Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Suites Hamburg City 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 9.565 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

+ 14 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE

  • Devido ao Corona, a sala de fitness e o bar do hotel não estão disponíveis no momento

  • Refeições prontas 24 horas por dia para serem aquecidas no quarto

  • Quartos e suítes familiares com espaço de trabalho modular

  • Vista deslumbrante da cidade nos andares superiores

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento Serviços pagos
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-out Serviços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Boutique Gourmande Serviços pagos
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Bar(es)
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Pedalinho (perto de)
  • Aluguel de bicicletas (perto de) Serviços pagos
Serviços de negócios
  • Web corner
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível Serviços pagos

Localização do hotel

Novotel Suites Hamburg City

Lübeckertordamm 2
20099 hamburg
alemanha

Tel: +4940271400

Fax: (+49)40/27140140

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • U1 :  U1 LOHMUEHLENSTR

  • U3 :  U3 BERLINER TOR

  • De avião

    HAMBURG FUHLSBUETTEL A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

  • De barco

    ALSTER JUNGFERNSTIEG A 1,5 km / 0,93 milhas

  • De barco

    LANDUNGSBRUECKEN A 4 km / 2,49 milhas

  • De carro

    A24 HORN A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

  • De trem

    HAMBOURG/ HAMBURG A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

  • De trem

    HAUPTBAHNHOF HAMBURG A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

GPS:53.557295, 10.020722

Nossas acomodações

Nossos restaurantes e bares

Foto não contratual

4 ELEMENTS BAR

Relaxe em sua confortável cadeira e viva a paixão de viajar pelos 5 continentes. Escolha entre a nossa ampla seleção de mais de 65 drinques e coloque seus planos de viagem em ação quando quiser.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Suites Hamburg City

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

9.565 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.532 comentários

Short family stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

filgud 13/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I found Novotel Suites in Hamburg below my quality expectations. The room was spacious but poorly decorated and quite weared. Besides, it was annoying that while there was a kettle in the room, there were no cups or tea bags or coffee to use it with!

Novotel Suites Hamburg City hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ANGELO V 08/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Novotel Suites Hamburg City hotel is easily accessible by public transportation. U1 U-Bahn station is 50 meters from the hotel, and the Central Railway station is only one stop from the hotel. You can also walk to the Central Station (about 10 min.) or to the Rathaus Platz (15 min.). I had a good room on the 7th floor, with good and quiet heating/air conditioning. The room was well insulated from outside noise and it was spacious. Furnishing was OK, with evident signs of wear. The bathroom was good, with shower and bathtub, but here was nowhere where you could put your soap in the shower. The toilette was separated from the bathroom, in a claustrophobic 1-square meter room. Breakfast was ok, with some choices available; staff were OK, too.

Nice saty as always

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lars920 21/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is god value for money and location clous til U-Bahn and the city center. Nice sice rooms for 2-4 persons. Easy parking and the bar is ok. Lunch is with good variation ind different types of food.

It was a nice stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kaya_gokhan Couples - 15/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed for 3 nights and we liked the hotel. Rooms are very spacious and quite comfortable. There was also a microwave oven and minibar, so it can be convenient to prepare a light breakfast at your room. Free coffe is served at the lobby, but serving hours can be extended a little bit more.

Where did the service disappeared?

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Paul O Business - 14/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had room 1502 and the door was not really closing properly. I stayed for 3 nights and i must say that the room cleaning service is not really existing. The bed was done and this is it. I had dirty cups on my desk and they were still there on the last day when i checked out. disappointing

Very nice staff and very silent and big room

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

584maurice Business - 01/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were happy to stay here during a very hot week in July. Nice rooms, very clean and good airco. We slept very well. Only one thing, the furniture and wardrobes can use a refurbishment (lot of damages and cracks)

Dear 584Maurice, Many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. We are aware that the facilities of our rooms no longer reflect the latest standard and a renovation is needed. Therefore we will share your critic also to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, Corinna Witt Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

Extremely small breakfast lounge

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

AntonioG238 Family - 18/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The breakfast lounge is mixed with a very narrow reception area, causing stand-up queues during breakfast. The rooms are a bit outdated although they are spacious. Metro station is 20m from the hotel entrance, direct line to the centre.

Dear AntonioG238, Thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We regret that we could not persuade you of the full concept of the Novotel Suites. We are aware that the arrangement of the areas does not reflect the latest standards, so we are very sorry for the inconvenience at breakfast. Therefore we will share your critic to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely, Corinna Witt Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

Decent hotel in a good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Getaway109106 Family - 25/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice enough hotel, good location. Staff super friendly. We had a problem with our air conditioning (it didn't work), but the staff did their best to make us comfortable. I was happy with the measures they took. Hopefully it will have been repaired by now

Dear Getaway, Thank you very much for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We sincerely regret that the air-condition did not worked to your satisfaction. Unfortunately it was a greater concern which was more difficult for us to got it operational. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

Another good stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Graeme347 Friends getaway - 08/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a preferred hotel for our trips to Hamburg. It is good value for maney with large rooms (if you are a family thisis a big plus); the complimnatary coffe and cakje in the morning is good for those who only have a small breakfast and it is well placed for a number of turkish cafe in St Georg. It is ideally situated for the U and S Bahn (the latter is only 500m away and is a diret link to the airport.The rooms are comfortable and well equipped (bath-tub and shower). The small kitchenette area is also useful (a microwave is there) although the room could have done with a bit of a 'refrech' as some of the furnishings were a bit tired. The bar too is limited - but this is a relatively inexpensive hotel (paid less than 75 euros a night) for Hamburg - so there has to be some compromises.The staff are extremely good and helpful, and as german speaking English person I loved that they asked what langauge I would like to use! All in all, a go to place for me on my visits.

Dear Graeme347, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simone Schieck General Manager Assistant Manager

More like apartment instead of hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hannuFi Business - 29/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room is exceptionally large, but the service is not same as in places which call itself being "hotel". No change of sheets, towels, etc. No resupply of instant coffee, teebags, milk, cups, sugar, water, etc. Place is like an "apartment" in Mediterranean coastal holiday resort. Accor hotels has a named chain for this style "Adagio", I have also stayed in them - but then I have known what to expect. The location is convenient next to U-bahn station from which each 3 minutes is a train to central station. It took less than 10 minutes from hotel room to sit in a table in a restaurant close to Rathaus :)

Dear hannuFi, many thanks for the review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. Also thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding the rooms and the serviceat the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. Therefore we will share your critic also to the housekeping department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future meetings. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely,

A little off this time

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Alice S Solo travel - 28/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Welcome not as warm as in the past. Could use a smart TV, since poor selection of English TV channels (just news,no entertainment) Would definitely stay here again. Pluses are fridge and microwave as well as bath with separate tub and shower.

Dear Alice S, Thank you very much for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback! We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations at Check In. The experienced service quality of the reception staff definitely does not reflect our standards. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. And please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sensitise our employees to prevent future occurrence. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant weekend! Sincerely, René Ykema & Simone Schieck (General Manager & Assistant Manager)

High floor, high price, worn-out rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jaakko N Family - 23/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Breakfast room in summer overcrowded and selection very limited. Rooms are not in great condition. Parking very convenient, but expensive. Location is good. The price of the room was much higher than the value.

Dear Jaakko N. thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City.. We regret that we could not persuade you of the full concept of the Novotel Suites. We are aware that the arrangement of the areas and the rooms do not reflect the latest standards, so we are very sorry for the inconvenience at breakfast. Therefore we will share your critic to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Good budget stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

joynsonp Couples - 21/02/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff were very efficient and helpful, unfortunately the breakfast service was a bit of a shambles - we had to wait 10 mins for a clean knife and there's not nearly enough breakfast seating for when the hotel is busy, despite that we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Dear Joynsonp, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback about our staff. We appreciate also your critical feedback about breakfast, please rest assured that we will forward your comments about the breakfast to the product department of Novotel Suites for consideration in future renovations. We are looking forward to every further visit with us in Hamburg and wish you a pleasant weekend. Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

stay at novotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bayuanana Business - 01/02/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

very good hotel.close to underground train station and Berliner tor.stay are also very good.breakfast was not world class but got value for money.will like to stay in this hotel next time I am in hamburg

Dear Bayuanana, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Great Experience at Novotel Suites Hamburg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Robin_CNX Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I love everything there during my stay. Staffs are very nice, friendly and so helpful. They always say "Hello", smile and helpful all the time. Room is clean, large and comfortable. Bed and pillow are very nice comfortable and provide a good sleep throughout the night. Breakfast is nice too, various choice of breakfast. I am highly satisfied with this hotel....

Dear Robin, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. It is a pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback especially from a regular guest as you are! We are happy that you are satisfied with our staff and the service we offer. Therefor we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Because it's our deepest interest that our guests feel welcome all the time. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Spacious room

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ayshhk Friends getaway - 11/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was quite good as there was a room divider to provide some privacy between my friend and me. Also, it is good to have a microwave oven in the room. Besides, the toilet and the bathroom were separated which is very useful. However, when we closed the bathroom door, there was a gap. It was quite embarrassing when I was taking a shower or having a bath. My friend can peeped through the gap. When I did the check-in, I needed to line up over 15 minutes. There was only 1 staff member at the front desk . During my stay, long queues appeared several times as there was only 1 staff member at the counter. My friends enjoyed using the gym room as it opened 24 hours. The environment around the hotel is quite nice. It took about 10 minutes to reach the lake. The road towards Central Station was interesting. It was multi-cultural. Different cuisine can be found along the road. However, I had seen mice running several times at the flower bed just outside the hotel. It was quite awful.

Very good all around.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Thierry V Business - 30/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good locatoion. Big modern room with separate working area and good large desk. Wifi with high speed internet. Expected cleanliness. Friendly staff. Exactly what is needed when travelling on business. To be recommended.

Dear Thierry, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Good hotel, good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gabork947 Couples - 28/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location was perfect for us. Rooms are large enough and well equipped. The only thing missing in a room equipped with microwave, fridge and tee kattle were some plates, knives, foks, etc. Good level of services, I appreciate the free computing and printing facility on the ground floor. Special thanks for receiving a room on level 17 with nice panoramic view, after asking for it during reservation.

Dear Gabork, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Ok for 2-3 nights

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

blooked Business - 10/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel Reception was fairly organized this time as I wasn't told to buy my own soap like last time I stayed in May 2017, but checking in online booked me into a disabled room. Room towels look a bit tired and need all of them to dry yourself. Fridge comes with complimentary water bottle, but only on the first night, fridge is empty from there onwards, so a fairly pointless gesture. Only 2 lifts service 17 floors, and reception can be swamped at certain times of the day, i.e. at check in & check out

Spacious room and comfortable beds

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

vianna_ho Family - 05/08/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have 3 adults and 2 kids,the room is big enough. The size of bathroom is good and the bedding is comfortable. The breakfast is good too,the time range is big ,so we can sleep in a bit. Only not many restaurants around,not many choices. Overall, it is good and i will stay thrre again.

Dear Vianna, many thanks for the great review and that you have taken the time to rate us after your stay at the Novotel Suites Hamburg City. We hope you had enjoyable days in Hamburg and a save trip back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant week! Sincerely, René Ykema Simon Krüger General Manager Assistant Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em hamburg