Mercure Hotel Dortmund City 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 1,809 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Mercure Hotel Dortmund City
地図で見る
+ 6 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Good transport connections

  • 特典 2

  • Direct metro links to the exhibition center and stadium

  • Westenhellweg shopping area, Thier-Galerie mall and Christmas market within walking distance

  • Advantage 5

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 公共の屋内駐車場 (周辺) 有料サービス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • 靴磨き機
  • 両替
ケータリング
  • 朝食
  • バー1軒
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 足こぎボート (周辺)
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ

ホテル所在地

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Kampstraße 35-37
44137 dortmund
ドイツ

電話番号: +4923158970

ファックス: (+49)231/5897222

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • U41 U43 U44 :  U41 U43 U44 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • U45 U47 U49 :  U45 U47 U49 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • 飛行機で

    DORTMUND FLUGHAFEN 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    DUESSELDORF FLUGHAFEN 65km / 40.39 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF DORTMUND 0.3km / 0.19 マイル

GPS:51.515096, 7.463358

当ホテルの客室

Sleep well at the heart of the Westphalian metropolis: 3-star Mercure Hotel Dortmund City offers Standard rooms with single / double beds, spacious Superior rooms with two single beds and Privilege rooms with a double bed. All 82 rooms have free Wi-Fi and a DSL connection. A child up to the age of 12 stays overnight in your room free of charge. Your pet is welcome for a fee of 15 EUR per night.

レストランとバー

LOBBY BAR

非契約写真

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

お客さまの口コミ
Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

1,809 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

497 件のレビュー

まあまあ。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

No N. カップル - 14/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

Mercureとしては下位な雰囲気だが不思議に快適。

Hotel in the right place

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

young872019 Family - 31/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My wife has reduced mobility, so it was brilliant to have a room with both a 'normal' and a disabled shower room, otherwise she would have found it very difficult to climb over the side to use the shower over the bath. We were here from England for a family occasion, but shopping was also on the list. For this the location is excellent. Slightly odd having an hotel that starts on floor 3, but the staff were most helpful in seeing to our special needs. Happy to recommend.

Dear young872019, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City und for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we appreciated having you as our guests. I would like to apologize to you for the challenge in the entrance area, the construction area blocked our entrance for people with reduced mobility exactly during your stay. We are really sorry for that. Thanks a lot for your feedback, it will serve as a motivation to our team. For the future we wish you the best travels to amazing locations and we hope to have you as our guests again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Couples - 22/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Unfortunately the front of the hotel is being renovated, which impacted our visit slightly. The hotel is very convenient for the city centre. Parking (and finding the car park) was a little challenge first time due to the road works in the vicinity. Service and room was fine.

Dear Q4961EHpaulm, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. The owner of the property informed us that the construction site in front of the building shall be finished in 11.2019. I am sorry for not beeing able to promise this, but we look really forward to it. If you visit Dortmund once more we can recommend the parking lot "Parken am Freistuhl" in the street am Freistuhl. It is located in the next street of the hotel and we are able to open the public parking lot 24/7 for hotel guests. Just ring the bell at the entrance of the garage. We hope to host you as our guests again and until then we wish you the best travels to amazing locations. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Optimal Business Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Guide16677153867 Business - 14/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This Hotel is optimal for business trips. The personal is fantastic. The Hotel is very clean. The only negativ thing is, --> the work in the 2nd floor and outside, but this will be only temporär. But the general overview is very good to excellent.

Dear Guide, thank you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback. We wish you nice travels in the future, if you visit Dortmund once more we will be glad to host you again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Great City centre location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Brad G Business - 17/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice hotel in a great location for the city centre and train station, however try not to get a room facing the back as there is a rather noisy bar and if you are there for work like i was getting up at 6am when the bar is going until 2am is not fun. Also why are there no power sockets near the bed?

rien

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Chrispon Business - 04/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Only the main door of the hotel is difficult to found. The receptioniste she was perfect and very nice. I have nothing more to tell but they wanted 200 signs. the hotel didn't have any restaurant and i didn't take any breakfeast.

Dear Chrispon, thank you very much for visiting our Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback, still we appreciate every feedback and a criticism too. It helps us to improve our service for you and all other guests. What can I say, we are germans, german law is difficult, really sorry for the 200 signs. Hope you enyojed your stay as much as the rating says, we wish you nice travels in the future with amazing locations and if you visit Dortmund again we will be glad to host you once more. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Weekend stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

bradgreen2018 Business - 30/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms.Great location for the city centre, i was there on business at the football stadium and an easy 10 min cab ride.Plenty of restaurants close by and a 2 min walk to the train station.Only downside is the building below is empty and bit of a building site.

Dear bradgreen2018, thnak you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is always a pleasure to exceed the guests expectations, that is what my team is aiming for every day. We really hope the landlord will finish the building site in the ground floor and we look forward to the improvement for you and all our future guests. Have nice travels in the future and we will be glad to host you if you visit Dortmund again. best regards your Mercure Dortmund City Team

アクセス抜群

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Youkirin 一人 - 29/12/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

3泊利用しました。初日は地図を見ながら中央駅から歩きましたが、行ってみたらUーbahnの入り口が目の前で、2日目以降はそこから各所に移動しました。部屋も広く、バスタブも付いてたため、とてもゆったりとバスタイムを楽しめました。朝食もつけてありましたが、種類が豊富でした。クリスマスの後に宿泊したのですが、すぐ近くでクリスマスマルクトが行われていました。帰りの心配なく安全に楽しむことも良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Dear Kazuyo S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Kühn General Manager Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Mercure Dortmund City

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

PeNor Business - 11/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is very convenient to the main railway station and when the renovations to the building in which the hotel is located, will be very pleasant. The room was OK and the INternet connection fine. Staff very helpful.

駅近くで利便性は最高

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Japanese T. 一人 - 03/07/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

駅や旧市街にも近くて利便性は最高でした。価格もリーズナブルで、部屋も広めできれいだったのでその点も満足してます。繁華街が近かったのと、土曜日の宿泊だったので、酩酊者がややうるさかったのがわずかにマイナスでした(ホテルのせいではないですが)。

Dear Morikawa M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Kühn General Manager Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Sign board

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

james_wong1968 Business - 20/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have trouble to find the hotel due to poor sign board and especially the old sign board remain there and lead to wrong building, improvement is require otherwise wasting lot of time and energy for nothing!

Good hotel in central location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Chrisewing57 Couples - 08/11/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent location in the centre of Dortmund; 5 minute walk to main shopping area and 40 minute walk from BVB stadium. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Slight mark down for external noise at night which might keep some awake, and for price, which was probably higher than usual because of the BVB v Bayern Munich game that weekend.

Excellent Location - Nice rooms

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

tasosg746 Family - 06/11/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location was excellent (just 100 meters from centre). The room was big and clean. The service was also very good. The only problem was the parking. The hotel does not have a parking space for the customers.

今回がっかりでした

お客さまの声 1.0/5

Am ビジネス - 10/05/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

今回トイレの水が流れない 伝えて一旦治るも直ぐに故障 エレベータはほとんどずっと故障 階段で何回も上がり降り シャワーはお湯が出たりでなかったり 欧州に出るときはACCORグループを中心に使って満足していますが今回はかなり残念な結果でした。

What one expects from Mercure Hotels

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Maarten V Friends getaway - 28/03/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel has a good and friendly service and quality is OK. There is a parking (payed, but that is no issue in my opinion) nearby. In my opinion the hotel offers a good stay in the dense center of Dortmund.

Dear Maarten V, thank you for staying at our hotel during your trip to Dortmund. We appreciate you sharing your travel here with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to have a parking lot direct next to us for all guests arriving by car, and for our hotel guests there is a cooperation so the car is accessible 24/7. We hope to welcome you as our guest again in the future and until then we wish you always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient location, great service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

TundeM15 Business - 15/02/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Confortable room close to city center in Dortmund, great staff, good business rate. The room was really clean, the breakfast was really nice with a wide variety of cold and hot foods, tea and coffe. Reception staff was really friendly with good suggestions on things to see

Dear Tunde M, thank you very much for staying at our place and sharing your stay at tripadvisor with the community. We appreciate your feedback and hare happy to hear that you could enjoy our location, the breakfast and the city. Please travel healthy in the future and we would be happy to welcome you as our guest again. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Our Trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Riojarog Friends getaway - 07/12/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Little difficult to find :) but was given a free upgrade and the room was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. Beds very comfortable and so clean :) the bathroom had a rare bath :) as well as the shower.

Good hotel, great front desk help!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

colm_oshea Business - 22/09/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I had another pleasant stay at the Mercure downtown dortmund. the front desk was very accommodating, gave me an umbrella on a rainy day and helped book my next stay next year. Also when i inquired styaing in amsterdam for anight the front desk helped arrange this. Also i was looking for a good Italian place in town and they recommended Rogoletta - the food was amazing.

Dear colm_oshea, thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for sharing your stay and opinion with the tripadvisor community. We are happy that you could enjoy our central position and our front office team appreciates your feedback. We are looking forward to have you as our guest again. Until then have always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

hertel_karin Family - 04/08/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We are disappointed because we've got no voucher for the car park nearby. Breakfast was enough with god coffee and local bread and a good choise of teas. The people at Check in were very kindly with necessary information.

Dear Karin Hertel, thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your travel to Mercure Hotel Dortmund City here with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry that we could not offer you a voucher for the car park nearby, but due to it is public we don´t have any vouchers for it. Still we recommend parking there because we are able to open the parking lot 24/7. We appreciate that you had a good stay, good breakfast with good coffee and tea choice. Hope that you will visit us again in the near future, until then have a good travel. Best regards, Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday to Dortmund

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

cowboybri Family - 01/08/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Car park was to far away from the hotel, and you have to walk through a nearly abandoned shopping mall. The room stunk of stale cigarette smell. Its not a hotel I would return too very quickly. The location in proximity to the city center is the only plus point to this hotel

Dear cowboybri, thank you for sharing your stay at our hotel with the tripadvisor community. We are sorry that the parking lot in the center and our hotel room did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback will serve as a motivation to our team to improve our services for you and all our guests in the future. We would appreciate to have you as our guest again and wish you a always a good travel in the future. Best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

dortmundのすべてのホテル