Mercure Warszawa Centrum 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 11,809 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Warszawa Centrum
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Direct vicinity of the main transport hubs: Train Station, Merto and others.

  • Advantage 3

  • 13 meeting rooms with the possibility of flexible arrangement.

  • Hotel parking for guests.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

ul. Zlota 48/54
00-120 warsaw
poland

Fax: (+48)22/6973899

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CITY BUS:  175 DWORZEC CENTR

  • BY SUBWAY:  METRO CENTRUM

  • BY TRAM:  16/17/33/24/10 DWORZEC CENTR

  • By plane

    F CHOPIN INTL AIRP At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    CENTRAL At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

GPS:52.23095, 21.00123

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

WINESTONE

Great choice of a la carte dishes, of local and international cuisine. Menu varied seasonally, everyday business lunch.

Our accommodation(s)

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 189

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 115 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

11,809 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,693 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

enjoyed very much.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shelley K. Families - 29/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

is stayed with my two daughters, we enjoyed the excellent location, the fantastic breakfast, the good maintenance of the rooms and all the things that was left for us in the room (coffee water and juice) for sure i will come again and will be happy to recomend to others. thanks again shelley K.

Awful

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

mpp20212021 Business - 29/11/2021 TripAdvisor review

I arrived on Monday 22.11.2021 for four nights and paid the accommodation on arrival. On Thursday I got contacted that my reservation was canceled on Wednesday afternoon to end then and was asked why am I still in the room. I did not cancel it. The hotel had also made a transaction on my credit card to reimburse two nights without any consent from my side. I was made the guilty one until they found out that it was their own mistake and a wrong room was canceled. I travel for work. This hotel has been my location in Warsaw for years. Since September this year this was my fifth week in the hotel and I had a reservation for the next trip too. Now after having repaid the two nights and not having received the reimbursement yet I can assure that this night will be my last one in this hotel. I already canceled the next reservation. I will also make sure that all my colleagues will hear of the humiliation at the reception and advise them to stay somewhere else. There is no reason to accept this kind of unacceptable treatment and unnecessary hassle. This really was not the service that I’m used to accept. Thank you and good bye !! Ps. Even your feedback system isn’t working 😂

Dear Sir, Thank you for your mail and stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding and I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. We have sent you a direct replay to your e-mail Nevertheless I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have the opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Kind regards Iwona Surała Front Office Manager

Perfect location and wellness area.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tomas H. Business - 22/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When I am in Warsaw for business trip, I always prefer to stay in Mercury hotel - perfect location, perfect stuff, breakfast and nice wellness area.

Great location, good value hotel for fair price

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gabor Business - 21/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I regularly select this hotel for my short stay in Warsaw every month. Room, service and breakfast quality are very good for really competitive price. Hotel location at the middle of Warsaw Center next to Central Railway Station and Shopping Mall is excellent.

Great location, nice hotel but bad service.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Alina Couples - 16/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is really nice and well located, but we expected the beds to be made up every day and get a bottle of water everyday (as stated in the information of the hotel left printed on the room) even if the room is not cleaned every day...

Good location great service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 14/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception service was great, check in and check out was very smooth and fast.

Good

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 11/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

An excellent place to stay in Warsaw

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Fearless311473 Business - 11/11/2021 TripAdvisor review

I've been staying in this hotel multiple times and will do this in the future. The hotel is perfectly located, easy to reach from the airport, just next door from the railway station, yet calm. It is very well kept, clean an nice interior. The staff is more than friendly. Excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. A very good price to value. My top one while staying in Warsaw.

Excellent experience

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Robert Business - 08/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is a perfectly located hotel. Excellent breakfasts (great variety, delicious fried eggs) and food at the Wine Stone restaurant. The interior is perfectly clean and the staff is more than friendly! I've stayed in this hotel multiple times and definitely will stay there in the future.

Check-in takes too long

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rainer M. Business - 08/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall a good experience. Only issue was the check-in, which took too long. Even so I was a guest at this hotel for serveral times, each time they need to re-enter my personal data at check-in. Same with my colleagues.

Favourite Hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Darren Solo - 08/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

As always very pleasurable stay, as always very helpful staff, as always very comfortable and as always we will be back. Perfect location, see you soon.

well locatd nice room good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ella S. Families - 07/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

it was the 6 time our stay in this hotel and we will come again

Very good location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yuri Families - 07/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good location, nice personal, clear rooms.

Lovely stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Aleksandra Couples - 31/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice, well located hotel

Good location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Wienczas 25/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

The hotel has a great location for business and leisure travellers - right next to the Złote Tarasy shopping centre and the Warszawa Centralna train station, as well as the Palace of Culture and Science - the major Warsaw landmark. The rooms are now somewhat dated and in need of refurbishment, though they are clean and adequate for what you need. The service is a little off - I had requested something in advance of arrival which was not there when I arrived (pretty standard toiletry request), and the cleaning service did not make the bed throughout my stay of 2 nights / 3 days (only changed towels). It was my 4th stay and I would probably stay here again. I did not have breakfast at the hotel as on previous occasions I was not impressed and it offered poor value for money - there are plenty of amazing breakfast places in Warsaw to try instead!

Good location, a little noisy, not so friendly staff.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Nigelhun Business - 02/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

The location of the hotel is superb, right next to the central station along with a mall, and the Palace of Culture and Science is just 5 minutes walk away. The downside of the hotel is the noise, as it is next to the main street and there’s a high rise construction ongoing not far away. Noise throughout the night can get quite loud. Is bearable like we are able to sleep, just that you can hear noises constantly. Room is spacious and breakfast was amazing. But the hotel staff is not very friendly.

Low average but not expensive and good location

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

stf153 Business - 28/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Cleanliness is very bad. They don’t clean the room before your check out, apparently due to covid rules, but this is not acceptable. They don’t change the coffee mugs, don’t clean the bathroom, the ground etc. Very surprising. Service is not very good, bad English. Excellent location! In front of shopping mall entrance.

Dear stf153, Thank you for choosing our Mercure Warszawa Centrum for your stay in Warsaw and for taking time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that your stay did not fully meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback enable us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to improve service quality. Nevertheless, I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Regards, Nina Vynnyk

My stay at the Mercure Warsaw Centrum

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

miroslawp505 Business - 25/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

This is one of my favorite Accor hotels in Warsaw. The location is great, just near the main train station and a huge shopping mall, which is unfortunately mostly closed now because of the COVID situation. The hotel is really nice, the staff are very helpful and the food is great, which is important because restaurants outside hotels are closed now. It was kind of sad to see this hotel so desolate because of the pandemic....

Dear miroslawp505, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ewelina Królik Rooms Division Manager

Excellent!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

fg491 14/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

Excellent response for reservation, well received at check in, treated with upgrade. Strategic location. Excellent room. Breakfast was attentively served. I was treated with care at check out. I shall return!

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate location and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Good comfortable stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Susann A Business - 14/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast used to be better before....no yoghurts nor nuts and practically always the same items. Take-away breakfast was also a bit basic. Very convenient location and helpful, nice reception staff.

Dear Mrs. Susann A., Thank you for generous feedback posted on Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum hotel. I am glad to note that your stay was great. I truly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you back soon. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in warsaw