Informacja

Hotel Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 2 512

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Zobacz na mapie
+ 19 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Resort over Porto Giunco, one of the best beaches in South Sardinia

  • Our resort has obtained the Allsafe label by SGS.

  • Tennis, golf, beach volleyball, paddle yoga, coaching - but also many activities for children

  • Treat yourself to a relaxing break in our marine Thalassa sea & spa

  • Island tours, jeeps, quadbikes, horseback riding, trips to ancient sites

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking hotelowy
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Usługi dla dzieci
  • Klimatyzacja
  • ELMAS CAGLIARI Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Maszyna do czyszczenia obuwia
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum talasoterapii (w pobliżu) Płatne usługi
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Usługi dla dzieci
  • Otwarty kort tenisowy Płatne usługi
  • Sporty wodne i plażowe
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 3
  • Liczba barów: 4
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 5
  • Centrum biznesowe
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

viale dei Ginepri 3
SARDEGNA
09049 villasimius
włochy

Tel: +3907079791

Faks: (+39)070797285

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    ELMAS CAGLIARI W 55km / 34,18 mil - Płatne transport

  • Łodzią

    Cagliari W 50km / 31,25 mil

  • Helikopterem

    Cagliari W 60km / 37,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:39.121271, 9.516478

Nasze pokoje

Our 275 rooms and suites all have either a garden view, a mountain view or overlook the bay, with private terrace or balcony. All feature some comfort amenities for a stay in our resort

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, garden side

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, bay side

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Widoki: Widok na zatokę *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Single Size Bed, garden side

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, garden side

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Single Size Bed, garden side

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, garden side

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, bay side

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Widok na zatokę *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 sofa bed, bay side

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Widoki: Widok na zatokę *
  • Zalety obiektu: Balkon *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, bay side

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Widoki: Widok na zatokę *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Single Size Bed, bay side

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Widoki: Widok na zatokę *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Nasze restauracje i bary

IL MEDITERRANEO

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Lunch menu.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

I GINEPRI

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Śródziemnomorska

all meals are charged as extras.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

LA VERANDA

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

The half board accommodation includes the breakfast and the dinner- buffet by this restaurant. We propose a different theme every evening. Drinks are not included

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

BEACH BAR

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

LOBBY BAR

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

POOL BAR

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

VIP CLUB

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Nasza oferta w zakresie thalasso i spa

The Thalassotherapy Institute offers a vast range of programs and treatments to choose from, giving you total freedom to enjoy the treatments that suit you best.

Odwiedź stronę Thalassa Sea & Spa

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 5

  • Maks. rozmiar: 360 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 350 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 2 512

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 100

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Pool and Beach area top - service flop

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Birgit_Cathrin Friends getaway - 17/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Welcome was very good. Beach and strand area fantastic. Showers are also available if you Check out but stay some hours longer due to the late flight back - Rooms very noisy but clean ! Service in the restaurant was very poor and the drinks are too expensive -

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I’m glad to read that you appreciated the pool and our beautiful beach. It is with regret that I read your comment, and I would like to clarify some points also for the benefit of those who read and do not know our resort. I am sorry to learn about the soundproofing in your room, I would like to inform you that we started a renovation plan and we are taking action to improve it too. I would like to point out that all our prices are in line with the local market and fully justified by the quality of the product. We appreciate you shared your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Continue to improve all the aspects

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Momokichiboo Couples - 02/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our 5th stay.As last year,we could enjoy variety of foods offeared at the buffet .Believe one of the best buffet.Staffs here are all friendly,smiling and helpfull.Especially Front Desk team was very helpfull. we are very certain to come back.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is a pleasure to learn that you always have an enjoyable experience with us. We make all our passion in our job to ensure the best service and your feedback is a great source of encouragement to all my team. I'll not miss to share your words with all of them. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Rude and respectless reception staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

stefan676 Couples - 13/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Dear Accor Team, By mistake I booked for 1x Person instead of 2 persons as I traveled together with my wife. At the check-in I agreed to pay up for my wife and reception staff tried to increase my price from EUR 320 to Eur 580 (one room/ per night!!). I argued that at Accor hotels you usually pay around 30% extra for a second person and not nearly 100% more. And if I must pay double then I should get two rooms and not only one! The reception just snubbed me that I can check online if I don't believe the price is correct! I checked online and showed the reception staff an example of beginning of August (1x person EUR 320 or 2x person EUR 460). The reception just smirked at me and said: "Now we have July(!) and not August." I replied: "How I can find a July price as the website shows fully booked?!?" The reception just rolled her eyes and replied that she cannot help me then and I must pay up the price as quoted by her. Me and my wife became very upset by this respect-less behavior and asked her: a) Please try to be not that arrogant... b) I would like to talk with the hotel manager. Just after 2 minutes appeared the reception manager and apologized that his staff made a mistake and the price is certainly not double if a second person (my wife) will be added. He offered a price of EUR 480 per room / per night which is similar as shown on the Accor website. This I accepted and the problem was solved. However, even the problem was solved by the management immediately, our holiday mood was very down. If you spend more than EUR 1,000 in a hotel for two nights and will be treated like that for the check-in, you do not feel welcomed. Furthermore, the respect-less, snappish and unprofessional reception lady gives me the impression that the management has no good skills in choosing the right staff for their front desk or the management provides an inadequate training. As an international businessman staying with Accor hotels since 2013, spending in average EUR 10,000 in Accor hotels per year, holding a Accor Platinum card for several years........This was my first and very worst experience I ever had at a Accor Hotel all around the world. Pullman Sardinia - Never again! (However, I also must admit that all the other staff (apart of this reception lady) did a good job!) I recommend Sofitel (by Accor), Hyatt or Shangri La Hotels. Always trouble free and wonderful holiday memories. Sincerely S. Tischler

Dear guest, I thank you for the time dedicated to this review on Tripadvisor and for your comments following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am so sorry to read that your experience did not answer your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have met at the check in time with one of our receptionist. At Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have immediately investigated through our Revenue Manager, Nicola who explained me that he has immediately taken in consideration your complaint offering you the assistance you needed, rectifying the rate wrongly communicated by the receptionist and offering you all our attention as a prestigious Platinum guest. Nicola has presented his most sincere apologies and has admitted the mistake. You can be sure that this kind of inconvenience is absolutely not a true image of our quality of service and I send you once again my apologies. I’m pleased to read that you have appreciated the staff of our hotel, the fact that we have solved the problem and that you have also enjoyed your stay even if it has begun not in a perfect way. Our Manager has immediately recognized you as a Platinum member offer you a VIP welcome and a late checkout. I do hope you have enjoyed these gestures as a special Accor guest. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I do hope that you could offer us the chance to welcome you once again trying to regain your trust. Best regards, Patrick Recasens

excellent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bettina J Couples - 21/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every single moment, very friendly staff, fine food, clean rooms, attentive service and a beautiful beach. We can highly recommend Pullman Timi Ama and will certainly be back.

Dear guest, We thank you so much for the time dedicated to this review. I'm delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager

Much less variety of seafood at dinner buffets this year

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mickyt834 Couples - 01/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed in Pullman Timi Ama 11 nights from Sep.17 to Sep.28 (Room 3208). This was my forth stay in the hotel and the second for my wife so we could compare. Pros: 1. Great hotel location with close access to Cagliari airport and Villasimius (small town definitely worth visiting!).2. Lovely beach with white sand. The hotel management was kind to provide us with the first line beach lounges (instead of room upgrade to me as a platinum member as the hotel was fully booked) which my wife enjoyed a lot.3. Friendly and helpful staff in the reception, restaurants, tourist center, Agora desk – always greeting guests with a smile. Nothing was a trouble for them – e.g. to find a nearby store to urgently repair broken iPhone, to arrange a tour to Cagliari etc. Sole and Ariana are the dancing stars, friendly and easy-going. Natalia was of great help with booking the shuttle and Olesya does excellent job as a Russian-speaking hostess. Cons: 1. Dinner buffet choice of seafood was a lot worse this year. Generally, it is getting worse year by year. Neither lobsters not omars, king prawns at the best and generally less dishes as compared to last September (We made photos what was offered on the tables previous years and now). HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT as this is the main reason why we keep choosing Timi Ama hotel. At the same time, the hotel raises their rates at the beginning of every year, which is not fair. 2. Poor room service or hotel economy? Even we always tipped the housekeeping, the toiletries and coffee capsules were not replenished the following day throughout the week. Our complaints at reception helped to solve the problem.3. We could only see TWO different theme evening shows at the amphitheater during our 11 night’s stay, which was less than in the previous years. The show due on Monday, September 24, was just cancelled to our great disappointment on one of our final days, most likely because the hotel was not so full with guests that week. Overall, we would rate this year stay as enjoyable but current price-quality ratio (mainly in terms of seafood dinner buffet!) will most likely make us search for another summer vacation place next year…

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your last stay and for your loyalty to our hotel. I’m so grateful for your kind appreciations regarding our hotel location, the beach, our friendly and helping staff in all departments and outlets. Rest assured that your compliments has immediately been shared with the rest of my team, particularly with the staff you personally wanted to thank - namely Sole, Arianna, Natalia and Olesya. I regret that, due to the fact that the hotel was full, we weren’t able to offer you a room upgrade as required by your LCAH Platinum status, but I’m happy to read that you appreciated our gesture of providing you with front row beach mattresses instead, which are normally sold for 70 € a day. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn that you also detected several drawbacks during your stay. First of all, I am at once sorry and surprised to read that you found our choice of seafood at the dinner buffet worsened compared to last year. As it is normal, year after year we make some changes in the menu, but the proportion between seafood, meat or vegetarian dishes remains unchanged. So, on a weekly basis, you will find for example steamed prawn, crab tartare with avocado, prawn tails with cucumber, grilled prawn, Catalan-style spiny lobster, Dublin bay prawn with pea cream, oysters and several other specialties (based on the fish of the day available). Regarding your remark on room rates, I would like to inform you that that our rates are absolutely consistent with those of other 5-star resorts in our area. For more precision, rates have risen by 3% on average compared to last year. These are simply the rules of the market. Anyway, I would also like to emphasize that these annual increases are justified by all the improvements and additional services offered (e.g. beach bag, flip-flops, complimentary water in the rooms, better quality of bed linen and towels, etc). That said, I think I also clarified that no economy was done on room amenities. I’m sorry that there was little attention from our chambermaid in the daily replenishments of the toiletries and coffee capsules in your room. Believe me, this was an exception to our normal practices and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Finally, with regard to your comment on the evening entertainment, as far as I know it’s not possible that there were only two shows at the amphitheater during 11 days. In fact, our Entertainment & Lifestyle Manager confirms that there were 4 different stage shows (on the 17th – 20th – 23rd – 27th) and the number of this typology of performances has definitely not changed compared to last year. Furthermore, on September 24th no show was scheduled in the amphitheater. On the program there was a Latin theme evening at the pool bar. I would also like to clarify that the shows are not scheduled according to the hotel occupancy rate and when the shows are unfortunately canceled, it is only because of bad weather conditions. Convinced as we are that there is always room for improvement, we would like to thank you once again for sharing your precious feedback. I'm really sorry that your stay didn’t meet your expectations in full, up to the point that you are considering another destination for your next summer holiday. I sincerely hope that you will change your mind and that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Patrick Recasens

Nice place to relax and swim

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Gegebru Couples - 24/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A very nice place, with a swimming pool and the sea. A big hotel but extremely well built, so that you are not bothered by neighbours. Nice service with people able to express themselves in several languages. Good local and international food. Wine is perfect. If you want to relax go there...but with your cream against the mosqitoes!!!!

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at Pullamn Timi Ama Sardegna.. It is a pleasure read comments like yours, Pullman hotels always try to offer the best service and quality. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and you have found the staff friendly. Hoping to welcome you again in a future stay I take this opportuniyt to offer you y best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

A very special stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

travellingbassist04 Couples - 19/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed at the fabulous Timi Ama for just 3 nights. The rather unusual driveway leads up to a hidden gem! The welcome at the award festooned doorway was sincere and the check-in was fun. We were late as our flight had been delayed so the restaurant had been held open for us which we were grateful for except that the waiter with his tattooed neck made it very clear that he wished he wasn't there. That was a pity. otherwise everything else was great - the room, the beach, the facilities, the minibus to Villasimius, the walk to the Torre and not least of all, the complimentary wine to celebrate our anniversary! We hope to return one day.

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, I am sorry to know that the waiter give you the impression that he wished he wasn't there, but I can ussure you that is not that the case. The Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna hotel Always tries to offer the best service and quality, be assured that your relevant comment will provide valuable support to all of the staff. My team and I are really thankful for your kind words that are a true reward for the effort we put every day in our profession, as we strive continuously to reach excellence. Hoping to welcome you again in a future stay, I take this opportunity to offer you my best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Fantastic holidays!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

trigon2000 Couples - 01/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Thank you very much Pullman team for the increadible time! The best buffet breakfast and dinner (half board) option I have ever experienced. Oysters, lobsters, steaks you name it. Fantastic beach and great service all together. Definitely back next year.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is pleasant to receive positive feedback from our contented guests, I am glad that you have appreciated the quality of our food and I was pleased that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. Be assured that your relevant comment will provide valuable support to all of our staff, as we strive continuously to reach excellence. My team and I are really thankful for your kind words that are a true reward for the effort we put every day in our profession. I look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Our 4th stay and the best stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Momokichiboo Couples - 20/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were impressed by the beauty of Sardegnian beach and the quolity of the buffet on our 1st stay about 7 or 8 years ago. At one time,quolity of buffet was downgraded,but now they have the best. They have a very beautiful sandy beach,and vver good choices of the foods over buffet.Further their staffs are very good.Reception:all smiling and helpful.Restaurant:Very good services.Bar staff:My wife coughed a couple of times,then a glass of water from head waiter! Activity staffs:very keen to entertain customers. We wll be back for sure!

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your warm words of appreciation following your recent stay in our hotel and for your loyalty to Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and have appreciated the friendliness of our staff and the quality of our food. We are glad that you have noted the improvement we made and we will forward your kind words to our team who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Great Hotel for a Holiday Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

richardC6543PH Couples - 10/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The renovated rooms are well designed and comfortable.The food is fantastic - as is the beach, the pool, the bars, and the welcoming smile and friendly help from everyone on staff. The nightly entertainment caps all caps that off. If you like lazy days at the beach or pool, good food and wine, and the opportunity for dancing poolside, this hotel has it all. It's definitely not cheap, but for what one gets and the overall ambience, it's worth the money... (We stayed here in June 2018)

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna and thank you for your beautiful words and kind compliments. I am glad that you have appreciated the quality of our food and I was pleased that you found our staff welcoming, friendly and attentive. Be assured that your relevant comment will provide valuable support to all of our staff, as we strive continuously to reach excellence. My team and I are really thankful for your kind words that are a true reward for the effort we put every day in our profession. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Excellent Resort Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Couples - 09/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This Resort Hotel is superb and covers a large area. The half board was lovely and the food for both breakfast and dinner was great. We had lunch once at the Mediterranean and this we both enjoyed. The hotel being big and sprawling made remembering routes around interesting at times. Staff were attentive and helpful. The walk to the beach was pleasant and not far. A shuttle was available. The pool area was clean and tidy, a little deep, but lovely. The only thing I would suggest to improve, would be to update the umbrellas at the dining area.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is pleasant to receive positive feedback from our contented guests. I am glad that you have appreciated the quality of our food and I was pleased that you found our staff welcoming, friendly and attentive. Be assured that your relevant comment will provide valuable support to all of our staff, as we strive continuously to reach excellence. My team and I are really thankful for your kind words that are a true reward for the effort we put every day in our profession. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PaulDummer Couples - 28/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really nice location. Service excellent. Food good. Noise from next room was loud at times – soundproofing needs to be improved between rooms. Hotel should ban smoking during breakfast and in the bar area – in fact, in all public places, including balconies

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is pleasant to receive positive feedback from our guests; I can assure you that smoking is strictly forbidden in the closed spaces, I am sorry to know that the smoke of other guests has annoyed you, but being outside we can not take any measures and we can not forbid other guests to smoke in open spaces. Regarding the rooms, I’d like to inform you that we started renovating them and within a few years all our rooms will be gradually refurbished, also, we are taking action to improve soundproofing. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Wysoki standard i bardzo przyjazny personel

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Marek Pary - 10/10/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel oraz plaża spełniły w 100% moje oczekiwania. Wystarczająco dobre śniadanie oraz bardzo przyjemna restauracja na plaży w dobrym stosunku jakości do ceny. Jako posiadacz karty platinium w programie Accor oczekiwałem wyjątkowej obsługi i nie byłem rozczarowany. Pracownicy recepcji byli bardzo profesjonalni i uprzejmi. Wielkie podziękowania i pochwała dla pani Laura - była bardzo pomocna i przyjacielska. Zrobila wszystko żeby nasz pobyt był udany.

Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Lamia Salah Marketing & Quality Dept. Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Very good impression with some exceptions

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mickyt834 Couples - 02/10/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was my third stay in Pullman Timi Ama and the first one with my wife. During our stay I resumed all my good memories from the previous stay regarding excellent location of the hotel, services, amenities, beach and similar. Timi Ama impressed a lot my wife as well. She tried to use and to test as many sport facilities as she could and stayed satisfied with most of them. Below our observed pros and cons: Pros: 1. Due to my LeClub Accorhotels Platinum status a room upgrade to excellent fresh look executive one with sea view. 2. Overall friendly staff who always say hello and smile to you (with exception). We would like to specially emphasize Ginerpi restraint administrator Vasiliy who can find an approach to any visitor and to solve any problem with meal. You should keep such a high professional here and similar ones on all positions in the hotel. 3. Various thematic dinners in the restaurant (with the remark in cons). 4. My wife participation in 4 days complimentary for her wellness program with Sarah Hoey, fitness ambassador for the Pullman hotels & resorts. The only thing we would be extremely grateful for - if the hotel administration could kindly send the link to the pictures done during the fitness program (as promised by Ms Lamia Salah). In addition, the sport animation team (Ariana and Serjio) were an absolute pleasure to work with, always helpful and very positive, not to say highly professional. Cons: 1. Comparing with my 2014 and 2015 experience thematic dinners now contain much less sea food variety. I would even say that Thursday and Friday dinners are quite poor comparing with Saturday, Sunday and Monday. 2. The principal administrator in hotel restaurant Zoo seems disliking Russian and emphasizes it in emphatic manner. He warmly greets all others but takes off the glance and misses greeting Russians. Initially we thought it was a mistake but then talked to other Russian couples - they shared the same impression on this person. 3. Beach guy Luca who loves dressing up into woman cloth is very annoying. 4. Bathrobes and towels in room 2230 are very dated and scratch skin. 5. Absence of any Nespresso capsules in hotel stock except Ristretto Decaffinato for guests rooms. To sum up. Will we return to the hotel? Definitely yes! But some improvements are needed.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property following your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. We are glad to learn that your experience was overall good and we would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation regarding the location, the services, the amenities, the general helpfulness and friendliness of our staff (your special plaudits to Vasiliy, Sergio and Arianna have been promptly transmitted!), the varied food served at the buffet. We are also happy that your wife was satisfied with the various sports facilities and appreciated the complimentary Wellness & Fitness Experience with the Pullman wellness coach and renowned nutritionist Sarah Hoey (by now, you should have received the link with the pictures from Lamia!). As for the cons you highlighted on your comment, please allow me to specify the following: regarding the thematic dinners at the buffet restaurant, we regret that you noticed less variety of sea food with respect to 2014 and 2015 and that you had the perception that some themed buffets were poorer than others. I can assure you that year after year it is our purpose to vary our menu trying to keep the same wide choice so appreciated by our loyal guests. Anyway, this comment has been transmitted to our Chef who will definitely take it into account for 2018 programming. As for the impression you had on the behavior of Mr Zou, I would like to reassure you that this was just a wrong impression. Neither him nor anyone else in our staff dislike the Russians. For us all guests are on the same level and we refuse any discrimination based on their origins. Also, we are sorry that you found our beach guy Luca annoying. Generally we receive positive comments on him, the majority of guests proving to find him very pleasant and funny with his disguises and jokes. Of course, one cannot please everyone! Finally, as for the drawbacks reported on the room amenities, unfortunately we have to admit that for a few days we were out of stock on coffee capsules as our Nespresso supplier mistakenly shipped our last order to another hotel. We apologize for this inconvenience. As for the towels and bathrobes that you found dated and scratchy, we’ll transmit this comment to our external laundry and ask them to pay more attention to this aspect. Thank you once again for your detailed review. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you even better in the near future. Kindest regards, Patrick Recasens

Way below five stars

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Daniar R Couples - 04/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First of all, I would like to appreciate the services provided, as well as, the stress free aproach from the team at the reception. In six days at the hotel, I have seen/heard many requests, complaints, questions from various guests. And each lady at the reception provided best possible solutions within their competencies. We stayed in room 4140 and were not able to sleep due to lack of noise isolaton (one can hear everything of what is happening in the hall and at the reception starting from 6 am). The lady at the reception, reacted quickly and change our room at the end of the floor, which was helpful. Rooms: The rooms are cleaned two times a day (before lunch and late afternoon). BUT also.... the rooms are very, very small, we actually had to fight the ants in our bed, the sheets were not changed once in six days (!!), one can hear everything of what is going on in the hall as well as a floor above (or your neighbours next door), AC did not work properly and produced a weired smell when was on. Food: Overpriced and very average. Sometimes, we felt that it is like playing a "lottery" with restaurants in Pullman, some evenings were very tasty and others were terrible. At some point, we smply decided to eat out in city which was not bad when you find a good restaurant (example: Arcada (sorry if misspelled). The buffet at the hotel offers some good selection of dishes, but again, really depends on how lucky you are with the quality. Restaurant " I Ginperi" did not meet my expectations, although the prices are high. The fish is "ok", the meat is not good at all - went there two times, not including lunch. Beach & Sea/pool: Excellent! Always enough space! Language & Service : a small topic, however, a significant one in day-2-day life within the hotel. Some employees (not considering reception here), were not always friendly and service oriented. Plain simple. Some waiters did not understand English, so the food/drinks which were ordered were not correct. So, at some point we stopped arguing and ate our 3 portions of French freis, although ordered 2. In general, the location is great, but the quality of the hotel is 100% not 5*. Regards,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. Firstly, I would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation regarding the good approach and responsiveness of our staff at the reception. I’m happy to read that you were satisfied with the solution to move to a room at the end of the corridor to avoid noise coming from the lobby. In both cases, you stayed in a classic non-renewed room. I’m sorry to read that you were disappointed by its size. These rooms have an area of 20 square meters as stated on all our media. Regarding the acoustic isolation, I would like to inform you that a major room renovation is underway (we have about ninety renovated rooms to date) with a remarkable improvement in this respect. I trust you’ll keep this information in mind for a possible future stay. I'm sorry that you didn’t inform the reception about the other two inconveniences occurred inside your room. As was the case for the room move, the timely intervention of our housekeeper and maintenance team would have solved both problems in a very short time. As for the ants, allow me to clarify that being your room located on the first floor and directly on the garden, unfortunately it may happen that some kind of insects come in when the door window is open. Regarding the weird smell produced by the AC, this could be due to filters that were to be replaced. Following a check however, I can ensure you that the air conditioning works properly in that room. Regarding your comments on the fact that the sheets wouldn’t have been changed once in six days, I’m sorry to contradict you but actually from the work sheets of our maids it turns out that the sheets have been completely changed on the 3rd day of your stay. For your information, as part of our commitment to positive and sustainable hospitality, we invite our guests to reuse linens to limit waste of water and energy. As per our standards, sheets are changed every 3 days unless express wish of the guest to change them more often. As you certainly have noticed, there was a specific collateral inside your room inviting you to place it on the pillow whenever you wished your bed linens to be changed. I find your comments about the quality of food at the restaurants very strange. As for the buffet, the only thing that changes is the theme (we have 14 different themed evenings featuring dishes of culinary traditions from all over the world) but not the quality as the raw material used is always the same cooked by the same chefs! Perhaps some of the themes were more of your liking than others? Finally, I’m so disappointed to learn that you found that some of our staff were not always friendly and service oriented. During their onboarding process, all new employees receive a lot of input regarding how to make each guest feel welcome and cared. In addition, each member of our team speaks at least one foreign language, that in the vast majority of cases is English of course. I'm surprised that several food/drink orders were not correct, I apologize but would tend to exclude it was a matter of linguistic incomprehension. At the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. That’s why feedback from our guests is vitally important to us since meeting your expectations is our top priority. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kindest regards, Patrick Recasens

Always Beautiful Beach & Nice Dinner

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Momokichiboo Couples - 05/09/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our 3rd visit to the Hotel.Without a car,this is a bit difficult place to visit,but it worth. White sandly beach & very clear water are the main reasons why we visit.Also a Buffet Dinner is a fun.The Hotel seems to be working very hard,not to let Guests bored with the foods.They offer,something different every night,so it is a fun.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback therefore I will share your comments with our Staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you for your next stay in our Hotel. Best regards, Patrick Recasens

Wonderful stay in an amazing hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

twiseley Family - 26/05/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We spent four amazing days at the hotel. It was a highlight for my family of a year in Italy. The service was among the best I've seen at any hotel. The hotel creates a festive and service oriented environment.

Dear guest, Thank you for writing such a beautiful review after your stay with us at Pullman Timi ama Sardegna. I am extremely pleased to read that we have been able to make this first experience a memorable one. I am glad to read you have appreciated the location of the hotel and also liked our services. It is always pleasant to receive positive feedback from our contented guests. Be assured that your relevant comments will provide valuable support to all of our staff. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of quality service delivery we are renowned for and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. We sincerely all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Recasens

Amazing hotel with huge disappointmebts

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

markhDidcot Family - 07/05/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

An amazing location but this hotel has the potential to be truly amazing yet is an enormous disappointment. The swimming pool is just bizarre. It has a very shallow area of a few cm of water around the edge then drops in one step to 1.4m so no adult can stand in the pool. Obviously, it then pretty much prohibits any children using it. Bizarre. Secondly, the staff are just not trained and focused on good quality customer service. They aren't rude and often try to help but most requests seem a total surprise, take ages to achieve and one just expects a luxury hotel to have staff who ca anticipate customers needs. As an example, every time I entered the restaurant with my two year old daughter we were kept waiting for 4-5 minutes each breakfast, lunch and dinner. We weren't the only family with small children so it didn't take a rocket scientist to maybe have set a few tables up in advance with a highchair rather than look so surprised! Our final experience of trying to buy an item from the pool shop after we'd checked out totally flumuxed staff who wouldn't take cash. The hotel needs to seriously consider how it can address poor customer service!

Dear markhDidcot, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Regarding the reception at the restaurant, we are sorry to know that you did have to wait and this several times. We have forwarded your comments to the relevant heads of department, who have considered your remarks. Regarding the services of the hotel, all of our teams are trained to respond to all questions of our guests and we are sincerely sorry to know that some of our employees have failed to learn. I forwarded your comments and can ensure that the necessary remedial action will be undertaken. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Patrick Recasens

Great and fun resort

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AouniBaba Family - 30/09/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The resort is fun and amazing. The people are very friendly, the food is very good and the variety is wide, the activities are so much fun, the pool is huge, and the beach is very clean. However the only issue is that the rooms need renovation and better air conditioning.

Timi Ama stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

pof642014 Couples - 30/09/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We thought the room rate for our garden view room was very expensive for the standard of the room which was very much in much need of a refurbishment, the bathroom was tired and the beds were very uncomfortable. The air conditioning was ineffectual and the hotel were unable to provide a fan to compensate. There was loud music from the amphitheatre every evening which echoed around the hotel and made it very difficult to hold conversations in the balcony bar. The hotel is down an unlit dirt track and so walking to and from the hotel in the evening was impossible and hotel were unable to provide a torch when we asked for one.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor