Novotel Suites Paris Velizy Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 3,127 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Suites Paris Velizy
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 7.5 mi from central Paris and Palace of Versailles. In the heart of Vélizy business district

  • Family Suites for 2 adults and 2 children under age 16

  • Large secure outdoor and indoor car park. Europcar agency on site

  • Boutique Gourmande open 24 hours a day

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris Velizy

1 Ter rue du petit Clamart
78140
velizy villacoublay
france

Tel: +33140837515

Fax: (+33)1/40837516

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSYCDG At 50km / 31 miles

  • By car

    MOTORWAY A10-11-86 At 1km / 0 miles

  • By car

    N118 PTE ST CLOUD At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    CHAVILLE RG At 8km / 4 miles

  • By train

    CHAVILLE VELIZY At 8km / 4 miles

GPS :48.78242, 2.225906

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel Transylvania 3 Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Views: Courtyard View, City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Room

Our restaurants and bars

BAR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris Velizy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

3,127 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

558 reviews

Nice welcome

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 21/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We felt welcomed

Hotel aligned wih expectations

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Stay408110 Business - 01/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel with BV certification about prevention ALL SAFE. The bar is available and the parking outside is free. A big hypermarket is closed to the hotel where you can buy and eat something. My room was comfortable and clean

Dear customer, We thank you about your feedback regarding your stay in our establishment. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Be assured that we will transmit your comment to our team, We really hope to welcome you again, as soon as possible, Best regards,

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

C. E. Families - 25/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

2 nights’ stay to break up journey from Toulouse back to Calais, and to see Versailles. Rooms were large and comfortable. The separate toilet did feel like an airline loo though! Breakfast was a pre-prepared paper bag which could be taken in our room or in the bar if quiet enough due to Covid restrictions. We particularly liked the evening manager who was incredibly helpful and always happy to chat, even with my very broken French! He remembered my name and room number throughout the stay, and resolved our (small) issues incredibly quickly, and with humour.

Good location, big hotel room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Azad A. Families - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was quite spacious. The hotel location was good. Breakfast was ok. However, we did not enjoy the stay fully, because: 1. We booked a room with double and single bed + a sofa, but received a room with double bed + sofa bed. 2. The bathroom was smelling very bad and you dont have a choice to fully close the door. The only option was to sleep with the smell.

Dear M. A., We thank you for your comment regarding your stay in our establishment. The room that you booked was a family room. The sofa bed is automaticaly transformed by a simple bed. There is no room with a double bed, a sofa and a simple bed. If we gave you a room with a double bed and a simple bed (sofa transformed in a bed) it was because we thought that you would prefere more space in your room. You have to know that our receptionnist are here to help you. If you are not happy of the type of room or if you found some stinky smell in our room, you can come to the reception and tell us. So please, don't hesitate next time, we will do our best to please you. Best regards, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

Lovely and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Andrew Families - 16/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a great hotel for our overnight stop during our travels. The hotel was clean and well socially distanced; staff were extremely helpful and kind.

Dear M. K. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. It is always a pleasure to know that our customer enjoyed their stay. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do it again, as soon as possible. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel suites Velizy's team

Well located, near restaurants and transport to Paris, good rooms and phenomenally friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laurent P. Business - 07/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed for one month and the room was spacious, the breakfast fantastic. The staff was really professional and extremely friendly either morning and evening, it was relaxing after a hard day to see them in the lobby/bar.

Cher Monsieur P., Un grand merci pour le commentaire que vous nous avez laissé suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. C'était un réel plaisir pour nous de vous accueillir et nous espérons sincèrement pouvoir le faire de nouveau. Dans cette attente, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en nos sentiments les meilleurs, Très cordialement, Toute l'équipe du Novotel Suites Vélizy

very comfortable stay with full amenities in the room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

L. Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is spacious and well equipped with coffee machine, kettle, refrigerators and even a microwave. The TV with moveable stand is also very good for either watching from the working desk or bed. Bathroom is very well design with showering area and bathtub. The room is also well-lit and very comfortable. This is among the most satisfying stay so far with the affordable price. The hotel may be a little out of the Paris City but it is near to Velizy Mall, Tram 6, and bus stop which made my daily commute very easy too. Overall it is a very pleasant stay here.

Dear Mrs L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback. We really hope to welcome you again in our establishment. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

free parking, goof internet, clean room, not so far to city center

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Peter F. S. Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

3 nights, preasant personell, no problems at all, all fine

Dear M. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again ! Thank you for your comment concerning the breakfast meal, be assured that it is taking seriously. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

No restaurant in the hotel was a great deception

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Hadi Business - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was not very happy by the fact there was no restaurant in the hotel. Moreover, I asked the reception to send me invoice by email but I still haven't received it !

Dear M. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. It is true that we don't have any restaurant in our establishment but if you look our website, you will see that we never write it. A lot of Novotel Suites have restaurants but not all of it. Don't hesitate next time to check the website of the hotel where you want to book a room. You could easily see if there is a restaurant or not. I just sent you your invoice, we are sorry if you had to wait a little bit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

Four star rated rooms

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Midz Business - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and spacious rooms. Easy checkin. Staff are quite welcoming. The continental breakfast can be a bit more improved(same dish on all days).

Dear M. P., We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. First, we are sorry about the milk in our room. Did you come to the reception to tell our staff ? I hope that they changed it very fast. It is the first time that we heard about this problem and we thank you to inform us. We are sorry that you expected to have differents dishes at breakfast. Be assured that your comment is taking seriously. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good brekky. Overall great service. Only downside is there was no slippers and only 1 bottle of water for a 4 night stay is very cheap.

Dear M. Khaw, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Be assured that your comments are taking seriously, it help to improve us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

EXCELLENT

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

PARFAIT

Cher Monsieur H., Un grand merci pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. Nous sommes enchanté·es d'apprendre que vous avez autant apprécié votre séjour ! Votre satisfaction est pour nous la plus belle des récompenses. Nous espérons sincèrement pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau, tout en espérant que votre future visite soit aussi parfaite que la précédente ! Dans cette attente, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Très sincèrement, Toute l'équipe du Novotel Suites Vélizy
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not much to say. Arrived at midnight and checked out at 7am.

Dear M. H., We would like to thank you to take time to answer our survey, even if you just spent few hours in our establishment. We hope that you spent a nice night and to see you again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

Dated

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 25/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room is showing some wear

Dear M. B., We are sorry to know that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

Decent hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Zee Business - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Decent hotel for your business trips

Dear M. Zilvinas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

Needs modernisation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Colin M. Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is very basic and could do with modernisation. The room was however acceptable

Dear M. M., We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your room, be assured that all comments are taking seriously. We hope to welcome you again in our establishment. Thank you again for sharing your experience Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team

Nice Environment

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sharon Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The environment was quite, nice and clean it made it a very relaxing experience. We were pleased and thankful for the continuous support from the receptionist. The hotel creates a very sweet and safe environment. We was a bit uncomfortable for us was that we were sick and the cleaner kept on insisting that she should clean the room and change the bed sheets even if I was sleeping in bed with fever. Also needs to improve the breakfast service especially on very busy days because we happened to go and we did not find bowls, cuttlery or bread. But over all it was a nice experience and we enjoyed our stay.

Dear Mrs B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, we are sorry if our cleaning lady gave you this impression to force you, for the cleaning. Normaly, if you put the "do not disturb" sign, they don't knock on the door and leave the customer alone. We will see what happened for your case and we would like to apologize to you for that. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Vélizy's team
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ma Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

pleasant stay

Dear Mrs B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in our establishment. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

Sympa

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 12/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sympa

Cher Monsieur B., Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. C'est toujours un grand plaisir de vous accueillir et nous sommes ravi·es d'apprendre que le plaisir est réciproque. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en nos sentiments les meilleurs. Très sincèrement, Toute l'équipe du Novotel Suites Vélizy

Comfortable stay in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Dr I. N. Families - 08/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice welcome when arriving and charming man on reception when I left.

Dear M. N., We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Paris Vélizy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, All Novotel Suites Velizy's team

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in velizy villacoublay