ホテル ibis Kassel 2 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 37 件のレビュー


客室 1



Accor Live Limitless



  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

ibis Kassel
+ 14 サービス


  • Just 547 yards (500 m) from highway 7 and highway 49

  • 5 minutes' drive from the exhibition hall

  • Direct bus routes to the city center

  • On-site restaurant

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。





  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能


ibis Kassel

Heinrich-Hertz-Strasse 3
34123 kassel

電話番号: +4956158940

ファックス: (+49)561/5894400





  • 飛行機で

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN 150km / 93.75 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    HANNOVER 180km / 111.86 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    KASSEL CALDEN 22km / 13.75 マイル

  • 車で

    LOHFELDEN A49 1km / 0.63 マイル

  • 車で

    LOHFELDEN A7 4km / 2.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF 9km / 5.63 マイル

  • 電車で

    WILHELMSHOEHE 9km / 5.63 マイル

GPS:51.280586, 9.517192


Look forward to staying in one of 67 bright, non-smoking rooms with modern comforts to make you feel at home. With the innovative Sweet Bed by ibis concept, you're sure to get a peaceful night's sleep. Features functional desk, TV and free WIFI.

Standard Room with 1 double bed (63x79 inches [160x200 cm]), new sleep-easy concept

  • 最大人数: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with twin beds featuring the new sleep-easy concept

  • 最大人数: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone



お料理の種類: 郷土料理


18:00 - 22:00



The bar at the Ibis Kassel is the perfect place to while away the hours with other guests or to enjoy the sunshine while relaxing on our sunny terrace. Come and enjoy your favorite drink between 11am and 1am.



ibis Kassel



確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

37 件のレビュー


トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

418 件のレビュー

Hotel fine. Customer service poor.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Paul M Couples - 30/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed two nights. We had booked some time ago, partly choosing this hotel due to it having a restaurant, however a couple of days before our booking we received an email saying the restaurant was closed for several days before our stay until after we'd left. Second night the staff were not friendly, even refusing to turn lights on in the bar, even after being asked to by customers, so everyone had to sit in the dark having their drinks. Most of the staff were outside smoking a lot of the time. Good hotel , poor staff.

Dear Paul, we are sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience, you must have caught us on a really bad day. Our restaurant was closed at the end of December, but the staff would have been happy to help you order something from a delivery service. We will make sure you will feel more welcome next time you visit us. With best regards,

Value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Bengt O Solo travel - 25/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

For an overnight stay when travelling the autobahn this is my new favourite when ever possible. Nice and friendly staff at reception desk and also in the restaurant! Bed in room very good, bathroom classic IBIS standard. Location ideal next to the A7

Dear Bengt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your nice words. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! With best regards,

very good hotel, foods and servises

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

anngZ1505IF Family - 18/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The salat buffet are fresh and tasty , and the staff was very kind and helpfull with all things. we will come back again for overnightning. The area was quiet and with a nice terrace in front of the hotel

Dear Ann, Your kind words have made our team blush. I am happy that you have noticed the effort of our staff, to help you feel welcome in every way possible. With best regards,

Very good. Cheap and cheerful.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

AMarsh1969 Couples - 19/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Used this hotel as a stop over. Very cheap so wasn’t expecting the Ritz. Clean, convenient location. Good dinner. Nice wine. Disappointed in breakfast (especially after reading previous reviews). 9/10 👍🏼

Wonderful Stay All-Around

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Departure64518437381 Friends getaway - 15/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Really enjoyed staying at the Ibis Hotel Kassel. A fantastic value. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable. Slept very well. Quiet neighborhood. And the breakfast was excellent and delicious with many choices including espresso drinks and scrambled eggs! Highly recommended hotel for both business and leisure travelers to Kassel!

tGradually a bit worn!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Explore01519407573 Business - 24/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

the hotel has become a bit worm out, among other things, the towels are next transparent af wear.The hotel needs an upgrade - the price is high enough compared to the drug market. the bed is also after many guests and 2hollowed".

Pleasant for business trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Philippe J Business - 28/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is very pleasant for business trip. Rooms are clean. Parking is free of charge. Welcoming staff. It is situaded in a industrial place. Breakfast is OK. The hotel is closes to the city center.

Very Pleased

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Czieka17 Couples - 18/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Enroute stay easy to find off motorways. Staff very friendly & helpful. Although we did not eat at the hotel it has a restaurant which is good because of it's location and other facilities near by. Room was a good size (it's an Ibis) bed & bedding appeared new but bed too soft for us. Bathroom aircraft style but very practical with a good shower.We appreciated our stay and will use this hotel again when travelling through the area.

A very good experience at Ibis Kassel Hotel.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

adel_lababidi Family - 17/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only thing we missed was A/C as our visit correlated with very warm days with temperatures above 30 C.The breakfast experience was more than great. We enjoyed a large selection of food and drink.I can only recommend the Ibis Kassel Hotel for your stay in Kassel.

no wifi, no towels

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Ciprian P Business - 14/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

No towels in the room. WIFI very poor. breakfast was OK. once i claimed at reception for towels they solved the problem. why do we have to write 200 characters? we are not writing books like at school :)

Visit Kassel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

bennymf Business - 05/02/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Ibis Hotel in Kassel has a very good location, when you travel with your own car. Easy acces from the highway. A very servicefrindly staff welcomes you. The Restaurant has fine choises of food to very reasonable prices.

A quiet night

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Paul B Solo travel - 26/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

That was my second night in Europe during this trip. Excellent experience as always. However, the room was so silent that I woke up too late to catch my train to the next destination. No complaint, though. There were no bad consequences. I just enjoyed the kind of sleepyou need when you struggle with the jet lag!

short stay in Kassel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

michelesV8238PQ Couples - 08/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our stay was short. The hotel is basic, the room was clean, the bathroom also expect a hair in the shower. The bed was fine though we have slept in more confortable bed. The breakfast was really nice, fresh fruits and a good choice of everything.


トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ianqatar Business - 16/10/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice, if a bit dated and in a pretty remote location. The value for money was very good and even the restaurant was good, even though the menu was limited. I would definitely stay there again and compliment the staff on their efficiency and helpfulness.

Going back to Norway from vacation in Spain

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

781janerikn Couples - 29/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything was OK except for a rude lady at the reception desk during the night. We had dogs and she refuse us to pass the reception desk when going out with the dogs late after the restaurant was closed. She insist that we used a side door. However, that door was not possible to use when going back to the room. We have been at this hotel many times before but have never experience such behavior. That is why we give service a poor review.

Awful experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

K9624FFsimonj Business - 16/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I booked on the Accor website receiving a confirmation number, I am an Accor Gold card member. On arrival at the hotel, I was told that there was no room available for me due to an IT problem. I did not stay in the hotel and found alternative accommodation 50kms away. The hotel is not a good advert for the Accor group, the hotel seemed understaffed as well. I will be staying a lot less in Accor hotels from now on.

Good value room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

chrislP6398JM Couples - 20/05/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed here for 1 night en route so didn't go to the town. Reception staff friendly and helpful, quiet room with good aircon. Evening meal in the restaurant was very good quality but breakfast was exceptionally poor for the money. By 9am there was hardly anything left, no bacon or sausage balls, dried up scrambled egg, 2 cold boiled eggs left. Asked for croissants to be told none available. About 5 breadrolls and a bit of ham, plus coffees (juice had run out). Probably the worst breakfast in an Ibis we have experienced.


トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

795jyttet Family - 22/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We has been several times on Ibis in Kassel. It is a very nice hotel with a really nice staf. We like to stay there and are comming again in about 3 weeks. So we hope that you have a room for us.We will write to you again

uninterested staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

john-bingham4 Couples - 13/09/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Having used Ibis hotels in various places when travelling we decided to use Kassel on our journey between Austria & N. Germany. On arrival we booked in , restaurant looked good, room normal. At approx. 7pm decided it was time to eat, went to restaurant, decided on a drink first. After ordering this my husband said we would be eating there. this is when we were told restaurant closed tonight for a party of 50 & we would have to eat out!!! We were in a city we did not know & apparently nearest restaurant was 25 mins walk.. My husband complained also spoke to manager who said it was not his responsibility to enable us to eat although info in room said food could be ordered 24hours a day. After a lot of complaining we were offered a pizza which we had to eat in our room. We accepted but in general staff showed no interest in helping guests

Ibis Kassel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

210oveh Couples - 13/09/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything is very much up to high standard except the free internet. In our opinion it should be fast and free instead of very very slow. The paying internet is too expensive for 1 day, we pay 50 euros monthly for phone and 30/30 fiberoptics. We will of course use your hotel again as we have done in the past. Compliments to a friendly staff.


との提携 TripAdvisor