信息短信

汉堡市诺富特套房酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.2/5 9,923 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

汉堡市诺富特套房酒店
在地图上看
+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • ALLSAFE 认证酒店

  • 受新冠疫情影响,健身房和酒店酒吧目前暂停使用

  • 全天候提供即食餐饮服务,您可以在客房内加热食物

  • 设有模块化办公区的家庭房和套房

  • 可从较高楼层欣赏迷人的城市风光

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

汉堡市诺富特套房酒店

Lübeckertordamm 2
20099 汉堡
德国

电话: +4940271400

传真: (+49)40/27140140

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • U1 :  U1 LOHMUEHLENSTR

  • U3 :  U3 BERLINER TOR

  • 乘飞机

    HAMBURG FUHLSBUETTEL 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

  • 乘船

    ALSTER JUNGFERNSTIEG 达到 1.5公里 / 0.93 英里

  • 乘船

    LANDUNGSBRUECKEN 达到 4公里 / 2.49 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A24 HORN 达到 5公里 / 3.11 英里

  • 乘火车

    HAMBOURG/ HAMBURG 达到 0.8公里 / 0.5 英里

  • 乘火车

    HAUPTBAHNHOF HAMBURG 达到 0.8公里 / 0.5 英里

GPS :53.557295, 10.020722

酒店服务

非合约照片

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
餐饮服务
  • 0 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐 额外收费
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 185 间客房
    • 3 间残疾人士客房
    • 61 间家庭客房
    • 3 间相通客房
    • 185 间禁烟客房
    • 17 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 英语
    • 德语
  • 无限网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 电梯直达所有楼层
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 延迟退房
    • 快捷退房
    • 快捷入住
  • 提供办公桌设施
    • 擦鞋机
入住酒店
  • Underground Parking 额外收费
    • 酒店内
    • 公共
家庭
  • 儿童服务
    • 卡通电视频道

我们的客房

汉堡市诺富特套房酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

9,923 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,535 评论

Flexibility and great service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Climber00618653986 Business - 18/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My stay was quite pleasant. Clean room, nice view, handy positionning. Good price/product ratio.Personnel very helpfull and so good service, even leaving at 4 in the morning I got a take over breakfest.

Short family stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

filgud 13/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I found Novotel Suites in Hamburg below my quality expectations. The room was spacious but poorly decorated and quite weared. Besides, it was annoying that while there was a kettle in the room, there were no cups or tea bags or coffee to use it with!

Novotel Suites Hamburg City hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

ANGELO V 08/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Novotel Suites Hamburg City hotel is easily accessible by public transportation. U1 U-Bahn station is 50 meters from the hotel, and the Central Railway station is only one stop from the hotel. You can also walk to the Central Station (about 10 min.) or to the Rathaus Platz (15 min.). I had a good room on the 7th floor, with good and quiet heating/air conditioning. The room was well insulated from outside noise and it was spacious. Furnishing was OK, with evident signs of wear. The bathroom was good, with shower and bathtub, but here was nowhere where you could put your soap in the shower. The toilette was separated from the bathroom, in a claustrophobic 1-square meter room. Breakfast was ok, with some choices available; staff were OK, too.

Nice saty as always

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

lars920 21/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is god value for money and location clous til U-Bahn and the city center. Nice sice rooms for 2-4 persons. Easy parking and the bar is ok. Lunch is with good variation ind different types of food.

It was a nice stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

kaya_gokhan Couples - 15/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed for 3 nights and we liked the hotel. Rooms are very spacious and quite comfortable. There was also a microwave oven and minibar, so it can be convenient to prepare a light breakfast at your room. Free coffe is served at the lobby, but serving hours can be extended a little bit more.

Where did the service disappeared?

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Paul O Business - 14/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had room 1502 and the door was not really closing properly. I stayed for 3 nights and i must say that the room cleaning service is not really existing. The bed was done and this is it. I had dirty cups on my desk and they were still there on the last day when i checked out. disappointing

Very nice staff and very silent and big room

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

584maurice Business - 01/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were happy to stay here during a very hot week in July. Nice rooms, very clean and good airco. We slept very well. Only one thing, the furniture and wardrobes can use a refurbishment (lot of damages and cracks)

Dear 584Maurice, Many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. We are aware that the facilities of our rooms no longer reflect the latest standard and a renovation is needed. Therefore we will share your critic also to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, Corinna Witt Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

Extremely small breakfast lounge

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

AntonioG238 Family - 18/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The breakfast lounge is mixed with a very narrow reception area, causing stand-up queues during breakfast. The rooms are a bit outdated although they are spacious. Metro station is 20m from the hotel entrance, direct line to the centre.

Dear AntonioG238, Thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We regret that we could not persuade you of the full concept of the Novotel Suites. We are aware that the arrangement of the areas does not reflect the latest standards, so we are very sorry for the inconvenience at breakfast. Therefore we will share your critic to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely, Corinna Witt Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

很棒的住宿

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Jill C. 家庭住宿 - 12/07/2019 所有已确认评论

房間寬敞舒適, 還能分隔成兩個區域。Check in櫃檯人員讓我們提早入住, 協助使用洗衣機的工作人員很有幫助。交通方便, 距離火車站不遠, 附近採買也很便利。

Dear Ming Hui C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, René Ykema General Manager Simone Schieck Assistant Manager

Decent hotel in a good location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Getaway109106 Family - 25/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice enough hotel, good location. Staff super friendly. We had a problem with our air conditioning (it didn't work), but the staff did their best to make us comfortable. I was happy with the measures they took. Hopefully it will have been repaired by now

Dear Getaway, Thank you very much for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We sincerely regret that the air-condition did not worked to your satisfaction. Unfortunately it was a greater concern which was more difficult for us to got it operational. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

整潔但看得出年紀

客户意见评级 3.5/5

蘇. 家庭住宿 - 11/02/2019 所有已确认评论

整潔但看得出年紀

Dear Hao-Pang S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, René Ykema General Manager Simone Schieck Assistant Manager

Another good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Graeme347 Friends getaway - 08/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a preferred hotel for our trips to Hamburg. It is good value for maney with large rooms (if you are a family thisis a big plus); the complimnatary coffe and cakje in the morning is good for those who only have a small breakfast and it is well placed for a number of turkish cafe in St Georg. It is ideally situated for the U and S Bahn (the latter is only 500m away and is a diret link to the airport.The rooms are comfortable and well equipped (bath-tub and shower). The small kitchenette area is also useful (a microwave is there) although the room could have done with a bit of a 'refrech' as some of the furnishings were a bit tired. The bar too is limited - but this is a relatively inexpensive hotel (paid less than 75 euros a night) for Hamburg - so there has to be some compromises.The staff are extremely good and helpful, and as german speaking English person I loved that they asked what langauge I would like to use! All in all, a go to place for me on my visits.

Dear Graeme347, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

位置不错,服务一般

客户意见评级 3.0/5

S. 家庭住宿 - 02/01/2019 所有已确认评论

房间有微波炉但没有任何可以进微波炉的容器,因为要给宝宝热食物,不得不去餐厅借碗,前台服务员态度一般,不热情,性价比不好

Dear ke s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, René Ykema General Manager

More like apartment instead of hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

hannuFi Business - 29/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Room is exceptionally large, but the service is not same as in places which call itself being "hotel". No change of sheets, towels, etc. No resupply of instant coffee, teebags, milk, cups, sugar, water, etc. Place is like an "apartment" in Mediterranean coastal holiday resort. Accor hotels has a named chain for this style "Adagio", I have also stayed in them - but then I have known what to expect. The location is convenient next to U-bahn station from which each 3 minutes is a train to central station. It took less than 10 minutes from hotel room to sit in a table in a restaurant close to Rathaus :)

Dear hannuFi, many thanks for the review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. Also thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding the rooms and the serviceat the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. Therefore we will share your critic also to the housekeping department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future meetings. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely,

A little off this time

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Alice S Solo travel - 28/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Welcome not as warm as in the past. Could use a smart TV, since poor selection of English TV channels (just news,no entertainment) Would definitely stay here again. Pluses are fridge and microwave as well as bath with separate tub and shower.

Dear Alice S, Thank you very much for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations at Check In. The experienced service quality of the reception staff definitely does not reflect our standards. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. And please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sensitise our employees to prevent future occurrence. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely, René Ykema & Simone Schieck (General Manager & Assistant Manager)

High floor, high price, worn-out rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Jaakko N Family - 23/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Breakfast room in summer overcrowded and selection very limited. Rooms are not in great condition. Parking very convenient, but expensive. Location is good. The price of the room was much higher than the value.

Dear Jaakko N. thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City.. We regret that we could not persuade you of the full concept of the Novotel Suites. We are aware that the arrangement of the areas and the rooms do not reflect the latest standards, so we are very sorry for the inconvenience at breakfast. Therefore we will share your critic to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Good budget stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

joynsonp Couples - 21/02/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff were very efficient and helpful, unfortunately the breakfast service was a bit of a shambles - we had to wait 10 mins for a clean knife and there's not nearly enough breakfast seating for when the hotel is busy, despite that we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Dear Joynsonp, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback about our staff. We appreciate also your critical feedback about breakfast, please rest assured that we will forward your comments about the breakfast to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. We are looking forward to every further visit with us in Hamburg and wish you a pleasant weekend. Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

stay at novotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

bayuanana Business - 01/02/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

very good hotel.close to underground train station and Berliner tor.stay are also very good.breakfast was not world class but got value for money.will like to stay in this hotel next time I am in hamburg

Dear Bayuanana, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

环境服务

客户意见评级 5.0/5

刘. 商务住宿 - 22/01/2018 所有已确认评论

环境舒适,服务热情

Dear Mr. X., WOW! We are thankful for the great review about your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your stay, the hotel and the service we offer. Therefor we will share your comment with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it is our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome at any time. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and wishing a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krueger General Manager Assistant Manager

Great Experience at Novotel Suites Hamburg

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Robin_CNX Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I love everything there during my stay. Staffs are very nice, friendly and so helpful. They always say "Hello", smile and helpful all the time. Room is clean, large and comfortable. Bed and pillow are very nice comfortable and provide a good sleep throughout the night. Breakfast is nice too, various choice of breakfast. I am highly satisfied with this hotel....

Dear Robin, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback especially from a regular guest as you are! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 汉堡 的所有酒店