.5/10 Room
  • 2,483 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 23 reviews 7.3/10 WiFi
  • 861 reviews 6/10 Comfort
  • 656 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness
  • 537 reviews 7.8/10 Breakfast
  • 507 reviews 3.9/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in QUEENSTOWN