Novotel London Tower Bridge Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 16,453 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel London Tower Bridge
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • 203 modern guest rooms with connecting rooms available

  • In central London with easy access to tourist attractions

  • Sauna and Hammam to relax after a day of sightseeing

  • Facilities for disabled guests and parking only 5 minutes away

  • Hotel Bar & Restaurant with European cuisine

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel London Tower Bridge

10 Pepys Street
EC3N 2NR london
united kingdom

Fax: (+44)20/72656060

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BY BUS:  15 Tower Hill

  • TOWER GATEWAY STATION:  DLR Tower Gateway

  • TOWER HILL TUBE STATION:  District/Circle Tower Hill

  • By plane

    GATWICK At 60km / 37.5 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 60km / 37.5 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY APT At 8km / 5 miles

  • By boat

    DOVER At 100km / 62.14 miles

  • By train

    FENCHURCH STREET At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    LONDON BRIDGE At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By train

    LONDON ST PANCRAS At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS:51.510794, -0.077606

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

KEEPERS KITCHEN & BAR

Eat, Drink & unwind morning, noon & night at the Keepers Kitchen & Bar. Soak up the atmosphere and experience a twist on traditional British cuisine with an imaginative menu that also includes actual honey collected from a hive on the hotel's roof.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 8

  • Maximum size: 90

  • Maximum capacity: 90 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 45 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Tower Bridge

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

16,453 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

3,630 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Brilliant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alethea P. Friends - 11/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Another outstanding stay. The hotel was very accommodating providing a shower chair in my accessible room. All staff were so polite from reception to the restaurant for breakfast. We love staying here and additional bonus of having disabled parking right in front of the hotel.

Dear Mrs P., Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Comfortable Clean and Great Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jack Families - 10/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay at your hotel. The staff were very polite and the room and location were fantastic. Look forward to staying again.

Dear Mr E., Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Andrew J. M. Families - 09/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

the hotel and staff were all fine however housekeeping when called for a problem were disgusting

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Emma Couples - 09/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Brilliant no problems

Dear Mrs D., Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Unbeatable location, nice hotel, friendly/relaxed vibe

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S V. Couples - 08/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

We arrived late after flying in from Germany. Appreciated the smooth check in process for after-hours. Nice decor in lobby, stylish and inviting. Hotel clean and sparkling throughout. Very nice room. Just one small gripe - I stayed here a few times in 2014/2015 and the beds were more comfortable at that time. Bed was fine on this visit, but I remember them being extra comfy during last visits. VFM was excellent inc the breakfast rate. Breakfast room very nice, fair choice of foods, coffee very good. All staff members we dealt with were friendly and welcoming, it’s the service I expect from Accor and I wasn’t disappointed in any way. Location of the hotel is unbeatable. 5 mins walk to Tower Bridge itself and even less from the tube and DLR stations. Fenchurch St literally one min walk. Lots of eateries for eating in/out nearby, as well as a restaurant located inside the hotel. Highly recommend and definitely would stay here again.

Dear Mrs Samantha, Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Emily Couples - 08/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean and amazing breakfast! Well located and very friendly service.

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Great hotel, well located.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Conor Families - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely stay. Family trip.

Dear Mr F., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mit Families - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

great staff, efficient, good standard

Dear Mr Soni, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

well located, quiet room , excellen staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dr. A. S. Business - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

One of the best choices,

Dear mr S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Good location staff friendly all clean it was nice

Customer review rating 4.0/5

H. Families - 06/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

The only reason I gave 8 is because the bathroom have no lock so if you have kids that can open the door and let them self in is not ideal

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Well located, friendly, clean and comfortable.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Asha B. Families - 04/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Yet again we had a great stay! Lovely room, friendly staff and tasty breakfast.

Dear Mrs B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Tower Bridge. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Enjoyed our stay, good service.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Richard L. Families - 04/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

everything we would expect. staff extremely helpful.

Dear Mr L., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Lovely Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J19 Couples - 04/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great time, cozy room, good location and decent breakfast. Staff was very lovely, and good service.

Dear Jasveen, Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 02/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyable three night mini break. Great staff providing a good atmosphere.

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Tower Bridge. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Great location, modern and clean facilities, helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Yannis Families - 01/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for one night having two rooms since we were 5 of us. The Novotel at Tower Bridge is a nice modern hotel with everything one would expect from the brand. The service from the staff is generally good. In one of the rooms the shower drain was not working properly and we had to only use the shower in the second room. I reported this issue the evening we arrived but there were no maintenance staff available to fix it... Lastly, the breakfast could have been of much better quality. The selection was not abd for the price bu the actual quality was below the Novotel expectations.

Dear Mr V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Tower Bridge. I am sorry to hear that you had some issue in your room, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Excellent hotel and service!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Llew V. Families - 27/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived early with family. They were able to check us in, which was great news. They provided a connecting room for the in-law and prepared the sofa bed for the kids. The front desk provided excellent service that would be expected at a 5-star hotel. The stay was excellent. Hotel is modern and clean. Short walk to Tower Bridge. Recommend having a meal at the Ivy on the other side of the bridge. Returning back to the hotel we found a chocolate Santa and a Christmas sweets on the kids beds, a very nice surprise from the hotel. I would like to thank Alex on front desk for providing this excellent service. Definitely visit again.

well located good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

E U. Solo - 26/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

room was excellent bed comfortable and bathroom too very clean breakfast was very good reception and staff courteous and helpful

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Charlene R. Families - 26/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice clean and welcoming hotel

Dear Charlene, Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Excellent Stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ronan Families - 25/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was well located, right beside the Tower Hill Tube Station, and very near Aldgate and Tower Gateway stations. People at Reception were very warm and friendly. Rooms are tidy.

Dear Ronan, Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! At Novotel Tower Bridge we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Giada Melegoni Guest Relations

Holiday

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

bevandmikehurn 15/11/2021 TripAdvisor review

We had a wonderful time very pleasant staff beautiful room with beautiful view of the Tower. Very clean and very close to lovely shops with good accessibility to every to underground and beautiful walk along the Thames.

Dear bevandmikehurn, Thank you for your review and feedback which is gratefully received. We are delighted you had a wonderful time during your stay with us and it is our hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, David Hayden General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london