Novotel Paris Centre Gare Montparnasse 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 3.896 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Perto da Estação de Montparnasse: Hall 1 em 10 minutos, Hall 2 em 5 minutos, Hall 3 num minuto

  • Um local ideal para visitar as principais atrações turísticas de Paris

  • Estacionamento privativo coberto, com acesso direto ao hotel

  • Halle Quatre: restaurante, bar, terraço (no Verão), espaços de Coworking

  • Organização de reuniões: 4 salas com luz natural, 2 salas de conferências + terraço

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

As nossas opções de alojamento

O quarto Novotel, com o seu design modular espaçoso e contemporâneo, dispõe de uma sala de estar que se adapta a todas as necessidades. TV LED de 42 polegadas incluída em cada quarto. Obtenha tratamento VIP no nosso Quarto Executive com mais espaço, máquina Nespresso, roupão, chinelos e minibar com bebidas e snacks. Alguns destes quartos no piso superior oferecem uma vista desimpedida para a Torre Eiffel!

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Centre Gare Montparnasse

17 rue du Cotentin
75015 PARIS

GPS:48.838455, 2.315204

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  3.896 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.632 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Bem locazidado

Nota clientes Avis 3.0/5

Francisco D. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Pequeno almoço muito mau pelo valor que o cliente paga 19€

Dear Francisco, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about the breakfast with us. Your comments have been transmitted to the relevant department as part of our quality process. We hope to see you again and have a second opportunity to convince you. Kind regards, Andrea - Community Manager

Good, But...

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Misterb001 Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Just returned from spending a few days in Montparnasse with friends for my 40th birthday - and this was my first stay at the this particular Novotel. Pros - Hotel super clean in all areas and a real focus on keeping everything nice and tidy. - The staff on reception are super friendly and made a real effort to talk to me like a real person and a valued customer. - The hotel has made real attempts to be environmentally friendly and eco conscious. - The room itself was well thought out in terms of plug sockets, USB chargers and wifi and the bathroom toiletries are nice. - Hotel iron wasn't great (not sure why they don't have irons with steam / water in them). - Good location for Montparnasse and well connected to Public transport (see note below) CONS As usual - there are a few small touches which sometimes miss the mark for me, and they're annoying niggles but woreth pointing out. - The Novotel showers in Paris are a poor design. the shower trays are super shallow and this meant the bathroom got very wet. - Housekeeping staff don't really pay attention to DND signs and enter rooms very quickly after knocking. This woke me up a few times. - Breakfast was poor. Noisy, crowded, a poor food offering and too many people in the restaurant (including loads of screaming badly behaved kids) - the food itself wasn't worth the €19 fee - so this was a bit disappointing. Jutst a navigation tip - the hotel is in a bit of a quiet part of Montparnasse, and can be quite tricky to find - it's also in an area that can be quite desolate at night tuckerd away at the back of the station. I never felt unsafe but worth bearing in mind if you're our late at night. I went to a nearby supermarket which was a bit of a walk, and felt a bit sketchy. Overall would come back - and thanks again to the reception staff for making me feel welcome.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in its globaility, and thank you for your words towards our staff too. We took notes of your comments regarding Housekeeping and Breakfast, and they have been transmitted to the relevant services. We look forward to hosting you again and we hope that you'll notice some improvement next time, Kind regards, Andrea - Community Manager

Bem localizado, bom serviço

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Sandra Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

O apartamento é confortável, a equipe atenciosa. Precisamos deixar a bagagem no hotel após o check-out, foi super tranquilo. Uma excelente opção.

Hotel simples e confortável

Nota clientes Avis 3.5/5

Sofia B. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Foi agradável. Já conhecia o hotel. Penso que há aspetos que podem ser melhorados, mas no geral é agradável.

Special trip

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

louise580 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed family 3 for two nites . Staff welcomed as cane in clean and quirky reception room clean and spacious for family 3 . Quite too Breakfast perfect . This was a package holiday with breakfast. Bar attender Aurelien was so friendly polite and made us feel very comfortable. He happily helped and served us exactly what we wanted perfect . As for two members of staff nikolos and a woman not !! The other lady well she tried her best which I told her to one side and thanked . The issue was we had paid for breakfast both days however we were getting taxi at 6am breakfast 6.30am so I asked for some pastries she scoured face and said no ! ? So I asked her why she said not open till 6.30 am fair enough but surely they prepare earlier so I asked for refund ! No !! So really it didn’t matter what ever I said she was not going to go above and beyond like the bar attender had . Also nikolos said over top of her no it’s just fruit and small cake they could offer !! Well as far as I’m concerned no help no emotion nor compassion it will be long day travelling home yet nothing to offer organ fruit !! Well I would like a response from management as I did not get my fulfilment of what I had purchased for which was bed and breakfast two days . I will rate lower which is a shame as it was perfect highly recommend before this but wanted all to know not everyone is nice or obliging.

Dear Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed feedback. Those are really important for us to improve our service and customer experience. We are glad to see that you appreciated your overall stay. However, we hope you'll accept our deepest apologies regarding your early breakfast incident. The incident has been discussed with our teams to prevent it from happening again. We hope to host you again without a hitch next time. Wishing you the best, Regards, Andrea - Community Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.053 comentários 9.1/10 Localização
  • 1.551 comentários 7.6/10 Quarto
  • 1.753 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 11 comentários 9.5/10 Internet
  • 1.096 comentários 8.5/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 832 comentários 7.3/10 Conforto
  • 609 comentários 8.5/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Paris