Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,194 reviews
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Ideal for business meetings and close to the centre

  • Modern and spacious rooms with minibar, desk and sofa

  • Delicious breakfast buffet, bar and restaurant

  • Meeting rooms and fitness centre on-site

  • Meeting rooms and fitness centre on-site

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 9 holes (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
Information message

Due to the current situation, we inform you that our hotel is temporarily closed. For upcoming reservation, the hotel has made all necessary arrangements for your reservation to be transferred to one of our sister hotels and will contact you directly.

Hotel location

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226
luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +3524298481

Fax: (+352)438658

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUSSES AT THE TRAIN STATION :  Eurobus Mudam SDC

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • By plane

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By car

    EXIT 8 - KIRCHBERG At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :49.620998, 6.146072

Our accommodations

Enjoy our spacious executive suite: King-size bed (180 x 210 cm), sofa bed for up to 2 people, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with tub & shower, bathrobe & slippers, and complimentary minibar.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 2 queensize beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Room by Luxembourgish Artist Jacques Schneider #NKLJS

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Comic themed Executive Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
Accessible room

Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 60
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

N' BISTRO

Type of cuisine: Bistro

At N'Bistro, every day it's a different fashion show on your plates! Every season a new homemade collection served in a cosy atmosphere topped with a friendly service. During summer enjoy a lunch or a diner on our sunny terrace.

Lunch

11:00 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

16:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

N'BISTRO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The N'Bistro team welcomes you into a modern and cosy atmosphere. You fancy a snack? Treat yourself from the homemade snack selection. Are you a sports fan? Join us, in front of our huge screen. When the summer begins enjoy a break on our terrace

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 276

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 210 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,194 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Holliday

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tazzioman Couples - 05/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

Very helpful and nice personnel. Room was clean and extremely well equipped. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of variety of food. Parking space sufficient including indoor parking. Prices are more than fair.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I’m delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. With pleasure I have shared your kind review regarding cleanliness, our breakfast buffet and the friendliness of our team to all the Novotel Team. Feedback from our guests is really important to us as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team. We really hope to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very poor hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

rodneywebb Solo travel - 04/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

On check in staff not very attentive to detail thus problems. Returned to hotel on second day at 4 pm room not cleaned. So many children running wild and screeming and causing chaos at breakfast. General poor service at breakfast

Dear Rodneywebb, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was deeply sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience and I would like to know more about it. If you have the time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com. In addition, please do not hesitate to inform the reception desk about the most suitable cleaning schedule for you. I have shared your feedback with all the team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We really hope to welcoming you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Comfortable, good value

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

NPK209 Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

A post-Christmas visit to Luxembourg took us to the Novotel, which was surprisingly busy for the time of year. The family rooms, with two double beds, are convenient and keep the costs down, although four to a room is quite cramped. Breakfast remains good, although the coffee is pretty inspid. The hotel used to enjoy good views across to the Court of Justice, but building works have obliterated the view and, once complered, you will need to keep the net curtains closed as you will be eyeball to eyeball with those in the adjoining building. The new buildings have also taken away car parking and the hotel car park was overfilled. Construction on the Kirchberg Plateau has got completely out of hand. On the other hand, the hotel is well located for the new tram system, which takes you close to the old town.

Dear NPK209, I would like to thank you for posting your opinion regarding your stay on Tripadvisor. I was pleased to know that you appreciated your bedroom and our breakfast buffet. Please note that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our F&B Manager regarding coffee. Concerning car park, with the opening of Mama Shelter in front of our hotel, guests will benefit from an additional underground car park. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again. We wish you a wonderful a happy 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Curiosity51404388142 Family - 30/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Spent an evening with family. Great hotel, good staff, very nice. Very clean and modern amenities. Kids enjoyed being there. Parking too small it seems though. Otherwise great souvenir, will definitely go back though.

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. I'm glad that you and your family had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that you kept good memories from this stay. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you in the future at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. All the best for 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very nice stay.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Klaus5458 Business - 01/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Was there for one night for a business trip. Not so easy to find but manged it and was happy to get a parking on hotel's parkng lot just in front of the entrance for free. At the check in everything was prepared so that it was done in one minute. Room was spacey and well equipped also with coffee maker and mini bar for free- Was for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Good that they have, around seems to be nothing. Choice was rich at medium prices, quality very good.. Next morning's b'feast offered a lot of differentr.food, aldo very good quality, Checkout was also fast and easy.

Dear Klaus5458, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your last stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was happy to read your positive rate and your comment. I was glad to know that you appreciated the quick check-in and check-out, the equipment in your room and the quality of our restaurant. With pleasure I did share your kind review with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in making your stay memorable. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We really hope to welcoming you again, Klaus5458 at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

A Few Difficulties.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Marie-Paule H Family - 19/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

The main issue is the bathtub/shower, very difficult, even hazardous, to get in and out of. I am 81 and in excellent physical shape - but I can't imagine most of my contemporaries dealing with the inconvenience of the tub. Also the water temperature would revert to SCALDING hot if the dial was not finely tuned. Another REAL HAZARD! My safe was not operational when I arrived. I used my daughter's who stayed next door. By the way, my daughter complained about the bad smell in her room!! I would NOT return. Bad value for the money.

Dear Marie-Paul, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your feedback and the grade that you attribute to our hotel. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have encountered. Regarding the bathtub, I am surprised as it is the first time that I receive this kind of feedback. We do also have bathrooms with shower, for your future stays if you prefer, we can offer you one of those bedroom. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take of the mentioned points. For your future stays, in this kind of situation, I invite you to contact our Reception desk so our team can take the appropriate measures (ask for a repairing, give you another room if possible) and do their best to provide you a better experience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Excellent breakfast and nice restaurant

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Sara Á Business - 12/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

It was a nice and quit stay. We've enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast. The restaurant is above the media but there is still room for improvement, like the service. It has a tram stop few minutes away, and it is located in a walking distance from the city center (if you are not too lazy and you appreciate a good walk) In the overall I recommend it.

Dear Saraaguas, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. I do understand that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at N’Bistro so if you have time and if you want, you can contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about it. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and also with our F&B Manager so he can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Free Breakfast Vouchers not honoured - beware!!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Nick M Family - 18/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel room was nice enough, they gave us complimentary breakfast vouchers at check in which we thought was nice. We know that kids under 16 are free for breakfast (had 2 kids with us) as we have stayed at many Novotels before. Gave the vouchers in the following morning and explained we had 2 free breakfasts, the lady went off to reception so we assumed all was sorted. When the bill arrived (fast checkout so we'd already left) I was dismayed to see a charge for 2 breakfasts, I queried this on our return home and explained the situation, they answered my complaint with basically "that's the way it is". Needless to say Accor and Novotel have now lost my business

Dear Nick, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your bedroom. Regarding breakfast, as every Novotel, breakfast is free of charge for kids under 16 years old. We charged the two adult’s breakfast. I'm sorry that the voucher given was not enough clear for you. You booked an excluded breakfast rate and these vouchers only permit you to access to the buffet. If in doubt, do not hesitate to ask our team. Everyone will be pleased to give your more details. I did share your review with all the Novotel Team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I invite you to contact me directly at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I will be pleased to personally take care of your future bookings. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Perfect location for a visit to the EU institutions in Lux

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Seaside32186989876 Business - 08/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Friendly and professional staff, perfect location at a walking distance of the EU Institution I had to visit, clean room. The only problem was that there are construction works ongoing and they start quite early so not possible to oversleep...

Dear Seaside, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our location, and the friendliness of our team. Be assured that I have share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you. Regarding the construction works, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience encountered. Unfortunately, it’s beyond our control. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you again, dear Seaside at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Low feeling

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

FarAway13931467351 Business - 18/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Poor welcome. Fast check in not ready or unknown. Lift blocked at 6th floor. Parking full and finally due. Let's say that I am not in use in the accor group. As business member, I hope It will stay an exception.

Dear FarAway, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about your experience. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, dear Faraway at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Good stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Venture42209042476 Business - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

I spent two nights in Hotel Novotel Kirchberg. The room was clean, and the bed ok. I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel whatever room you get. Breakfast is nice and varied. I went to the restaurant. Food is of good quality, however a little bit expensive.

Dear Venture, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the quality of the food served at the restaurant. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Venture at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Fantastic Novotel property, but far from downtown.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

10joewu Family - 21/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very good installations; ample room with two real double beds (as opposed to traditional Novotel setup of double bed plus sofa converttible); great shower (as opposed to standard bathtub). Superb breakfast. Parking can be complicated if hotel is full. Far from anywhere, so car is essential.

Dear 10joewu, Thank you for sharing your feelings with us and the Tripadvisor Community regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and your comment. I was glad to read that you appreciated your bedroom and our new rain shower. I did share your kind feedback with all the team and particularly our Chef so he can congratulate his team. Regarding the car park, know that you also have the possibility to park at the Indigo Europe car park near the hotel. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you soon, dear 10joewu at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Poor Pompous Service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Alfred T Family - 05/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

Extremely arrogant front desk who serves with a fake condescending smile. Decent breakfast service with attentive wait staff. This is a motel in the disguise of a hotel.Kids wanted to play table football. Front desk claims that the ball has been lost for a long time. Strange but we accepted it. Couple of hours later, another family was happily playing on it. Would not step in here again . expected better of a Novotel. Poor excuses for pillows.New sheets had hair on them. Refurbished bathroom was decent but that is about as good as it gets. Dont expect a glass in the room. Everything is using disposables .Bring your own water. We had a miserly 330ml bottle waiting for the 4 of us. Thank god Auchen is 2 tram stops away.

Dear Alfred, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the comment and notation that you allocate to our hotel. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team so everyone will be aware of their areas of improvement. Regarding your comment about the pillows for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows among our pillow menu. In order to know more about your experience, if you want and if you have time, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-fo4@accor.com. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, everyday we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Business hotel...

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Robert C Family - 30/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

We spent a couple of days in this hotel beginning of October, when staying with a family in Luxembourg. This hotel is placed in a center of Luxembourg Business District, therefore it has more of a business character. Nevertheless, it is close to the city center and well communicated with the rest of the city (tram line stop and bus stops in a walking distance from the hotel). Rooms are classic Novotel, before the redecoration. Breakfasts are copious and well prepared (self-service). There is an outside area where you can sit down with your beer. However, otherwise than that it is a business hotel. Keep that in mind when booking your room.

Dear Robert, First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feelings regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you allocate to our establishment. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our outside area and our breakfast buffet. I have shared your review with all the team. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you soon, dear Robert at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Great hotel to stay just outside Luxembourg city

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

koen_vm1 Solo travel - 20/06/2018 TripAdvisor review

Big, quiet, bright and fully equipped room. Spotlessly clean. Good breakfast with a staff that remains calm and smiling even when a really big group suddenly descends on the room... Rest of the staff also very competent and friendly.

Dear Koen_vm1, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our room, the friendliness and efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Terrible experience. Poor service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

BeatriceCaroline Business - 21/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

I had booked an executive room and ended up getting a standard room for the same price. The room wasn’t perfectly clean, the iron I asked for was defective and damaged my clothes. As for the service it is simply awful. I never got any answer to my requests

Dear BeatriceCaroline, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. I am deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience in our establishment. Be assured that I did shared your comment with all the managers concerned, so they could share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Please accept my sincerest apologies. If you have the time and if you want you can contact me directly at the following email address so we could discuss your stay together: h1930-fo4@accor.com Be assured that your experience does not reflect at all our standard quality of services. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

Not satisfied

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Abdul A Family - 18/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

Cleanliness needs to be improved. Doesn't look 4 star hotel. Front desk gave another guest my room keys and they entered my room while I was in my room. Water clogged and doesn't drain. Location is pretty good.

Dear Abdul A, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I’m sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations. Be assured I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Reception Manager and the Housekeeping Manager, so they can share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our service, so thank you again for sharing it. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Fantastic stay!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

KlaudiuszDybowski Business - 15/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

Check-in: quick, without any problems. Room: EXCELLENT. Silence: FULLY PROVIDED. NO LOUD NEIGHBOURS. Very nice stay, comfortable bed, tasty food, excellent service. I wish I could have such a nice stay everytime I travel to Luxembourg.

Dear Sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the encouraging notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you qualified your stay as “Fantastic” and that you appreciated our staff, the comfort of your room and the quality of our restaurant. Be assured that I have shared your notation and review with all the team, they will be very glad to learn that their work was deeply appreciated. A grade like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Home away from home

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

agiu2018 Business - 02/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

I stay at this hotel for about two weeks every month. Aaprt from the convenient location to my office and the indoor pool at the D'Coque, what I really like is that the staff are really excellent. Always very friendly and helpful!

Dear Agiu2018, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the friendliness and the helpfulness of our staff. Be assured that I will share your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their work was deeplys appreciated. A comment like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. Also I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty. We really hope to welcoming you again, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

perfect stay in Luxembourg

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

robbru72 Business - 04/02/2018 TripAdvisor review

Efficient Hotel: clean, comfortable, close to the tram and the convention center; friendly and professional staff, great breakfast. To get to perfection is missing a massage service (maybe I did not find it)

Dear Robbru72, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings regarding your stay in our establishmement. I was really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the comfort, the localisation, the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and also the breakfast offer. I was more than pleased to share your comments with the all team. A feedback like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirhcberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in luxembourg