Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin Hotel

Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 742 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • A 5 min. walk from the Grande Halle de La Villette, the Zenith and the Philharmonie de Paris

  • 250 meters from public transportation

  • Private parking w/ electric charging station and direct access to hotel.

  • Bar and restaurant with garden - tree-lined terrace

  • ALLSAFE label

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin Hotel

22 Avenue Jean Lolive
93500 PANTIN
France

  • CHATELET-PORTE DE PANTIN:  LIGNE 75 STATION PORTE DE PANTIN

  • HOCHE:  LIGNE 5 STATION HOCHE

  • BY RER:  RER E GARE DE PANTIN

  • TRAMWAY T3b:  T3 PORTE DE PANTIN

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 35km / 21.88 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 15km / 9.38 miles

  • By helicopter

    Le bourget At 11km / 6.88 miles

  • By train

    PARIS EST At 3km / 1.88 miles

  • By train

    PARIS NORD At 3km / 1.88 miles

GPS:48.890229, 2.39929

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Legato

Our new bar lounge and restaurant LEGATO welcomes you to its warm and cozy surroundings. Let yourself be tempted by our seasonal menu of dishes made with fresh produce, accompanied by our Grands Vins Mercure and seasonal cocktails.

Our accommodation(s)

Choose from the various room categories available: Standard Room with a view of our garden or the Parc de La Villette, or a Suite with a view of the Parc de La Villette.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  742 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  215 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Room had some repairs to be done.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

From the human point of view, it was OK. The room looked like a construction site. Broken window, no covered pipe below sink, bathtub with no finished side-covers, toilets with non-fixed piece where we sit. I was not expecting too much, but such small details are non-go for the quality of Mercure hotel line.

Dear EDGAR F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, La Direction Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin

OK

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bob Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Dear ROBERT S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin

Correct

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Spina Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Personnel accueillant.

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ineke Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

We only had 1 night here and haven't been in the hotel much, but what I can say about it is that the staff was very friendly and helpful, the location is great, the metro is a little further down the street, is a few minutes walk. In a very short time you are in the center of Paris. The rooms were clean and the bed fine.

Dear C. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cindy Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel, I can only recommend it. Good location for travel from Belgium with car. Car park below the hotel. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Breakfast really fine !

Dear CINDY A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin

Good stay and well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Andrea Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall it was a pleasant stay. Large comfortable beds, acceptable room size (although I expected it to be a bit bigger), very clean, staff who speak english and good breakfast. The only drawback I had was with the maids, who opened the room every day and forgot to look for my breakfast order, which changed our plans for the day.

Dear Emly Andreina M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Small rooms for a 4 star hotel

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Joao B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked the location and the breakfast. I disliked the room and bathroom size, very small for a 4-star hotel, no wardrobe to put clothes. Also, the hotel restaurant was closed on weekends.

Dear JOAO B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good hotel for a short stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

M. S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good position - ne-ar metro stadion, not far from CDG airport. Clean enough. Parking places - reasonable price. Room - too small for a 4 stars hotel. Windows very narrow, not enough light - fortunately we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Bathroom - without toiletries, even for superior room. Only a small soap - not changed every day, even if full of water. No support for the soap. Coffee facilities in the room. A bottle of water offered per day. Breakfast good enough, but the same every day. Stayed 4 nights, it was boring not to have any little changes in the menue or products. Coffee very good. Internet ok. Safety measures - satisfactory, désinfectant everywhere, reminders to keep distance etc.

Dear S. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good location, great staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Efays18 Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Glad I read the review before booking and was not disappointed. Great location, close to metro, and several food places and options to choose from, will definetly stay here again

Dear J. JEBODA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Completely fine

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly reception staff. Room quite small but adequate. Well-located.

Dear SARAH D., Thank you for your kind review following your visit to Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. We are pleased to read that you were so well taken care of, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. Sincerely,

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marie-laure Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service. All the staff at reception were fabulous . The room was clean and ready. Everything was perfect.

Dear Marie Laure S., Thank you for your kind review following your visit to Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. We are really pleased to read that you were so well taken care of, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Mathieu

Convenient for our plans.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Martha Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We already knew the hotel and it has been well kept. Appreciate the comfort.

Dear MARTHA G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Easy access

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Innocent M. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy access, clean rooms and nice customers service

Dear ADA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Pascal T. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice

Good location, nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jeroen Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed only for one night, but the suite room was really spacious. Ideal when you take children. Car park was under the hotel and metro on a 5 min walk, so that was also very convenient.

Nice hotel even a bit outsiden city center

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Georg_hein Business - TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel, in good shape, and the service was okay. I will absolutely recomend this hotel, even the purpose is to visit Paris Center and see all the famous atractions. The Metro is not far away and transport you easily all over.

Dear George, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased to read that you were so well taken care of, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again for a next travel in Paris. Regards, Camille Deputy Manager

Good hotel / nice stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

kimcl2017 Business - TripAdvisor review

Nice and very friendly, helpful stff /people. The hotel is clean and well kept overall. Rooms and bathroom are well maintained / for some they have been recently refurbished. WiFi is good and all in all good price /quality.

Dear Kim, Thank you for your kind review following your visit to Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. We are pleased to read that you were so well taken care of, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Camille Deputy Manager

Bad experience

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Hicham M Business - TripAdvisor review

This hotel is not well managed. Should avoid if you care about service and especially if you are used to exclusive Accord Hotels service. Dishes from next room’s morning breakfast stayed outside my door all night and I had to walk through it the next day

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Olivier Boulch

Pleasant stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

BackPacker267490 Business - TripAdvisor review

Business trip, the hotel was well located. Breakfast very good. I enjoy my stay, the staff was helpful and prepared to assist. The hotel has a nice terrace where, if the weather allows you can enjoy the sun and a drink/bite.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Paris porte de Pantin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Boulch

Nice

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ionro Families - TripAdvisor review

It was a nice stay. We came with a 1-year old child and had everything needed for a comfortable stay for him and us. The restaurant was OK too. The location is pretty quiet. Good Wi-Fi and a huge LCD TV in the room.

Dear Ionro, Thank your for your comments after your stay at Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. It is a real pleasure to read positive feedback like this. Your comments will be share at all our staff. We hope to welcome you soon. We are working on our new terrasse, we will be very happy to make you discover this place :) Have a nice weekend. Regards Grégory Champenois, general manager.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PANTIN