ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt 1 star

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.5/5 470 reviews

ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt - Image 1
ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt - Image 2
ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt - Image 3
ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Basic comfort at a bargain price

  • Free WiFi throughout the hotel, including your room

  • Free parking directly by the hotel

  • Conveniently close to the highway

  • Directly on bus line 15 to the city center

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt

Borsigstrasse 30
65205 WIESBADEN
Germany

GPS:50.05788, 8.32886

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
Near the property
  • Car park

Breakfast

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.5/5  470 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  288 reviews

Fair price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jonas K. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are small but are very functional for the price.

Dear JONAS K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Wiesbaden Your Ibis Budget Team

Ok room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Erik B. N. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was not possible to buy a beer from the machine.

Dear Mr. N., Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay at the ibis budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt. We are very pleased about your positive evaluation. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff, who work day after day to provide you with impeccable service. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Wiesbaden Your Ibis Budget Team

My worst hotel ever

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Alexander S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked a 1-night stay for the 3rd to 4th of March 2024 through the travel agency CWT. I arrived at 01:30 in the night to find the reception closed. The terminal for self-check-in was not working, and the mobile number provided at the door was unreachable. The hotline contact was unable to locate my booking number despite repeated attempts of spelling my booking number and my last name. As a result - 3.5 hours of driving and rest of the night sleeping in the car.. Since my credit card had already been charged 60EUR, I decided to wait until breakfast time to request my bill and receipt for my finance department. However, upon approaching the reception, I was informed that the staff member present was only managing breakfast and couldn't provide the necessary documentation. I was advised to return at 11:00, which was inconvenient. Following this, I proceeded to work and only returned at 5:00 PM. Another staff member then informed me that a room number and code had been emailed to me after booking, which was not true. They printed out the bill but claimed to have misplaced the receipt. It was a frustrating experience, never ever to this hotel again. In contrast, I have never encountered such issues at the neighboring Ibis Budget Mainz Hechtsheim, where I have stayed multiple times—even when arriving late at night. Alexander S. av…

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are extremely sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and that you had such a frustrating experience. It is unacceptable that you were unable to access the room upon arrival and that the self-check-in terminal was not working. We apologize that our communication and service was inadequate in this regard. Your description clearly shows that we need to make improvements here. Regarding the missing invoice and receipt, we fully understand your frustration. It is our aim to ensure that all guests receive their necessary documents without any problems. We regret that this was not possible for you and that you were put off several times. We take your feedback very seriously and will discuss the points you have raised internally to avoid such incidents in the future. Our aim is to provide our guests with a smooth and enjoyable stay and it is obvious that in your case we fell far short of this. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance to show you that we can do better. Best regards from Wiesbaden Your Ibis Budget team

Good price/quality ratio

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yke Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms, beds, shower clean and comfortable. Reception crew friendly and at service. Breakfast in good order to continue our voyage. We had three rooms and see you next time again.

Dear Mr S., Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay at the Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt. We are very pleased with your positive review. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff, who work day after day to provide you with impeccable service. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Wiesbaden Your Ibis Budget Team

Bed was dirty. Blanket too small and not enough pillows

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Lorenz Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I came with my two kids. Unfortunately there were only 2 pillows for the 3 of us. The blanket on the two person bed was a 1 person blanket. One of the beds was dirty and full off stains. Lucky enough the prices are cheap and that most definitely shows

Dear Mr. V., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the inadequate facilities and cleanliness of the room. Your comments are very important to us and help us to improve our services. We have already informed our cleaning staff and will ensure that such incidents do not happen again. We would like to assure you that we will take immediate action to rectify the shortcomings mentioned. We would have been happy to provide you with extra pillows and a larger blanket during your stay. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact our reception team directly on site so that we can address your needs immediately. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to welcome you and your family back soon. Best regards from Wiesbaden Your Ibis Budget Team

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 167 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 427 reviews 4.6/10 Room
  • 288 reviews 4.9/10 Service
  • 14 reviews 7.8/10 WiFi
  • 225 reviews 3.8/10 Comfort
  • 209 reviews 4.3/10 Cleanliness
  • 146 reviews 2.7/10 Breakfast
  • 65 reviews 1.6/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Wiesbaden